Municipal Corporation of Kakinada Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2024
Complaints 321

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kakinada

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kakinada?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kakinada reviews & complaints page 15

vasimkhan
May 25, 2018

Address: 533003

Near my home beside on otherside road tiffen shop kepted and it was disturbance for traffic on road and next problem they washing items of hotel things and waste things throughing on my home and some times in drainage and also totally water on road wastage water which cleaning of hand waters etc,,,,. So plz cure as soon facing too much problem sir.[protected]
Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srikanth Meruga
    from Suriapet, Telangana
    May 25, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 53001

Dear concern,
    I have complained against street dogs which are looking very ugly and pigs. But there was no response.
    Iam staying at sambamurthy nagar.3rd street. Whose job is this.. Should i hold a stick and hit those but how many days...

Seriously.. This is not smart city u can call as pigs and pichhi kukala city.. Plz open ur eyes. Next msg will be to mr. Collector with photographs plz help us we are afraid to live here
    Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 25, 2018
    Updated by Srikanth Meruga
    I dont think they will read this..if any thing happen to any kids then we will do strike.seriously no response ...

gvspvarma
      from Nalgonda, Telangana
      May 21, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

My name g. Krishna murthy i am residing in d. No. 69-5-24/1a, sarpavaram road, new gaigalapadu my mobile no. [protected]. I have taken municipal water connection so long ago. From that onwards the water is not coming regularly (Especially in summer) i am paying the water tax regularly but the water is not coming i am paying the tax without the water from so many years. Please i request you to please look into the matter and solve my problem. Thank you
      G. Krishna murthy
      May 21, 2018
      Updated by gvspvarma
      my name G.Krishna Murthy I am residing in D.No. 69-5-24/1A, Sarpavaram road, New Gaigalapadu my mobile no. [protected]. I have taken municipal water connection so long ago. from that onwards the water is not coming regularly (especially in summer) i am paying the water tax regularly but the water is not coming i am paying the tax without the water from so many years. Please I request you to please look into the matter and solve my problem. Thank you
      G.KRISHNA MURTHY

syamksp
        May 21, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533004

Drinking water tap is in repair, water flowing continuously. This problem is not new... Proper action is not taking to solve the tap problem... Some fixed metal taps should be provided... And monitored by one person...
        3.6 crores money spending to develop the park... But not providing a tap properly to save water

Please solve the problem and save the water.

Sadiqmas
          from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
          May 17, 2018

Municipality people just removing the garbage from sewage lines and depositing infront of the houses to rot itself. They should provide some vehicle to remove the garbage immediately after removing from the sewage. But no one is taking responsibility. Due to this we are severely suffering from bad smell, mosquitoes and lot of health issues. So to whomever it may concern, i do kindly request you to please take immediate and proper action so that they remove the garbage immediately after cleaning the sewage lines. Thanking you

Sadiq
          Left side second lane
          Radhanagar
          Godarigunta

bonivenkatesh
            May 16, 2018

Srinivasa nagar street, adjacent to hero honda show room (Near spencers super market)

Waste water from drain has blocked the entire road and no one can walk through the road. Water has been highly unhygenic as it is drain water. Also, algae has been formed on the road which shows that it is been since long days.
            Due to main drainage works this has been blocked. The drain has to be diverted or some other solution to be provided as main drainage works will take more time. This overflow drain is resulting in bad stench, mosquitoes breeding point etc.
            Even after repeated complaints no proper solution has been provided which is not solving the issue.

saraqvc
              May 11, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533003

Respected madam,

In godari gunta area around d-mart and near by tennis court their are more number of gents taking alcohol in night time after 09:00 pm. They are not disturbing any common public people, but they break the bottles (Bear/alcohol) in the same locations and leave the debris on the road.

Now since it is summer vocation period for all the school going children's all the kids start playing in the ground nearby d-mart from early in the morning itself.

Due to this broken glass pieces it is dangerous for children's to play in that areas and also for common public (Diabetic patient) who ever go for walking in that area it is very risky.

I request the municipal to control the persons who drink on the road side and clean the broken bottle pieces and facilitate the children's and old peoples to have a safe environment for happy living.

Bennykites
                from Manuguru, Telangana
                Apr 30, 2018

Respected sir/ ma'am
                This is Kiran...
                From Rayudupalem, near Apsp kakinada...

