Last updated Apr 5, 2024
Complaints 1526

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Phone Numbers

+91 22 2262 0149
+91 22 2496 2125

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Head Office Address

Mumbai City District

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai reviews & complaints page 47

waqar3859

unnecessary dogs barking and following small children

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

This is to bring into your notice that residents of
Lucky welfare society,
Gaiban shah dargah road,
Narayan nagar-hill no 2,
Opposite kurla medical.
Are facing severe dog barking and following small children while going for school in the early morning.
Residents are even unable to sleep during night hours due to continues barking from the street dogs.

More...
Akshata09

dangerous dogs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I’m a resident of kandivali west, patel nagar society. I wanted to complain about the stray dogs behind my society. They bark and bite every possible person going through that lane. Today itself i was attacked by a dog while i was on activa with my friend and due to fear we met with a terrible accident!! My friend fainted and things got worse. I really really want you to take away the 4 dogs that are so dangerous too people around. Please...
Sagar Savla

barking stray dogs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

My name is sagar savla
Resident of kanaiya sadan pestom sagar road no 3opp shoppers stop chembur mumbai 400 089.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of kanaiya sadan and near by resident sir there are 4 street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite,...
niyaz attar

encroachment and illegal parking

Address:400095

Illegal auto rickshaw parking
corner parking blind turn
unauthorised and illegal spare part shop in auto rickshaw
auto rickshaw washing and repairing
person collection money from auto drivers for parking
auto rickshaw mechanic and garage
motor cycle mechanic and garage
making the place messy with oil grease and other stuff
illegal wada pav stall
parking on bus stop
ladies...
Narendra Bandekar

injured dog

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

She is badly injured..and cant able to even walk and move.. Please help her as soon as possible..please come fast catch him and tak her to doctor other wise she will die address dockyard road dilima streeet near rosary school lal maidan and please contact us our number [protected], [protected] please contact us as soon as possible regards areas members....
Anushree Bansal Agarwal

ganpati pandal on the footpath close to the metro station

I commute through the Marol Naka metro Station everyday to Mittal Industrial Estate. However due to two ganpati pandals being put up there is absolutely no space to walk. Right next to the pandal is a massive heap of garbage and a big puddle of rainwater. All the pedestrians have to walk clinging to the pandal while also keeping track of not falling in the pool of dirty water. Once this is crossed, we have yet another smaller pandal to go...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I am a resident of shakti nagar, dahisar (East). Dogs menace is increasing every night also near vittal rakhumai temple dahisar east. They run after kids, motorbikes and their barking has made sleep difficult. Please look into the matter and i would request for a dog van as soon as possible. Catching hold of them at night time would may be a great idea.

Thanks for your support....
Rajeshree123

complain about animal testing on road next to my building

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

To whomsoever it may concern.
I stay at bhandup west s ward on sps marg near abhudaya bank. There is a person who is rearing goats on road next to my building. At any given point of time there are some 8-9 goats tied on the footpath who deface and defecate on the road. These goats many a times even block the way for vehicles passing on the road. The situation is becoming worse day by day thereby posing not only health risk but would...
Madhavi Shenai

dog parking for last 4 days whole night

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

There is a bungalow name madhumilan of mr. Hatle opposite govandi station east. It is in the adjacent lane to shivsena shakha opp. Govind station east. Sir for last 4days their dog barks whole night. We are unable to sleep. We complained to go govandi police station also but no action taken. Pl warn them. It's a nuisance.

One citizen
Mahadev dham bldg.
Govandi east...
Shilpesh Jain

hawker outside school & on road

Address:400066

In our area daulat nagar rd no 10, borivali east there r to much hawker r sitting on road and they block d road as wen d school leave. Time between 9.30 am till 1.30 pm there is to much crowd over there. Vechicle doesnt get move properly from that rd as there is to much risk for children as wen school leave. L m from daulat nagar, rd no 10, borivali east mumbai 400066.
Regard,...
Amolbsurve

requesting correction in the death certificate of my father.

