National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 194

syed hussain s
Jan 9, 2017

Address: 600012

Have not received subsidy amount for 2 times 1. Order number date 21122016 [protected]. Order number date 22082016 [protected]i have complaint to distributor they are telling to me go to bank.I have gone icici bank about aadhar number linking but icici bank manager told me your aadhar number is already updated in your account. Aadhar number[protected] icici bank account number[protected]
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have linked my aadhaar card with my bank account but the account linking status is not shown on the sitehttps://resident.uidai.net.in
due to this my govt. scholarships is pending please give me solution for this.

shivam

shaiju variar
    from Alappuzha, Kerala
    Jan 7, 2017

Dear sir/madam i have been submitted; the aadhar card copy to the federal bank, thengana, (Ifsc code:- fdrl0001713) and my a/c no. Is [protected], and my aadhar no. Is[protected] and i received my lpg subsidy to this account. But dbtl status is showing that bank details are not available. Kindly take necessary steps to resolve this issue.
    Bank confirm that my account is linked with aadhar
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

krishansaini971
      from Rohtak, Haryana
      Jan 6, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125033

R/Sir,

I have not received last 4 subsidy in my bank account due to inactive aadhar showing in lpg distributor. But i have already submitted aadhar card in bank and lpg distributor also many times. So please map my bank account ([protected]- Allahabad Bank) with NPCI. Please solve the problem.

Krishan kumar
      Mobile-[protected]
      Aadhar No.[protected]
      Hi, I have successfully linked Aadhar card with my Bank and LPG Provider. But the aadhaar card is showing as inactive status with NPCI. Bank has given in written also that everything is fine from his end. Please look into this asap as because of this i am unable to receive my subsidy from last 20 Days. Regards, Anil Chavan
      Aadhar No.[protected]

meenu hasija
        Jan 6, 2017

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124103

Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account in OBC Jhajjar & a/c No [protected]. But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]

shivji kumar sah
          Jan 4, 2017

Address: 700059

Sir, I SHIVJI KUMAR SAH have done fund transfer ₹2880 through*99#platform from my SBI a/c-[protected] ifsc-sbin0002054 to ifsc-cbin0282595, A/C [protected] on[protected] message show failed transaction but amount got debited from my A/C .so please go through the process and kindly notify me immediately or credit the said amount in my account otherwise give me information about where should I go through for this matter please.

abdulnazarv
            Dec 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Hello sir/madam,

I have not received the subsidy for the lpg.
            I have submitted the adhar details and bank details to shanti agencies while taking the gas connection.
            Kindly provide me the details.

Consumer no:645218
            Hp has
            Shanti agencies.

I have raised a complaint in hp website on[protected] and i have recieved the reply as follows:
            Bangalore.

A kumar[protected]/12/2016 04:46 pm
            Kindly check up with national payment corporation of india
            (Npci) your subsidy is paid from npci toll free no [protected] lodge the complaint for your subsidy amount this is for your information.

Customer service cell
            Bangalore lpg ro
            My name is jalla ravikumar mobile no [protected] my aadhar number[protected] linked to bank. but not linked to npci .my gas subsidy not credited. please help me.

Dec 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi Sir,

My aadhaar no is[protected] linked with my Bharat gas Services conusmer no. 35726648 and this no. linked my oriental bank of commerce.
              i was already change my account no oriental bank of commerce to Canara bank and already linked by bharat gas.because i was closed my account oriental bank of commerce.then i changed.know i did not able to get the my gas subsidy of 1year in my canara bank ac. no.[protected] ifsc code: CNRB0002040.
              I have verified from my gas distributor and from my bank. and both are insured me the linking status and he said- it is been inactive from npci. so Please add my canara bank account no. for subsidy kindly do the needful so that i can get my subsidy.

Rajiv Jain
              My aadhaar no is[protected] linked with my Indane gas Services consumer no. 19678 and this no. linked my state bank of india (Rishra branch hooghly WB).IFSC SBIN0001771.

I have verified from my gas distributor and from my bank. and both are insured me the linking status and he said- it is been inactive from npci so Please add my sbi bank account no. for subsidy kindly do the needful so that i can get my subsidy in sbi account.

Tks
              sk karmakar
              rishra hooghly WB

vibhu112
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Dec 22, 2016

Address: 160059

Dear sir my aadhaar number is[protected]. My addhaar number is linked with my hp gas service consumer number 505326 and my oriental bank of commerce saving bank account 0xxxxxxxxx0378 ifsc code orbc0100408. But the bank linking status to npci is showing inactive due to which i am not able to get my gas subsidy. I had verified from my gas distributor and from my bank and both insured me the linking status ans said it is been inactive from npci. Kindly do the needful so that i can get my subsidy.

