Panind Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2023
Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panind reviews & complaints page 65

THIVAGAR RAJ
Aug 9, 2017

Address: 600043

I have apllied for pan card online with this company almost a more then a month ago and have send them 299 rupees as fees online for the same which they have acknowledged and replied to me saying that the pan card is in process.
But since then i tried to track it several times as they have send me a coupon number to th-[protected]n to track it, but it wont list anything. I tried calling them several times at but its not functioned. I emailed my concern to them but again no response.
I would like you to declare them as frauds so others cant be scamed by them.

psural
    Aug 8, 2017

I have couriered my documents for pancard. Till date there is no response from panind company. Nobody receives the cal and there is no response by email also.
    They are totally cheating the customers, y cant they response the status,
    I paid rs 300,
    Dear panind kindly update or refund my amount, i will apply somewhere else.
    I almost sent 30 emails to know the status, this is totally cheating...

S88
      Aug 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Registered for pancard in may 2017, with an intention to get pancard which got lost.
      However, panind juggles up and mixes information of everyone and anyone. The tracking number tracks somebody else's pancard details.
      I am surprised, how such mechanism is made.
      What prompted them to make such mechanism.
      Second, issue was loss of pancard and not correction in pancard.
      They juggled up again.
      Third, they say incomplete docs, wherein their process clearly says coupon number is generated only when docs are complete.
      Fourth, gave me wrong coupon number
      Fifth, send mail once a week and mention we shall connect in 1-2 days, but they never call back.
      However, during registration call support was immediate. How clever!
      Sixth, it's august and i registered in may. If they want me to take strict action on their delay, i will do so. India has laws to deal such cases and organizations.
      Pathetic website and service. I believe it's fake.
      Request refund as well return of all my docs.
      Aug 13, 2017
      Updated by S88
      Even after posting a complaint, I didn't receive any help.
      Can anyone help me how to go ahead on a higher level to file a complain against PANIND.COM

I an unable to receive my PANCARD since days .I need PANCARD urgently and these people do not feel it important to even respond back.

Mahesh444
        Aug 4, 2017

Hello panind.com,
        I have sended all the required proofs along with the signed application form, and it got delivered also by india post! Now for godsake generate my coupon no. And initiate my pan card process. Don't make my this experience a night mare! I don't know y u ppl don't maintain a call center! Are u a fraud?
        Customer id - [protected]n
        I have applied pan card from PANIND site, payment done but no reply or downloable form not sent from their site.

didn't receive coupon no. yet. - Comment #3572598 - Image #0

Shilpa Srinath Paruchuri
          Jul 26, 2017

Address: 110018

Order id - sh-[protected]n.

I have couriered my documents for pancard. Till date there is no response from panind company. Nobody receives the cal and there is no response by email also.
          They are totally cheating the customers, y cant they response the status,
          I paid rs 300,
          Dear panind kindly update or refund my amount, i will apply somewhere else.
          I almost sent 30 emails to know the status, this is totally cheating.

pratmukherjee
            Jul 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Dear sir, i have applied for pan correction in address online with panind.com. I have also paid the requisite fees in advance to them. My order no is pr-[protected]cr and the coupon no is[protected]. I have applied online with them on 19.06.2017. I have to repeatedly persue with them to get the coupon no which was given to me only on 04.07.2017. However till date when ever i track pan status with them it shows coupon no generated which is of no use. Even when ever i track status of my pan with nsdl site or util site i get the same message records not found. I am totally puzzled wheather panind.com is a fake organisation as when ever i am writing mails there is no reply from their end they are not picking up the phone as well. Please help in this regard.

P mukherjee
            Howrah

Bharath Y P
              Jul 11, 2017

Address: West Delhi, Delhi, 560027

The website guided me only till the payment page and has even accepted my payment of rs.299 via debit card. After this, the webpage has stopped loading, and the helpline link provided in that site says the page is under maintainence.
              I have not received any email from that website till now.
              Txn# is[protected]

I have received an sms from my bank stating the deducted money.
              I did not receive any documents from the website to fill either.

