National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 196

swarupmondal
from Shillong, Meghalaya
Aug 3, 2016

Address: 713102

My aadhar number[protected]. I have got this linked to my gas connection on Indane gas agency(HALDI INDANE GRAMIN BITRAK). but Npci not update my bank account number up to 01/07/2015 till now i am submit my aadhar number so many time in bank and updated bank people, but till npci not updated my account no in npci please updated my update my aadhar number. please sir do some thing on .

thank you.
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajyashwar Ghosh
    Aug 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

My name is uma ghosh, my aadhar no.[protected] is still not seeded with npci... I have gone to my bank united bank of india and updated my aadhar number over there. I have also gone to my hp distributor m/s. Fairdeals (Distributor code[protected] and they have also confirmed that my aadhar number is updated at their end.

Please tell me what to do.
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

madhurkar
      from Bangalore, Karnataka
      Aug 1, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, eyog

My name ashok madhurkar and inadane lpg no [protected]
      My a/c no corp [protected]
      My aadhara number[protected]
      Above all details has given to iocl but when i checked with indane consumer log in my aadhraa linking with iocl and bank and but not linking with npci showing in red color, that's way i am not getting subsidy amount in bank
      I checked with bank, team says that you check with gas agencies' and if i check gas team says that check with bank they are holding so kindly check and do the needful
      Aug 12, 2016
      Thank you very much for resolved my complaint, After my complaint that IOCL team has linked my Aadhaar number to consumer number after the week R ten days I have received/credited my subsidy amount in bank.
      when I checked after three days now Its showing that Bank account not linked in LPG Consumer it showing in red color I have again submitted both bank details Corp bank and Karur Vaisya bank details

sudhakar narnaware
        Jul 28, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440030

Please link my new account number as I am not getting LPG subsidy (Bharat gas).Consumer no- 14274
        LPG id no[protected]

nkjkt
          from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
          Jul 25, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324006

Lpg subsidy from bpcl was trsfrd. till 30.6.16 in my sb a/c linked with aadhar[protected] against cust. no. 5777 at icici (ifsc code icic0006873) kota but on 6.7.16 i i got sms from bp that my a. no. is inactive in npci database. so i am not getting lpg subsidy for supply in july 2016. i contacted my bank but they were unable to reactivate. i am surprised how an aadhar card can get inactivated like this when i am alive & everything was linked properly & i was getting lpg subsidy since more than 15 months in past. pl. see where this problem can be resolved.

M ELANGO
            Jul 17, 2016

Address: 625006
            Website: www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/faces/CC_include/ConsumerAadhaarStatus.jsp

My aadhaar number:[protected] bank a/c no : [protected] is linked as per the karur vysa bank record but in my lpg linking status in aadhaat bank linking status the red colour is shown. (Inactive/invalid/not
            Found in npci database) but karur vysa bank shows that it has been submitted and updated in npci, kindly do needful for kinking my aadhaar and my account show that the red colour status become green colour.
            M vasanthal

dhirajkumar055
              Jul 15, 2016

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Have an sbi account (no. [protected]). sbi bank members says it is linked with aadhaar no[protected] but on the uidai website it shows the "your aadhaar is not linked with any bank". what should i do? same problem happens with account no.[protected] and aadhaar no.[protected]. both accounts are in sbi railway road, bahadurgarh, jhajjar haryana-124507.

Results for i have an sbi account (no. [protected]). sbi bank members says it is linked with aadhaar no[protected] but on the uidai website it shows the your aadhaar is not linked with any bank. what should i do? same problem happens with account no.[protected] and aadhaar no.[protected]. both accounts are in sbi railway road, bahadurgarh, jhajjar haryana-124507

Dhyaniatul07
                Jul 15, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 249202

Sir good morning. my name is atul dhyani and my subsidy account no. is [protected] sbi virbhadra. i have already seeded my aadhar no. with my bank account but in the lpg web site show these account no. not link with bank as per ncpi. i have complaint to sbi bank but bank representative said me that we already link aadhar with bank account. please link my aadhar no.[protected] with my bank.

