Complaints 1030

File a complaint to NMMC

Having problems with NMMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NMMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NMMC

NMMC Phone Numbers

+91 22 2756 7070
View all NMMC contacts

NMMC Website

NMMC Head Office Address

Plot No.1, Palm Beach Rd, Sector 15, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

NMMC reviews & complaints page 17

Surekha jondhale

Sector-10 , Vashi internal roads

In our sector 10 from last 12 years roads potholes on covered by Damber. No full road newly repair or no smooth road . Only in between 2 to 3 years potholes were covered by Damber.
In Vashi other sectors roads were fully newly formed (smooth road). But in our sector- 10 only Damber patches.
Two wheeler people having a back problems due to these roads.
So please do the work on these roads. We want new full smooth roads....
Teatree

Regarding stones and cement, iron rods, all over the road

In sec 23, darave, nerul. Near Hanuman gym
A guy name Rakesh patil is constructing building past 8 months. But due to lockdown his work was on halt and he has kept all the cement, stones and iron rods all over the road, all are suffering because of this as road is very small and now hardly any vehicle can pass from there. Also few got hurt because of iron rods.
Humble request you to get the road cleared ASAP as people are suffering...
Ganesh2500

About cleaning on road

Address:Near Plot no 167A, Vashi gaon, Sion-Panvel Highway

माननीय महोदय/ महोदया,
नवी मुंबई महानगरपालिका, वाशी विभाग.

सदर मी आपणास कळवू इच्छितो की, मी गणेश परशुराम सुतार वाशीगावचा स्थानिक रहिवासी असून माझ्या घरासमोर (फ्लाॅट...
ShambhaviRai
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Noise till 3-4 am due to buildings construction in residential area

Address:Sector 14-15 kharghar ..in empty area in front of dmart kbarghar near metro station

It is to inform you that construction authorities allow huge machines to run till late night in mid of residential area which are too loud to bear. These is the condition of builders that we can't sleep till late nights for months now. I m sure it is illegal to run such cranes and cement mixer machines at night in an area full of buildings .the location is sector 14-15 in front of keystone elita building near metro station ...a lot of buildings...
rushipriti

Shops and establishments

काही दिवसांपूर्वी मी राज्य सरकारच्या आपले सरकार पोर्टलवर दुकाने व आस्थापना विभागाकडे वाशी, नवी मुंबईतील दुकाने व आस्थापनांची नावे ही मराठी भाषेत नाहीत म्हणून तक्रार...
vaibhavi_rai

Potholes on road

Address:NMMC

Request your attention to the condition of the road connecting Ulwe (Both sides)
i.e. 1. From Belapur (NMMC Office junction) towards Uran
2. From Uran towards Belapur (NMMC Office junction)

We understand that due to ongoing road work, the road is not smooth.

But there are Very very LARGE number of potholes and huge DANGEROUS ones on both sides of the road.
The exact spots of the...
Address:D5/03, SAI PRASAD CHS, SECTOR-48, SEAWOODS, NAVI-MUMBAI 400706

Hi, This is RAJANI PAGARE applicant from seawoods . My application Registered no. PMS[protected]. This complaint is regarding my street vendors loan. I will hereby request you to seek some attention towards my complaint. i recently applied for the loan, all the process is been done properly but BANK MANAGER of my Bank (CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, SEAWOODS) is not co-operating with us and from last 2 MONTHS is Ignoring us telling us to come later...
vaibhavi_rai

Dangerously bad condition of roads

Address:Uran road, Opp NMMC office, Belapur Navi Mumbai

Request your attention to the condition of the road connecting Ulwe
i.e. Uran Road from NMMC office junction.

We understand that due to ongoing road work, the road is not smooth.

But Very very LARGE number of potholes on the road and huge ones at the following areas: VERY DANGEROUS ONES
Ambuja Jetty junction
Opp. Targhar station
Opp.Wahal-Morave gaon bus stop.

Request...