Suseelay
                Jul 3, 2017

Address: 524002

I applied for pan card(ref no: Order ID : SU-[protected]N) through PANIND.com..i sent the required documents through courier.i got the mail like below.
                Dear Applicant SUSEELA​ YADAMANI​,

Our executive tried calling you on your number ****but call was not successful due to : CALL NOT REACHABLE

We have found the following issues in your PAN application form due to which we have kept the Application on Hold from further procesing.

DISCREPANCIES
                * Discrepancy in Application

Aadhar/ DL Having initials are not accepted as a valid proof for PAN card processing.
                When I filled form, it taken special characters in filling form. Can you please provide customer care number to call PANIND.

Sushma

rahul0071
                  Jun 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 247001

When i submit the fee 299, 299 is debited from my account or next page nahi khula koi page hi show nahi hua uske bad or paise bhi kaat liye inhone or pan card ki koi detail ni ayi next page ki.. Otp bhi aya mere mobile me or balance bhi cut gya account se or maine inko contact karne ka bhi try kiya but koi response nahi aya na koi detail show huyi payment karne ke bad bs payment submit karte hi koi response nahi mila na koi next page open hua : (
                  Did you receive any message from them?

chanti325
                    Jun 14, 2017

Address: 560062

I have applied for pan card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post on 05-may-2017 but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 300 inr but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. They simply generated the coupon code and asked to wait for 4 more weeks now.
                    I have not bothered for money but i am worried about the service that they are providing. Please do needful action against them.
                    Below are the coupon ocde details of my pan cards that i have applied.
                    *[protected]*, *[protected]*

Please share me the dispatcher details.

Thanks in advance.

Murali g

premnihar
                      from Khammam, Telangana
                      Jun 2, 2017

Address: 523230

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com two months ago but did not receive any reply from there side. My coupon number is[protected]. I have sent my all documents by speed post, they did send me verification about this and the coupon number. They have charged me 299INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do the needful and let me know the latest status about my pan card. I can be reached at [protected] and my email is [protected]@gmail.com

I'll be very thankful to you for this.

yours faithfully,
                      Premnihar
                      Dear BARINDER PAL SINGH KAHLON,

Application Coupon number U[protected]
                      Status YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
                      PAN - FHBPK2917M CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM[protected]IN ON 11/05/2017 .

Team PANIND
                      premnihar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 9, 2017
                      What???? Are you serious sir. Your are giving some other details to me please give me my pan card sir how long you people take to send it atleast tell the pan card number of mine. Order no is VA-14926640073N and coupon number is 622171852
                      No status of pan since 7th July 2017.

It's been very hard for me to wait for a long time i.e 2 months my order id: no:PR-[protected]N.I dnt know what your company doing taken taking money in advance and no reply and not working at all.
                      I submitted revised documents on Aug but till date status is documents and verification.This is how your service worst service.

Priyanka

Magesh kumar v
                        from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                        May 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I had applied for correction of pan card on 22 march 2017 and my order id is v-[protected]lo and they allotted one coupon number[protected] on 7th april 2017 and ask me check after 7-8 days for the status. But till now i. E.,, on 15th may 2017 also when i check the status of my pancard on panind.com it shows no record found. When i contacted the panind through email/phone there was no response. If any one got the pancard from this panind.com please let me know. Why because i got a doubt that it is a fake one to grab the money. Why i am saying this i was trying for the last 1 month except the auto-generated emails no information from this organisation.

Magesh
                        Dear VENKADASAMY MAGESH KUMAR,

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
                        PAN [ AUKPM1512F ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EQ[protected]IN ON 22/05/2017 .

Team PANIND
                        I had applied for correction of pan card on 18-May-2017 and my order id is SA-[protected]CR and they allotted one coupon number[protected] on 5th June 2017 and ask me check after 3-4 weeks for the status. But till now i. E., , on 24th Aug 2017 also when i check the status of my pancard on panind.com it shows coupan no generated. When i contacted the panind through email/phone there was no response. If any one got the pancard from this please let me know. Why because i got a doubt that it is a fake one to grab the money. Why i am saying there is no contact no neither status is updated. Pl help me out.

