Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 90

MBG TILAK

stray dogs chaos

Address:Swarnadhama Nagar, 500011

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them.

During night time, the issue is even more dangerous.

Address:
Old bowenpally
Dairy farm road
Swarnadhama nagar,
Ramraj nagar,
Between high tech model school road to st. Andrews school road
Hyderabadbr...
Karthik Turibilli

mosquito menace in gayatri nagar

Address:Hansa super market, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Mosquitoes are making our lives miserable in and around gayatri nagar, borabanda.
Ghmc fumigation team comes and just ride the byk /auto with 40-50 kmph speed with fumes on the vehicle, which is no where sufficient to control mosquito population.
Please instruct the workers to spray the fumigation concentrated at every cellar and apartment complex and spray larva control liquids at stagnant water areas.
Please control...
Rishitha Chintala
Jul 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

dead animal lifting

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500046

There is a dead dog almost in a decomposed state, lying on gowlidoddi main road, second u-turn ahead of petrol pump station. It has been there since a week. Despite requesting online and also over phone no action has been initiated. And there is no proper information about ghmc helplines for dead animal lifting on the net. Pls help.
Address - gowlidoddi main road, second u-turn ahead of petrol pump station, serilingampally...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
10 Comments
Parupally Santhosh
Mar 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

illegal construction in kalasiguda secunderabad

Address:Kalasiguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Hello team,

Greetings!

I would like to bring this to your notice that in kalasiguda location circle no 30, there is an illegal construction going on with 5 slabs in not more than 100 yards, landlord has moved front upto 3ft and builting 6 commercial shetters in 5 feet lane due to which there is no sunlight, all the time water flow even my house wall is getting damaged for his construction.

This...
marupally akhil

catch this dogs

Address:new Santoshnagar colony , near venkateshwara swamy temple,Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500059

In a lane in santoshnagar this two dogs are irritating too much. They follow back with us behind the vehicles to bite or even when we walk! Causing harm for all even children couldn't play on roads! Colours of dog are 1-pure white 2-white&brown. I hope this complaint can be cleared asap.
Thankyou

Please take an action and catch this wild dogs...
Raghavendar peddi

mosquitoes in miyapur

Address:Sri Durga Laxmi Towers, Madhavanagar colony, miyapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

It's 3:00am in the morning... I'm still fighting with mosquitoes with mosquito killing bat... Please take action in madhavanagar colony, miyapur... I don't know whether i will wake up in the morning for muncipal elections... We are struggling a lot during night time because of mosquitoes... Kids are suffering with health issues... Not able to do walking during evening timings...
anil munnangi

street dogs

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Hi, i am anil, live in saroor nagar, road no 17, venkateshwara colony, here we are facing lot of problems due to street dogs, after 10 pm there is so much of noise creating by dogs and even the commuters getting panic to pass the road no.17.

I hope you will resolve the issue.

Hence i request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Thank you......
vicky_p

animal nuisance

Address:Mahalaxmi Jewels, Hasmathpet, Old Bowenpally Secunderabad, 500009

Please note that we have a lot of street dogs (Around 10-12) in our area (Krishi nagar, old bowenpally) which are causing lots of nuisance to the residents living around. These stray dogs sometimes get violent and we are scared to travel out as they might bite us too. The lane has also a school and it is very scary to see these dogs moving around. At nights, it is very difficult to either walk or travel on the bike...
Amruthgar

pig died near my residence

Respected sir this is to bring to your notice that a pig died near my residence and its getting bad smell in the colony. Please can you remove this dead pig as soon as possible. Please resolve this as soon as possible. You can reach me on [protected].

Amruth rao
Plot no 47 shivapuri colony fathullaguda, near jaipuri bus stop, near shivalyam, nagole.. 500068...
Address:Srinivasa Nagar, Quthubullapur, Chintal Hyderabad, 500054

I am from sirinivasa nagar, phase i, near nandhini medical corner, jeedimetla division area, we have face lot of problems with mosquitoes, open nala in our colony therefore we request you to kindly take some serious action in eradicating the mosquitoes. Please send the mosquitoes replant team every 15 days. Please save us from the mosquitoes diseases.

