Noida Authority Online Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 2, 2025
Complaints 1385

File a complaint to Noida Authority Online

Having problems with Noida Authority Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Noida Authority Online customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Noida Authority Online reviews & complaints page 44

ParasKumarSingh
Sep 5, 2020

Address: Y-248 A,SECTOR-12 NOIDA

This is to inform you that in Block Y, Sector-12 Noida there are so called 'pollitically influential' people living who think that they have purchased the entire society and can do anything without the fear of the justice system.I am refering to Y-248 A Sector-12 Noida in particular. They have opened a bike shop 'illegally' in the society. Many types of goons come here and create nuisance EVERYDAY. These goons drink, play cards, pee right in front of people's houses. These people think that they have owned the whole area. The Police vans come and go say nothing. Why? Simply, because everyone is so scared that they might get hurt if they raise a voice against these bunch of goons but I have had enough. I CANNOT TOLERATE having to see these goons and bunch of drunktards make and create scene everyday in a so called residential area that too in times of a GLOBAL PANDEMIC. Is this what our judiciary is all about? Is it a free state/city for murderes, goons to roam around freely? Kindly take a legal action against these or else I will make sure that this matter reaches social media and blows up.
Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nisha minocha
    Sep 4, 2020

This s regarding garbage lying open around dustbin in sec-41, in front of house
    no A-141.Inspite of asking the road cleaners n garbage van nobody s taking responsibility to pick this..IN corona time n rainy season it’s a invite to many diseases.kindly do needful
    Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yuthikaa_
      Sep 2, 2020

I'm a resident of b-block, sector 41. There are a lot of street dogs in my block. Yesterday they literally attacked me, almost bit my leg. A few days ago my friend was also attacked while he was cycling. There are 3 main dogs in my block that attack almost everybody. They don't let people walk. They howl in the night. Please get rid of these dangerous dogs and allow people to walk safely on the roads. I request you to please take some action.

Gaurav Handoo
        Sep 1, 2020

Address: N5-1308, Royal Nest, Techzone 4 Amrapali Dream Valley

I am a resident of royal nest society, techzone 4, greater noida west. There are more than a dozen stray dogs in our area. They always keep fighting amongst themselves and also bark and chase people around. It is quite risky for the kids in the area.
        Also, they keep barking during midnights. That is really really annoying as children, pregnant ladies and old people, or anybody for that matter has their good night's sleep disturbed.
        I hereby request you to kindly take away the stray dogs in our colony asap.

ukdwivedigs
          Aug 30, 2020

I am a resident of house no. 157, block a, sector 47, noida-201303. I want to have a copy of my house completion certificate for my record. Please send the same to me on [protected]@gmail.com online. Shall be grateful.

sky21088
            Aug 28, 2020

cancellation of transfer memorandum

Address: PLOT NO. 12, BLOCK- "PK" SECTOR 121, NOIDA DISTT- GAUTAM BUDDH NAGAR

Respected Sir/Madam,

I would like to express my humble plea that an agreement was signed by the applicant (Sushil Kumar Yadav and Akhilesh Yadav, son Shri Ram Kunwar Yadav) to buy land on 26.07.2019 from Mrs. Rajeshwari Devi wife Ramesh Yadav. In this regard, it is known that a total of 6 lakh 9 thousand rupees (Rs 6, 09, 000 / -) has been given to Mrs. Rajeshwari Devi by the applicant. Apart from this, Demand Draft of two...
            Skap224
            Aug 24, 2020

Shame on you guys.
            If there is any humanity left, please send someone with seawer machine. Do you want us to die???

Donot send people empty handed.
            Send someone with machine.

Last option is protest, if you want us to protest in front of noida authority and dm office, we will surely do that.
            And will get media support as well.

Last written complaint 18 aug,

Made tons of calls to noida authority and tweeted several times
            — _ — _ —

Sewer is overflowing since 4 months, no response received yet
            Skap224 on aug 18, 2020
            Sewer is overflowing since 3-4 months

We have made a lot of requests and dialed numbers many times, but still no response received.

Please help us into this as sewer is overflowing badly. This can cause serious health hazards during this pandemic.

And please send some responsible person, bcz last time one person came and he did nothing, n said machine is required to clean it.
            So please consider all the points, and please send someone quickly.

Priyanshu Kumar Ojha
              Aug 22, 2020

Address: SD81 sector 45 noida

The garbage vehicle is not coming in our area for last 10 days
              Facing many problems due to it
              The garbage vechicle is not coming in our area from last 1 week, we face lot of problems.

