Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2024
Complaints 1212

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kanpur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur reviews & complaints page 3

snigdhasrivas
May 11, 2023

Address: Ramnagar co. Housing society Phase 3 Shyam Nagar Kanpur

Monkey's are actually creating a lot of havoc in Shyam Nagar Kanpur. From biting, scratching small school children and adults to snatching things. We have complained regarding the same earlier as well but no appropriate step has yet been taken. God knows how many have been bitten till date. Kindly resolve the issue asap because we are living in a very dreadful situation. Please make the area monkey free.please
Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harshith V Shetty
    from Mangalore, Karnataka
    May 8, 2023

Your department consumercomplaints.com has promised me that they will refund within 1-2days.I had a trust on them.Its been 7 days, but I haven't received any single refund amount.I am contacting them daily but they didn't give a single response When I gets a reply, they say that they will fund me in 24hours Days over of given TAT, I need my refund as soon as possible
    Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address: 23 M.I.G Ashok Vihar, Saket Nagar

This is Vikas from 23 M.I.G Ashok Vihar Saket Nagar, Kanpur. We are facing to much sevarage problem and sevarage chock problem. We are facing too much smell problem. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Contact number. [protected].

Please clear our problem.

Thanks & Regards.

Shreyyu
        May 1, 2023

There are way too many dogs near Anil meat wala near Natraj cinema in kanpur. Kindly do something about it ASAP. These dogs bark and chase everyone away.
        Kids are not safe here please do the needful.

baburao.vhankol
          Apr 29, 2023

I'm Baburao Vhankol, writing this email due to some posts mentioning my name and pics.

My query is related to this post - https://www.consumercomplaints.in/deion-technology-b104234

If other people are posting or uploading my pic/image, these images are there but if I upload the pics/images of the fraudster, cheaters then why do you guys remove the image?

If your company policy is allowing images to be uploaded then it should be for everyone, right?

I request either you remove all images under the same complaint link I shared above or allow me also to upload images there.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Baburao Vhankol

snazad
            Apr 29, 2023

Address: Kanpur nagar motijheel

There is severe blockage in my area near house no H-849 Awas vikas -1, Satyam vihar, kanpur, pin - 208017.We are unable to stand outside and water is coming out which is increasing foul smell and other insects.Please help

Ramesh5050
              Apr 28, 2023

Address: Vijay Nagar kanpur

Dear sir/mam
              my name is riya and I am from Vijay Nagar sabji mandi colony
              there is a fawn colour indie dog with a neck band, which is not from my area is abondoned by someone and I am 100% sure that he has rabies
              i request you to please catch him and treat him 🙏

ShubhamTiwari51
                Apr 8, 2023

Address: 133/96 M block Kidwai Nagar kanpur

Sir, I want to complain about the street dogs. As in my area around 7-8 dogs are very disturbing. They scratched 4, 6 cars and tearing car covers and scratched car bonnet very badly They don’t let anyone sleep at night and disturb the society and they shout on every person how walks and go near by the whole society is disturbed and not able to sleep Its my request plz remove these 7-8 dogs

Aly_1211
                  Apr 2, 2023

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I am a resident of Arra Road, 208021. I request you to please fix the road here. The whole karrahi road is damaged/broken with. There are 2 schools here, Shugar singh and uttam public school.. atleast for the sake of children, please fix the road. I urge you to once visit and see the condition. Because of this, it is so hard to travel, so many people got hurt, so many accidents happened here because of the bad road.
                  Please do something

Navya Seksaria
                    Mar 31, 2023

Kindly pick up the dead dog. He was crushed by a car, it seems.

Anuj sachan 1427
                      Mar 17, 2023

Address: Plot no 11 arra road Galla Mandi near siyaram vatika 208021

I am a resident of Galla Mandi arra road near by siyaram vatika kanpur area and there are a lot of pigs in our area. Just infront of my house there is an empty plot where they just live and freely eat the garbage spread in that plot. If any disease spreads, this area will highly be affected as there is no control over their spontaneous living being. So i request for some immediate action against this stray pigs menace for the sake of our health.

Nita katiyar
                        Mar 16, 2023

Address: PLOT 13 14A RAJI NO 216 225 BLOCK NO F, LUV KUSH PURAM NEAR LK MISSION SCHOOL, KALYANPUR KANPUR NAGAR

The road infront of my house is very low and that's why all the sewer/drainage water fills up on the road and it smells bad this need to be fixed as soon as possible

Mera bharat
                          Mar 15, 2023

Address: 116/404 adarsh nagar rawatpur gaon Kanpur

Facing issues of draw water and dirty road .

ANTUS SHUKLA
                            Mar 13, 2023

Address: H-81 satyam vihar awas vikas no 1 kalyanpur kanpur near tata motors show room

Mere ghr ke pass ek ek gay ka baccha mar gya hai usko uthaane ka intezam kigiye address H-81 satyam vihar awas vikas no 1 kalyanpur kanpur near tata motors show room phone number [protected]

hrichit89
                              Mar 9, 2023

Address: 339/11 NLC Babu Purwa colony Kidwai Nagar kanpur Near Shani Dev mandir chauraha

Namaskar, Mere mohalle me bahut saare dogs hai jo ki sabhi aane jane walo ko aaye din kat te rehte hai aur barking karte rehte hai...jisse kai baar bujurg aur bacche akele nahi nikal paate...kai baar bike ka peecha karte rehte hai jisse gaadi ko log over speeding karte hai aur accident bhi ho jata hai

Please ispe kuch action kariye

Adi123P
                                Mar 4, 2023

Address: 23/35 patkapur kanpur

Dear sir in my locality (balmral bhavan, patkapur, birhana road) a stray dog named bhairav attacked on so many people kindly we request you to kindly look into this matter.

Robinkead
                                  Mar 4, 2023

Address: Kanpur

Rather than complaining many times on toll free number no action was taken but they simply avoid by giving other numbers.
                                  This is a critical situation regarding overflow of side naali which is heavily choked by silts & garbage.
                                  Area, zone 1
                                  Danakhori, kanpur
                                  Near teen mandir chauraha
                                  Add : 66/144 kacchiyana mohal

SGoo
                                    Feb 25, 2023

Address: Kanpur Nagar, Nayaganj, General Ganj

I am a resident of general Ganj locality and in our locality we face the problem of Street dogs.They bark throughout the night disturbing our sleep and also studies of students as the board exams are going on. During daytime they litter the area by taking trash out of the trash bin and such other acts.
                                    Sir I sincerely request you to look into the matter and help us by taking effective measure by catching them and relocating them to a shelter.

Feb 17, 2023

Address: 12/472 gwaltoli ( behind church )

TO whomever it may concern
                                      hello authority i wanted to register a complain against the stray dogs in my area who have created a great trouble.. These dogs have made our area unbreathable, they bite, they follow up people, they bark full day, moreover they have made our whole area scrapppp.. too much of torture is unbearable now .. i humbly request to authorise people asap and catch them ...

area - 12/472 gwaltoli ( behind church )

from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                        Feb 13, 2023

Address: Araji no 269 ward no 62 near global hospital sanigawan kanpur 208021

Dear sir aapse request hai ki hamari locality me street light nahi hone ki wajah se sam hote hi andhela ho jata hai jisase anhoni ki asanka rahti hai pls aapse requst hai kuchh street light lagawane ki krpa kare
                                        Add. Araji no 269 ward no 62 sanigawan near global hospital kanpur Pin 208021
                                        Mob no [protected] name pawan kumar