Noida Authority Online Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 2, 2025
Complaints 1385

File a complaint to Noida Authority Online

Having problems with Noida Authority Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Noida Authority Online customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Noida Authority Online reviews & complaints page 5

ajayrastogi98
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 5, 2023

Address: Road on Kalindi Kunj Bridge

Sir, The Road on Kalindi Kunj Bridge while going from Delhi to Noida was made recently but there is lot of pile of soil and concrete lying on the road near Police Check Post, which causes traffic jams in peak hours.
Every vehicle has to slow down there to pass that part.
You are requested to please get this debris removed.
Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sudhakar Chinta
    Dec 28, 2022

Our sewer is getting blocked for every 6 months.. Due to which e are facing bad smell inside house.. Block v 237, sector 12, noida... Pls provide us permanente solution
    Bhandari
    Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit770198
      Dec 28, 2022

Address: The Ritvaan, Main road, Hanuman Vihar, Gali No. 3, Behind dharamveer dairy, Sector - 49, Barola near Hanuman Murti,Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

Dear Sir, Few days ago Noida Authority came to our street and repair/ raised the sewer/main hole and at the same time a sewer line was blocked they try hard to unblocked sewer but they He could not do it, then since the sewer line is open and overflowing, if any child gets surrounded by that or if there is an accident, then who will take responsibility for it? . so i reques you to for fixed it as soon as possible so that no accident happens

sandeep sharma12
        Dec 24, 2022

Address: Chhalera GALI no 3 ICICI ATM WALI GALI FRONT OF PEHALWAN DAIRY

Sewer line blocked mainhole cover damaged please help

Vikashpathak007
          Dec 23, 2022

I am a resident of Express view apartment noida sector 93. In this society, illegal construction is going on, they are occupiding front and back part and also covered the footpath area.we are struggling related to this.

Please do the action against related to illegally constructed/occupied.

Tarun Mitra Ji
            from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 22, 2022
            Dec 24, 2022
            This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2022

Address: SK 175 B, Sector 110, Noida

A street light in our gully has not been working since 2-3 months. One day someone came to fix and also got it fixed but just next day it again breakdown and he never came again to fix it.
            We are in great problem due to this because at night it creates disconvience to us we can't see anything outside our homes and also it increases the chances of theft.
            So, it is humble request from not only my side but all the people who are facing problem to please resolve this as soon as possible and fix the light.

Thank You
            It's address is SK 175B Sector-110, Noida

Sumit_J
              Dec 21, 2022

Address: C block, Sector 2, Noida

Everyday the street vendors are covering roads with their stals and shops, there is no space for evena single car to move.

There have been long traffic jams for moving 100 meters of roads. Lots of garbage, bad smell makes the area look like slum.

Few of the candidates refused to join company due to this kind of envirnoment.

Please just move them back, so that the road is not encroached.

rpnda25
                Dec 15, 2022

Address: Sarfabad Noida sec 73 near lotus Krishna Vidya Bhavan

Good afternoon
                Sir we are facing plenty of problems due to sewage choke and water is also coming back and it has bee happening since few months back
                Kindly clean sewage as soon as possible

Mahimsinghrajput
                  Dec 14, 2022

Address: NOIDA SECTOR-45 SADARPUR CALONY GALI NO-2 NOIDA UTTER PRADESH 201301

Sir /mam I want to request to you very respectfully.The problem that is NET breaked .please I request to about it new install Street NET quickly. Because some have been accidents in here to this break NET.please Replace it.(Thank you)

Abhishek45
                    Dec 11, 2022

The sewer line in village Sadarpur, sector 45, Noida, near Hariom Chakki is blocked. Sewage is overflowing on the road and creating unhygienic and uninhabitable living conditions since past 2 weeks. Request you to kindly look into this complaint at the earliest and relieve us from this condition in our vicinity.

Balvinder Singh kalsi
                      Dec 9, 2022

Subject: Non registration of sub-lease deed of Apt No 2104 Verona at Mahagun Moderne, Sector 78 NOIDA

Sub: Problem regarding Registration of sub-lease deed of Apt No 2104 Verona at Mahagun Moderne, Sector 78 NOIDA

I am writing this to you in great despair and absolute disappointment. I have purchased apartment from Mahagun Real Estate Pvt Ltd Noida in their Tower Verona at Mahgun Moderne in sector 78 Noida. I booked this apartment in 2014 and took loan from ICICI.

They offered possession and we paid full amount on 14/12/2017 and also a demand draft for Rs 3, 90, 000/ duly drawn in favour of " SHCIL E STAMPING UTTAR PRADESH" payable at Noida being stamp duty for registration of Sub-Lease Deed and it was submitted to Mahagun’s office on 14/12/2017.

Even though it's almost 5 years since clearance of all dues including depositing of stamp duty etc. nothing has been done for the registration of Sub- Lease Deed.