Kantharao Dachetti
                  from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jul 9, 2016

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532195

Good morning sir,
                  My lpg ctc not seeded in bank
                  My bank details
                  State bank of india
                  Ifsc code: sbin0002767
                  A/c number : [protected]
                  Name : tara rupavathi

bapikalyani
                    Jul 7, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 741235

I am a savings bank account holder (Account number-[protected] and customer id[protected] in your branch along with atm debit card since june 2012. Yesterday, i used atm debit card for drawing rs. 10, 000 from sbi atm counter at dumdum junction railway station at 5:30 pm. I have not yet received any money from sbi atm and also i have not recieved any printed copy (The atm counter did not provide any printed slip due to unavailability of printing paper) due to technical failure but i have got a message in my mobile ([protected]) that rs. 10, 000 has been debited from my savings bank account.

So, i request you to kindly solve the matter as early as possible so that rs 10, 000 is credited to my savings bank account.

Your kind cooperation will highly be solicited.
                    Best regards

Amalendu bhunia

[professor (Dr.) amalendu bhunia]

Dept. Of commerce

University of kalyani
                    Jul 7, 2016
                    1. I have applied to the bank through mail [email protected] and [email protected] 2. Complaint Reference No. is 1-354171492.

anant49
                      from Dumka, Jharkhand
                      Jul 7, 2016

Address: 400063

Crediting of lpg subsidy to my seeded kotakmahindra bank account has stopped since 18/06/2016 as it is closed and shown inactive in your database. as suggested i got my alternative bank a/c with axis bank bokaro branch (a/c#[protected]) updated/seeded on 30/0602016 as per their procedure. my aadhar card #[protected] is now seeded to axis bank a/c#[protected] as per the confirmation given by the branch. you are requested to do the needful in this regard so that the subsidy starts getting credited to recently updated a/c at the earliest please.
                      K a pai lpg/id-3 [protected]
                      Consumer no - 14524
                      Samarjit memorial agency, bokaro steel city
                      Kindly expedite the matter and post it's status via my email.
                      Regards.
                      Why still there is no revert from you in this matter . Expecting some response from you in this matter very soon.

Sunil Banthiya
                        Jul 3, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have linked my icici bank a/c details with my aadhar[protected] for the gas subsidy. however on 28th march 2016, i had closed my icici bank a/c and requested axis bank, my another bank to map it against aadhar card.

They have done the same within a week, however the same is still not been showing in my indane account and i am not able to receive the subsidy. also, i have visited the aadhar kendra for the same and they asked me to go to bank as only they have the authority to do the same.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and guide the way forward.in case you require any further clarifications, please feel free to contact us at [protected]@yahoo.com. thanks.

Sunil banthiya
                        I have submitted my aadhar card photocopy along with account linking request form and got it updated on 01/07/2016 with Axis Bank. Earlier link to KotakMahindra bank is inactive(18/06/2016)due to closure of this account.Kindly do your needful for crediting LPG subsidy to this recently updated/seeded Axis Bank A/C.

mahale0730
                          from Panaji, Goa
                          Jul 1, 2016

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403505

My Bank account number is wrongly recorded and i am not getting my LPG subsidy when inquired in local office / Distributor (Damodar Mangalji and Company) they had suggest me to lodge complaint to your portal.

my Consumer Number : 606157
                          Name Sharmila Suresh Mahale
                          Address: 217/1, Deulwada, Kudne, Sankhali, North Goa.
                          Mobile Number: [protected]
                          Bank Details: Syndicate Bank
                          Ac/ No. with distributor: [protected]
                          Addhar card:[protected]
                          Distributor Code: 19567200

Bhuvnesh Nagar
                            Jun 29, 2016

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312617

Subsidy was successfully transferred to Linked ICICI bank Account but suddenly NCPI status checked on site shows Inactive and Subsidy is now not transferred. Below are the details from Bharat gas website.
                            http://my.ebharatgas.com/bharatgas/

Kindly resolve so subsidy will start getting credited. Why ICICI account linked now changed and showing PNB in the details. There is no linkage request given by us.

