National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 111

Manikvo
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Sep 26, 2018

Hi sir my name is jai shree, i have submitted aadhar card in bank account but the npci status is still inactive, i have bank account in bank union bank of india, please sir i m tired of asking to agency and bank, they always said that npci se ni hua, my gas agency name is shriji gas, the company is indian oil i want to add documents details, but as its visible so that i cant send here, my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2018
Updated by Manikvo
Still not mapping with npci, please update my aadhar

Babui devi
    Sep 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Hi sir/madam, my lpg distributer name is sukhdave vihar gas service indian my aadhaar no.:[protected]. My lpg id:[protected] my cunsumer no:- 29890 my bank: - canteral bank of india. My acount no.:- [protected]. My aadhaar card is updated in lpg. And also updated in canteral bank of india in 27/08/2018, that confirmed bank also. But not updated in npci database. It is showing red dot in aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci). So, i am not getting subsidiary. Please help me…...
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pk george
      Sep 25, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

My Aadhar No.[protected] has been linked with Bank account No. [protected] (IFSC SBIN0070428) but the linking status is not yet uploaded in my gas consumer number [protected] (INDANE) I am not getting the subsidy. I changed my bank and I submitted all the documents to the new bank. I linked the new bank account
      with the gas agency but it showing submission failed. Becoz of that the subsidy is not crediting in my bank account.

Prasad K.George

sneha mundu
        from Chaibasa, Jharkhand
        Sep 25, 2018

Sir i have two bank accounts, one in indian overseas bank and other in punjab national bank. I deleted my aadhar no. From indian overseas bank and now my aadhar no is attached only with punjab national bank. But on uidai portal my aadhar mapping is showing in indian overseas bank, but to avail engineering scholarship it should show punjab national bank because i give punjab national bank account no for scholarship. Bank official said your bank is already linked with aadhar.
        Sir help me due to this i do not get scholarship. I have given my biometrics in punjab national bank but still not showing in uidai potal. Kindly change it into punjab national bank so that i can receive my scholarship.
        My aadhar[protected]
        My LPG subsidy not recieved in my account my details are mention below .kindeiy take naccesry action.thanks. Account No.[protected] IFSC Code SBIN0050158 Branch State Bank OF India, Railway Road Patti. Aadhaar No.[protected] LPG ID[protected] Consumer NO. [protected] Company Indane

Kardam Karan Singh
          Sep 25, 2018

Address: 110045

Sir, i have closed my saving bank account no. [protected] at indin overseas bank with my aadhar no.[protected] wherein my lpg subsidy was being credited. As advised by my gas agency m/s gauri enterprise, i have opened a new saving bank a/c [protected] with state bank of india and the bank has linked my aadhar no.[protected]. When i contacted the gas agency i am told that my abve aadhar has nt been dilinked from my above closed a/c at indian overseas bank.
          Your are requested to kindly delink my aadhar from the above said bank account at indian overseas bank under intimation to me.
          I shall be thankful to you - karan singh kardam indana gas consumer no.[protected]
          Sep 25, 2018
          Updated by Kardam Karan Singh
          My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com and phone no is [protected] alternate phone no is [protected]

Janaki Amma
            from Manjeri, Kerala
            Sep 24, 2018

Address: 679325

I would like inform you that a request submitted at csb kottakkal branch for npci mapping to get gas subsidy is still pending with csb. However i have contacted branch and requested them subsequently to process my npci mapping request they have not done it. Pls find the details furnished below and kindly take necessary action to complete ncpi mapping as soon as possible

Csb account no :[protected]

Aadhar no :[protected]

Lpjd no :[protected]

Gas agencies : crystal gas agencies

Janakiamma
            I request you
            Not coming my gas sabcd amount what I do
            I m goning in bank he tale me you go Puran Gas service.
            But he tale me I can't help you then what I do

Seetharam Murthy
              Sep 24, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530017

I, Alla Venkata Mahalakshmi, am a Consumer of HPCL Gas.I am a domstic help and live on a meagre salary. Non payment of my subsidy amount for all the 09 deliveries taken by me so far in my bank is causing a heavy burden to me.

