Complaints 2710

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com

Naukri.com Phone Numbers

1800 102 5557
1800 102 2558
+91 12 0404 9800
Mobile
+91 98 1888 2211

Naukri.com Website

Naukri.com Head Office Address

A-88, Sector-2
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 43

Tankalavaikuntarao
Jul 4, 2021
Jul 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reg: I lost my amount through naukri call

Dear sir/Madam

I have received a call from naukri for interview purpose.she said we have conducted the to companies you have to 10/- for registration fee. Then I have paid to 10/- for it transaction failed once she try again once second time I have paid but that transaction also failed but while call is going on my amount 24, 999/- debited on 03.07.2021 at 3:17pm please do favour and save justice.
Naukari cantact by...
Madeeee
Jul 3, 2021
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Fraud Job offer interview

Address:Chennai

I'm Cathrine. I received a mail from NaukriPoint. That mail content was job offer from HCL . I contact referred number and they said send a resume and paid money 1200 for confirmation of Interview. Then connect to hr then interview finished they said again 5200 paid from u for job confirmation. And they also said money was refundable within 5 hours. So I paid that. Then the hr said again 6900 u paid for training security payment. At that...
Shriskook
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 5, 2021

Blackmailing me for this

Dear candidate, your Chalan no.086/6618/2021 QC(cash no. PR12) and chalan amount is Rs. 35541 paid in court. Within 4 hours officer team visit your home. @Naukri.com
Is it correct?...
Chitranshi Shrivashtava
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 5, 2021

Threats calls and messages

Address:Delhi

Mujhe naukri.com se Ankush Sharma nam ke employee ne call kiya aur kaha ki mera chayan Amul company ke liye hua hai aur iske liye mujhe apna document dena hoga pahle paise ki koi bat nahi hui to mujhe Sahi laga ye call isliye maine kuch document de diye phir jab interview je registration ke liye usne paise dene ki bat kahi to mujhe kuch sahi nahi laga isliye Maine calls recieved karni band kar di phir inhone mujhe message kiya ki mene company...
Shriskook
Jul 2, 2021
Oct 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2021

Blackmailing me

Dear candidate, your Chalan no.086/6618/2021 QC(cash no. PR12) and chalan amount is Rs. 35541 paid in court. Within 4 hours officer team visit your home. @Naukri.com...
Sarthak Sali
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021

Dummy call

I am Sarthak Sali, I got a call from a lady on 1/07/2021, who claimed that she is talking from Naukri.com, First she told me that my CV is selected for some XYZ company, and there is an interview after some hours. Then she asked me to buy a study material for rs 2850. I refused to pay and cut the call. After some time I got a massage that Chalan no. 054/6188/2021 QC (cash no, PR12) and chalan amount is Rs. 35541 paid in court. Within 6 hours...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
debo2206
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021

Fake job calls

I dont know from where few people have got my number but i am getting 100 fake calls daily asking for a refundable deposit of 2000 rs.
When i caught hold of the person because naukri.com never asks for money the person started misbehaving with me.
I will give you a few numbers may be you can connect with a few spammers.

I want this to stop right away because these people are shameless and fooling inocent people...
Amith Sharanappanavar
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021

They asked me money, and I paid 32000rs...

Address:Belgavi

I got cal in the name of naukri. Com, as I selected in JSW company, and I have paid 32000 rs... And now again they asking me to pay 7500 rs as a NOC amount, so please help me to get back my money.. [protected], [protected] from this two number I got cal.....
Paul Vijayakumar
Jun 30, 2021
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021

Naukri Recruitment Solutions

A few days ago, I paid for 4700/- including tax for access to one of Naukris packages. They asked for KYC which they rejected. However, since they have not provided me any solution to fixing this block to using the product or any questions or emails I have forwarded them. Essentially, this means I have paid almost 5k INR due to an urgent need and have been blocked from using their products with no recourse.