LPG ID : 1 [protected]
                            Consumer No.52465

Consumer Name :LAXMINARAYAIN NAGAR

Distributor Name : KALIKA GAS SERVICE

NPCI Status : Inactive

Bank : Punjab National Bank

Remark on My LPG website :
                            As per our records you have provided your Aadhaar number to your LPG Distributor & also linked your Bank account with your Aadhaar number.

You are now Cash Transfer Compliant ( CTC Consumer ) After the launch of the scheme in your District, you will get the LPG subsidy due to you, directly in your Bank account.

Upendra_m
                              Jun 24, 2016

Address: 413004

As per your records I have provided your Aadhaar number to your LPG Distributor & also linked your Bank account with your Aadhaar number.
                              but NPCI status is showing inactive.

LPG.ID 1 [protected] Consumer No. 22929890

Name : Upendra N Mahishi
                              Distrubutor : Devika Enterprises - Solapur MH

Pl resolve issue as earliest. I m following from last 6 months but no one telling what extact problem.

Suraj Simgh
                                Jun 21, 2016

Address: 400051

Hi sir my name is suraj singh bidesi i have submitted/linked my aadhaar card in bank and lpg provider, but still the npci status is still inactive. I have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my aadhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci.

Please do the needful to activate my aadhaar card and update my account in npci.

I have bank account in bank : axis bank, account number : [protected], ifsc code : utib0000068, aadhaar number :[protected].

Thank u sir.

yoges20
                                  Jun 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I'm having hp lpg gas connection. My lpg subsidy used to deposit in my registered bank. But since july 2015 my subsidy is on hold due to npci status is showing "not submitted". I have enquired with gas agency as well as with bank but my problem is still unresolved.
                                  Pl. Let me know how to re active npci status & deposit my subsidy in my bank

Yogesh

Jupudy Venkataratnam
                                    Jun 5, 2016

I submitted aadhar card to DCB bank and did get subsidy credited in my account till April 2015.
                                    AADHAR no:[protected]
                                    Bank details: : DCB BANK, Habsiguda branch, Hyderabad, A/C No:[protected].
                                    It is a joint account with my wife and I did get the subsidy credit on 24 -4 2015.
                                    Afterward we were out of the country and hence no purchase of INDANE and no subsidy was credited.
                                    I came back in May 2016 and did book one INDANE cylinderon[protected]
                                    on my dealer Jaykay gas service, Habsiguda Rangareddy Dist, Telengana.
                                    it was mentioned on the bill that Rs 138.91 will be transferred to my account.Surprisingly till date not credited.
                                    My consumer no: 6793 andLPGID

DHAYALAN VENUGOPALAN
                                      from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Jun 2, 2016

I have submitted Aadhar Card No. to bank and its updated by bank but NPCI still showing inactive and getting subsidy. BPCL sending SMS as Last date of submission as 15 Jun 2016. Details are as below:-

Name: Dhayalan Venugopalan
                                      Bank Name: UCO Bank, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu (Aadhaar card not linked)
                                      S.B. Account No.: [protected] IFSC Code: UCBA0000693
                                      Aadhaar Card No:[protected]
                                      LPG ID :[protected]
                                      Cell : [protected]

LPG Company : BPCL
                                      LPG Distributor Name: Customer No. 16038 -Lakshmi Gas Service, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu.

Please link my aadhaar.

Thank and regards,

V. Dhayalan

vkRaja
                                        from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jun 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 010

I have submitted Aadhar Card No.in bank and its updated by bank but npci still showing inactive and from last 1 year i am not getting subsidy.
                                        Details as below:-
                                        Name: RAJASEKARAN.P.S
                                        Bank Name: Indian Bank, Kilpauk Branch, Chennai-600010 (Adhaar card linked showing in bank)
                                        S.B. Account No.:[protected]
                                        Adhaar Card No:[protected]
                                        LPG Customer No.: [protected]
                                        LPG Distributor Name: Maruthi Indane, Anna Nagar West Extn., Chennai-600 101.
                                        LPG ID:[protected]
                                        Mobile No.: -[protected]

Please resolved this problem as soon as possible.

(RAJASEKARAN. P.S)