Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 1381

File a complaint to Noida Authority Online

Having problems with Noida Authority Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Noida Authority Online customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Noida Authority Online

Noida Authority Online Phone Numbers

+91 12 0242 5027
+91 12 0242 5026
+91 12 0242 2160

View more phone numbers

+91 12 0242 2210-317

Noida Authority Online Website

Noida Authority Online Head Office Address

Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Noida Authority Online reviews & complaints page 23

Manyaaa Jain
Jul 31, 2021

Water quality

Address:A-197, Sector20

The water supplied in area is not good at all.It is yellowish in colour and is smelling bad too.Its not at all fit for drinking.Kindly take action asap....
Nitin Kumar007
Jul 31, 2021

Sewer full

Address:Gali no. 9 Nithari Village

Neer21
Jul 31, 2021

Regarding Seewar Complain

Address:E 172 to E 168

सेवा में
नोएडा प्राधिकरण
नोएडा सेक्टर 6

मान्यवर निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि मैं सेक्टर 22 ई ब्लॉक का अध्यक्ष हूँ काफिबार सीवर भरे होने की सूचना, सुपरविसर को भी दी गयी...
Address:Sector -49 barola,near vidhayak chowk

Hello I am Komal Sharma, sewer water over flowing on street in front of my house..and complaint them already but people came and survey the lines and raise issues in some other lines..but unable to solve the issue.. kindly clear this problem as soon as possible..
Ar.komal Sharma
bubbyumesh
Jul 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2021

Collection of garbage

Address:H 36 SECTOR - 70 NOIDA

FROM LAST 60 DAYS WE ARE FACING PROBLEM BUT CANT GET ANY SOLUTION PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.

1. The music for the van coming for collection is not play maximum times so that cant heard inside the house and so we do not get to know when it comes.
2. If we put garbage on boundary wall of our house at the gate. They refuse to pick that. They insist to put garbage in the van personally. 15 – 15 days they can’t collect garbage...
Tilottama Mitra
Jul 29, 2021

Water wastage in b block sector 72 noida

Address:B sector 72 noida

My neighbour has been wasting water on an everyday basis. To wash his car, he uses the pipe for over an hour, even when it rains he uses the water pipe to wash the porch area. This has been happening for several years. We have made complains to the individual and the home owners and RWA. But nothings seems to stop this.
He instead complaint about harrasement on this and says he has the right to do whatever he feel like in his house....
ripusudan chauhan
Jul 29, 2021

Sewage blockage from past few days

Address:E-72 Sector-36, noida

Our area's sewage pipes are blocked from past few days please kindly send help as soon as possible....
Iamikkkaaaa
Jul 29, 2021

About safety of Girls and Sectors Gate

Address:Sector 55

I am writing this complaint to bring your attention to Sector 55, Noida. In this sector RWA is imposing rules on the residents which are totally unfair for the residents. As they have allowed cabs entry from gate no 5 which is near to Block D and Block E only and due to that it is unsafe for the girls who reside in Block A and Block B as they have to travel almost 1000 metres which is literally unsafe at night and moreover if this complaint...
transmillen
Jul 29, 2021

Feral Dogs in Sector 15, Noida

Address:B Block Sector 15

Dear Sir, I am a resident of Sector 15, Noida, and have been living here since last 40 years or so. Recently in Block A, a couple of Feral dogs have created panic in this community. There is one ###, which is of brown colour, there is one dog of deep brown colour and a dog with white and brown patches. They have made a gang, and they chase every two or four wheeler day and night. I fear someday some one may fall their victim and get injured...
Surayvir
Jul 28, 2021

NO Receipt and Payment Update - Noida JAL Board

Address:NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh U.P.

Sub: Payment Update and Receipt issue Noida JAL Board

I had made online payment on 28th July 2021 at approx. 3.00 PM for rupees 6, 610/- against Challan No. :2-946386. but Payment has been deducted from my HDFC Bank Account but it is not reflecting on your portal / website.