My consumer Number is 666959, LPG ID 2 [protected],
              address; D/No 9-11-8/39, Shivaji palem, Visakhapatnam AP, PIN 530017, Mobile Number [protected].. I am with Raghuram Gas Agency Distributor Code: 19621200.
              I am attaching my information sheet and a adhar card for your kind information and necessary action. As per my refill data I have taken 09 Refills so far without getting any subsidy
              My subsidy automatically started going to hdfc account earlier it went to pnb account.
              i have visited pnb bank tried relinking of aadhaar but still the subsidy going to hdfc account which i am not using any more.
              My contact no [protected]

please help me regarding same.

SA

surendra agase
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Sep 24, 2018

I received my pg scholarship from aicte since one year but for the month of july 2018 i haven't received my scholarship. The adhar to bank mapping status show inactive from this month. So i again submitted and update adhar with my bank account. But still uidai website shows adhar bank link status inactive. Please help me to sove this problem
                My adhar no.[protected]
                Linked with pnb
                Not received pg scholarship from last month.

Prajna Prabhu
                  from Sirsi, Karnataka
                  Sep 23, 2018

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577401

This is to bring to your notice that i had recharged my jio number through bhim app. The amount of 349 is been deducted from my account but unfortunately my phone is npt recharged so i spoke to the jiocustomer care executive. Only after which i came to know that the money is not credited to jio but is still with indiaideas. I kindly request you to refund my money. Details are given below
                  Jio no [protected]
                  Upi ref no.[protected]
                  Kindly do the needful.
                  My aadhar number is :[protected]
                  bank a/c number : [protected]
                  ifsc code : sbin[protected]
                  bank name : state bank of india

Kumar Gaurav Kumar Gaurav
                    from Dimapur, Assam
                    Sep 23, 2018

My adhar no. Is[protected]. My subsidy had sent to canara bank after that without information it send to my son account that was added with my adhar. After that i replaced my adhar from my son's account. Subsiy stopped. Again i gone to many times bank and gas agency but not any positive results. Agency told ur adhar not npci. Help me kumar gaurav

Subratabela
                      Sep 22, 2018

Address: 7111315

My aadhaar no:[protected]
                      Consumer no :[protected]Bharat gas)
                      Account no : [protected] (Paschim banga gramin bank).
                      My account no is linked with aadhaar and also my my lpg id is linked with aadhaar no. But we dont get my subsidy and when we chack the status in gas distributor, shows account number not mapped with npci. Why this happen when my account was already linked with aadhaar number.

Abhinash Guleria
                        from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 22, 2018

Address: 462047

I had taken the connection of indane gas [protected] on feb. 2017, from feb 2017 to till date, i have not been able to get subsidy, whereas my aadhar number[protected] is updated. Iocl executive always says that you update and link your bank account from npci, please look into the issue and solve the problem. Otherwise, i have no choice but to leave the gas connection. Please do needful
                        Abhinash.
                        Hi sir my name is ambati deepak I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : adhra bank
                        Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : ANDB0001430, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

gas subsidy not received 2017 to till now - Comment #3220020 - Image #0

Arun Gangwal
                          Sep 22, 2018

Address: 462001

I am open kotak 811 accouant, with aadhar no.[protected], and pan card atkpg0935d, but kotak mahindra bank, do unauthorized aadhar seeding for dbt, without my permission.
                          And i am not use this accouant. And on subcidy is transferred in this accouant.
                          At that time my kotak ac is closed and previous ac not received subcidy.
                          This is fraud. Sir please solve this issue. And provide my subcidy from kotak bank.

