Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 1213

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kanpur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Phone Numbers

+91 512 253 1662
+91 512 253 1215
+91 512 254 6194

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Website

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Head Office Address

Motijheel
Kanpur
Kanpur District
Uttar Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur reviews & complaints page 28

geetucool

Prayer for construction of road.

Address:Plot no. 38, bhawani nagar, daheli sujanpur, kanpur.

We, the inhabitants of ward no. 47, have the honor to state that there is no road infront of my house. As a result, the people of this street are suffering much. The situation turns worse after the sunset. Women and girls of this area cannot dare to go out of their houses and go along the streets after the sunset as they feel extremely unsecured. Therefore, we have no choice but to approach your good self seeking your...
gaurav mishra

regarding broken nali near my house

Address:House Number 528 Nankari Bagia Pradhan Gate IIT Kanpur

This is gaurav mishra resident of h. No. House number 528, nankari bagia, pradhan gate iit kanpur, want to lodge a complaint for choking drainage in front of my house, and also nail is broken last six month despite making written complaints several times to the concerned authorities, there has not yet been any concrete response. Moreover, water logging behind my house is causing foul smell and even mosquitoes are attacking, which may invite...
Address:235, LIG , Barra-5, Kanpur, 208027

In my area, there is lot of increase in number of mosquitos. Please sanitise with mosquito spray near my house and street so that there will be less chances of getting people sick due to maleria and dengue.

Ishant vishwakarma
Mob - [protected]
Address - 235, l. I. G, barra-5, kanpur (208027)...
neelakshi kapil

Payment Charged

Today i was reached out by one of your Associate - Vivan Arya
Phone Number 0 [protected]

He asked me he will guide me to initiate Refund amount of RS 11870 from Shine.com and walked me through process, of Google pay UPI Voucher Redeem code.

he asked me to pay amount
24999 RFCAZ
29999 RFCSHINEREFUNDAZ to [protected]@okicici

and by this i will get refund and no...
KusumLalchandani

No water supply

Address:122/514 Sindhi colony, Shastri Nagar Kanpur

No water supply in my house since 4-5 days. Water supply comes from Jalkal Nagar Nigam....
Address:3/357, AWAS VIKAS HANSPURAM, NAUBASTA, KANPUR

Adhishashi abhiyanta
Jal kal vibhag
Nagar nigam bena jhavar, kanpur

This is regarding sewage problem being faced at below address:

3/357, awas vikas colony, hanspuram naubasta, kanpur (Near theka desi sharab dalanpur) sewage overflow issue since many days, and even after making complaints no action taken
Yet.

Kindly take action asap.

Regardsbr...
PratulP

Sewaj choked

महोदय
मैं प्रतुल पोरवाल निवासी 84/249, अफीम कोठी, जी. टी. रोड, cng पेट्रोल पंप से आगे का निवासी हूँ। मेरे घर के पीछे का सीवर लाइन चोक पड़ा हुआ है जब बरसात बहुत तेज गति से होती है तो...
Dinesh2910

Cow dead in front of my house

Address:132, Ashok nagar , behind kalyanpur railway station ,kalyanpur kanpur 208017

Sir morning se ek cow mere house ke same mar gayee hai please dead cow hatwane ki kripa kare....
Address:Barra-2 Near Navchetna Paryavaran Park

It is to bring to your kind notice that in my locality barra 2 navchetna park there are 4 stray dogs which are creating havoc here and one of the dogs has got mad which is biting people of my locality since morning.
It's a request to kindly look into this matter seriously and help us as soon as possible...
As we are unable to even go down for work
Yours sincerely
Address barra 2 near navchetna...
Address:85 Vinayakpur kanpur nagar 208024

A plot is there where whole contaiminated materials is thrown and when its rain, due to lack of sewer line water stangnent on road and then goes inside to houses along with gobar, and containminated dirt. Pl sir resolve this problem....
Mradul Awasthi

dogs distrubance in my area

Address:59/115 Birhana Road

Dogs in my area always keep barking whole night, and it creates problem from those who are not getting proper sleep.

Please do needful in subject to this....
Address:F-26,Panki site-2,industrail Area ,Kanpur

The road having too much potholes as u can see in the linked picture with this complian, the road was not made more than 5 years and nobody come to clean footpaths and drains, please do something i hope u will take my words seriously...

Thank you...
Address:JAIN GLASS TEMPLE, NEAR KAMLA TOWER, MAHESHWARI MOHAL, KANPUR

Kanch ka temple is one of the main attraction of kanpur city but a neighbour residing opposite to the temple has tied cow on the passage which has resulted in number of cows gathering there and spreading a lot of squalors which has made the place almost unwalkable. To protect the ancient temple from animals and there excreta, please take necessary action and oblige....
Karunesh Srivastava

Street Lights are not working

7 to 8 street light not working in surya vihar kheroa kanpur infront of bank of baroda gramin bank kanpur...
sajid00khan

Sewer overflowing on road

Address:Defence colony , Kanpur Nagar Uttar Pradesh

Sewer line infront of my house is overflowing for a long time on the road. The construction of the road is also delayed as the line is not being repaired by the concerned authorities.
My address is plot no 21, lohameel compound, pokharpur, kanpur uttar pradesh-208010...
Star International

parking charges extra

Attached pic of parking charges board from the parking spot at somdutt plaza, taken on 12th june 2020. Two wheel parking charges shown on parking board is rs.10/- but the attendant claims rs.15/- from users and rs.15/- also printed on parking slip also.
Please take the action agsnt of parking operator.
Tahir ahmad...
Address:113 A Rampuram Shyam Nagar kanpur nagar ( 208013)

Sir hmare ghr k samne khule m cow dung (गोबर) feka ja rha h jisse macchar or badbu faili hui h...
Please is smsya ko suljhay.....
Prashan04582942

Regarding drainage problem

Address:Plot number 16 gooba garden Radhapuram kalyanpur kanpur

My name is anita katiyar residing in plot number 16 goobagarden radhapuram kalyanpur kanpur.
We are having drainage issues in our society due to which now we are having fights with our neighbours which have now reached threatening each other.
Already tweeted about this on same please contact [protected] asap because it is now becoming daily problem in rain our houses are flooded with water in every rain instead of enjoying season...
mathewsv15

Fraud online

Address:Mumbai

Mr vaibav from this company has frauded my brother by telling he is from go airline and transferred some amount to his account....
Mansi Khadke

Not giving response

Sir few days back i had complaint about my problem of transaction. But now you are not giving any response which give doubt of you being a fraud. If its not true then please give response to my emails.

Thank you!...