M. Vijay kumar...
VIJAYA LAKSHMI KARNATI

problem with stray dogs in our area

Address:Jinkalabavi colony, Road no:3A, 500035

Dear sir/ madam,

I am a resident of jinkalabavi colony, road no:3a. This is to bring to your notice that the problem of stray dogs is intolerable in our area (Jb colony and doctors colony - whole kothapet area i can say). We are unable to sleep at night because of dogs barking. Also they are barking and chasing people on roads. There are so many small children who might get hurt.

Request you to please take immediate...
VT1

illegal tree cutting

Address:Saket Pranaam, Dr A.S. Rao Nagar, Kapra, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

Near saket pranaam apartments (Dr as rao nagar, kapra), a forest (On the right side of the apartments, just outside the boundary wall) is being cut illegally. The forest mainly comprises of babool trees. An electric cutter is being used to do quick cutting. Immediate action is required, otherwise the whole forest can be cleared. You are kindly requested to enquire and stop the cutting before it gets too late...
arpit1006

presence of stray dogs

Address:Nandinagar, Banjara hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

This is to keep you informed that i put up in nandinagar (Banjara hills), and people living here are facing challenge while walking on the road due to stray dogs. The presence of stray dogs have increased drastically here over last 6 months and now they can be seen in huge numbers (Specially during night). These stay dogs have bitten a few residents of this locality including kids as well.

Requesting...
leaners

I request for the construct of speed breakers

Address:10-2-9/3 A.C.GUARDS HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500004

Respected sir, this syed ali. This is to bring to kind notice that we are facing problem from moter cyclist and heavy motors in our street road which is very busy now a days. They are riding very fast in the street roads about 40-65 kmp being there is a school zone at a. C guards enterance also non of the person were driving slowly. We are worry about our kids to come out from gate due to frequent traffic.in this regard request you to kindly...
swa456

street dogs issue - ghmc

Address:Hasinapuram central and sri shiridi sai around areas, ZP road, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.

The dogs are chasing/biting the passers by including the residents of this street. Daily we are facing some or the other problem due to these dogs. After darkening (6 pm) and early mornings these dogs barking against everyone and chasing bike riders also. More number of bike riders fell down some times due to those dogs....
Sana Sikander

30-40 dogs in samatha colony tolichowki

Address:8 1 40A 6 A, Samatha Colony, Tolichowki, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Hello sir/madam,
My locality has too many stray dogs, could you please help us in capturing them. They shout at nights and during the day as well, not giving us any peace of mind. Here is my address:
Samatha colony; tolichowki

There are almost about 30-40 dogs in the street and they keep barking all the time at everyone. We would be thanful if an action is taken immediately so that the residents of the locality...
Santhoshkumar88

dead cat and decomposing with bad smell

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Hello sir/madam,

I'm residing in the puppalaguda, secretariat colony, manikonda. There is a dead cat in our street and it is decomposing with bad smell. Please remove the dead cat asap and help us. It will spread a lot of dicesases and make others sick. Location of the death cat. Secretariat colony, puppalaguda, manikonda. Near rockress global preschool....
Sankirth Pabba

stay dogs

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Too many stray dogs near my house, there are few pups which need good care. They make a lot of noise during the night which disturbs the sleep. Scared to step out of the house once it's 10pm. Kindly look into the issue and capture the dogs and treat the pups in a facultiy. The pups are in danger as they sleep under the cars and cross the roads which me lead to fatality...
It doesn't matter

cats and monkeys

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

Since few months, there are some set of cats in our locality behaving weirdly making strange sounds.
We also have problem with monkeys that are roaming in our area from a very long time now
We have been complaining so many times but nobody is resolving the issue
Please try and remove them asap!
Thankyou.
Ramnagar gundu, adikmet, street number 7, 8....

stray dogs bite

Address:Dd colony, amberpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

Respected sir/ madam,
There are 6 stray dogs in my street, which are being fed by one of the families from a nearby apts. But these dogs are a great problem to every person residing in this colony. They bite at least 3-4 persons on an average every week. Yesterday my brother was bitten by these dogs for no reason. They poop everywhere in front of our houses. Mid nights are a hell to us. These dogs keep barking whole night. Nobody...