Phone number :- [protected], [protected]
                Hello Team
                I have done the IMPS Trf from my Citiback acc to SBI Acc with Ref No[protected] and its been 5 days still not reflecting on Destination accout please can you help me find where my money is

Fairoz Gadad

Akki@4778
                  Dec 21, 2016

Address: 400064

Dear Sir/Mam,
                  My mother name is Mrs. Vidya V. Vaidya. My mother old account in HDFC Bank was linked to Aadhar no.[protected]. But due to some personal reasons I had to closed HDFC bank account and then I submit aadhar card in Bank of Maharashtra Account number [protected] and also they linked my Aadhar to Bank fo Maharashtra and same bank details I had given to LPG distributor to update in their records . Now it has been 4 months and while I am checking Aadhar linking status it is still showing is 'Inactive'. Please link my Aadhar to newly account. LPG Consumer No: 70002626 Adhaar No:[protected] Bank of Maharashtra A/c: [protected]' Let me know if you need further information from from my side.
                  Akshay V. Vaidya
                  contact number [protected].
                  Dec 26, 2016
                  Updated by Akki@4778
                  Please resolve ASAP

Jan 19, 2017
                  Updated by Akki@4778
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Attached herewith Aadhar Linking status of distributor & NPCI for your reference.
                  Please resolve this issue ASAP.

Respected madam/sir, as my aadhar number is connected with my bank account but still it shows inactive status in NPCI . Acc .no:[protected] & aadhar number is[protected].Please give us correct guidence to access govt. policies .
                  I have linked my adhar[protected] with my bank account but according to npci aadhar link status inactive/not linked i have asked so many time in my bank and they said they had done from his side and update my aadhar with my bank account.please tell me solutions about this issue.
                  . Sir/medam. My lpg distributor name mahalakshmi gas services vadodara .Bharat gas.

My adhaar no :[protected]. My consumer no :76042897 my bank bank of india my adhaar card is updated in lpg and also updated in bank of india and confirmed with bank also. But not updated in npci data base. It is showing red dot in aadhaar linking status in bank (as per npci).
                  So. Iam not getting subsidiary. Please help me.
                  I have linked my adhar[protected] with my bank account No. [protected] but according to npci aadhar link status inactive/not linked i have asked so many time in my bank and they said they had done from his side and update my aadhar with my bank account.please tell me solutions about this issue
                  Dear Sir, I, Sankar Chakraborti LPG ID[protected] was getting subsidy
                  at SBI regularly, suddenly my Aadhaar status has become inactive in NPCI (on 29.12.2017) and as a result I have not received subsidy amount Rs . 267.59
                  at my SBI account (for HP Gas cylinder received on 23.12.2017).

Consumer seeding details are as follows :-
                  Aadhaar linking status in LPG. -. Yes

Aadhaar linking status in Bank
                  (as per NPCI). -. Yes

Bank account seeding status
                  In LPG. -. No

Bank & Aadhaar data capture : -

IFSC Code. - Not available
                  Bank Name. -. Not available
                  Branch Name. -
                  Account No. -. Not available
                  Aadhaar No. -. xxxxxxxx2320

NPCI Aadhaar seeded status -. Not submitted.

Subsidy amount. -. Rs.267.59, Tfr type -. ACTC
                  Status. -. Payment on hold
                  (Aadhaar Inactive in
                  NPCI)

Thanks & Rgds

Sankar Chakraborti

Activation for aadhaar linking status - Comment #2976634 - Image #0
                  Dear Sir/medam. My lpg distributor name Venkataramana Enterprises Bharat gas, Guntur

My adhaar no :[[protected]]. My consumer no :13633. My Bank Name KARNATAKA BANK (IFSC CODE : KARB0000255)AMARAVATHI ROAD, GUNTUR. My adhaar card is updated in Lpg Distributor and also updated in my Bank account and confirmed with bank also. But not updated in npci data base. It is showing aadhaar linking status " INACTIVE" (Subsidy payment is not getting processed due to: Aadhaar Not Active)as per npci.
                  Sir I have not been getting hp gas lpg subsidy for the last four months as it shows aadhar inactive in npci.p ls solve it.
                  My consumer no 662427.distributer name is sri rajya lakshmi devi gas company, ap, krishna district.
                  Lpg id[protected]
                  Uidi no[protected]
                  Bank axis Bank ac no [protected]
                  Ifsc UTIB0002020
                  Unknowingly airtel saving bank opened there i received two three times but afterword i closed that airtel bank account.then onwards my subsidy amount was on hold for above reason .my aadhar already updated in above bank .when I requested bank authorities to delink and link aadhar again they have done but I received the message you have already linked and updated aadhar .so pls active my aadhar in npci
                  Sir/medam. My lpg distributor name v j gas services gondal .Bharat gas.

