[Resolved]  Poorvika Mobiles — refunded amount not received

Address:600041

I have purchased a product, and since the bill amount was not correct, i requested for a proper bill. Since the bill amount cannot be changed they have done a refund transaction. It is nearly 2 weeks and my amount was not credited to my account. Please help me in this regards. Thank you.

Phone number : [protected].
Purchase location : poorvika mobiles palavakkam.
Date of purchase and refund date: 7.12.2017
Product : samsung tablet a.
Jan 21, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 21, 2017
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response

Please share your invoice to the below mail id for resolution.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Customer Support
Dec 21, 2017
Updated by Karthikeyan Anandhakrishnan
I have shared the Void slip Invoice number to the above mentioned email address. Kindly do the needful.
Thank you in advance.

I am purchase Nokia 5 in Diwali and gift to late 3month and gift sport bottle very very cheap ur company staff fraud v7selfie gift to change nokia5 gift bottle mobile worth rs12500 pls the problems solved... Branch .poorvika mobiles five roads branch salem...

Poorvika Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    84%
    Poorvika Mobiles Phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    Poorvika Mobiles Address
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Poorvika Mobiles contact information