My Details are: CONSUMER No. 02900716, CONSUMER Name SURYAVIR SINGH BISHT, ADDRESS: 677, Sec-29 Noida.
Maddyak47
Jul 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm complaining about the sewer system

Address:MUKUL EXPORTS, A-30&31, SECTOR-05, NOIDA, U.P-201301

I would like to draw your kind attention towards dysfunctional sewage system. Our premise is filled with sewer water, if no urgent step is taken to correct this situation then it'll be problem for our premise....
Address:A-619....687.....681 SECTOR 19

I am living in House no. A-617 Sector19, since 1999. For last 6 months through our RWA we have been escalating the issues of sewerage line blockage in the lane A616 to A-619 and from 687 to 681. The current situation is really pathetic. The Sewer Manholes are overflowing on the road for last several weeks but no permanent solution has been provided to us despite our rigorous followups . Recently After lot of efforts with the...
devyani singha
Jul 28, 2021

Garbage disposal not happening

Address:Sector 39

The garbage has not been picked up since yesterday due to heavy rains. It's becoming difficult to store the garbage as we can't dispose it anymore.
We are in sector 39 Noida...
This is my fourth complaint regarding same issue. I had complained 3 times, 12 June 2021 and 30 June 2021 and 10 July with complaint no.[protected] regarding my plot J 33 in Noida sec 63. Sewage pipe is leaking and no body from Noida authority visited site to rectify. We have spend our money to get the things repaired in and around plot. We are unable to do construction on full swing. We want to complete the construction...
Manu0609
Jul 27, 2021

Garbage truck not come before 10am

Address:Z-208, Sector -12, Noida, 201301

Today the weather is very bad, I have lots of garbage the last 20 days and they start smelling very bad, I have use room freshner to hide the smell of garbage,

I would like to log a serious complaint against Garbage Truck guys, because I am working in Noida and leaving for office 10am and I have told your Garbage Truck guys that please try to come before 10am not every day but 2- 3 time within week...
Address:Lane of pre schools and academies GT 100 near purvanchal silver city, sector 93 Noida

With due respect I want to register the complaint regarding the unhygienic conditions in sector 93 in a lane which is full of play schools and academies. No cleaning drive, no garbage vehicle, no any other facility. There are pits in which mosquitoes are breeding. Please it's a request kindly have a visit in the area and look into this matter....
pankaj sharma
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Jul 25, 2021

Garbage Truck is not coming before 10am

Address:House No 7, Gali No 12, Near SR Public School, Hoshiarpur, sector 51, Noida-201301.

I would like to log a serious complaint against Garbage Truck guys, because I am working in Noida and leaving for office 10am and I have told your Garbage Truck guys that please try to come before 10am not every day but 2- 3 time within week at least or if you can't do than please send your truck every Sunday, but they are not agreed to work any option.

And due to this, my room is going to be a Garbage store...
Dr. Asmita Yadav
Jul 25, 2021

Park lights are off , sector 74

Greeting of the day,
I am a resident in capetown supertech sector 74. I have a complaint regarding open gym park light in sector 74 (between ajnara n super tech), after may 2021 no one is coming to open d park light as kids and many others are coming there for play n walk. This is not good for safety point of view. Kindly take my complaint on serious note, as many times snakes are also seen in d park.

Regards....
Arun ascent
Jul 24, 2021

Water Drainage blocked

Address:Ascent Group D-43/44 Sector-6, Noida

This is to request you Kindly take urgent action to unblock the drainage system as we are facing many problems near to our property no. Ascent Group D-43/44 Sector-6, Noida

Mr. Arun Kumar
Sonali6304
Jul 24, 2021

Water logging at sector 60

Address:B -73 sector 60 noida

Dear Sir / madam,

I have a small rented unit at B-73, sector 60 noida. The drains are completely blocked and when it rains our unit gets completely full of water. Kindly ensure that the problem is resolved as every year we have to face huge losses as we work with fabric ....