My adhaar no :[protected]. My consumer no :[protected] my bank axis bank my adhaar card is updated in lpg and also updated in axis bank and confirmed with bank also. But not updated in npci data base. It is showing red dot in aadhaar linking status in bank (as per npci).
                  Sanjay Sardhara's reply, Mar 13, 2018
                  my consumer no. 20582
                  I have linked my adhar[protected] with my bank account but according to npci aadhar link status inactive/not linked i have asked so many time in my bank and they said they had done from his side and update my aadhar with my bank account.please tell me solutions about this issueI MANORMA DEVI W/O LATE SHRI DWARKA PARASAD PATHAK R/O D -73 BUDH VIHAR COLONY NEAR CIBLE CENEMA BADARPUR NEW DELHI 110044 I AM A WIDOW PERSON AND I HAVE NO SOURCE OF INCOME I AM INDEPENDENT IN MY HOME NOBODY HELP ME BEFORE FIVE MONTH I HAVE A SIRIOUSE PARALIS ATTACK NO BODY HELP ME. BEFORE SIX MONTH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PENSION MY ADDHAR NO IS[protected] SO PLZ KINDLY HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I HAVE ENCLOSED THE PENSION BANK ACCOUNT NO [protected] CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA IFSC CODE CBIN0280299 ADDRESS 150 BADARPUR MATHURA ROAD NEW DELHI 110044 i have filed the RTI from 12.03.2018 RTI NO Registration Number W&CDP/R/2018/60020
                  Name MANORMA DEVI
                  Date of Filing[protected]
                  Request filed with Women & Child Development Department
                  Telephone Number 23384195
                  Email Id shivanikapur.[protected]@gov.
                  my Mobile no [protected]

Activation for aadhaar linking status - Comment #3106481 - Image #0
                  9 Comments

ritu goel7989
                    Dec 19, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I have submitted aadhaar number to both bank and HP gas. Aadhaar no. also showing at Indane portal & bank also confirm that aadhaar already been seeding but still not getting subsidy amount in my bank account. Pending all subsidy. My bank & aadhaar details given below

My Mother Aadhar No[protected] is update in other account -Mr Shiva Kant Tiwari account in STATE BANK OF INDIA Kapoor thala Branch -[protected]
                    my consumer account no -602983 .lpg id no -2 [protected]
                    Dec 20, 2016
                    Updated by ritu goel7989
                    WHAT THE STATUS?
                    MY GAS CONNECTION WITH KIRAN GAS SERVICE LUCKNOW UTTAR PRADESH
                    Made UPI transaction on 5th Dec 16 thru phone pe UPI application.
                    Transaction id - P1612050905056320060588
                    Amount 3650 /-
                    Transaction failed amount debited from my vijaya bank account.
                    Not credited above amount to my account yet
                    Nitin nimkar

Shabir Muzafar
                      from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Dec 19, 2016

Address: 192121

Dear sir i have linked my adhaar[protected] with my bank account and my lpg distributor also. But according to ncpi (Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci. And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account. Please tell me the solutions about this issue. My mobile no.[protected]
                      I have already submitted the adhar details in my bank but NPCI has rejected the details what we do mow ?.

ashwini sapte
                        Dec 18, 2016

Address: 411018

Hello, I have done IMPS transaction from ICICI android app but it is failed at axis bank due to transaction timed out . but fund is debited from my account and not credited in beneficiaries account. Reference no is- MMT/REF[protected]/[protected] . i request you to solve this issue ASAP and carry out this transaction or refund it. thank you

Ashwini Sapte
                        i suki devi

my aadhar no is[protected] connected is wrong account xxxxxxxxxx4460 so subsidy trasfer is wrong account

plz remove aadhar this account xxxxxxxxxx4460 jalore central copretive bank jalore

my correct account is [protected] in marudhara gramin bank

Shaikh Sarif
                          Dec 14, 2016

Address: 722205

I have applied to link my aadhar no to state bank of india account about 2 month ago by sbi internet banking. But request still pending. Then i have applied once again through the home branch about 10 days ago. And also this time not linked my aadhar no to my bank account. What is this? Linking of aadhar no by internet banking reference no-uidinb[protected]. My aadhar no[protected].
                          Aadhar Number:[protected]

My LPG dealer has informed me that my Aadhar number in NPCI database is inactive and hence the Subsidy won't be credited.

My Bank has confirmed that the details are properly updated on their records.

Request NPCI to resolve this at the earliest.

Vijay
                          My father old age pension are not in account lst 3 to 4 month organisation his saying link for NPCI in bank I'm go to bank SBI bank i had n't update NPCI how can help you and kindly update
                          Pls guide
                          Suhail [protected]

Gnanesh Manikyala
                            Dec 5, 2016

Address: 500040

My aadhar no. Is[protected], it was linked with kotak bank. Few months back de-linked with kotak bank, coz i am going to close that account. Now it is de-linked with kotak bank. (Status shown in www.resident.uidai.net.in). i have applied to andhra bank to link my aadhar no. For lpg subsidiary. Linking my aadhar no. Was successful.. (I got the message sms). But still i am not getting the lpg subsidiary in andhara bank a/c. When i enquired at bank, they have no answer. Even i made complaint to head office andhra bank and ongc. Still no response. I stopped booking of lpg in indane gas.