Address:400064

Respected sir / madam,
With due respect and honor it is to state that i the undersigned mr. Amol baliram surve,
Son of late. Baliram gujaba surve, request you to kindly correct the name of my father’s father & mother name which is not properly written.
Also mention the name of my mother’s name as a wife of my father in the death certificate which is not written.

These specific updations are as follows...
Dilip mayekar

illegal construction at basement in orchard corporate mallu b wing.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40065

The builder royal palm has made alteration & modification in basement for commercial units, without follow essential security norms. Fire safety & proper ventilation not exist.in future if fire or any untoward incidence will happen who are the responsible. All concern local authorities are hand in glove with builder. Muncipal authorities duty only issue notices & taking action on some marginal portion demolish, it is an eye wash. We wait...
Aryaja1998

stray cat menace in the society

I am a resident of 42/358, Unnat Nagar II, Opp Patkar College, S.V. Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai 400 062.
I require your assistance in tackling the cat menace in my society premises. There are about 14 - 15 stray cats regularly littering and dirtying my compound and staircase. They also defacate in front of the main doors of my apartment making it literally impossible to walk through. There is a bad odour and unhygienic conditions in...
Crystal Isle

stray dogs in society compound

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400065

Sirs,

Please note that population of stray dogs is increasing day by day in and around our society compound. They breed, poo and bark everywhere. There are many young children in the society of 81 flats who play in the compound. These dogs are a menace to them.
Moreover, they are likely to attract wild animals like leopards to our compound increasing the threat to life.
Kindly arrange to remove these dogs from...
Darshan Railkar

fed up of street dogs in my area @ tilak nagar chembur

Address:400089

Please take strict action against steet dogs in tilak nagar chembur as they keep on barking all night and due to which we can't sleep properly. There are around 20-25 dogs around my apartment and they all try to attack each and every passing person. It is next to impossible to reach home if am coming late from office like 10:30/11 as they block whole road....
ahamir

bitten by stray dog

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

On 26th aug 10.45pm, i was walking on the stretch between kapaswadi crematorium and hdfc bank. All of sudden 3 stray dogs came attacking towards me and one of the bit me on my thigh. I went to kokilaben hospital and took necessary injections and incurred mental, physical and financial stress due to this.

Although the severity of the bite is low, due to me keeping my cool and did not panic and run, else situation...
Pappukhan

encroachment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

My father shree yasin q khan is above 80 years since battling for encroachment in our property since 1981. Purchased from mcgm.in auction and till today date there is no ray of hope has been seen yet. Property bearing cts no 824/[protected]@11. Pahadi goregaon west dawakhana station road goregaon west mumbai 400104. Near railway station. This prime property is been encroached by mr umeshnath bansraj dubey. Running is shop name goregaon furniture...
Ishkripa

dog problem

Address:40052

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by us residents of ish kripa chs ltd, 14th road, khar, mumbai, especially senior citizens. Sir there is one black dog which comes in this society. It barks even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where this dog barks on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens....
Kena

water wastage in my area

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

There is a building name shanti niketan in malad east where there is a continuous wastage of water between 11 to 1pm and in the evening 7 to 9pm. The building doesn’t have anyone to look into it nor they are bothered. So kindly send someone to look into it at the earliest.
Name of the building: shanti niketan
Off daftary road, malad east. Landmark. Shivaji chawk
Mumbai-97...
vk046259

worst condition of mapkhan nagar - inside road

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Mapkhan nagar inside road is getting worst day by day, not a single work of road repair is carried out from past 15-20years. It is very difficult to even walk on such roads, no street lamps in area, area neglected by local corporate also.
During rainy season condition gets more worst as all garbage comes on road causing several health issue also
(K/e-ward, marol naka, mapkhan nagar-marolfire brigade)...