Request for a correction...
Environment Geo
Jun 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2021

Submit a complaint

Sir i am Rosemerry from Nanded.Maharshtra.There is a call from a number (protected..) He told me to send me ur cv and resume then i will ask about interview. After that he told me to send ur qualification details and resume and cv to on a email and when i send all of these documents to him, , so then he tell me 4500rs. I said I'm not agree with you so he used to blackmail me to pay 41514 rs. Otherwise he will blacklist in MNCs. So please...
Roopam1102
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021

Misrepresentation

A call received to me from Naukri.com (ph no.[protected]) claiming that they are provided jobs in my field. My field is for lawyer and after asking several questions as to what is the job description she strated arguing and abusing me. Later she said " lawyer hai to zuban ladayegi. Tameez se baat nhi karegi". I think this hurt my sentiment even though i was simply trying to have conversation with her. The call is fraud and misappropriated...
Abhishek_0798
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021

They gave me a Fake job letter and charged me to 9000rs as the name of Registration charge and documents verification

They all are three people, they are calling herself Neha([protected]), Arnav Rathore([protected]), Sneha jain ([protected]), and MD Mujaffar Hussain(Rahul Malik - [protected]). Neha is the girl to start this incident She said to me that my profile is selected for TCS or Wipro and they told me that send your all documents including PAN, Adhaar, all your certificates then I sent to her. After one day she again called me and told me that...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Murtuzarif
Jun 26, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2021

Job confirmation and bank details

Hello Naukri Team,

Please see below message received from a fraudulent email id stating job opening in a bank at Indore. Mail states that these agent are from Naukri.com and offering a package of INR 3.3 lakhs per annum to my wife and for that a mandate registration has to be done for which she has to pay INR 2, 000 upfront. She shared me the mail and after checking found out that these guys are fraudsters.
Please...
rag ini
Jun 23, 2021
Jun 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2021

Fraud calls and messages

I received a call from naukri.com saying that if you don't pay for the registering fees we are going cancel your profile, I said go ahead do then I received a msg from the same no. Evening saying " Dear candidate, your Chalan no.052/6178/2021 QC(cash no. PR12) and chalan amount is Rs. 35541 paid in court. Within 4 hours officer team visit your home.."

Don't you think these kind of fraud calls are making it hard for job seekers....
Ayushi Dimri
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021

Fake usage of your Name

Dear sir/ma'am

I received a fake call in your name which assured me for the job. They gave me this link https://naukriintros.in/pay.php to pay for internet handling charges as per their standard plan of Rs.10. Fortunately my transaction could not be successful and my bank detected the same as fraudulent.
I received call from [protected] dt. 23.06.2021 at 3:30 p.m. on my Mob. No. [protected].

Kindly take...
Ramnath_Anamanagandla
Jun 23, 2021

Fraud job posts

I have received a call from a person on[protected] that he/she is an employee from naukri.com and told me that you have been shortlisted for the role of software developer in HP and they said that you have to pay 2500/- for scheduling the interview. I have paid them and received a mail from 'naukri.[protected]@aol.com' about the reference no and the payment details. I have got interviewed by a telephonic interview and got selected. Now the...
Pooja Kelskar
Jun 23, 2021

Fraudster getting money and not refund my money

On 15/06/2021 4.10 PM, I got call from [protected] from naukri.com and they telling me that my cv has been shortlisted for reliance company and axis bank..I have been frauded of rs 14, 359 by your staff members and these name vivek kumar, Vikas Kumar, kartik...
Priyadharshini Rajagopalan
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2021

Fraudster getting money and not refunding

Received a call from naukri telling that deloitte us is interested in my profile and they would like to recruit me asap.
Naukri hr mentioned that they need to generate verification id and documention for me to attend the interview. For registration they bought 2714 rs and further for profile education, employment stuffs they demanded 15k.
But i was not interested wen they demanded so much money.
I asked them to cancel...
Ketki Matkar
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2021

Fraud Call for Job Placement

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I received a call on June 21, 2021. The number was [protected]. They called me for completing and verifying the profile so that they can schedule a job interview. So they started taking money in the name of document verification, telephone interview, and all. They have taken Rs84, 215 from me till now. They were transferring the call to another person every time. I want the refund....
Tanvi2905
Jun 19, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

Not Refund money

Address:DLF building,8 th floor delhi ncr gurugram phase 4

I got a call from employee from Naukri.com he told me Regarding the your CV is shortlisted for samsung company I paid an amount of 1550 and then they took an telephonic interview and told that you are selected and asked me to mail documents like Address proof, passport size photo, updated CV, Highest qualification doc. Then for the 3 month training they took 8700 rs they were supposed to refund with my first salary. and after again I got...