Complaints 1117

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PCMC

PCMC Phone Numbers

+91 20 6733 3333
+91 20 2742 5514
+91 20 2742 5511

View more phone numbers

+91 20 27425600
View all PCMC contacts

PCMC Head Office Address

Mumbai-Pune Road
Pimpri
Pune District

PCMC reviews & complaints page 17

I reside at Maharashtra Colony, Pimple Gurav area. We are facing big challengw with mosquitoes. From last 10 days the we have observed high number of mosquities in even in day time in our area. It gets worst in evening time due to which there is a risk of bad health issue on kids as well as on everyone residing in our area. It becomes a challenge to stay awake whole night because of mosquitoes. We have not seen any prevention ways from corporation...
Shadow_Onkar_Shinde

Mosquitos in Kate Vasti, Pimple Saudagar.

Address:Mahadev Heights, Kate vastii, near millitary area, pimple saudagar 411027

🙏 महादेव हैघटस, काटे वस्ती, CNS pre-school जवळ पिंपळे सौदागर परिसरात खूप डास (मच्छर) झाले आहेत.
👉 मच्छरांच्या उपद्रवाने नागरिक हैराण झाले आहेत.
👉 औषध फावारणी होत नाही.
👉 कृपया...
Address:Radhainagri Society Beside Govind Garden Restaurant Pimple Saudgar Pune-411027

Please send a squad which catch stray cats. Our society have more than 10 cats which causing noise at night. Also they are creating health issues due to their potties in common area.

Cats are coming from near by societies as well. They are creating lot of issues like damaging cars by getting inside the car's underneath....
Rohan H

Mosquito in your area

Address:Pcmc nagar palika Finolex chowk

Its been a month that there are soo many mosquitoes in my area, please send mosquitoe fogging machines its been more than month that we haven’t slept proper. Not only in night but in daylight also can see soo many mosquitoes
Address: mangaldeep apt tapovan mandir road behind sandesh gas agency pimpri pune 411017...
omkar511

Danger to Citizens Health

Address:रामनगर, पिंपळे गुरव, पुणे - 411061

🙏 रामनगर, पिंपळे गुरव परिसरात खूप डास (मच्छर) झाले आहेत.
👉 मच्छरांच्या उपद्रवाने नागरिक हैराण झाले आहेत.
👉 औषध फावारणी होत नाही.
👉 कृपया परिसरातील नागरिकांच्या आरोग्याच्या...
Rajendra dm

Mosquito in Pimple Gurav area

Sir, I am staying at Vinayak Nagar Pimple Gurav area and now days there are lot of mosquitoes. Please take preventive majors asap...
SushilN1

Complaining about mosquitoes

Address:Om sai residency, Pimple-gurav

Want to pay your attention on serious problem here. Since last one week, huge amount of mosquitoes lurking around the flats and apartments in shrushthi chaowk, behind arun construction, Pimple-gurav.

Kidly do some sanitisation here. Couldn't sleep at night. Look at the image, this is my night duty now, its 2AM already. Humble request, please. ASAP....
Address:New sangavi

Hi Sir,

Kindly note that from the last two days there are lots of Mosquitoes increased in New sangvi, Sai chaouk, krishna choauk, Near pwd garden.

Please do some sanitization in this area otherwise it could increase the number of patient.

Thanks...
There are some shops / hotels in Eden Garden Society on Shankar Kalate Marg, Wakad, facing the road. Some of them have illegally extended their shops / hotels right up to the road. This encroachment is creating nuisance and problems for others including people using foot path.
Please get these removed as early as possible....
Tabish Peerkhan

Street vendors

Address:Weekly bazar, sector 32 B, akurdi

Street vendors put their stalls on the street at akurdi Sector 32B weekly bazar.
There is no parking for two wheelers and 4 wheelers since appx. 20 M of area is taken my street vendors.
The road is for parking cars and bikes not for vendor.
Please take action again this. It has been a huge trouble.
When we try to sort this matter they threaten us....
Address:Indrayani nagar

I have paid property tax for bill no[protected] of rs 7709 on dated 18/03/2021. Amount debited from my account with UPI Ref no[protected].
But not displaying on site and not received receipt. Plz check and reflect on site ASAP....
Sagaemane77

Died Dog

Address:Pune Piple Girau

We want to complain that nearby our place their is a dog dead and it smells very badly, and it can actually make the germs and bacteria... we and our nearby people have little - little children's and also it is our and everyone's following path... so please note it as soon as possible..

Add- Pimple gurav gavthan, devkar heights back side....
Familyma2021

Illegal tapari on front of gate

Address:Pristine Grandeur society wakad 411057

We are resident of pristine grandeur housing society near pizza hut wakad 411057..

गेले १० वर्ष झाले ही टपरी आमच्या गेट समोर अनधिकृतरित्या आहे..आम्हाला गेट उघडण्याचा त्रास होतो..
त्या टपरी वर लोक येऊन सिगारेट...
sonigara

Sonigara kesar dog scare

We are from sonigara kesar. 2 dogs always enters in society and this is scare for walking people

Address Sonigara Kesar Kapate wasti Pune 411057...
Address:PARSUN TARA B PLOT NO 70, UDYAMNAGAR, NEAR GOKUL MARKET, PIMPRI PUNE 411018

My society name parsun tara b and consumer name mr. chawala sunil n. my society water bill regular paid and not pending any amount but march water bill amount 3669/- this amount big so check and amount in didcation consumer no. 62451...
ashishkumar898
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Owner not giving deposit money and mental harassment

Address:A-405 tha mera flat no. Alliance Nisarg leela society , Shekh wasti lane no. 1 , Shedage wasti - Wakad near pizza hut wakad

I am Ashish Kumar. I was living in Pune since 2018 to 2020 in A-405
Alliance Nisarg leela society, Shekh wasti lane no. 1, Shedage wasti - Wakad near pizza hut wakad
Flat owner name is "Nilesh Shedage".

I have vacated the flat in December 2020 and paid all rent amount regularly but my owner is not giving the deposit money and harassing me mentally by not picking call and not replying to my...
Address:Mayur Panorama,. NEHRUNAGAR, PIMPRI

Hello Team,
Some people are burning garbage thats is dumped next to MayurPanorama society, Nehrunagar, Pimpri area on daily basis, which is generating thick, unbearable and very dangerous smoke with odor, arround all the buildings in the society, I sent pics to pcpc handler from last 3 days but tjere has not been any acknowledgement or action taken yet so far. Please see the pics taken on daily basis from last 3 days. This smoke is...
Sachin G 2425

Drainage Issue from long time

Address:Near Maali Aali, Bopkhel Gaav

I am posting this complaint from Bopkhel Gavthan, Pune 411031. It's all about the corporation drainage getting overflow daily and daily we have to visit workers office to notify them about it. The water coming reverse to each individual's private drainage line. Request you to please look into this on URGENT basis....
Hi_Akshay_Here
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Footpath Encroachment on Pune Mumbai Highway

Hello My name is Akshay I live in Dapodi for long ago. I am complaining about footpath encroachment on pune mumbai highway from shops and other carts also rikshaw stand as well as Bank Atm. Because of encroachment Shop are now on the foothpath and people of foothpath walking on road because of that highway always gets conjested. People wanted to jogg everyday on foothpath but because of encroachment is not possible right now...
geethu P

Too many mosquito

Address:bhau patil road , bopodi

There are too many mosquito in this area due to the increasing hyacinth in the river bed in bopodi.. please do the needful as its become a nuisance...