Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 29

Naseeruddin76
Jun 23, 2021

Address: Shaheen nager,bismillah colony near khan kirana store

Shaheen nager near bismillah colony. we literally irritated with street dogs in our locality and we want this dogs to be taken away as soon as possible.please
Best time to catch dogs morning 6 to 9 am and evening time
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Akj85
    Jun 23, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I live in Shamsheergunj, Aliyabad, Hyderabad. It's been almost 2-3 months sweepers came to sweep the roads and garbage in the locality on roads is increasing day by day. The regular garbage collection person is not picking up the garbage that's on the road as well. When that person is told to pick the garbage that's on the road, he is demanding extra money.I am attaching the condition of the roads and the garbage collector's vehicle number TS12UB1580. To take action. It's getting worse.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sathya Podila
      Jun 23, 2021

Address: Swathi Puja Residency, Lalitha Nagar, Dilsukhnagr. Hyderabad

Recently a cat entered our apartment complex and laid kids now we have 10 to 12 cats roaming in our complex which is causing very difficulty and untidiness. We desperately want to get rid of them. I kindly request the municipal corporation of greater Hyderabad to look into thing and help us to get rid of these cats. Almost all the cars wires have been cracked by the cats and damaged other things. Please help us at the earliset

Sathya Podila
      Swathi Puja Residency, Lalitha Nagar, Near Lotus Lap School

Parupally Santhosh
        Jun 23, 2021

Address: Kalasiguda near Govt School

Hello Team,

Greetings!

I would like to bring this to you notice that after multiple complaints on an ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION to North Zone GHMC Town Planning Officers but there was no action taken.

There is no action taken on the complaints of ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION of House No. 1-4-84 Kalasiguda, Secunderabad 500003, owner Madhu (+91-[protected]) and Venugopal (+91-[protected]), which has logged by area members and neighbor in detailed complaints attached in this.

WE ARE VERY PARTICULAR ON THIS ISSUE BECAUSE, IN 3FEET LANE 6 COMMERCIAL SHUTTERS WHICH CAN ACCOMMODATE UP TO 35 MEMBERS AND DAILY VISITS OF THEIR CUSTOMERS NEAR ABOUT 50 PEOPLE CANNOT BE ENCOURAGED IN COMPLETE RESIDENTIAL AREA WHERE WOMEN AND CHILDREN WILL OFTEN HANGOUT OUTSIDE. ALSO, THIS IS VERY THREAT FOR AREA MEMBERS AND SINCE THERE WAS AN ATTEMPT TO RAPE ISSUE ON 12 YEARS GIRL DUE TO THIS OTHER STATES CUSTOMER.

1. Initial Physical Complain in North Zone GHMC Office on February 1st, 2020, Assign to ACP Kuddus (+91 [protected]). No Action Taken by ACP, GHMC Have Not Actioned For 1 Year.

2. Second Online Complaint (#[protected] on February 14th, 2021, assigned to Krishna Mohan ACP. No Action taken by GHMC and there was a mess happened by others and owner logged a police complaint against to us then brought us into the deal to if you withdraw the Complaint (#[protected] we will made you leave the police station.

3. Third Online Complain (#[protected] given on March 19th, 2021, assigned to Krishna Mohan ACP Still there is no action taken. We Demand an Explanation and Action on Illegal Construction after Multiple Complaints on This Building, Now High Court also Requested GHMC to Take Action Illegal Constructions.

There is also 25+ Area Members Signed Objection Letter to North Zone GHMC but still no actions are being taken.

Due to their construction neighbors house got completely damaged and they said we will make it repair but nothing was done.

We are not bother about their illegal construction but making the lane commercial for their economic benefits is not all right. Its just adjacent to my residence we have 4 kids less then 7 years so, we don’t want to take any risk.

We have the last hope that on this complaint, if this doesn’t work, we will have to vacate our forefather’s residency lack of inadequate responses which may cause risk to our children’s life.

Note: All the Complaint Letters since February 2020 and Initial Building Photos also area members Objection Letters are attached.
        Dec 5, 2021
        What the hell is this do comman people doesn't have rights to ask only corrupting have the value in this government or world, pls action this

Wiara M
          Jun 23, 2021

I'm residing near asbestos colony, pragathi nagar, jagadgirigutta. we literally irritated with street dogs in our locality and we want this dogs to be taken away as soon as possible.

Mujeebmmx
            Jun 21, 2021

Address: 11-3-1180, Mallapally

I am a residents of Mallapally, Hyderabad. Garbage collection person is not coming for the last 5 days and garbage is getting accumulated in our Apartment. This has been informed to the supervisor who is allotted to our locality, but he says he is also feddup of those good for nothing ###.

My father is a cancer patient and my house needs to be clean for his health, hope you do the needful request.