Satya

rajk001
                          Apr 26, 2017

Address: 160042

I have apllied for Pan card online with this company almost a more then a month ago and have send them 290 rupees as fees online for the same which they have acknowledged and replied to me saying that the Pan Card is in process.
                          But since then i tried to track it several times as they have send me a coupon number to[protected] to track it, but it wont list anything. I tried calling them several times at but no answer. I emailed my concern to them but again no response.
                          I would like you to declare them as frauds so others cant be scamed by them.
                          Dear rajk001,

As per your coupon number to[protected], you have been allotted PAN no.FHBPK2917M and the card is under printing. You will receive the card within a week or couple of weeks. If you wanna check the update of your PAN card status Just go to this link "http://www.trackpan.utiitsl.com/PANONLINE/#forward". Also i had attached the current status of your PAN Card.

Pan card - Comment #2713996 - Image #0

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
                          PAN [ FHBPK2917M ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM[protected]IN ON 11/05/2017 .

Team PANIND
                          I have applied for a PAN correction through panind and received pan appl I'd no SA- [protected]CR on 2/06/2017. Also received a coupon no[protected] on 10/06/2017. Unfortunately till now there are no information about the status of my pan card. Pl help

Salvan Joseph
                          Fake company .Don't believe it .
                          I have applied for pan correction 2 months back still now I have not received any mail or reply from this company trying to contact but there is no contact number they charged 290 twice.
                          They are fake
                          Fake company don't believe it
                          Dear sir namaste. I was pay amount 349/- for pan card. Transaction Id no is JA-[protected]N. Plz inform to me what is the my pan card

RAMESH THORAT
                            Apr 22, 2017

Address: 400072

I had applied for correction of pan card (No. Ackpt6176a) on 22.02.2017 and paid rs 299.00 on line. My transaction id is ra - [protected]cr.& coupan no.[protected]. And ask me check after 7-8 days for the status. But till now i. E.,, on 21 april 2016 also when i check the status of my pancard on panind.com it shows no record found. When i contacted the panind through email/phone there was no response. If any one got the pancard from this panind.com please let me know. Why because i got a doubt that it is a fake one to grab the money. Why i am saying this i was trying for the last 2 month except the auto-generated emails no information from this organisation

Ramesh dattatray thorat
                            Dear RAMESH DATTATRAY THORAT,

Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
                            PAN [ ACKPT6176A ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EA[protected]IN ON 16/05/2017 .

Team PANIND

fbadhusha
                              Apr 17, 2017

Application number F-[protected]N

I have applied for PAN card with PAN india and I got confirmation from them before one week, my application was received by the PAN india team and documents are under their review.

After that, I have send several mails but no response from them.

Please update about my PAN card status and provide me the PAN number and tracking number.

FAZLULHAKH
                              Dear FAZLUL HAKH SIKKANDAR BATCHA,

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
                              PAN [ CYPPB8753G ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM[protected]IN ON 25/05/2017 .

Team PANIND
                              I have applied pancard to PANIND paid Rs 300 towards processing, i have been trying to know the status called 10times to their number [protected]
                              but nobody respond.

Order number

SH-[protected]N

harcopy was couriered and the same was received at your end.

no response over telephone,

kindly update status

Parimita deka
                                from Barpeta Road, Assam
                                Aug 12, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781019

I have deposited 349/rs to PANIND company for issue a pan card which was lost.Bt as soon as i deposited d amount to PANIND, someone found my lost pan card n returned to me. I wrote all the matters to PANIND company n want to return back my deposited money bt till now they did nt give me any response regarding my refund.
                                Therefore, i want your help so that i shall be able to return back my money.
                                Parimita Deka

waseem26
                                  from Jagadhri, Haryana
                                  Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They Have Generated my coupan number[protected] on 8 feb 2017 from that date till now its saying card is under printing they have charged me 250 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

Waseem Ahmad Najar
                                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile: [protected]
                                  Dear Applicant,

NAME: WASEEM AHMAD NAJAR
                                  Status: YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY. PAN [ BEVPN9207A ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM[protected]IN ON 02/03/2017 .

We apologize for the delay.

