[Resolved]  Poorvika Mobiles — invoice bill

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 631001
Website:www.poorvikamobile.com/index.php?route=mobile/home

I bought a mobile from poorvika.. And i lost my bill.. Now iam in chennai. Can i get the bill anywhere in nearby showroom or can u send me a copy to my mail.. [protected]@gmail.com
I bought mobile on june 9 2018, samsung galaxy a6 + payment mode cash.. I will get my bill from nearby stores any..in chennai.. My regesterd number in bill [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (8)
Sep 24, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 20, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Please send all the required details which has sent to you by mail.

Sincerely Yours,
Customer Support
Aug 22, 2018
Updated by Balaji MP
Invoice given contact number :[protected]

Branch Name: Poorvika mobile world ( ARAKKONAM)

Brand name :SAMSUNG

Date of purchase :09 JUNE

Model : A6 PLUS

Imei number : [protected]/01

Payment mode : CASH

Invoice amount NOT SURE (26000)

& Customer Id proof

Aug 22, 2018
Updated by Balaji MP
When will I get my . Bill
Aug 22, 2018
Updated by Balaji MP
Bought a mobile from poorvika.. And i lost my bill.. Now iam in chennai. Can i get the bill anywhere in nearby showroom or can u send me a copy to my mail.. [protected]@gmail.com
I bought mobile on june 9 2018, samsung galaxy a6 + payment mode cash.. I will get my bill from nearby stores any..in chennai.. My regesterd number in bill [protected]. I aldredy. Made a complaint. And also u send a mail to [protected]@poorvika.. I didnt get my bill.

Customer name : balaji p

Invoice given contact number :[protected]

Branch name: poorvika mobile world (Arakkonam)

Brand name :samsung

Date of purchase :09 june

Model : a6 plus

Imei number : [protected]/01

Payment mode : cash

Invoice amount 25000
Verified Support
Aug 24, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Invoice has sent to your mail, could you close the complaint please?
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Poorvika Mobiles
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    84%
    Complaints
    1164
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    961
    Poorvika Mobiles Phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    Poorvika Mobiles Address
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Poorvika Mobiles contact information