I have highlighted earlier Sect 19 Koparkhairane traffic Chowki Ground is not maintained well and it leads lots of Mosquitoes in area

Please help it to get it clean to save us from Dengue and Maleria .

Will appticiate immediate action from corporation to clear this ground and education traffic police to maintain it well considering nearby residential area

Thanks...
Amit Bherwani

Smoking and creating nuisance

Respected sir / madam m a resident of sec19 plot no, 44 near nutan marathi school nerul east navi mumbai sir people come n smoke all day n put all waste in our lane which empty plot request u to look into matter n do the needful and also they not wear mask....
Vigilblower

Welding shop in residential area

Address:Samruddhi Appt CHS, Sector 23, Plot no 96- 98

We stay in juinagar sector 23, plot no 96 to 98.in between residential houses there is a welding shop. Because of the noise and polluted fumes of welding we are suffering.

We have tried talking to the owner of welding shop, he is adamant and not ready to listen to locality residents.

Kindly do the needful.

Thank you...
jamate trust

Broken gutter

Address:Sec 19, shahabad gaon, near hanuman mandir belapur

Broken gutter...
Nmmc — property tax receipt

I paid property tax through online on 19th september, 2020, but i did not receive receipt. Also showed error that there is problem with online banking. My amount got deducted from account. How i will come to know whether nmmc has received money or not. Will i get my money back?...
Sunil Raman

Dirty chicken shop

Address:Bhanubhai tandel market sector -48a seawood, nerul

A new chicken shop has opened in seawood sector 48a, causing inconvenience to others the bhanubhai tandel market has a lot of space for chicken and mutton shop
All the way to these shops is inside but the way to the shop is to the road
It works in a way that makes it difficult for the public...
yashbj72

bill not paid but money deducted

I am writing this as my money has been deducted from the bank but the nmmc water bill hasn't been paid. I had done it on 4sep 2020. My consumer id is[protected]. Please look into it as soon as possible....
ThinkingAnagha

Property tax online failure

10 september, 2020, my a/c 196044 is debited with rs 2978.00 on[protected]:39:38 at pur/navi mumbai municipal/navi mumbai.

But the transaction did not complete and got an error message as onlinepropertypayment is not available after payment was done from my account.

My property code is be[protected].

I waited for 48 hours but the amount did not get credited. It's been 3 days now.
Jitendray45

Illegal extension of gallery of home

Address:Shree Ram Chawl, Vishnunagar Digha, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708, mob: 9664248296

Our neighbour named lalji pal at shree ram chawl, vishnunagar digha, airloi, navi mumbai 400708, has extended their gallery

Extension is illegal. He has cover his gallery. Due to this, no air will be passed.

I hear by request you to look after the issue. Waiting for your positive reply...
Nutand

Property tax receipt

Address:Ghansoli

I paid property tax through Online but i did not receive receipt. Also showed error that there is problem with online banking. My amount got deducted from account. How i will come to know whether NMMC has received money or not. Will i get my money back?...
Pravin Kurlekar

property tax payment deducted from bank, but received error while payment receipt generation

For property tax, i have made online payment of rs. 2491 on 5th november 2020. Amount of rs. 2491 got deducted from axis bank, but received error while generating payment receipt.
Now nmmconline showing property tax payment due of same amount.

Tried to call several times on contact no.[protected] but phone is busy for all the times and can not able to reach the person.
Let me know what i should no next. br...
Krishnan70

stray dogs in sector 14, vashi

Address:Flat B-7, ALAKNANDA CHS, Plot 24 B, Sector 14, Vashi

We are living in alaknanda chs, sector 14, vashi near pkc hospital. We are being harassed by a group of 3 stray dogs in the last couple of months. They come from nearby housing societies and bark and approach aggressively on residents of our society. It is becoming extremely difficult to come in and go out of the apartment due to presence of the stray dogs.
Request nmmc to apprehend these dogs for the safety of the residents of the...