Team PANIND.COM
                                  Whta is da status of my pan card Nurul Hoque
                                  I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent all documents by speed post but they did not send me any verification about this. They Have Generated my ORDER ID AS SA-[protected]N I had sent emails to them but they are replying same information for any question. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.
                                  Poor service . Can't pick the call. No updates on pancard track . This is the worst service ever I got. This people bare fooling us . It's a fraud company. Pls don't go to apply it

My pan card application - Comment #3259456 - Image #0
                                  hi i have applied for my pan card due to wear and tear and new pan card for my wife pan card in the name of Sh M Sahil Khan and Smt Tabassum Sahil Khan after lapse of one month thier is no update on the same, after seeing others comments I came to now that this is a fraud company please do not pay or process your pan application with this coy i have paid 1000 rs for two cards its not justified

srijis
                                    Feb 21, 2017

I applied for my pan card with pan ind vide my order id is sr-[protected]lo
                                    After several emails to the customer care, i am not getting any updates from them regarding the status of the same. Inspite of so many mails i just get an automated response. There are not options to call them directly, though there is a contact which is always busy. Moreover they dont have any options to check the status online also. Being a private entity i thought the response would be good and will get the pan card soon. Pls help to get the status at the earliest.

Srijith s
                                    Feb 22, 2017
                                    Got the coupon #
                                    Feb 21, 2017
                                    Updated by srijis
                                    I applied to this on Jan 17th 2017

manoj patial
                                      Dec 26, 2016

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 250 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

Manoj Patial
                                      Email: patial.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Mobile: +91-[protected]
                                      Aug 22, 2017
                                      I have found the my PAN card after 2 months.
                                      Mar 02, 2020
                                      Panind Customer Care's response
                                      Kindly let us know your registered email id, order id and mobile number so that we will better help you out.
                                      Dear applicant,

your acnowledgement no. Is G[protected] generated on 9th dec 2016

your application is processed successfully
                                      pan [ ESXPK1396A ] card dispatched through registered post vide consignment no RM[protected]IN on 29/12/2016 .

As per indian speed post the pan card has been delivered to you. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Team PANIND.COM
                                      email: [protected]@panind.com
                                      parveencomm's reply, Sep 15, 2017
                                      My I'd is 15024452193n there is no response from one month .
                                      This is a fake website I think .
                                      There is no reply from last one month
                                      I had applied for correction of PAN Card on 16th Jan 2016 and My Order ID is NA-[protected]C and they allotted one coupon number[protected] on 8th feb 2017 and ask me check after 7-8 days for the status. But till now i.e., , on 17th feb 2016 also when I check the status of my pancard on panind.com it shows no record found. When I contacted the panind through email/phone there was no response. If any one got the pancard from this panind.com please let me know. Why because I got a doubt that it is a fake one to grab the money. Why I am saying this I was trying for the last 1 month except the auto-generated emails no information from this organisation

Nageswar N
                                      Dear Applicant,

Kindly check the status again. Please find the current status below.

Applicant's Name :NANDYALA LAKSHMI NAGESWARARAO

YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY CARD IS UNDER PRINTING.

Team PANIND.COM
                                      parveencomm's reply, Sep 15, 2017
                                      My I'd is 15024452193n .there is no response from last one month .
                                      Please refund my amount .
                                      Parveen kumar
                                      I had applied for correction of PAN Card (No. ABAPK4200H) on 3.3.17 and paid Rs 299.00 on line. My Transaction ID is RA - [protected]CR. No coupan No. has been generated.. Now, i have to send the hard copy by mail. But the address provided at the website seems to be fake / incomplete since # 5 and siteIV do not make any sense. Post office has refused to accept the same. Pl provide complete postal address a/w landmark to enable me to send the hard copy. No contact Tel No. is availabe on the website.

Rajev Kansal
                                      Dear Applicant

We have not receive your application form till date. Kindly send your application form along with required document proofs to below address :

PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
                                      #5, Site IV, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018

THE ADDRESS IS COMPLETE. WEBSITE IS GENUINE. PLEASE SEND US THE SAME VIA SPEED POST / COURIER.

