Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 33

Rajiv Handala
Jun 8, 2017

Address: 110001

स्म रण पत्र
सेवा में,

सम्प दा निदेश्कर महोदय,
निर्माण भवन,
नई दिल्ली
विषय 46/551 पंचकुईया रोड टाईप 1 की शिकायत हेतु ।
महोदय जी,
आपके द्धारा अबंटित मकान श्री रिन्कुड 46/551 पंचकुईया रोड टाईप 1 श्री रिन्कु् जो कि संसद भवन में कार्यरत है । यह श्रीमान जी अपने मकान के पिछे के रास्तेर को बुरी तरह मन मर्जी से मुर्गी कबूतर के रहने के लिए आम रास्तेो पर निर्माण कर गली को गन्दाु करने व पुरे रास्तेा को अपना बता कर प्रयोग कर रहे है । (पिछे के रास्ते को अभी आपके द्धारा ही नया खडन्जाप बनाया गया इस पर कब्जाा कर पडोसीयो का आना जाना मना करना आदि )इस कारण पडोसीयों का बहुत परेशानी होती है ओर उनको बोलो तो बोलते है कि हम 50 साल से यहॉ है हमारा कोई कुछ नही कर सकता जिसे कुछ करना है करले । हम नही डरते किसी से मैं संसद भवन मे हु देख्‍ लूंगा।
कुपया उचित कार्यवाही कर पडोसीयों को बचायें ।
धन्यावाद
भवदीय

दुखी पडोसी
ब्ला क ४६ पंच्कुोइया रोड टाईप 1

नोट- आपके सेवा केन्द्रय द्धारा सम्बं धित व्य क्ति को निर्देश पत्र जारी हुआ है तो
वह बोलता है कि यह पत्र नकली है मेरा कोई कुछ नही कर सकता ।
कुपया उचित कार्यवाही कर पडोसीयों को बचायें ।
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Gutter leakage problem at
Borsali apartment, Rampark Society, Ajwaroad

Complaint against h. No 46/551 p k road n delhi - Comment #2757677 - Image #0
Ahiya gatar raoj ne roj bharai jay che eno kai sudharo karo ane apna Worken ay ne kare j nai kheche nai thatu
Pls solve our problem

Nirav Sheth 73
    Jun 7, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

Good afternoon,
    In my building, drainage line is found chock up from more than 12 days, no support is given from municipal corporation.

Pls find below communication chain mail to municipal corporation...

Water comes back from our building drainage line as main line is found chock up. Need your support to clear main road drainaga line as soon as possible, as, it is now health issue. Because many mosquito and algae is found in the water. It makes area unhealthy.

Address : atlantis complex, sarabhai road, ganda circle, vadodara.

Nirav sheth ([protected])
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhaumi
      Jun 6, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

Hello, This is highlight that the person who drives the door to door garbage Van in our lane is very rude. He does listen to people, nor does he stop when asked. People have to shout and run behind him. He even hides the complain number on back of his Van. He is having handsfree in his ear. And today when i asked him show the number, i was shocked that the number written itself was wrong as it was a mobile number and 9 digit. How is it possible, still i tried to call, but it said wrong number. I am attaching the picture also.

Dipshikha Mozumdar
        Jun 5, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390013

I reside at a 9 & a 4 vrajdham society, nr. Jambuwa jakat naka, p. O. Maneja, vadodara-13. Recently road building exercise has started in our society. To build rcc road, municipal corporation is planning to cut 5 old trees in front of our residence. We strongly objected to same as corporation did-not solicit permission from forest department, which they are ought to before cutting trees. We requested them not to cut tree and take road around the tree as done at many places in city. The tree is falling only 1 foot inside the road edge. But they are not agreeing nor they are willing to show permission for same.

Request urgent action pl. Before cutting of the trees as this impacts both nature and environment.
        Jun 05, 2017
        Updated by Dipshikha Mozumdar
        Contact details
        Dipshikha Mozumdar: [protected]

pxri
          Jun 5, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390003

Filthy sewage water is logging near my house since two days, it's accumulating on the road, which makes commuting difficult. There is severe odour in the entire area, which may lead to diseases and mosquito breeding, this is an urgent matter.
          Also, there is no proper road which lead to this logging. Due to digging of roads and not constructing them again, problems have arose. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Manish Naruka
            Jun 3, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Respected Sir / Madam,

Please note that inside and outside our society it is dangerous for people to move forward on road side as vehicle s are passing with full speed. I request you on behalf of our society members to provide speed breakers at valid intervals for the safety of people from such full-speed bikers and cars.

Many times accident have occurred due to no speed breaker near society especially on the entrance as entrance touches the main Induchacha road at TP-13, Chaani Jakat Naaka. Speed breakers can also assist in safety of human being and their property too.

I once again request you to pay attention on our request and make at least 4 to 5 speed breakers so that people over here can move without danger on road side.

Please do needful.

Manish J. Naruka
            B-15, Amardham Tenament
            Opposite Marutidham, Induchacha road
            Chaani Jakat Naka
            Vadodara 390002
            I would like to bring to your notice that LED street Light is not working since about a month.
            Kindly requesting you to pls arrange to replace the same ASAP.

