Pickrr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2023
Complaints 1382

File a complaint to Pickrr

Having problems with Pickrr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pickrr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pickrr reviews & complaints page 61

Shamspark
from Alappuzha, Kerala
May 10, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026
Website: Pickrrtechnologies and selldeals.com and cardealz.com

My order things are change. And there's not 64 gb memory card and free 32gb memory card. I order for memory card 64 gp but you are shiped an empty parcel for me.
Please re fund my amount.
My order is combo of samsung 64gb memory card and 32gb memory card for free.
This order not corectly sent for me. Please refund my money or sent the correct product i have ordered in the pickrrtechnologies
I am booking in six sarees but you have delivered in three sarees. That three sarres are very bad and selected sarees are not in your delivery packet. That way iam not satisfaction on your delivary face book booking are very very fraud
srinivasarao chepuri's reply, Oct 26, 2018
bad sarees is coming
Please stop cheating people do you have any guilt I had ordered a 2 pockets 4 denim stylish shirts order id OID607168 and what I received was totally different from what the website showed. ... please help for refund my money .

Ŕ
    Ŕăğĥăv Pandey
    from Betma, Madhya Pradesh
    May 7, 2018

I order sandusky extreme 64gb pendrive but small card reader was delivered... My awb no is[protected]... And order no.. Is 2787504... And the price of product is 490 rs... So please return this product and pendrive deliver to me... My name is raghav pandey and my no.. Is [protected].. And my address is ram nagar urla durg chhattisgarh... Please give me original product..

Nikhil Airan
      May 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I have received a parcel from your firm which contains the details of the product which i have ordered from amazon.in and u send me a wrong product which is too cheap and pathetic and worthless.
      I have never the order with pickrr then how they can send me.
      It is nothing but a fraud. I am warning this money stealer website.
      Resolve my problem asap else i will approach to consumer court. And i am nephew of a lawyer i will sue u.
      Maine jo order shoes order ke tha wo order nahi mila hai koi or he order he dea hai plz mere order replace karwa do order no abc22163

amit3055
        from Madanpur, West Bengal
        May 5, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700056

I have purchase pend drive 64 gb but when i open package the card reader is available and the delhivery courier boy not accept the product

Please return or refund my product as soon as possible. If not possible to do so than inform as soon soon as possible i will take other legal action also against the company

I hope we understand our situation so please resolve my problem.

My order no - 2766178
        Ref no-7197
        Tracking no[protected]
        Order date - 05/01/2018
        I Have ordered 16 gb memory card +32 gb memory card but i received one card reader which was not perfect which was in intact condition so please help me for return policy tracking id[protected].. I want refund for this product... Please help me out

delivery card instead of pen drive 64gb sandisk - Comment #3089221 - Image #0
        I received a power bank instead of a hard disk worth 2000rupees and the powerbank also is damged please take some serious action against pickrr technologies or it will loot the entire india it is a fraud company and is neither refunding nor replacing the product the contacts are switched off and they are not replying on the email please help

muzan
          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
          May 5, 2018

I ordered on 29 april 2018 via amazon 32gb memory card with adapter two in quantity,
          After two days amazon sendss me cancelletaion of the order, i called the delhivery (Courier company) person telling him why it is cancelled he replied he still has it. I paid the delhivery man the amount 720 rupees for two memory, later i opened the parcel and found only adaptor.
          Pickrr technologies took the order and sent the order to the third party in surat, gujrat, this is what my tracking shows.

I would like to have my money back as even if thet send me the memory i think it wont be original as their intention of doing business is bad.
          I ordered 32 gb sand disk pen drive to amazon they cancelled the order after that pickrr technologies send me a message that product will be shipped order id 2715134 and tracking id 09301742. i gave 450 rs and after opening i found 23 gb flash drive instead of pen drive. please help me out in returning the product.
          I ordered "boAt Super Bass Rockerz 400 Bluetooth On-Ear Headphones with mic (Black/Red)". But comes something else cheap earphones named bell. Order ID 2793246 . Address Tarajan Jorhat Assam.
          So please help me to return it. Delivery date 7/05/2018 and today is 8/05/2018.

