PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1112

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 14

ManojRpcmc
Jun 21, 2021

Address: Shreya society Malwadi Punawale 411033

I'm residents of Shreya society Malwadi punawale.
Few months back MNGL digged the road for gas pipeline infront of our society, they told road get repair once pipeline work completed. It has been more than 2 months still road is not repair and now due to rain water is logging into pot hole, which invite for accident. Request you kindly do the needful.
PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tushar Dabhade
    Jun 20, 2021

Address: Indraprastha Appt. (Opp. Kamlesh Auto Garage)Link Road, near Gawade Petrol Pump.

There are lot of grass & dirt surrounded by Transformer near Indraprastha Appt. (Opp. Kamlesh Auto Garage)Link Road, near Gawade Petrol Pump. The grass is not removed since years. The entrance to Indraprastha & Indralok society is look so dirty. Can this area be cleaned?

Nandadeep Niketan
      from PUNE, Maharashtra
      Jun 20, 2021

Address: Nandadeep Niketan, Before Towe Line chauk, Talawde Road, Triveni nagar , Nigdi, Pune

We have our buildings at Treveni nagar Chauk, Talawde road, Near Tower Line, We are facing the problem of water outlet because corporation main chamber is Jam on main road. From last 2 days it raining also so it is not possible to enter in to the building any how. So please do the needful on urgent besis

Dinkar Pasalkar
        Jun 19, 2021

Address: Surya Mother & Child Super Specialty Hospital, Wakad, Pune

Dear Concern,

Service road is damaged near wakad old octroi naka underpass. Also water is stocked due unavailability of roadside drain. Which cause heavy traffic jam on service road & possibilities of an accident.

Photo attached

Service Road is Damaged & Water is stocked on Road because of Drain is Not Available - Comment #3846537 - Image #0

khan19
          Jun 16, 2021

Address: SR.NO=12/14,14, SHANTINAGAE, LANDEWADI,BHOSARI,PUNE=411039

DATED:05/02/2021 I paid my bill but did'nt received my online receipt yet as it was said you'll received your online receipt after 2 to 3 working days but yet now i have did'nt got any paid receipt yet so kindly help me out with the suituation and hearthly support of your is needed thank you

Sanjay Kharka
            Jun 15, 2021

Address: Skylight Building, colony no. 5, Ganeshnagar, Bhopkhel, pune-411031

We are living in colony no. 5. Skylight Building. Here very bad smell flows every time, we are facing many problems, because of bad smell in our area. Please help we out.

Vicky Raushal
              Jun 13, 2021

Address: Sharadha Colony , At Parvati school road near Rodgers school behind Sairaj colony Kalewadi -411017

Hello Sir/Madam,

There is lockdown and there are very loud speakers playing now 4pm at Shradhha Colony Near Oxycare Hospital. It's very very loud lockdown violation is done at such a time . Please send some police and stop this.

SwapnilSaraf
                Jun 13, 2021

Sec 18, pcntda receiving very less water supply at very low pressure. The water is supplied every alternate day and the quantity is very less. Pcmc is adding villages leading to population growth but dependent on one single dam for water supply. They haven't taken care of leakages. At least make sure there is adequate supply rather than cutting down drastically. Earlier the water department said that we provide ground level but now to avoid looking into the matter they now say that they give supply only to underground tank level.
                This cause lot of inconvenience with so less water. The daily routine of senior citizens, small kids are affected by all this. For one whole year we tried to get help. Once they said that the pipeline has fault. They dug up but didn't reach to the pipe and left the job incomplete.
                Every sarathi complaint is turning to deaf ears.
                Can you please help to get some traction in this issue.

Narayan.ashwin
                  Jun 12, 2021

We live in Vilas Javdekar's Palladio a society just off the express way (Mumbai Banglore highway) and directly behind DR. D.Y.PATIL Marigold girls hostel. For the past 3 months the construction workers have been throwing construction waste through a makeshift pipe made by joining metal drums together and the noise it makes is extremely disturbing, especially if you are working from home. My mother is a senior citizen in her 70's and she is unable to sleep in the afternoon due to the noise this is affecting her health. There are some babies in the society who start crying because of the noise. Request you to look into this matter at the earliest as we have been suffering for too long now.