Name : Darshit Bhavsar
            Mobile No.: [protected]
            Address : 123, Chimanlal Park, Opp Poonam complex, Waghodia Road Vadodara-19.

Darshit Bhavsar
            Leakage o[censored]nderground Drinking water pipe line at following places

1. Nr. Welcome Hotel main road
            2. Nr. Arundeep Building Race Course Circle
            3. NR. Inox Theater on main road
            4. AT Snskruti Apartment Nr, Atmajyoti Ashram

At all above under ground water pipeline is broken and water is flowing on road from last three-four days

harish c talati
              May 31, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Drinking water with bad smell and dirty particles in tap of municiple received daily for last one month in kalyan society, akota road, near sunmoon park, vadodara. Complaint already lodged at ward 6 before 25 days. No result outcome. Please do the needful for the health of the people of the whole society. I as a president request your goodselves to solve the problem as early as possible because it directly effect the health of the society members. I am highly appreciate for your early action. Thanks,

darpanpatel06
                May 30, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

Vadodara municipal corporation,
                Commissioner
                Dr vinod rao,

Sub - illegal construction in our area and also the illegal cart.

We are logging the complain about illegal construction in our area. And some cart also they are saying that we are paying money to vmc and we are shocked. Please take serious action about this matter and break all illegal construction. Just because this our shop will be not seen to the construction.

Please do needful as earliest.

Deval patel, chirag m patel
                12-pramukh aashish complex,
                Next to essar petrol pump,
                Atladara, vadodara,
                M-[protected]

Deepak1178
                  from Fatehabad, Haryana
                  May 28, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390009

Good morning sir,
                  I requested to you please look into this issue n resolve on priority basis in all our society we are getting drainage mixed water in early morning from last 7 days we r called to our area corporator but not resolve yet kindly do the needful. Drainage mix water in dangerous for people s health please sir do the needful
                  Deepak sane
                  May 28, 2017
                  From last 7 days we facing this problem
                  May 28, 2017
                  Updated by Deepak1178
                  Update status plz
                  Sir we have problem regarding Streat dog so please help as to solve this problem. Take dogs away from our place.
                  Due to leakage of water, digging has been done by the corporation. However, after solving water leakage problem, they have not filled a dig. There are higher chances of falling small children inside.

I humbly request you to take necessary action as early as possible.

rajendramaliwad
                    May 26, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

રાજેન્દ્રકુમાર પી માલીવાડ
                    B-3 સોંજન્ય રેસીડેન્સી,
                    કમલાનગર પાસે, SBI સામે.
                    આજવારોડ વડોદરા.
                    તા:૨૬-૦૫-૨૦૧૭
                    જયભારત સહ જણાવવાનું કે આ વર્ષ નું મિલ્કત વેરા અંગેનું બિલ મળેલ છે.જેમાં રૂ.2079.00 ની રકમ દર્શવેલી છે.પરન્તુ હમારા એપાર્ટમેન્ટ માં બાકી ના મકાનો નો વેરો 900-1300 સુધી આવેલો છે.દરેક ના વેરા બિલ માં પાણી કર દર્શાવેલ નથી.તો હમારા વેરા બિલ માં 1000.00 રૂ.પાણી કર ખોટી રીતે ઉમેરી વેરાબિલ મોકલેલ છે.જે સુધારી આપવા નમ્ર વિન્નતિ છે.
                    જેથી વેરા બિલ સમયસર ભરી સકાય.
                    રાજેન્દ્રકુમાર પી માલીવાડ
                    B-3 સોંજન્ય રેસીડેન્સી,
                    સેન્સેસ નં[protected]-020
                    મિલ્કત પિન નં[protected]
                    વોર્ડ નં- ૯
                    વેરા બિલ નં[protected] તા:૨૪/૦૫/૨૦૧૭
                    My house is located at 63 Sardar sahkari Udyog Nagar bahar colony ajwa rd 390019. Local people of a chall (slums) are throwing their garbage in front of my house, I have asked them several times not to do that but in vain.
                    They don't have a dustbin for their slums hence the do that.
                    Kindly look into the matter

Sneh84
                      May 23, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Can u pls arrange the bad dogs take it from near bus station.
                      The dogs bites many people who walking from Pandya bridge toward central bus station including me.
                      I attached the photo of dog bite have to take 5 vaccine during the month and I hv lost my 5 working days bcs of thi happened, Tht dog again try to bite me today so, so request to u pls do something bcs it's dangerous for people specially for kids pls contact me on. [protected] for further information.

diptidipak
                        May 20, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

We are getting gutter water mixed in drinking. The water is smelling thus we are not able to drink or use it for any purpose at all. Request you to kindly take action immediately. I am residing near akota area in vadodara my city ward no. Is ward no.11. Request you to send sombody for inspection and solve the problem immediately. Since if not solved there will be big problem.
                        *People carelessly covering half the single laned road for there personal uses.
                        * Trouble driving vehicle.
                        * Difficult to pass by.