Team - PANIND.COM
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com two months ago but did not receive any reply from there side. My coupon number is[protected]. I have sent my all documents by speed post, they did send me verification about this and the coupon number. They have charged me 250 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do the needful and let me know the latest status about my pan card. I can be reached at [protected] and my email is [protected]@yahoo.com

yours faithfully,
                                      Barinder Kahlon,
                                      I applied for correction in pancard DUTPS2288J via panind.com. my Order ID is OM-[protected]CR and Coupon Number :[protected] which generated on 18.03.2017 according to concerning e-mail of panind.com. i do not receive my pancard till present date. i sent mail and make call many times but noreply from panind.com. the rate of correction is also too high 299+postal charge 45/- .they fraud with me. plz send me proper information.

om prakash swami bikaner (raj)
                                      I advise for all dont apply by panind.com bcz very high charge compare to site rs 107 only but this site charge rs 299 and no custmar care no i hve not found my card after 4 month .fake site

PAN - FHBPK2917M CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM[protected]IN ON 11/05/2017 .

TEAM PANIND
                                      I have applied for PAN Card Today (10th Jule 2017) and has successfully linked it with Aadhaar Card. Acknowledgment Number is [protected]. When I try to check status on nsdl website

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/StatusTrack.html

" Sorry, No record found "
                                      status is shown.
                                      No response to mail.
                                      I have applied for PAN Card Today (14th June 2017) and has successfully linked it with Aadhaar Card. Acknowledgment Number is [protected]. When I try to check status on nsdl website

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/StatusTrack.html

" Sorry, No record found "
                                      status is shown.
                                      No response to mail.
                                      i have applied for pan card through panindia.com
                                      this is highly a poor services, there is no follow up, no process update.
                                      i am so worried and tensed because of this. i have applied it before two months, but still there is no update seen from them.
                                      i am fed up with this services. thank you panindia for teaching me this lesson. Dear VINOTH K RAMACHANDRAN,

We would like to inform you that your coupon number with reference to your PAN application with Order ID : VI-[protected]LO has been generated

Coupon Number :[protected] .

You can track the status of your application by visiting http://www.panind.com/track/

You can expect your PAN Card to be delivered at your door step within 3-4 Weeks.

Warm Regards
                                      Team - PAN Online Portal

vinoth kanna
                                      I have applied for PAN correction through panind and my pan appl. I'd is SA-[protected]CR which is received on 2/06/2017 and subsequently received a coupon no[protected] on 10.06/2017. So far till now on tracking I get a message with blank box. Kindly let me know the status of my application.

Salvan joseph
                                      Dear Applicant,

STATUS : APPLICATION UNDER PROCESSING. AWAITING CONFIRMATION FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.

The blank box will show details within 3-4 days. PAN card will be delivered on time

TEAM PANIND
                                      I had applied for LOST PAN and my documents were also received on 16th May, 2017. I got my coupon number on 23rd May, 2017. The coupon number is - U[protected]. My order ID is - DA-[protected]LO
                                      I haven't received any update uptil now. KIndly look into it. I have mailed to the support team as well on [protected]@panind.com . I was just told to wait patiently. It's already over a month now.
                                      Hi Pan Ind,

I applied Pan in http://panind.com/. My OrderID is DE-[protected]N. I didn't see any update in the status. Please let us know still how long I have to wait.

Harinath Subramani
                                      Hello PANIND,

My OrderID is MA-[protected]CR and date of order June 19. Today's in July 18. It's been a month the but yet no response from you. Make it faster and send me pan card quickly as I am in need of GST Migration.

Reply asap
                                      Dear all,

In all perspective once he documents are delivered to them after online application they should immediately advise us on the coupon number or communicate properly. It is so irritating that no phone calls are attended they give only auto messages and the line gets disconnected. My application CONFIRMATION . Order ID : NA-[protected]CR was on 3rd July 2017 and documents were delivered to pan ind on 6th July 2017 as per speed post report of delivery . Till today I only understand to receive a message that says your documents are under verification. My various emails have not been attended except for a site messaging and phone numbers which are never attended . I find myself in a ridiculous situation and I am sure that this company is bogus and do not wish to comply with the commitment . Hence I request all of to exercise caution in dealing with such type of companies who are least bothered for service and not interested to cater to customer satisfaction .