sandisk memory card missing - Comment #3091766 - Image #0

Sagar NImbalkar
            May 4, 2018

Website: www.crunchbase.com/organization/pickrr-technologies#section-overview

I was ordered at amazon. Order no.[protected]
            Sandisk extreme 64gb usb 3.0 pen drive on 30th april 2018. I got the parcel @ 3rd may. I paid 480 rs. But when i open the parcel i found a card reader. When i contacted amazon they told that uptil noe the product is not shipped. Then i realised. I contacted delhivery courier service. It gave mi a number of pickrr technologies i. E. [protected] which is not avilable.
            My order I'd is qid18045 my shoe not order I have payment this shoe not I have selected plz replace my shoe with I have ordered u can't replace my shoe I have legal action in yr company
            My no [protected]

I am complaining about fraud shipment - Comment #3089183 - Image #0
            I m place the sandisk 64 gb otg pendrive but i have received sandisk memory card 32gb my tracking id is[protected] this plz i requested to you plz replace this product ...

This is the bad relationship with customer.

sks99
              from Burla, Odisha
              Apr 28, 2018

I have ordered 64gb sandisk with adapter (2 quantity, 520+520=1040 inr) through amazon. Amazon confirmed the order. After 4 days amazon cancelled the order. But same time i got a message from delhivery courier on behalf of pickrrtechnologies that your order is out for delivery, please keep rs 1040 ready. I asked the courier guy about the cancellation of my order by amazon. He told me it might be a technical error due to third party supplier [pickrrtechnologies]. Then i received the parcel and gave 1040 inr to courier guy. When open, there is one 32 gb sandisk sd card instead of 64gb sandisk with adapter (2 quantity, 520+520=1040 inr). I called the courier guy within 15 minutes. He told me to contact pickrrtechnologies. Then i called to customer care of delhivery courier and got a wrong contact number of pickrrtechnologies. Since then till now i am searching in google...
              May 03, 2018
              Updated by sks99
              Ordered through AMAZON
              Delivered by DELHIVERY COURIER
              Supplied by PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES
              Cheated by__________???
              I have ordered 64 GB SanDisk with adapter (2 quantities, 520+520=1040 inr) through AMAZON on 24/04/2018.
              AMAZON confirmed the order. After 4 days, on 28/04/2018 AMAZON cancelled the order.
              But same time I got a message from DELHIVERY COURIER on behalf of PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES that your order is out for delivery, please keep Rs1040/- ready.
              I asked the courier guy about the cancellation of my order by AMAZON. He told me it might be a technical error due to third party supplier [PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES].
              Then I received the parcel and gave Rs1040/- to courier guy.
              When open, there is one 32 gb SanDisk sd card instead of 64gb SanDisk with adapter (2 quantity, 520+520=1040 inr).
              I called the courier guy within 15 minutes. He told me to contact PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES.
              Then I called to customer care of DELHIVERY COURIER and got a wrong contact number of PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES [[protected]].
              Next morning I visited DELHIVERY courier branch office for inquiry about the sender [PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES].
              They provide me the address of the sender
              PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES, C-1101, OPP.HIRABAUG CIRCLE, SURAT, 395006
              Now the time for 2nd surprise. It’s even better than the 1st. That 32GB SanDisk sd card is a dummy/duplicate sd card. Anyway it’s a learning experience for me.
              Since then till now I am searching whereabouts of PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES in Google...and shared my issues with AMAZON and DELHIVERY

I am waiting for a solution...

Available Data as follows
              E-mail from Amazon after booking of my order on 24/04/2018

E-Mail from Amazon on 28/04/2018, after cancellation of my order

Delivered by Courier agent of DELHIVERY Courier and received Rs 1040/- from me on 28/04/2018, 5:30 Pm

I did not doubt anything suspicious, because the delivery guy is a known face to me. He delivered before

Next morning on 29/04/2018, I visited DELHIVERY Courier Branch

I take a photo by my mobile. This is the details of the sender PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES

I found this story on web

I also write my story and got a response from DELHIVERY

WHAT A JOKE!

