Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Razorpay — payment not done by bank to irctc

I am vivek maravi, booked a train ticket from jabalpur to indore in irctc through razorpay payment on 01/02/2019 to vpa razorpay. [protected]@hdfcbank.
On that time the payment amount debited from my bank account & i thought the ticket is being booked
But it was not booked and at last shown that payment is not done by bank.
So, kindly refund the amount to my respective bank account.
payment not done by bank to irctc
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 8, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 01, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response Feb 05, 2019 Hi Vivek,

We checked the transaction: [protected] and see that this is an unsuccessful transaction. Rest assured, you will receive the refund credit in 5-7 working days. You can check the status of your transaction here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My amount 2021.55 has been deducted while railway tickets booking through goibibo whereas transaction fail but amount has been deducted.
Name RAJESH KUMAR
SBI AC [protected]
IFSC SBIN0000640

Thanking you.

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2019
Verified Support
Hey Rajesh,

We have received a confirmation from the banks that a refund has been processed successfully against this transaction. For further queries, feel free to write to us on https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we would be happy to assist.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Dear sir my name is devesh.
My payment deduction so please refund ticket booking mistake of date
devesh.[protected]@yahoo.com

Devesh Dudhaiya's reply, Feb 2, 2019
Please check the up date details
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2019
Verified Support
Hey Devesh,

Please provide us your transaction details here https://razorpay.com/support/#request so we can check and update you on the same.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Dear sir dated 28//01/19 Amount 1000 nas been deducted in my acconut please give me deatils in my decucated amount in 1000 Asap. Sir please i need urgents your faithful
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2019
Verified Support
Hey Ronak,

You can write to us on https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details. We will check the same and update you at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Razorpay
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    2586
    Pending
    1016
    Resolved
    921
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT