Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 34

Sudhir Bhave
May 5, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

5 May 2017
સાહેબ શ્રી,
આપણા વડોદરા શહેરનો સ્વચ્છતામાં અખિલ ભારતીય સર્વેક્ષણમાં 10 મો ક્રમાંક આવ્યો તે બદ્દલ આપને અભિનંદન.
વરસાદ માથે આવી રહ્યો હોવાથી વરસાદી પાણીના નિકાલની વ્યવસ્થા આપ કાળજી પૂર્વક કરતાજ હશો તેવી આશા.
અનુસંઘાનમાં હું આપનું ધ્યાન શહેરના બઘાજ Flyover Bridges તરફ દોરવા માંગુ છું. આ દરેક પૂલમાં થોડે થોડે અંતરે વરસાદી પાણીની નિકાસ માટે જાળીઓ સાથે પાણી નીચે લઈ જવા પાઈપ બેસાડેલ છે. વર્ષ દરમ્યાન કચરો ઊડીને આ તમામ પાઈપ અને જાળીઓ આજે ભરાઈ ગયેલ હાલતમાં છે. પરિણામે બધુંજ વરસાદી પાણી બંન્ને બાજૂ ઢાળ ઊપર એકત્રીત થઈ વાહનોને ઘણી તકલિફ થાય છે. પૂલ ઊપરથી પાણીની કોઈ નિકાસ થતીજ નથી. આ બાબતે ગયા ચોમાસા પહેલા પણ મેં લેખિત ફરીયાદ આપેલ અને સંબધીત અધિકારીને ચાલુ વરસાદે લઈ જઈને વસ્તુસ્થિતી બતાવેલ, પણ કોઈએ ધ્યાન નહી આપેલ.
હું પોતે સાઈક્લીસ્ટ હોવાથી બધાજ Flyover Bridges થી વાકેફ છું.
આ બાબતે ત્વરીત ઘટતું કરવા આપને મારી નમ્ર વિનંતી છે.
હું પોતે રીટાયર્ડ ઈંજીનિયર છું, મારી આપને કોઈ મદદની જરુર હોય તો તે કરવામાં મને ધણો આનંદ થશે.
આપનો,
સુઘીર ભાવે

401, આનંદ હાઉસ – 1, ઈ. એમ. ઈ રોડ, ફતેહગંજ, વડોદરા. 390002.
[protected],
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhiren U Soni
    from Kathor, Gujarat
    Apr 28, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

મા.સાહેબશ્રી
    પ્રમુખપ્રીતપાર્ક, હરણી વારશીયા રીંગરોડ, વડોદરા ખાતે સોસાયટી માં ખૂબ જ ગેરકાયદેસર રીતે બાંધકામ કરવામાં આવ્યું હોઈ રસ્તો ટુંકો થઈ જતા પાર્કિંગ ની ખુબ સમસ્યા વકરેલ છે તેમજ જ્યારે ત્યારે હોનારત સર્જાય તો એમ્બ્યુલન્સ, ફાયરબ્રિગેડ ના વાહન ને પણ આવવા મા મુશ્કેલી પડી શકે છે.તેથી આવી ઘટના ને રોકવા ત્વરિત પગલાં ભરી ગેરકાયદેસર બાંધકામ તોડવા વિનંતી
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 05, 2017
    Sarita Narayan's response
    Add is rajanand dwalling danteshwar ring road tarsali before gurunank school baroda gujarat
    Please do something in regarding stray dog in our building there are more than 5 dogs they run behind kids to bite them its very risky to send children in garden as they are afraid of dogs plz help us in this matter...

vadodaracomp0265
      Apr 27, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

I am one shop owner would like bring some important things in front of you.

Address:
      Panchsheel Comp.
      Harni warasiya ring road,
      Near bankers hospital
      karelibaug
      Vadodara.

We are facing issue from local people who are selling used furniture in front of our complex. They were living illegally next to our panchsheel complex and selling furniture on road in front of our entrance of complex. Now they have shifted their whole house in front of our complex. They are living on road and selling furniture illegally. It is very big issue for our shops because our customers are facing so many problems of parking and as well as to enter in complex. Moreover they are also doing some nonsense activity with some female customer who are coming in our complex.

We tried to solve this issue by giving complaint in VMC office but no one is taking that seriously because those people have support of few politicians.

We are doing hardwork to earn but these things are demotivating when government people are not ready to support us.

Please try to resolve it ASAP. These request from all o[censored]s.
      Aug 16, 2017
      Updated by vadodaracomp0265
      Still there is no resolution on this complaint.

Kalp B
        Apr 24, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

Since may years we are facing issues of Dogs Barking in our society day and night. Damages our vehicles Request you to kindly take a note of this and take an appropriate action regarding this at the earliest.
        Request you to kindly contact me on below provided details.
        Kalpesh Barot
        B-104 Maruti flats, bh sabari school Vadodara 390007

ashishsitoke
          Apr 21, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390013

We live in 89, Kanha Residency, Maneja, near sant Basil School. Since last 1 month we are facing problems from street dogs in our campus. whole night these dogs are crying & barking. It is difficult for us to sleep properly.