It’s not a loss...it’s a lesson for me
              It’s not a gain...its breach of trust by a/some smart person/persons
              Hi sks99,

Kindly share the AWB no. so that we can help you out.

Team Delhivery.
              sks99's [Complaint's author] reply, May 3, 2018
              AWB NO - 1348618186636
              sks99's [Complaint's author] reply, May 14, 2018
              any updates?

Sʜɩvʌɱ ßʜʌvsʌɽ
                from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                Apr 25, 2018

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, 450331

This company done fraud with me i ordered 32 gb memory card +32 gb memory card free from pickrr technologies air company
                Dpc: bhiwandi mankoli gw maharashtra
                I got null empty package without anything in it
                My 900 rupees gone trap by this company
                Please kindly help me to get my fund back or return this order because my financial condition is not good,
                Apr 25, 2018
                Updated by Sʜɩvʌɱ ßʜʌvsʌɽ
                This company is froud done Froad with me I ordered 32 GB memory card +32 GB memory card free from pickrr technologies air company
                DPC: bhiwandi mankoli Gw maharashtra
                I got null empty package without anything in it
                My 900 rupees gone trap by this company
                Please kindly help me to get my fund back or return this order because my financial condition is not good,
                And couriers boy don't gave delivery at home and behave rudely with me

Vaibhav Hirgude
                  Apr 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

On 01st April 2018, i bought a ‘W1 android6.0 bluetooth smartwatch for 3200 rupees from this website (https://www.thewristbuddy.com/) Order Number[protected] and paid the amount on as cash on delivery. But i recieved a fake chinese watch. I immediately initiated a cancellation on 5th April for the same and menatained everything in comments. But almost 25 days are passed but didn’t responded me and they even don’t pick up the calls. Please help me to get the refund for the same and block this company as they are selling fake products. Please check the status of my return request and let me know that how much time it will take to return my watch and getting the refund. i was returned this product to there address by Blue Dart Courier and product taken return by Raman(people Name).

Returned Address is:- Pickker technologies pvt ltd. f48 basement east of kailash delhi 110065

Blue dart Courier tacking id :- [protected].

I was written 20 mails but from there no response on mail also all contact numbers are fake, switch off, not reachable.

How to get money back from wristbuddy please let me know.

Cprave
                    Apr 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560059

Hi all,

I had ordered 32gb sandisk ultraslim otg pendrive, but to my surprise got only emprt box.

It was packed with 4 packings & after my cover, inside cover consisted different address & after that again 2 more covers where address was removed.

Request you to refund 800 rs.
                    Order # 2626659 awb #[protected].

Praveena c
                    Apr 20, 2018
                    Updated by Cprave
                    need refund immediately
                    Praveena.c
                    I got a product ( ladies watch) on 13/04/18, it is not worth for my money . i spent 1k on that, the worth of that watch will be 150 . i thought it has fastrack and ordered. i have sent a mail to return the product but there is no response form there side

Srashant Gautam
                      from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                      Apr 18, 2018

Address: 208007

I ll ordered blazer and uh deleiver by bluedart forward shipping way so i would. Return my product (Blazer).
                      Request to company (Uh) return my product as soon please beacuse ur blazer quality is not interested for me
                      And size is also not comfortable so that's a problem and whatever it is i'll not interested ur quality so please refund my money 999 as soon please
                      Apr 18, 2018
                      Updated by Srashant Gautam
                      Please soon refund my money
                      My product very bad power bank 20000 mah rs 1198 order id 4190993 tracking id[protected] order date 21/09/2018 very bad product return my product please
                      Return my money ] your product is very bad delhivery no AWB[protected]
                      Ordered the dress but not delivered before delivery the customer call person asked debit card or credit card details for registration

Suresh Kumar T
                        Apr 18, 2018

Address: 600063

I have order the philips trimmer product on 14/04/2018 from amazon website. Amazon has cancelled the product on 16/04/2018. But i have received the same product label from pickrr technologies through "delhivery" courier. I have paid the 1000 rs cash on deliver for this product. After i have opened the box i was surprised it contains the nova trimmer of worth of 150 rs. This company has cheated me with sending the fake product. The courier company also not responding properly if i called. Simply they are saying check with sending seller. They are delivering the product to the customer without from address and bill details. Still i am wondering the how the big seller amazon is sharing my personal and order details to this type of fraud companies. Below is my order details.