How to map aadhar no. To npci so that i can get my lpg subsidiary?

Please do needful.. Update my aadhar in npci

My mail-id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Aug 5, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused and acknowledge your concern. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Andhra Bank Customer Service

We advise you to approach your home branch and request to seed the adhaar number by giving a written request. It will be mapped in NPCI on the next working day.

Andhra Bank Customer Service

Surjeet Kumar Moond
                              Dec 5, 2016

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

Have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account and lpg istributor. But according to ncpi aadhaar linking status in bank (As per ncpi : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many so many in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my bank account and its not updated from ncpi and how i know the status of this bank person given the aadhaar linking receipt with my bank account.
                              Dec 05, 2016
                              Updated by Surjeet Kumar Moond
                              bank addar link with npci
                              I am having bank account @SBI, laksmipuram branch details are,
                              IFSC Code: sbin0003562
                              A/C no is: [protected],
                              my Aadhar no is :[protected],
                              I request u to map my Aadhar with bank accout

Tyagipiyush93
                                from Faridkot, Punjab
                                Dec 5, 2016

Address: 110032

Sir, i have already linked my adhaar card no.[protected] to my bank account in the j and k bank. But adhaar linking status shows your adhaar no. Is not linked with any bank. As i have taken frequent visit to my bank to cross check it but adhaar card is already link with it. And on checking with *99*99# no. It shows it is not linked with any bank

ojha_ivar
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Dec 1, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Sir, i have an a/c in icici bank my a/c no.[protected]. I submitted my aadhaar card no. :[protected] online in november and i received aadhar linking confirmation sms on 10th november 2016 on my mob no. : [protected]. But on checking by dialing *99*99# shows that this aadhar no is not linked with any bank i also checked on mylpg.in in dbtl status here lpg aadhar link shows in green mark and bank a/c aadhar link shows in red mark as per npci. I contacted to the branch they said that your aadhar has been linked.

Neena Anand
                                    from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 30, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691537

From sbi bank kothamangalam they have given me a confirmation letter for linking adhar card with bank account. I have done fore aicte pg scholarship.
                                    But on checking in uidai adhar linking status, it is not linked with bank account. So for scholarship verification they are rejecting
                                    Please take necessary action.
                                    Bank sbi kothamangalam sbin0008631
                                    Account no [protected] neena m c
                                    Adhar no[protected]
                                    Nov 30, 2016
                                    Updated by Neena Anand
                                    [lease take necessary step immediately

rajesh104521
                                      Nov 24, 2016

Address: Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh, 271307

I have made a trangection rs 20000 date 21/11/2016 time 5:07 pm for state bank of india acount number [protected] bank refrence number[protected]
                                      But payment dr in my acount number [protected] and not crediteted in acount no [protected]

So kindly i request to you plese solve it and understand my pain
                                      Other trangetion details given blow

21/11/2016 21/11/2016 to transfer ~ ~ sanjay western[protected]

[protected]@regrats
                                      Rajesh kumar
                                      Mo-[protected]
                                      A/c [protected]
                                      Paye a/c [protected] ifsc sbin00010350
                                      Txn refrence —[protected]
                                      Nov 25, 2016
                                      they call me mo number 9041026208 and advice to me plese register complane to website http://myconsumerforum.com/ i am register complaint on this web but no response
                                      Nov 24, 2016
                                      Updated by rajesh104521
                                      i have sent mail to imps.[protected]@allahabadbank.in and [protected]@allahabadbank.com / [protected]@allahabadbank.in and all allahabad bank toll free or payebale phone numbe but response is zeero

malay s
                                        Nov 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700150

I have submitted aadhaar number to both bank and indane gas. Aadhaar no. also showing at Indane portal & bank also confirm that aadhaar already been seeding but still not getting subsidy amount in my bank account. Pending 3 subsidy. My bank & aadhaar details given below.

A/c No. – [protected]
                                        Bank name – Axis Bank
                                        IFSC code - UTIB0000005
                                        Aadhaar No.[protected]
                                        Lpg ID[protected]
                                        Nov 20, 2016
                                        sri mutyala's response
                                        Pls, resolve this @ earliest, my prayer is to map my Aadhar with bank account
                                        I am having bank account @SBI, laksmipuram branch details are,
                                        IFSC Code: sbin0003562
                                        A/C no is: [protected],
                                        my Aadhar no is :[protected], I request u to map my Aadhar with bank accout