We all are working somewhere and need to get up early in the morning.
          We request to send the Dog Scott & oblige.
          Regards Ashish Sitoke
          Apr 15, 2017
          Akhilesh_vadodara's response
          please ignore above my complain...pls reject it
          Apr 21, 2017
          mohan vasava's response
          So please request to provide the latest position
          here above 20 yr all illegal construction b/h harinagar soc and its call "DHARAMPURA "
          here all construction are illegal
          kindly check it pls sir...
          Apply for gas connection from vadodara gas Ltd as on 18122014 receipt no.28725 necessory gas charges paid as on 27 Dec.2016 chlanno.6887 rs.7500 for fresh gas connecton aaplicant mohan vasava marutidham diwalipura baroda
          here our near opp, swaminarayan temple, b/h harinagar society,
          Dharampura Quatars. and its all are very illegal contraction biuild up day to day.
          so many problem for parking and very traffic problrm create, more over cow, buffelo, gots, create durty area surround .
          and they have no any house /property documents all are illegal stay last above 20 yr.
          so, kindly check and measurement and observe and take legally fast action pls

Tushar uttamchandani
            Apr 20, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390008

Respected authority,
            This is to complaint regarding garbage disposal outside house by our neighbour Ms. Madhuben Shah residing at 8 Cosmic enclave behind kalyan hall Sama. Under the pretext to feed cattle on. Sir assist me if i can do police complaint of the same.
            Tushar Uttamchandani
            Krishna flat, cosmic enclave.
            In late night and early morning it very harassment of street dog, 6-7 street dog run to with moped, so its very high chance for accident, specelly women and children.
            i hope this problem is solve earlier
            dog must run to late night and early morning, not in day, please note this.

Krutesh Chokshi
              Apr 14, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

Respected sir/ma'am i am hitesh chokshi a resident of bhagwati park society of old padra road and my complaint is regarding my neighbor. My neighbors m. R sushil jokawar is spreading dirty water and have kept their bricks outside the house illegally and hence due to all these dirt is being spread and hence we the neighbors have to suffer due to this

14838KanakYogesh
                Apr 14, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 3900017

Census no.[protected]-020 (current)
                Census no.[protected]-020 (previous)

I have submitted all the relevant documents on 13-june-2013 for the change of name. regret it has been not completed and/or resolved.

Attached herewith the relevant documents.

Please look into the matter to resolve.

Please feel free to contact via e. mail for any clarification and explanation.

Yogesh jayantilal parikh
                +15 photos
                Apr 14, 2017
                Updated by 14838KanakYogesh
                I have submitted all the documents to change name as per the guide lines. But still it has been pending since 13-june-2013
                Apr 15, 2017
                Updated by 14838KanakYogesh

I have submitted all the documents on 13-june-2013, till writing this letter I have not received any correspondence. Yesterday I have submitted few photos. Let me submit few more photos today.

Please look in to the matter to resolve for the entire satisfaction of the consumer.

Please feel free to contact via e.mail for the concerns.

Yogesh Jayantilal Parikh
                Everey time burn garbage near my home

Vd_master
                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

We are leaving in shubh enclave, b/h billabong international school. We are fed up with sreet dogs. They are running behind our vehicles and barking on our kids and families. It's very difficult to sleep in night because of their barking noise.

Request you to send dog scod to take this dogs from residential place to other jungle area.

If possible pls keep van which can arrest this dogs from society and take them to any other place out of city
                  In last one month, in our society there are excessive street dogs... Number increased suddenly. The dogs run after playing kids. And there is always fear of dig bite. Please look in to matter earliest.
                  Dogs ruins vehicle parked, shoes, plants, and even throw away the garbage.
                  Need urgent attention

jay 53
                    Apr 10, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

The new road is under construction at above place, one small man made temple is in the road due to this temple road will be not uo to width and it will be an obstruction to people everday.

We request to remove this small deri not called temple and please do not encourage such people to encroach to govt. Land and bad nu sense

Photographs are attached here with.

sweta gohil
                      Apr 9, 2017
                      May 3, 2023
                      This thread was updated on May 3, 2023

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

Side of canal not maintained properly which causes drainage water storage and mosqitoar Sir,
                      I already complaint to vmc regarding drainage water stores at side of canal at panchvati hauman mandir. Last year I got a call and explain the issue in detail to develop this area to solve mosquito issue permanently, at that time due to lack of budget it can't be possible answer I got and consider it next financial year budget I.e. 20172018.
                      Please maintain canal and it's surrounding properly or develop garden in place of drainage water.
                      Please do needful
                      Still in 2023 the canal status is same no solution.