I live in Jhundpura, Noida Sector 11

Shefali Anand
                Aug 22, 2020

Address: Kothi no G-26, Sector-56, Noida

I am a resident of G-26, sector 56, Noida and I am facing severe sewage issue as my neighbor, owner of G-25, sector 56, Noida has connected rain water pipe from roof to the main line sewer and hence the water got back/ overflowed at my residence and at the neighboring houses.
                This created a lot of mess and inconvenience.
                PFA the photos and video of the situation for reference held on 19th August, 2020 and kindly look into the matter.
                Also, I have complaint to the owner of G-25, but he didn't consider this situation.p

Anubha Chaudhary
                  Aug 20, 2020

There has been a leakage from the terrace right above ours. This has been going since the last 3 years, however the tenants of that apartment are not taking any action even after repeated reminders. The leakage has also caused for a brick to fall on our terrace which could have caused an injury.

S K Sharms
                    Aug 19, 2020

Address: W-50 Sector 12 Noida G B Nagar. 201301

The sewage is blocked due to that dirty water over flowing inside house.Pls arrange to attend to clear Main hole &Sob hole sewage.
                    Pls treat the matter most urgent & critical.

Anurag_Khurana
                      Aug 18, 2020

Address: Plumeria Garden Estate, Sector Omicron III, Greater Noida

Address - Plumeria Garden Estate Greater Noida,
                      Whole society is facing Water Leakage & seepage problem, even though water has started leaking in between of the Pillars which are the main foundation of building & condition is becoming pathetic.
                      We all resident are living under the threat and God forbids if any mishap
                      occurred, then who will be responsible.
                      Before writing to this forum I've personally followed the maintenance team for 2-3 year but there Estate Manger Ram is least bothered along with senior hierarchy Mr. Kandhari who is leading person from waveinfratech.
                      Request you to please take corrective/supportive action for saving humanity from these social evils.
                      Please find attached singed complaints added by several resident.
                      Plumeria Garden Estate.

Skap224
                        Aug 18, 2020

Address: A-153/A-154 ,sector 22 Noida

Sewer is overflowing since 3-4 months

We have made a lot of requests and dialed numbers many times, but still no response received.

Please help us into this as sewer is overflowing badly . this can cause serious health hazards during this pandemic.

And please send some responsible person, bcz last time one person came and he did nothing, n said machine is required to clean it.
                        So please consider all the points, and please send someone quickly.

Aug 16, 2020

Address: A 7 sector 15 Noida 201301

The drainage problem exists for the last 2 years
                          First time reported on 30 6 20
                          Again requested on 22 7 20

The problem exists and the lean rain water and house wash water has no wat out and is making its way from under the house.

The site staff and nrwa are well aware of it.
                          But without solution.
                          Todays photo attached.
                          Kindly take care of the problem urgent.

Abhinay Chaudhary
                            Aug 15, 2020

The pickup van for garbage for d block in sector 122 is really rude and harrasses everyone by unnecessary actions. We make sure both dry amd wet garbage are separate yet he tries to find mistakes and always harrasses, also there is no fixed time for himnto visit, we have to wait atleast 30 - 40 mins everyday for him to come and doesnt ecen wait for a second.

Please take appropriate actions and replace him.

Balvinder60
                              Aug 12, 2020

Address: S. K (shramik kunj) 86B sec 122 noida

We r living in sec 122 noida shramik kunj apartment. We r not getting proper water flow facing so much problem 1st 2 3 floor no flow of water in pipe. Water is not going up to tank. Plz solve our problem

Deepankar Saha
                                Aug 10, 2020

The number of dogs on road in i block, sector 41, noida is increasing day by day. Due to lockdown, they are not getting proper food and gets very violent at night. Few of them keep crying and barking whole night. Please help.

Priyanshu Kumar Ojha
                                  Aug 4, 2020

Address: SD81 sector 45 noida

Requested sir
                                  I live in noida sector 45 (Sd81)
                                  The vehicle which is proposed for collecting garbage is not coming form last 10 days (They usually comes ingap of 3-4 days) but now 10 days had passed.. People are facing many problems due to it.
                                  Please do something 🙏
                                  Yours truly
                                  Citizen of sector 45 noida

anupam_a388
                                    Aug 3, 2020

Address: XU-3rd, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Esteemed sir,

I have been residing in block - a, h. No - 388, sector - xu -3, greater noida.

My concern is that, the street light is not working since 3-4 months on the pole, standing in-front or near by my house. I have raised the concern many times with local authorities, who comes for light repairing purpose with truck, but they denying every time.

As the area is under developed and houses are vacant so the reptiles have been seeing around many times which creates fear in children and us, especially in rainy season (Now).

You are highly requested to get repair the street light on the pole standing in-front of my house.

Anupam singh
                                    A-388, xu-3rd

Surinder Bhasin
                                      Aug 2, 2020

Address: NOIDA Authorityevih

I could not generate challan for deposit of my yearly instalment of my payment in respect Duplex No. 61 HD Block Sector 135. I am every day trying my best to generate the Challan but all in vain. As guided by your Central Control Room of Customer's care I am repeatedly trying to contact on Telephone No. [protected] but no one is picking the phone. Kindly help for deposit of my yearly instalment and advice me at the earliest. Lovely Bhasin and Suman Bhasin.