Here, i am complaining for drainage system... Here so, many vehicles to go reach main road...
                And the Darwin was flowing up on road...this is very difficult to go from there.. So as well as immediately you can charge for this particular situation...

Rayudupalem, CTC church road,
                This is the second time, and again
                It will flow up...
                Sir, u can charge again for this particular situation in our area...
                Kindly, complaining u...

Thanks and regard,
                Kiran..
                Yesterday a pig was dead in the drainage in front of our house causing bad smell. please respond to this complaint as soon as possible. This is residential area so kindly respond.

Reddysekhar2013
                  from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 24, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533001

The garbage picker was behaving rudely and using vulgar language, she is not stopping his garbage rickshaw until we came out from home.. When we asked her to stay until we bring garbage from home, she was using vulgar language... We are dignified and honored people.. It was effecting our prestige.. So please do the needful

Consumer
                  Sambamurthy nagar first street
                  Kakinada.
                  My name is L.Satyanarayana and we are living in sidartha nagar road no 6 cross road 4 near vanga Geetha apartment
                  Door no 70-14-25
                  No one is picking our house garbage and no one is cleaning roads and they are irresponsible towards us
                  Dear commissioner, kindly take up this issue to resolve in this summer, regularly drains are not moving, hence large volume of mosquitoes are accumulating, being named as smart city, we should come out from this issues first, instead of decorations, paintings, kindly look into this. It is in SBI colony park back side, beside spencers

Vijaya sudha j
                    from Manuguru, Telangana
                    Apr 13, 2018

Address: 533004

Iam complaining from ward no 5, block no 2, dr no 2-54-6, shanthinagar, kakinada.in our street there is daily garbage burning by kmc workers and not cleaning properly. Garbage is not beinm removed. There is lot of polution in our area by burning garbage many times i called and complained but nobody responded. Please solve my problem pls. My no [protected]
                    My name.V.V.V.S.S.Narayana Murthy, D.no.3-16B-67, Postal colony, Back side of Hindu Burrial ground, Kakinada.The drains in the colony are not cleaned regularly.They are being cleaned once in a week or ten days.Request immediate action.
                    Street light is not working more than 2 months in sarap varam road beside to durga car wash D.No.69-3-24/1, G.Krishna murthy [protected] i have submitted complaint several times but they noted and not resolving this complaint. Respond at an early date

from Idukki, Kerala
                      Apr 12, 2018

We are residing at gaigalapadu road, near to nagavanam. Up to our house, the road has been widened. Just at that place, street light which is newly erected is not working since two months. At that place itself, the road has been spoiled due to water pipe broken. Walkers, vehicle riders are suffering a lot by accidents. Due to not having street light, it is becoming much difficult for them to go at that place. Please inspect that place and do the needful immediately.
                      Andhra bank colony, opp. To the house sri syama sai nikumj.
                      In our street one of the street light is not working since a week.
                      Address:
                      Near building 9-6-17, Parkview enclave,
                      Tirumala Rao street,
                      Elevenpeta, Gandhinager,
                      Kakinada-533004

vasimkhan
                        Mar 28, 2018

Dear sir/medam near santhinagar b. M. C church 3 street 3-18-170/2 kotha kakinada lights in. My street is in off not working now so plz cure immediately because street children are more walking in night time can't visible fallen down dogs r more and also robberies are happening more for darkness so plz cure this problem as well as immediately thanking you.
                        Streetlight not working from last few months back salipeta street opposite of Sree Complex kakinada

Kishor Chowdary
                          from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 21, 2018

Address: 533001

Sir/mam
                          Our cm plan is to make kakinada as smart city...but in kakinada there is no proper driange facility ...how kakinada can be a smart city...drainage water coming on the MAIN ROAD...totally waste water...people are unable to walk atleast...while people are walking on the ..vehical splitting the water on the people ...so plz solve this problem
                          Loc: main road.opp rajubhavan.kakinada

kumar kkd 1
                            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Mar 13, 2018

Address: 533001

In kakinada market street ramalayam temple bankers line and gold market not collecting trade license for every one. There are collecting one are two shops in ramalyam street.
                            Here is my questions sir
                            Is it not necessary for municipal?
                            Why municipality not giving demand notice for every shop who are in gst?
                            Without notice collecting penality?
                            Why area inspector not collecting money from other shops?
                            Plz check at my area.
                            If not necessary then remove trade license.
                            At what aspects they collect the trade license? Without seeing there sale?
                            This is not correct.
                            No answer from kakinada muncipal