Nirav suthar
                        Apr 4, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

Sub:- overspeed dirty water
                        I'm speaking from Gokul nagar, gotri road.we are facing a problem of overspeedly flow of dirty water from past 7 days.that is flowing continuesly and drainage line gets full and all the dirty water flow on a road and smell dirty.so, please I request to vmc to give control flow of water and pure water so, waste of water will reduce and public take pure and adequate water at right time

Nirav suthar
                        There is a drainage problem at our house. Very infectious water gets back throw in our sanitary rooms.
                        The streets dogs are becoming a great nusiance in our society
                        Our society name is
                        Parnavatika Duplex, opp Baroda Public School, Kaladarshan char rasta, Waghodia Road, Vadodara 390019

Yakub R Ghanchi
                          Apr 2, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

Respected sir, we, the residents of taief nagar-1 society, md model road, near chistya masjid, tandalja hereby state that our society drainage line is completely choked-up for the past two-three months. Drainage line has become completely stagnant. This is very unhygienic and dangerous as an epidemic can spread.in many homes the waste water is not draining from the kitchen. The water is accumulated in the courts and which are washed on our compound. So please do the needful at the earliest as it is very uncomfortable and unbearable. Sir, please do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you, sincerely
                          Yours
                          Ghanchiyakub r,
                          D-39, taief nagar-1 society, md model road, near chistiya masjid, tandalja vadodara-12, gujarat

Vimal parmar
                            from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                            Mar 29, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

Dear sir .

There is too many garbage doing one bharwad family here.

We already told them to do not store garbage here but they are not ready to accept.

Even they keep their place clean but our side they store kept garbage and due to this bad smell and mosquitoes we are not open window of our home so please do need full on urgent basis.

Vimal parmar
                            The streets dogs are becoming a great nusiance in our society
                            Our society name is
                            Parnavatika Duplex, opp Baroda Public School, Kaladarshan char rasta, Waghodia Road, Vadodara 390019

Mar 27, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

I have the honour to inform you that for last two/three months Garbage vehicle is not coming regularly and due to their infrequent collection of garbage we have been facing lot of problems in the area and specially in Annand vihar complex.

This area is adjacent to HEDEGWAR PARK and near Ahilasha Char Rasta.

Further, w would request you to give neceassry instruction to clean the approach red upto the main gate of Anand Vihar Flats.That approach is never taken care by the deputed sweeper of corporation and remains dirty for years. The approach road

We need your intervention and co-operation on the above mentioned subject matter.

Rathi Nair
                                Mar 27, 2017

This a very serious complaint, we are living amongst litter and rubbish.the road opposite to our balcony, No one is cleaning this road for a month, What is the becoming a smart city?.we have complained many times at ward no 6. But nobody is coming.ONLY THE MAIN ROADS of Baroda are cleaned.We are suffering very much.People are effected from malaria dengue etc.
                                MY ADDRESS-A-304 SPRING WOOD RESIDENCY, OLD PADRA ROAD, BEHIND RELIANCE MALL
                                Rati Nair

Sarjil Vhora
                                  Mar 22, 2017

Dear sir / madam,

A-33 ; amin park tandalja road ; near yogikutir society ; tandalja ; baroda

Anwarbhai a vhora

Ward no.6

My complaint is for gutter chok up problem and back up water from kundi and toilet.

My brother has complained but not any right solution comes from your ward no.6:side..

My brother called your all nos.

But no one yet come for help us.

Please solve problem sincerely otherwise we need to eamil to mayor and all top members of vadodara city.

Regards;
                                  Sarjil vhora

Pranjali Kulkarni
                                    Mar 22, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390006

Lokmanya society .fathepura.Vadodara.at the end of society drainage water stuck and dirty smell come and Miskito attack .even after close window so come n clean otherwise society people become ill.municipality worker come n not clean so do it as early as possible .it is request by all society member of lokmanya as society warasia road fathepura Vadodara

Azaz Vhora
                                      Mar 21, 2017

Dear sir / madam,

since last 7 days we have back up water from toilet of house and gutter also smelling .it" a nt good for health of everyone.

i had complained yesterday at ward no.6 landline no.[protected].
                                      they notice my complaint in name of my father anwarbhai vhora : m : [protected].

but they are nt come to check here or not a single call from them

my address is : A - 33, amin park, tandalja road, near yogikutir society, tandalja baroda - 390020.

with regards,
                                      azaz a vhora.

Mar 22, 2017
                                      Updated by Azaz Vhora
                                      dear sir / madam,

my problem is not yet solved

the two mens u sended for my complaint gave us advise to throw up salt + hot water in gutter.but no reaolution from that.

they even not cheked our gutter sutter opening and still gutter is backing up water and smelling a lot..

so please do needfull..

azaz a vhora

anwarbhai vhora

address : a- 33, amin park, near yogikutir society, tandalja road, baroda -390020.

taherpainter
                                        Mar 19, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390017

Since may years we are facing issues of Dogs Barking in our society day and night. Request you to kindly take a note of this and take an appropriate action regarding this at the earliest.
                                        Request you to kindly contact me on below provided details.

Name: Taher Painter
                                        Contact Number - [protected]
                                        Address:
                                        Behind Jamnabai Hospital, Opp Dawoodi Bohra Jamatkhana, Mandvi, Vadodara