Complaints 121

File a complaint to Parle Agro

Having problems with Parle Agro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parle Agro customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Parle Agro

Parle Agro Phone Numbers

+91 22 6734 8000

Parle Agro Website

Parle Agro Head Office Address

Off Western Express Highway, Sahar-Chakala Road, Parsiwada, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

Parle Agro reviews & complaints page 4

rahis133

many appy fizz 160 ml defected

Address:Shop no. 2, Plot no. 242, Sanjay Nagar-A, Joshi Marg, Jhotwara, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302012, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Kindly to inform you that i m retailer shopkeeper and i sold soft drink of many types of. My shop in jhotwara jaipur rajasthan. Your brand appy 160 ml is not to good for use, its test sorrow, smelly and not to be consumed. Many costumer complaint me about its problem of product. So i inform you please visit my shop and check your product. I have many defected bottles in my shop....
janhvi abrol
from Basi, Punjab

some chemical was mixed in appy fizz

Address:3144 sector 23D, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160023

I bought 10 bottles of appy fizz out of which in bottle something was mixed and it seemed some chemical . all the appy fizz dated same 27/9/19 but in one it seemed as if it was alcohal . and it made me really sick. and has turned into food poising. kindly contact me asap.as this is leading to a severe health and moreover company is believed to provide healthy drinking but there was something mixed in that drink. moreover the colour was also...

impurities found in frooti

Address:Baramati head post office, amrai,near Ambedkar statue, Baramati,pune-413102, Pune, Maharashtra, 413102

I have purchased frooti from reliance fresh, Baramati.Kindly find attached photos, some impurities has been found in bottle.
How would we trust on parleagro..because you are with customers life.
Most of the time, I found that messages viral on social media on such kind of issue, but I thought that this are rummers and fakes new...but I experience the same and trusted that it is not rummers and fake.
Expecting to look...
trishla P

appy fizz packaging

Address:560091

I bought an appy fizz drink and after coming home m unable to open cap. There was no proliferation i found. After even cutting the seal the cap wasn’t opening. I tried opening it with knife but didn’t work. It took more than an hour. Then i started cutting cap with sharp knife and finally after half an hour i succeeded but by the time the drink was completely tasteless it transformed to normal. Now, there is no option than to throw this....
M19
from Paloncha, Telangana

appy fizz cold drink

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I purchased 1 litre appy fizz bottle and it is getting bad smell and bad taste like beer and it is highly fermented and so i tried to return to shop owner from where i purchased but he is not taken so what should i do now. That appy fizz stock is recent stock only but the smell and taste is wrost so i want my money back that the amount which i purchased that cool drink bottle...
nagarjun boopathy

bacteria found in chocolate

Address:A1 103 Harihar royal apartment, Ondipudur, 641016

I found that there is bacteria in chocolates. Inside it was black and brown I need action from your end. I am having evidence as video and pics.

I bought for birthday celebration on Aug 18th 2019. Had chocolate routinely but one of sudden when i opened i found something is moving Pulu named as worm is inside. Kids may not know if they had think on their life. I need solution on it by your end. give priority for this as its...
Pali Saini
from Jalalabad, Punjab

insects in frooti drink or juice

Address:Village Bhatedi, Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Hello Sir, we found insect In frooti coz my baby was asking to drink that but he said he needed in glass Thanx to God then I found this in that.
That's really insane how this big companies playing with our health or they just want money in any case they don't care about people health. Please look into this matter and please check the video.
Thanx...
asjadansari07

appy fizz expired before its expiry date

Address:B-sector, P1-Line,Cheeta Camp,Trombay, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

Appy Fizz taste is very bad seems it is expired but expiry date is valid (i.e product is not expired).
My sister suffering from food poisoning after drinking Appy Fizz.
We went to the retailer and told about this and demand for refund the amount, but he says I m not responsible for this. Whatever it is you can directly complain to the company site or call to consumer care.
So, Who is responsible for this ? and Who will...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
S Sharma Vashisth Gangahar

foreign particles in appy fizz bottle 250ml.