goyal26
                            Sep 21, 2018

Address: 147001

Im not receiving LPG subsidy amount since from last year july
                            we apply for transfer of subsidy amount from one bank account state bank of
                            Patiala to another state bank of India and link our addhar card with new
                            one and close the old one but after that we are not receiving any subsidy
                            amount of lpg into new account and LPG gas customer care is saying your
                            account and Adhar in not linked with npci and told us to contact bank and
                            ive visited to sbi branch in patiala like 12 times and
                            they are saying your Adhar is linked when they don't have any other feature
                            to connect it to NPCI so i request to you please solve this problem asap
                            name brij bhushan goyal s/o ram sharan das i ve also contact to npci customer care they are not providing any solution they told me to advise bank staff to first delete addhar card from account and again link after 72 hours but they did it almost like 5-6 times please provide me final resolution

bank account number [protected]
                            consumer number [protected] addhar card no[protected] lpg
                            id[protected] mobile no [protected] adress house no 4, arjun nagar,
                            patiala

mantanu kumar
                              from Samastipur, Bihar
                              Sep 21, 2018

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 824235

Hi sir my name is MANTANU KUMAR
                              have submitted adhaar card in bank
                              and adhaar is updated in my bank
                              account but the NPCI status is still
                              inactive. I have bank account in.SBI BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER 57512...Ifsc code :SBIN0011807Adhaar number :[protected]
                              So please update my
                              account in NPCI AADHAR CARD NUMBER INACTIVE TO ACTIVE. Thank u sir

SANYAM JATALE
                                Sep 21, 2018

Pfms referred me to contact npci in the case that i haven't received my scholarship amount yet. It is been 1 year now. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible. It would be very helpful. My national scholarship id is mp[protected].

Scholarship means a lot to me to further continue my education without any pressure over my father's shoulder.
                                I just want you to look forward to my issue as it is very important for someone.
                                I have filled my form on national scholarship portal for merit cum means scholarship, i've also reported my complaint over different sectors but all in vein, my issue is not resolved.

Please do look up to it and resolve my issue.
                                Thank you very much

Gurkirat Makkar
                                  from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Sep 21, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I paid my electricity bill through samsung pay app and the money is debited from my axis a/c, but the party to whom it was supposed to be credited he claim that the payment didnot reached him nd
                                  Money has been deducted from my account where as samsung pay notified me that i will be refunded with the amount in my bank
                                  I have spoken a number of a times to the axis bank and they demand a confirmation letter but the merchant is not providing me with the same
                                  Neither i have been refunded nor the payment has been credited to the party. Plz resolve my case its urgent. So i request the bank authorities to please talk on my behalf to the party who was supposed to receive the payment
                                  I would be very thankful to you

a giijasankar
                                    Sep 21, 2018

Address: 560076

The form given by the gas company distributor for submitting to the bank has been submitted with andhra bank since quite some time back.
                                    The lpg id number was also given in the form as advised by the bank.
                                    Subsidy is not being paid for the last gas cylinders delivered.
                                    Consumer no:cx5083540
                                    Mobile number:[protected]
                                    Distributor:sri sai prasanna gas services.
                                    Bangalore
                                    A girijasankar
                                    Sep 23, 2018
                                    Updated by a giijasankar
                                    Issue not resolved so far.

Truth My Dream
                                      Sep 21, 2018

My lpg consumer no.7499. My lpg subsidy not yet receive in my prathama bank account no.[protected]. Am already updated my aadhar no.[protected] with my above account as well as lpg ges agency. Request update my aadhaar no and return my lpg subsidy into my bank account no.[protected]. I will highly greatfull for this act of kindness. Request help me, am poor man. Please please
                                      I close my previous savings a/c [protected] bank of india On-18/6/2018 but till to date show in my aadhar.
                                      please update in NPCI mapping my new Savings A/c [protected] IFSC code- SBIN0007778
                                      AAdhaar No[protected]
                                      I will be thankful to you and do all the needful as soon as possible.

Babuarvind123
                                        Sep 20, 2018

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan

My name is babulal and aadhar no. Is[protected].
                                        Please activate my aadhar with bank of baroda account (Recently opened).

Before 2017 i have received my lpg subsidy but still, that bank a/c (State bank of india) is closed now i have opened a new a/c in bank of baroda (Opening date:[protected].

Please help me to get lpg subsidy in my new bank account.
                                        And activate the bank linking status from inactive.
                                        I'm waiting for your response.

Thanks!!

Babu lal