asthatte
                          May 17, 2017

Address: 390001

Drainage line on vinayak rao pradhan marg, off r. V. Desai road, madhuvan society is chocked for last one week and there is no action by vmss though i have complained. This is a public hazard as it may contaminate drinking water. Both drainage and water lines are more than 50 years old and condition is dilapidated and replacement is overdue.
                          We are going for smart city and such old lines need replacement. This is a black dot on smart city programme
                          An urgent attention is requested from authorities of vmss

A s thatte
                          *People carelessly covering half the single laned road for there personal uses.
                          * Trouble driving vehicle.
                          * Difficult to pass by.

shyam tanwani
                            May 16, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

There is an essar CNg pump, at pratapnagar main road.due to which there is whole day traffic problem. The CNg car owners enters the pump from wrong side of the road, and many a times accidents do happens. Complains had been made by the people living near by, still no results has been shown.Have requested to the owner of the CNg pump many a times, but despite of giving a helping hand, he gives wrong revert reply and answer. The owner of the cng pump is suspended police officer. So when ever the police come and see the situation, he misuses his power.
                            I'm resident of vrajdham society 2 behind bapod police station waghodia road. now a days stray dog nusience has grown.

whenever go out with vehicles they start barking, there is high chance that they bite children playing in the society.

please remove stray dogs from our society as soon as possible. thanking you in advance.

Malluskitchen
                              May 15, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

We have registered twice vide no. C 12050191, d 150501 and letter to sitting councillor, emails to municipality commissioner, dy. Municipality commissioner, mayor etc.. Regarding strict actions against the contractor and arrange to pick up he garbage as per the door to door campaign scheme. We feel paying extra money for getting a tax payer's right and our democratic system should help each tax payers for getting their right in time. Government machineries should take strict action and against the defaulters and help to make the city clean.
                              Not come regular door to door garbage picker.i complained many times. No result.
                              Not come regular door to door garbage picker.complained many times but no result.
                              Shiv Sagar Society, Tashqin Society not receiving Water with required pressure. Water falling in underground tanks with very nominal pressure only. Even at ground level we are not receiving water supply. Society other side of road are getting water supply at ground level with pressure.
                              Request you to check corporation water supply pipe line.

DHARMESH KHOPKAR
                                May 15, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

There is no provision of street lights in night time on koteshwar mahadeo temple road, vadsar, hence getting very difficult in night time to go and purchase some domestic items in night times. Ladies can't even think to go outside also in evening time as the road is very silence & threatening.

Also in night time some strangers/outsiders come in this area as in night time and have liquor party and as also witnessed by many people, also witnessed by including government servant, but still no action taken till date.Looks ladies are prisoned after evening time daily due to street lights not available, forcing them to stay at home.

Also there is water waste from GIDC makarpura gathered right in front of society main gate. Hence there are lots of mosquitoes and other insects which comes direct in contact with society people spreading various diseases.

Request you to do the needful at the earliest...

Need your intervention in akota area ward office 6, kalyan society where drainage water mixed drinking water came early in the morning. It smells very bad. please help as early as possible.

Fanil Trivedi

vsuresh1988
                                  May 15, 2017

The builder whof is constructing the flat sarvaiya has constructed a balcony beyond law extending upto our company wall obstructing flow of air light and request the authority to stop the construction until it's cleated. The flat is near utkarsh vidyalaya and adjoining parisnagar society, the builders name sarvaiya, shreeji builders no 5 suflam apartments, race course road, cell no [protected]

RAJ RANGANI
                                    from Gadhada, Gujarat
                                    May 11, 2017

Address: 390023

Sir in our society there is are two stray dogs who damages the properties. They bite out the plastic pipes, car antenna... Scratches on cars are often done. Please take notice of this and help. They would bark loudly in the middle of the night for their internal fight and not because anybody is around. Too much nuisance

C/22 pavandham soc. Nr samta flats subhanpura vadodara
                                    Raj rangani

anindyamajumder
                                      May 11, 2017

On 04th of Feb I have lodged one complain regarding gutter line of society which is not working society. We got a feedback from your side stated that since this drainage lines are too old the same has to be repaired under 80-20 scheme. But when we went to the local authority it was told that 80-20 scheme is eligible for slam area only. Can you pl clarify what is actual picture so that we can again go back to the concern authority and get the work done. Because situation is deteriorating day by day. My earlier complain reference number is GOVGJ/E/2017/00271 dtd 25.03.17.

AdityaSharmacool
                                        May 5, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391410

I'm a resident of vasant vihar vasna bhayli road
                                        Our colony is full of stray dogs. It it's very difficult for us to walk specially in the evening time. These dogs not only cause nuisance but they bite also
                                        Since our colony doesn't have street lights, so it's very difficult for us to save ourselves. They are specially seen and reside at under constructing senior citizens park.
                                        Kindly note and take the action as soon as possible.
                                        I'm a resident of moti tamboli vad madanzampa road
                                        Our colony is full of stray dogs. It it's very difficult for us to walk specially in the evening time. These dogs not only cause nuisance but they bite also

so it's very difficult for us to save ourselves.
                                        Kindly note and take the action as soon as possible.