Pacl India — how to get duplicate certificate of pacl

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir/madam

This is rajeshkumar kerri, i have already submitted the policy details at pacl rajahmundry, west godavari, andhrapradesh branch. I have only the acknowledgement given by the pacl above mentioned office. I dont have bond certificate and dont have even the xerox copy of that. All my policies applied at above branch are fully paid. How i can go through with the acknowledgement? / is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificates for the following registration numbers
1. U[protected], p. Madhavi, apllied on 06/06/2015
2. U[protected], podapati. Madhavi, applied on 16/10/2014
3. U[protected], kottada chandana, applied on 13/03/2015
4. U[protected], karri sundaramma, applied on 06/06/2015
Please help me in this case.
How can i get the duplicate bond certificates.
No (4)
Yes (11)
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi sir/madam

This is Prasad V Devadiga, I have already submitted the policy details at pacl Mangalore, Karnataka branch. I have only the acknowledgment given by the pacl above-mentioned office. I dont have a bond certificate and don't have even the xerox copy of that. my policies applied at the above branch are fully paid. How i can go through with the acknowledgment / is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificates for the following registration number U[protected]
Lost my original bond certificate, so
How to Get my duplicate bond certificate
Ram3333's reply, Apr 25, 2023
Agar pata chala ho to hme bhi bta dena
I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all reciepts. My email I'd is anamika.[protected]@gmail.com
Waiting for your reply.
My Name is Mrs. Reshma Ramakant Mestry. I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond & certificate ? I have all reciepts. My email I'd is mestry.[protected]@gmail.com
Waiting for your reply.
Hi sir my name is Nijeesh. I had submitted pacl policy bond and got acknowledgement slip. I forgeted that bond photo copy keep it in my hand. And I lost all pacl reciept, and I don't no when I started the policy and stopped. How to get details sir
hi this is bhuvaneswari i lost my few pacl receipt can i get the duplicate receipt please help me sir
I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all receipts and uploaded. My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com

My PACL Regd No is : U[protected].

Waiting for your reply.

I lost my PACL bond certifiate. My reg no is UU[protected].is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificate for the following registration number.Kindly do the needful.

Thankyou.
Raghunath

dear sir/madam,

we are submitted my mother's pacl certificate(Regn no.U[protected] and we got acknowledgement slip and now we don;t have copy of that certificate can you please provide copy of PACL certificate and this is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Thank& Regards
Madhu
I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all reciepts and attached one sample receipt scan copy for your kind reference. My email I'd is - [protected]@gmail.com

Waiting for your reply.

we have missed our original Bond. Weh shifted the home and more than my husband was expired. please how can we claim options share as soon as . Our Bond No. is U[protected]. & U78988210

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information