Sir, Mahgun tells us that NOIDA Authority is not allowing the sub lease to be registered. I don’t understand what is our fault we trusted every one and gave hard money and still paying EMI

Sir, you may be having dispute with “Mahagun” but where we come into picture. We are 3rd party having no locus standi on the dispute.

Sir, you have immense power, you can hold sanctions of their new projects to put them to pressure to realise your dues.

I request please allow my apartment no 2104 Verona at Mahagun Moderne, Sector 78, Noida to be registered.

Saugata Roy

manish99ch
                        Dec 1, 2022

Address: Administrative Complex Sector 6, Noida - 201301, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

I am a resident of A-36, Kalyan kunj, Barola, Sector-49, Noida Near Froebel public school.
                        There is one electricity pole which is located near the main gate of my house. I need to reconstruct my house also.

Kindly shift the pole to the corner of the house, so that any misshappening can be prevented.

Contact no: [protected]
                        Name: Manish Chauhan

Chauhan007
                          Nov 29, 2022

Address: Village Shahpur , sector 128 noida , gali no. 16

This gutter is leaking for the last several months, it has been repaired many times but it leaks every time, because of this the pedestrians have to pass through the filth coming out of it, so my humble request That it should be fixed properly.

Vickey Kumar jha
                            Nov 28, 2022

Address: Chauda, Raghunathpur sector 22 noida, near j- block, near bangali clinic

Dear Noida authority,
                            I am a resident of Chaura village sector 22 Gautam Budh Nagar and MCD people have broken the cover of our gutter and it has been 4 to 5 days but till now the cover of gutter has not been installed and the residents of Chaura village are suffering a lot. The problem has to be faced in these 3 days many bike drivers have fallen in it but MCD people are negligent

kkahmad
                              Nov 25, 2022

My flat no is C6-508 and project is ecovillage 1

I have booked this flat in 2012. After 10 years i am not able to get the flat even after given full payment.
                              I got NDC in Dec 2021, It's almost one year and I am still waiting for possession.
                              I visited my flat yesterday and found it in bad condition after one year of follow-up with the site team.
                              and second major issue with electric wiring work.The electrical wiring directly running through brickwork without any pvc conduits.
                              How it will repair in future and who will be responsible if current will pass through wall in case any fault.

I am looking forward for your support.
                              (khaliqe.[protected]@gmail.com)

Ketan1555
                                Nov 20, 2022

Address: A-576 noida sector 19 A block 201301

Tree Infront of house number 576 is dangerous for people passing from there and for vehicle damage as tree is completely destroyed from inside by termites and it’s completely bend down . Any point of time it will break down.
                                Today one of tree stem broken down and damaged the vehicle.
                                It’s my humble request please remove that tree from sector 19 A block house number 576 noida.
                                All our neighbour are in support for this problm.
                                576, 578, 580 house number
                                Aniruddh

Bakiyalakshmi srinivasan
                                  Nov 14, 2022

I got a call from like noida authority complaint team they telling try to pay through phone pay said complaint number 7895 on the payment option... And he said complaint portal cannot accept to pay... I can't believe this is true complaint team?

Received call from +[protected]
                                  He given phone pay number and i refused to pay after he disconnected the call few minutes later I tried to pay 1 rupee on that number that 1 rupee got sent

1anil5
                                    Nov 12, 2022

Address: 144, Old Nehru Colony, Dehradun-248001 (India)

I, Anil Prasad, resident of Old Nehru Colony, Dehradun Uttarakhand-248001, owner of house no.. B-97 Noida located in sector-52 been asked for payment for the subject lease rent+further one time settlement cost vide their letter-134 on 6'Oct22.
                                    In consideration of the above it is to inform your office that the same has already been paid during the process for acquiring the property earlier.
                                    It is therefore requested to kindly look into the matter and help me resolve the issue at the earliest to enable get justice and relief from such undue payments.
                                    Both lease rent and further one time to settlement payment were made 2003-4 after necessary verification of my case.

Further payment of the same is honestly hurting me being a retired senior citizen.

from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                                      Nov 12, 2022

Address: 144,Old Nehru colony, Dehradun-248001

I, Anil Prasad, resident of 144, Old Nehru Colony, Dehradun, 248001-Uttarakhand, property owner of B-97, Noida sector-52 been asked by Noida authority to pay my subject payment again a vide letter attached for regularisation of the same.
                                      Request kindly acknowledge my prayer and help me resolve this matter urgently.

Rengasamy S
                                        Nov 6, 2022

Address: C-6/31 to 36, Sector31, Noida

Main Water pipeline damaged at Sector 31, C-6 block of Janta Flats between flat nos. 19 to 36 and water flowing in flat nos. 31 to 36 area. These flats people are facing problem of low water pressure and unable to go out due water lock these area.

Please arrange to rectify the same as early as possible.