Nandakumar Krishnan
                                      I applied Pan in http://panind.com/.on 3rd july My OrderID is RU-[protected]N.and coupone no.[protected]
                                      I didn't see any update in the status. Please let us know still how long I have to wait. no body is replying and didnt pickup the call..plz update my status and when i will get my pan card.because i need in urgent.

Rupali goyal
                                      Dear Sir / Madam

I applied for my PAN correction form thru you on June 16, 2017. Order No. is NE-[protected]CR and Coupon No. is U[protected].

I am sorry to say that even after more than a month and after many reminder No action is taken ? Every time I sent a email there is same
                                      reply as is on there website i.e

“ Your Application will be processed subject to
                                      successful Aadhar Verification with UIDAI records”

After more then a month still under verification ? As per income tax department website even the coupon Number is also not correct ? No update Status change ?

Please check and reply and also inform income Tax Department coupon number.

N. Bindal
                                      Applied for pancard application coupon no. - U[protected], but since last 8th july 2017 showing same message "APPLICATON HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION; AWAITING CONFIRMATION FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT' tried to send email but only received system generated reply. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                                      Sudeep Nandy
                                      Shine Motors.
                                      I have applied for my son's PAN card on 30th June 2017. When I tracked the status, PAN number has been allotted as BLVPJ2759Q (ADHITYAA JAMBUNATHAN). It is more than a month now, but we are yet to the receive the PAN card.
                                      PANIND Team,

I have applied for PAN 1 month back and provided pending documents 2 weeks back. But status is showing as "Document under verification"
                                      I need my PAN urgently for some official works. Can you please provide me an update on this let me know when this will be done. Your company is taking double the amount being charged by NSDL, but no timely response.

Application Number - AS-[protected]LO
                                      Dear PANIND,
                                      My order ID is HA-[protected]N. You have recieved it on Aug 3.Till now you have not shown any signs of acknowledgement. This scares me whether I have reached to a SPAM.If there is any progress in my PAN please do let me know.Im in an urgent need of PAN card.If you dont turn up, Thats ok!!!But please do tell that too!!! Immediately.
                                      I have applied for PAN card but till now i did not received any confirmation you number is not responding and no reply from email as well.

Can you tell me what is the PAN number for my application.

details as below.
                                      coupan number :[protected]
                                      Order ID : CH-[protected]N

Chhaya
                                      I have applied for PAN card but till now i did not received any confirmation you number is not responding and no reply from email as well.

Can you tell me what is the PAN number for my application.

details as below.

Chhaya
                                      This website is fake http://panind.com/india/ please don't use for PAN card registration. I had applied it but no response from last two week.
                                      No contact details available here also no email reply.
                                      My details are :

Again i am suggesting don't use this website. Use NSDL website.
                                      https://www.tin-nsdl.com/
                                      I have applied for pan card before a month ago through this website at a charge of Rs 299. But i dont get any information from the pan team except mentioned below

PAN APPLICATION
                                      to me
                                      Jul 8Details
                                      Dear xxxxxxxx

We would like to inform you that your coupon number with reference to your PAN application with Order ID : LA-[protected]N has been generated

Coupon Number :[protected] .

You can track the status of your application by visiting http://www.panind.com/track/

You can expect your PAN Card to be delivered at your door step within 3-4 Weeks.

But till today i don't get even my pan number. Is this a fake? Pliz help me. Pan team sent me their email address but only auto relply were sent back. I dont know what to do. Shall i need to re apply? I can't wait any more
                                      Fake site no response from PAN india.
                                      Dear Sir / Madam

I applied PAN card on 19/07/2017 & Order ID:RA-[protected]N. Please tell us the exact status of my application.

S.Ramachandran
                                      It's a very very bad company inspect of its service.Its a fraud company

I applied for duplicate pan card online in the month of May 2017 & till date waiting for Pan Card copy.

very least responses received from the team.

now the status is showing: YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING REQUEST UPDATION RECEIVED FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.

any idea when will i receive my Pan card.