Order id:2604196
                        Tracking id:[protected]
                        Order date:18/04/2018
                        Apr 18, 2018
                        Updated by Suresh Kumar T
                        attached the odered product images

from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                          Apr 17, 2018

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209801

I had ordered a 16 gb micro sd card with 32gb micro sd card free on 12/04/2018.
                          My order no is 2579591
                          I paid rs.699 for the same.

But when i recd the same on 15/04/2018... To my surprise i got the adapter and there was no 16 gb micro sd card and 32 gb micro sd card with it.

I am extremely disappointed with this... Its breach of trust, we trusted you and u deceive us by sending incomplete shipment of the product also the adapter seems to be an assembled one... Request you to refund or replace my hard earned money asap...
                          Please return to my product, I m not to be order to this item.so plz refund my money.its very bad experience with yours company.i can't expected

I received different product - Comment #3082636 - Image #0

Debu Biswas
                            Apr 6, 2018

I have ordered 32 gb strontium class 10 memory sd card through amazon, how you pick this order for me skipping amazon and delivered a blank packet containing blank card holder at cod 399/ and delivery through delivery quirier service, my order i'd is 2475115. Awb[protected] that blank packet was delivered on 3/4/18, why should you imposter customer like this, i request you to return earliest the blank card holder and refund my money as soon. My mob no is [protected], buyer shrabanti biswas, 25 shantipath c-zone, durgapur 713205
                            Apr 06, 2018
                            Updated by Debu Biswas
                            I have already arised this issue on 3/4/18 on this site, please resolve it heartily, I can escalate like this issue if I were not cheated, mind that every customer expect for good product obviously of good experience he or she not aspire for ill experience like this.please be first sure I am not joking or tell a lie, product image is more than 02 mb so I can't send it, my mob no [protected], order I'd 2475115, AWB NO[protected] to See Biswas, 25 SHANTIPATH, C-zone, DURGAPUR 713205
                            Apr 15, 2018
                            Sujit Mhatre's response
                            Returns
                            Apr 15, 2018
                            Sujit Mhatre's response
                            Rong products please return and refund
                            I am ordered sandisk 32 gb USB 3.0 pen drive at 6 April 2018. I received sandisk 16 gb memory card which is not ordered by me. Please check my order no. 2531539. I want to return it back and instead of that i want SanDisk 32 gb USB 3.0 pendrive. If it is not applicable refund my money. Please contact me and give detail procedure.

product id, 2475115 trans Id 1348618032183 - Comment #3067105 - Image #0
                            product id, 2475115 trans Id 1348618032183 - Comment #3067105 - Image #1
                            Returns and my amount refund
                            I have received an incorrect product. I have been charged INR 500 whereas the product MRP is only INR 130. I have been cheated. Kindly take the product and initiate my refund.

product id, 2475115 trans Id 1348618032183 - Comment #3086232 - Image #0
                            product id, 2475115 trans Id 1348618032183 - Comment #3086232 - Image #1
                            product id, 2475115 trans Id 1348618032183 - Comment #3086232 - Image #2

Akhilesh jena
                              from Jharsuguda, Odisha
                              Apr 5, 2018

I ordered a redgear pro gamepad (Black) from amazon on 1st april 2018. This was cancelled by amazon on 5th april 2018. Then i received a text from delhivery (On 5th april 2018) that i have a courier of 800rupees.
                              I. E redgear product i requested from amazon. But the product was a mouse of cost 140rupees. Already contacted delhivery. They clearly mentioned they delivered the exact product they received from pickrr technologies. Please help.
                              I have orderd 32gb pendrive and received a card reader in place of pendrive. I did video recording during packgroup opening.
                              I ordered 2 SanDisk 32gb pendrive from amazon.in but 2days ago I message by Amazon that cancelled and today delivery curior company message me that your order out for delivery and got delivered at 5pm but in that curior only 16 GB memory card come that is old not working ...it involves delivery curior company also
                              I am SOHAM from maharashtra I ordered a Philips Beard Trimmer cordless and corded for men QT4011/15 but instead got a nova professional trimmer. Pls do something and give me my Philips trimmer