Neel Patil
                    Jun 11, 2021

Address: (Near Tambe School), Tambe High School Road, Nakhate Vasti, Baderaj Colony, Rahatani, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra

I am resident of Rahatani, where as the road towards the Rahatani main road to our society is fully damaged and in very bad condition currently. Now its been a more than a year now since then we are using road which is currently in a very bad condition. Here we are paying huge taxes and that is again timely & though we are not getting basic facilities which is our right. Hence get this rectify on high priority for the road condition and ask your appropriate department to action on this so that we will be getting at least basic facilities for which we are paying.
                    https://maps.google.com/maps?q=18.[protected]%2C73.[protected]&z=17&hl=en

Prashant J3
                      Jun 10, 2021

Address: Bhau Nagar, Pimple Gurav Pune 61

Respected Sir/Madam

There is a ongoing concern with the connecting road to my society which is a common road for the lane. There are pot holes and throughout the year there is a watter logged which has resulted in many bikers been fallen due to slippery nature and we feel it's a threat for many commuters as small children and senior citizens have to find their way through it and becomes very difficult.please help
                      Thank you a temporary fix has been done by putting a debris on the road the water logging issue is resolved

Akshay Mulswamy
                        Jun 10, 2021

Address: Mahatma phule nagar midc bhosari Pune 26 near jitendra nanavre sir office

A stray named don trys to bite me on daily basis, his owner is a clerk in pcmc pimpri he left him some months ago and he is not taking his stray dog with him and the dog daily trys to bite after telling his owner he refuses and always fights with me so please take any action as early as possible

Mak2573
                          Jun 8, 2021

Illegal hawkers stand at Samarth colony indrayani nagar, near swami samarth school, sector 2, bhosari till 10pm at night. Illegal hawkers with no licence standing at dangerous spot at corner of road which can cause accidents. Kindly take action

omkar511
                            Jun 7, 2021

Address: पिंपळे गुरव, रामनगर, गल्ली नं. 3, सोनल अपार्टमेंट, पुणे

✍️ पिंपळे गुरव, रामनगर, गल्ली नं. 3, सोनल अपार्टमेंटच्या बाजूचा नवीन बसविलेला LED Street Light बरेच दिवसांपासून बंद आहे. PCMC Helpline वर वारंवार complaint करूनही कोणतीही दाखल घेतली जात नाही.

👉 मी यापूर्वीही PCMC helpline व Consumer Complaint Portal वर तक्रार केलेली आहे. परंतु नागरिकांच्या तक्रारीची दखल घेतली जात नाही.

👉 यासाठी अधिकाऱ्यांचा निष्काळजीपणा जबाबदार आहे.

Address: Survey no 81/1k/9 Chaitraban Lane No 4,New Sangvi Pune -27.

R./Sir,
                              This is to inform you that, i am a senior citizen having age 67 yrs. i am residing alone in my house. many a time my door is locked.so it is somtime difficult to get water meter reading .when my reading is available i am getting zero bill.bur in absence of it i am getting exorbitant bill.i request you to adjust my bill with total reading when available like electricity bill. if, i pay my quaterly bill my amount goes waste because it not my consumption this is injustice with me.kindly consider me and adjust my totol bill

aniket010
                                Jun 5, 2021

Address: Parijat ban, room no. 25,sudarshan nagar, Chinchwad pune 33

Subject: Complaint letter regarding overflow of drainage

I am aniket sutar from Parijat Ban Colony and I have to register a complaint regarding drainage overflow beside my home. This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside the door have already been affected by diarrhoea. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea.

So kindly am requesting you to look into this matter personally. If you do the needful then I shall be very much thankful to you.

Aniket C sutar
                                Room no.25, Parijat Ban,
                                Near Golande Ram Mandir
                                Sudarshan Nagar, Chinchwad Pune - 33

Aniket Sutar

omkar511
                                  May 31, 2021

Address: Pimple Gurav, Pune

Recently installed LED street light at Lane No. 3, Near Sonal Apartment, Ramnagar, Pimple Gurav, Pune-411061, is frequently going dead, due to which we have face darkness in the night time.

This street light is time and again suddenly shut down, but there is no maintenance or repair and / or checking for the same since last 6 days.

Please resolve the problem urgently.

Sameergh
                                    May 30, 2021

Address: b 704 callisto wakad pune

I have made online payment of property tax against bill no.[[protected]], but have not received its receipt. kindly generate it and make it appear on the website or send through mail.
                                    i have made the payment through online payment system through Cr card on[AXIS BANK REF NO:-[protected]] TRANSACTION DATE:-25 MAY2021, AMOUNT :-9558. I have received debit message from my bank.
                                    kindly resolve the issue as early as possible.

yours sincierly,
                                    Sameer Ghope
                                    [[protected]]

Prashant Bhore
                                      May 29, 2021

Address: OM SAI, S NO 2/1 GAIKWAD NAGAR DIGHI, NAGASHIVA CHITFUND COLONY

The water bill has not been updated which I paid on[protected]. Please generate the new bill with correction. I'm uploading the screenshot of the transaction.

Sonu Maral
                                        May 27, 2021

Address: Kalewadi fata

Respected, sir/madam
                                        PCMC,
                                        This is to inform you that there is a bus stop at kalewadi fata in brt but, due to construction at the end of flyover the stop is shifted near hotel Victoria 3 but none of the bus by the time in 11pm-12pm takes a stop there and runs from above the flyover. This causes extreme problem to the working middle class people who travel by bus and can't afford the high rate of auto. Kindly take immediate action over it.