I am from ludhiana, punjab
I find many foriegn particles in appy fizz bottle 250 ml.
My child drink some quantity
But suddenly we notice some foriegn particles
If you send me any whatsapp number, i can send you video also
You can call me at [protected] for more details
I can handover bottle for your quality inspection

Waiting for your response
Sajan sharma
[protected]br...
Knowledge World

complaint about faulty bottle of appy fizz caused me and my friends ill

On Tuesday 18th June 2019, I purchased the bottle of appy fizz, when I tasted it feel different and the we examined the bottle then we found scattered particles inside it. It causes severe pain to stomach and we consult doctors they say it due to that appy fizz bottle. I am very disappointed about it.You need to answer about it and you should also pay for the casualty.In case no action will be taken, i will file a consumer case...
Mariyam Kidwae Muskan

charging more rupees for cooling by shop owners

Address:Sultanpur 228001 UP, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, 228001

Dear sir/ma'am
Greetings of the day,
I feel extremely frustrated to inform you that yesterday i bought appy fizz from nearby shop which cost only rs.15 but as i gave the money the owner said he will charge money for cooling as well. So as i am living in small districts sultanpur and some shopkeepers are charging extra money for cooling the cold drinks bottle including yours, as a consumer who knows her rights i feel really...
Vicky Chandra

glass offer

Address:s29/90a shivpur near normal school, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

Ji shree maan...
Mai ek dukan dar hu abhi frooti 2l ke sath offer hai ek frooti ke sath ek plastic glass free.. Hmne 10 box 2l frooti liya usme likha ek bottle ke sath ek glass diya jayega lekin agency walo ne free wale hisse ko cut kr diya aur kaha ki isme offer ab nhi mil rha hai.. Aur customer sochegi ki hmne wo cutting kiya hai.. Itni bdi company me aise 2 kaudi ki harkat log kar rhe hai.. Aap iska koi anusandhaan nikaale. br...
ibatambi
from Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh

found worm in frooti mango drinks

Address:Lokhra chariali, NH-37, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781034

Dear team
I have purchase a 600ml frooti mango drink from local store from lokhra chariali guwahati just few minute ago. While poured in to glass for drink it has found live worm in the mango drink. Please find the attached photographs for your reference and action for necessary possibilities.

Complaint date 21/05/2018
No one visited from padmesh bevarreges till date
Mail sent to: [protected]@parleagro.com...
Yogesh Bachakwar

overcharged by shopkeepers in name of cooling charge

Address:Vishnupury Nanded, Pune, Maharashtra, 431606

Each and every shop keepers in my locality is taking advantage of you lazyness. They are charging 5 rs on appy fizz of 15rs in the name of cooling charge. Some even said that company knows it... Really you do. I argued with them but they are not willing to sell on mrp. Take quick action about this serious issue nither large customers you are gone lose just because of these shops keepers....
Bakshishubham
from Champa, Chhattisgarh

bailley water

Found small mosquitos inside water water, there were more than 8-10 small mosquitos.
I went to pachmari (a tourist place in MP) for vacation where i ordered a water bottle from hotel, suddenly after seeing this mosquitos, i called them, they took the bottle and exchanged it with other one.
I made a video too attached .
Please check why it happened....
ShubhamDabade
from Satara, Maharashtra

im complaining about frooti tetra pack worth of 5

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416410

I‘m from Miraj city. Today (8/3/2019 ) I brought the tetra pack of Frooti worth of ₹5. I found something wrong in it. Inside the pack their was something algae type, sometimes is present. After that I checked the packing date which was 15th dec 2018.

I had given that packet to the retailer from which I was brought that packet for further complaints...
Shaik Basha 24/4/1981

duplicate melody chocolates in market

Address:Udyogam nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Address of manufacturing is udyogam agare, indore m. P. Please take necessary action on your duplicate brand. This company is cheating the consumers with fake products. This product looks like same as melody original chocolate. Children buy this fake chocolate and it may harmful to the health of the children. I request you to take necessary action....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Shamal Raut

the event they are organizing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I am a resident of varshamilan society located in andheri east and one of your branch is just across my building i understand everyone has to celebrate but at least book some auditorium for functions
Here this function takes place every year and they start around 5 playing loud music and the host yelling on the microphone why should we stay silent all the time...
Harsh goyal123

appy fizz drink

I bought a appy fizz bottle worth rs.10 160 ml and when i opened it to have a sip, it was smelling a like a dead rat and the taste was very filthy.. Incident took place on 11oct 2018 at 8pm... What will happen if anything wrong happens to me... Who will be responsible. It is a very famous product and a very lovely one. I didnt expected this from a so reputed company. The manufactured date was of 7 aug 2018 and the expiry perios was after...
Devanshi Arora

frooti complain

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I have got a pack of frooti from my friend recenly. And then my mom opened the pack and she was giving me one bottle. Bottle was not opened yet. And i saw that at the bottom of the bottle there is something like suspeded something i don't know what is it as we haven't opensd the bottle. I think u should let us know what it is. Because it's about our health....