Pritpal jassal 22
                                Apr 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

I ordered Boat Rockerz 400 On-ear bluetooth headphones from Amazon on 01/04/18 amounting to ₹1600. On 04/04/18 i recieved fake headphones from Delhivery with all my information printed on the package. Thinking that the product is the one i ordered i paid the delivery boy ₹ 1600 and on opening the package i see a cheap set of headphones. I demand my money back. The order id is 2500220 tracking id is[protected] from PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES.

gouravupadhay
                                  Apr 3, 2018

I had ordered a 64gb micro sd card with adapter on 31/03/2018.
                                  My order no is 2475153. I paid rs.800 for the same.
                                  But when i received the order on 3/04/2018. I only got the adapter and there was no 64gb micro sd card with it.
                                  I am extremely disappointed with this. Its breach of trust, we trusted you and you send me this incomplete order. I request you to refund my hard earned money asap.

Deepa Ramamurthy
                                    Apr 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400009

I had ordered a 64gb micro sd card with adapter on 29/03/2018.
                                    My order no is 2449280
                                    I paid rs.800 for the same.

But when i recd the same on 3/04/2018... To my surprise i only got the adapter and there was no 64gb micro sd card with it.

I am extremely disappointed with this... Its breach of trust, we trusted you and u deceive us by sending incomplete shipment of the product also the adapter seems to be an assembled one... Request you to refund my hard earned money asap.
                                    I dint order anything from pickr but i rcve a product from a pickkr which i paid but i found a fake product i order the product through amazon

Rajesh Kumar Ch
                                      from Mandya, Karnataka
                                      Apr 2, 2018

Address: 530017

This is Ch Nihal today ie., 26.03.18 received MI 20800 mAh Power Bank we came to know that the product is NOT GENUINE and there are scratches on it as if some one opened or used one and 8 went and shown the product to my uncle who is running the CD and Home Theatre shop said the same thing that the product is NOT THE ORIGINAL and not even the mAh is not embossed on the charger and to inform the same I called to your care no. but it was default the call is ending and we trusted a lot and ordered the product but this is what happened and the same I have attached the unboxing the unit but unfortunately the file size is too big to attach and so I have attached the screen shots after receiving from courier boy please help out in this and do the favour

Rajesh Kumar Ch.
                                      May order id 2345032 i want riturn order can olz how to riturn..
                                      thisd is rubbis produuct i want
                                      plz understand aur feeling plm z something some pro

Abhin Bharath
                                        from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 31, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680613

Dear all,

My name is abhin, i am working in a courier service, we are deliver the products of almost all the online websites.. Including amazon, flipkart and many more.. Even though we receive complaints from these main online websites for them they have return option and refund facilities available.
                                        But in the case of pickrr technologies they do not have any return option or refund policy, moreover they send only fake or unwanted products to the customers.. For instance recently a customer ordered 3 smartwatch.. Instead of smart watch he received 3 car mobile holders and a memory card which also very cheap.. The customer lost his 2000 rupees and he shouted at us.. As we are only doing the courier service do not have any option to return the money, if i did so company will deduct from my salary.

So my humble request is do not buy any product from picker technologies and any other pop-up online sites from facebook.
                                        If you really want to order anything please go through the website first and check whether there is return option or refund policy are available.. More over please go through the customer review be for ordering the product.

Abhin bharathan
                                        Thank you so much for such information I also order some product from pickrr technology and after that I keep on searching abt that web sites and today I get call from courier company that I have parcel from pickrr technology and I refuse to take parcel and ask them to cancel my parcel...
                                        Just bcz of you I save my money thank you so much for such important information...

fake products-online shopping - Comment #3292047 - Image #0