Lakshmi Chilakamarri
                              Mar 3, 2018

There is a small function organised at my residence on 03/03/2018, in sriram nagar, abc appartment, prakash street, kakinada.
                              After the function got completed 2 sweepers approached me for clearing the dustbin (Waste plates around 50 plates and water glasses).
                              As i couldn't give the amount they demanded they refused to take the dustbin and said they will not take the dustbin untill i pay them money.
                              Please clarify is it mandatory to pay them money.

jagu9700
                                from Idukki, Kerala
                                Jan 30, 2018

There are lots of road dogs creating disturbance during nights and biting the people & small baby. Lots of people suffered. Please take suitable action immediately, as we the residencies are facing terror to reach to our home especially during the night times.
                                Dog's are shouting night time, people are not able to sleep.
                                Please solve the issue as soon as possible

Address
                                Jayender nagar, military road, kakinada 533003
                                We r in Santhi nagar rotary blood bank road. The problem was in our area their is no dest collection from 3 days so now our road was very dirty so please clearer the dest as early as possible
                                Street dogs in ramarao pet meduri vari street

ranjeet82
                                  from Mandal, Gujarat
                                  Jan 29, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533004

There are lots of road dogs creating disturbance during nights and biting the people & small baby. Lots of people suffered. Please take suitable action immediately, as we the residencies are facing terror to reach to our home especially during the night times.

Address:
                                  Ranjeet kumar
                                  D. No-1-1-2,
                                  Ramsai street, kondayapalem, bhanugudhi junction, kakinada, ap-533004
                                  Contact no-[protected]

siva srinu
                                    from Kodar, Telangana
                                    Jan 28, 2018

I am a resident in the below address (Siddhartha nagar street number: cross road 3, kakinada andhra pradesh east godavari district, kakinada-533003).

Here there are more than 20 dogs in our street. They frighten people and they bark and make sound at nights. People in this street cant sleep peacefully. They are barking the whole night. Please take necessary action immediately.

Siva srinivasa rao

Shaik Alisha baba
                                      Jan 24, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Iam a resident of gorusuvari street, ramakrishna rao peta, near anand bharti ground, kakinada. I have been facing a lot of issues regarding with water supply. Due to your poor supply of water through pipelines, the upstair people living in houses could not be able to get water from the last two months. How many days do we survive without proper water supply? Most of the people living in the area were suffering with this issue.
                                      So my kind request is to fix this problem and hope u consider this severe issue and provide us with a proper water supply.
                                      It's giving to your kind notice that, Here three dogs are scaring and trying to bite the children who passing from school to home in the evening time.. it's running behind the two wheeler people... Please help us in this regard.

water supply - Comment #2985041 - Image #0

jphani2004
                                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 19, 2018

I'm jayanthi phani kishore, d. No.2-99/7a, madhuranagar, kakinada. I have approached your municipal corporation death & birth register regarding my son death certificate which is happened in 03.05.2011, we have received death certificate with of father and mother & other details wide death certificate register no.3094 & dt.09.05.2011, for correction of name & other details. If we asked aso, concerned person's finally they found that in municipal office records details not found, this is informed after 15 days from date of approach by concerned person and advised me to approach, ggh for those details confirmation. Ggh mrd section information those details with yellow copies already sent to kmc on dt.11.05.2011 wide their internal ys no.1420, op no.15715, those records misplaced in municipal office.
                                        Finally lot of struggles and mis communication, irresponsible answers from concerned department at municipal office about 1 month, get the details from ggh, kakinada officially and provided those records xerox with certification provided my self to municipal office concerned persons to up date the system. My self also application forwarded through e-seva on dt.08.01.2018 wide udc[protected], provided relevant documents originals to municipal office on same date as per aso sir, instructions for further process.
                                        Again your employees still behaving irresponsible manager and expecting some amount to fasted to process due to it will take time further.

The same certificate needed for my wife's maternity leave, which i pending in same municipal office with c4 section due to my wife working as sgt in dairy firm mcps, kakinada, & this is 3 rd pregnancy and at present we have 2 live childerns and applied for eligibility maternity leave as per maternity g. O.

We are very much struggling with your municipal office staff, i think they are intentionally delaying process, please look in to this and do the needful.

J. Phani kishore