Vasukula
              Jun 21, 2021

Address: Srinivas nagar Near neil methodist chruch opp line

Hello Sir/Madam
              My name is srikanth
              Here near srinivas nagar colony
              Opp neil methodist chruch
              So many dogs there was attacking childrens and in the night time so many dogs are shouting a lot and attacking zomato people
              Kindly please take a action on dogs near srinivas nagar neli methodist chruch

Devan.cor
                Jun 19, 2021

I'm residing near ammuguda huts, new bhoiguda, sec-bad near kamaan KCR building opp infant Jesus lane.we literally irritated with street dogs in our locality and we want this dogs to be taken away.
                Ph [protected]

Nirmala_sandhya
                  Jun 18, 2021

Address: H.no-96/7 kphb 4th phase, Kukatpally

I am p nirmala our septic tank is full, so I'm requesting you to please provide a service to clean it.
                  Thankyou

Nirmala_sandhya
                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: H.no-121/6 kphb 4th phase, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am p nirmala, our septic tank is full, so I am requesting you to provide service of cleaning it.
                    Thankyou

Sami khan 59
                      Jun 18, 2021

Address: Azampura, Kanta, Hyderabad, Telangana 500024

GHMC has not been dpung there duity sincerly.Theres Very poor water supply, no removal of garbage flooding drainage pipes causing unhygienic unsanitary environment due to non sincerity of your department at Hyderabad Darulshifa Chatta bazar Lakkad kot Beside China Bazar 500024. Do something or else close your good for nothing ghmc.

Sami khan 59
                        Jun 18, 2021

Address: JN Road, Old Kattal Mandi, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana 500001

I don't know what is GHMC doing why are they so careless they don't give much water supply and bad drainage pipe line and no garbage cans are removed. Please do some need full at chatta bazar, lakkad kot, darulshifa Hyderabad Telengana.

م
                          مجاھد حسين
                          Jun 18, 2021

Address: Subash Nagar near looks saloon jeedimetla qutbullapur pipe line road, Subash nagar near little star high school

It's horrible to live in the area everyone needs a good sleep after the full day of work these street dogs are barking overnight and coming in to the houses doing toilets and ### on the floor it's like a daily duty to control them plz come and take them away taking footwear to the roads I have to find it where it went

Nayeem malik shaik
                            Jun 17, 2021

Address: JPN NAGAR COLONY MIYAPUR

I am a resident of JPN NAGAR COLONY MIYAPUR. we are facing lot of problems with street dogs here in colony on day today basis. We are getting affraid to come out during night time..please remove these street dogs from colony and shift to another place

Jun 17, 2021

We stay in Mansoorabad, Srilakshmi Nagar colony. There is a sudden increase in our area of the street dogs, we are not able to walk on the roads. They are creating problem, screaming and even attacked people on the roads. No night sleeps as they bark in group and attack in group. Request you to please look into this ASAP.
                              Sushma

Sougandhika Bala Ledalla
                                Jun 17, 2021

Address: 9-1-128/25/a prashanth nagar colony langar house hyderabad

Since two days there is a stray dog that died in the colony there is no one from the municipal corporation side who is coming and picking it up.It is stinking smell and residents are not able to bear.please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible as it is causing trouble for children and residents .

Sabiha Tabbassum
                                  Jun 16, 2021

Address: 11-1-137/7 andal nilayam padmarao Nagar

I shabana, resident of andal nilayam Padma rao Nagar Secunderabad mch worker isn't taking garbage from our floor since so many days and he is taking from 3 floors but he is making trouble from taking from 4th floor. However we are facing so much trouble with the worker. We pay the usual amount 100 rupees every month but mch boy visits day after day to take garbage sometimes he does not visit til 4 5 days.its 70 rupees in other apartments here we are paying more but no work is done by mch workers. As you know its raining so there's a lot of mosquitoes and flu infections around we want our surroundings and home to be clean. Therefore we as per sincere and respected citizen want mch to
                                  Accept request of taking garbage time to time. Mch worker behaving rudely please take strict action against him

K SAI VINEETH GOUD
                                    Jun 16, 2021

Address: 12-1-507/7/A/1 Lalapet , Lakshminagar Secunderabad 500017

Hello Respected Sir / Madam, There is one female dog which has settled in our open land without being noticed and due to the female dog, they are many male dogs coming to our home and creating a nuisance and making our home a dirty place and even our colony.

I Request you all to take a strict action regarding this and send concerned team to solve this issue.

Saritha chepuri
                                      Jun 15, 2021

I am a resident of Road No. 14, Banjara Hills. There have been a lot of street dogs here and during nights they are barking and causing lot of disturbance . Request you to please look into this and resolve it ASAP.

Rajutaja
                                        Jun 14, 2021

Address: Plot no 9, street no 2A, Global kids school lane, Teachers colony, Ameenpur 502032

I am a resident of ameenpur, teachers colony. There have been a lot of street dogs here and the nights are being terrible and very disturbing cause of the dogs. Request you to please look into this and resolve it ASAP.
                                        Raju
                                        Plot no 9, street no 2A,
                                        Global kids school lane,
                                        Teachers colony, Ameenpur 502032