Order Number;AN-[protected]LO

please response.

Ms.Anbarasi Swamy
                                      fake website don't use it.

use NSDL site.

I was applied pan card last month july 22nd .As of now I didn't received any reply form Pan ind .Please update my status .
                                      Register Email id:Manoj.[protected]@Gmail.com

Order id :DH-[protected]N

Manoj.b.
                                      I think this is fake company and not get response from them .
                                      I have applied for new pan card on 24.01.2018 through PANIND and paid Rs.349 which too high amount compared to other website.So i would like to cancel my application and please refund my money.

order no: PR-[protected]N

Ilakkiya
                                      Siri apply panind before one month still no response I have lost my pan card i have Xerox copy I will attach please send me pan card is urgent

No status of applied PAN card - Comment #3003581 - Image #0

I have applied for my New PAN card and i have paid online fee (i.e. 349) but still i didn't get my PAN card. My ref no[protected] for paying fee . Could you please let me know about this and resolve the issue asap.

Hope to revert back from your side.

Durgesh Misra,
                                      I had applied for my duplicate pan card on your site. With following order no PAN APPLICATION CONFIRMATION. Order ID : AS-[protected]LO.
                                      So after that I send all the documents to your address as mention on acknowledgement.
                                      But did not received any confirmation from your side and updated status of that.
                                      Kindly pl confirm and update the status on my mail or my contact no

I applied for PAN card in third week of March with all the required documents, acknowlegement also came on 22nd of March. On 23rd March first mail came up about the adhar card that "Please provide us complete copy of Aadhaar card for further processing" .

Then again I scanned it (making sure it is not blurred, front and back copies) and send it on April 9th, 2018 but again mail came from you by saying the same thing " Please send us the complete Aadhar card copy to process the application".

Now I am not sure what exactly you mean since I have done everything right this time and I have already paid the amount INR 349 to you in the beginning. PLEASE do the needful at your earliest. I am waiting for my PAN card for other important things.

Hope you will take the things seriously (Please!).

Anushka
                                      I have applied for issuance duplicate of PAN along-with the requisite documents and fee but till today I have neither received the PAN not any communication from your office. Kindly do the needful at the earliest as the same is urgently required.

Gurpreet Singh
                                      B-73, Phase VII, Industrial Area, SAS Nagar Mohali (Punjab)
                                      Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I had applied for pan card in panind.my order id is YO-[protected]N and coupon number is [protected] generated 5 day's ago but when I'm trying to track my order then it's show :-
                                      Notice: Undefined index: order_id in /home/rigarohosting/public_html/track/trackingstatus.php on line 3

Notice: Undefined index: coupon_no in /home/rigarohosting/public_html/track/trackingstatus.php on line 7

And I'm also informing about that by mails but panind give same response like there:-

You can track your pan card with below mentioned coupon number.

But I'm trying track too.. but still show me errors
                                      Please help me ... i need my pan number it's essential.
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 469 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful act.
                                      Regards, belkumari rai
                                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Mobile: [protected]
                                      Hi All,

Please don't apply for PAN through PANIND website, its fake website, i have paid 349 Rs +100Rs Courier charges, but even 25 days completed, there is no reply from their side. You can apply for PAN card through NSDL website and amount only 107 Rs..

My Order id [protected]N. customer care number also fake, its always says like our customer care representatives are busy and after some time call will be disconnect automatically.

Rajesh
                                      PANIND Is a fake website. I have not received any update even after 3 months of applying for PANCARD name correction. PANIND website is another mode of scam where you can't track the status.

Guys dont trust PANIND: https://panind.com

No status of applied PAN card - Comment #3181794 - Image #0
                                      I have applied pan but I have not receive any response for PANIND side, I have sent mail many time but I am not received any revert mail for PANIND side.
                                      Really I am frustrate for PANIND services.
                                      This is the detail of PAN apply,
                                      Hello PRADEEP,

You have successfully applied for the PAN Application with us. Your OrderID is PR-[protected]LO
                                      46 Comments