Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2026
Complaints 4508

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 4

channabasayya Mathad
from Tirur, Kerala
Sep 28, 2019

whatsapp global award winner fake

Address: Peenya Bangalore, 560058

Please provide such details about whats app Global award winner 2019 getting fake mail and also i transferred Rs18900INR but i am not getting any amount from whats app global.

I received one fake RBI mail in that link i try to transfer the money but its asking cost transfer code. I don't have again its asking Rs50300 for CTO number.

Dear Winner,

Your Number emerged as the winner of our promotion...
greggo
Jul 9, 2019

transaction verification

Address: 112 Jeevan Bharathi Building Connaught Place New Delhi 001 Reference Number: 28961-85A14-C4861 DONATION PLEASE CONFIRM IF VALID IF IT IS I WOULD LIKE TO CUT COST AND HAVE A CD/IRA AND HAVE TAXES DEDUCTED UPON WITHDRAWAL, New Delhi, Delhi

Original message —
To: gregsurfs22222
Sent: mon, jul 8, 2019 3:04 pm
Subject: you are welcome to cooperative bank of india

Cooperative bank of india
112 jeevan bharathi building,
Connaught place, new delhi 001,
Reference number: 28961-85a14-c4861
Funding method: donations funds
Amount: $1.500, 000.00,
Our ref: rbi770/50/2019
Aashi Rawat
Jul 3, 2019

I m complaining about my bank pass book which is lost

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Hi sir,
This is to inform you that my bank passbook from bank on India holding account number [protected] is lost while I was traveling to my office in the metro train.
I request your good self to please lodge an FIR.
I will submit a copy of the FIR the bank, so that the passbook wont be misused by anyone.
Thankyou....
Nilesh V Mahajan
Apr 27, 2020

nilesh vasanta mahajan

Address: Teachesh Qts cmc Road Dandeli Dist Karwar Karanaaka

I can help for god blessing...
Mukund Kamlakar
May 16, 2019

kotak mahindra loan recovery officer harassment

Address: Office no 2&3, Bhosale House, Nal Stop, Karve Road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

16th may 2019
Mr. Nilesh shah
Managing director
Kotak mahindra bank
Subject: - rs. 9, 00, 000 + rs. 1, 00, 000 is pending claim from you.
We m/s suryatech solar systems are a pune based company established in 1999. From last 3 days i. E. On 14 march, 15 march & 16 march we have received are still receiving continues calls from morning 9.45 am to till our office closed...
payalbrijmohanmehra
Jul 7, 2020

Aerocity mumbai, nibr corporate park

Address: Nibr compound, 1 Aerocity Mumbai, Sakinaka, safeed pul Andheri East

Aerocity Mumbai, nibr corporate park. Safeed pul, Andheri East. Sakinaka, opposite vaishali restaurant.

litigated since 2010..
By Vishal Mehra

Cases going on - High court.

City Civil.

Andheri court.

Summons already issued to one of the respondents. Manmohan.
Harmesh Arora Anil Arora Ajay Arora have cases against them in High court and Criminal Court and...
Shamim Shamim Ahmad
Apr 25, 2019
Sep 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2023

my win prize hold tax code rbi

Address: rbibank new dehli .

Dear sir rbibank officer!!
My a win prize tax hold over months ago new dehli rbibank
I convertion bank charge pay 18500 inr pay transfer date 24 july 2018 and second payment pay tax cod 12800 inr date 16 october 2018. Totel i payment tow bill 31300 inr. My totel amount blocks rbibank new dehli i have problem over
I a poor person!!
Over demand money tax cod 25000 charge rbibank i haf payment i pay tax cod 12800...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
24 Comments
hharishkumar
Feb 5, 2019

complaint against hdb finance service.

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

This is in inform you that, (Harish kumar) have not taken any personal loan from account no. 799732 through hdb finance service. But my cibil report is showing that i have taken a loan through the above mentioned account number from hdbfs., i have also raised a complaint against this issue in hdbfs on 23 jan 2019 and i have also mailed them about the same on 2 feb 2019 but till now, they have not given any reply to us.
As i want a...
shivajnv2011
Jan 5, 2019

reserve bank of india official compensation payment notification

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Conversation opened. 1 read message.

Skip to content
Using gmail with screen readers

4 of 824
Uk
Inbox
X

Dfew sdf
Attachments
Thu, 3 jan, 23:13 (2 days ago)
To rbi. Bank991

Attachments area

Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2019
Payment file: rbi/id1033/2019/2019
Payment amount: 4. Crore 75. Lakhs = 500,...
Seema Palliyali
from Malappuram, Kerala
Jan 2, 2019

fraud bankers and loan providers

Two weeks before one loan provider lendingkart sent me more emails, they told me they will give business loans without collateral.. They said that they are rbi registered company.. So i given the my adhar and pan card copies, 1year bank statement and pan card of my husband for gauranter. After i sent these documents i didn't get any mail from them. I sent many mail no reply, they didn't attent my calls.. Now i am very fear about it. Who are...
Samayara Chaudhary
from Anta, Rajasthan
Dec 11, 2018
Aug 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2024

whatsapp global award winning amount mail is it true or fake

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303706

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. The transfer department of reserve bank of india (Delhi) has been officially notified that your mobile number were listed as a beneficiary in the recent whatsapp global awardthat was held in (Canada) on wednesday 14th, february, 2018. Recently, we were also informed that you have been officially cleared for payment at the high commission of canada in delhi. And your benefited amount has the following...
384 other people found this review helpful
384 found this helpful
57 Comments
sureshkota
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Oct 17, 2018

swarna bharathi sahakara bank niyamitha (ibkl01084sb)

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560057

Swarna bharathi sahakara bank niyamitha (Ibkl01084sb) doing illegal account payee cheques collection through credit co op societys.
More than 10 credit co op socieys account with swrna bharathisahakara bank niyamitha this bank any amount, account payee third party account cheques is cleared and credited to credit co op society account.
This is voilation of rbi guidlines. Take action to this co operative bank....
Munna William
Oct 9, 2018

is the fund release order real or fake

Sir i have received awhatsapp voice message. Dev Raj malotra, in the message says that i have won 5000000 and 10 tola gold on whatsapp. he said that the amount has been sent to SBI and to receive it contact A.K Gupta, manager of SBI. he gave me the phone number. the number seems to be of pakistan. eventhough i contacted on that number.the person on the phone said me to whatsapp him my citizenship, 2 pp size photo and i did so. he said that...
Protectron
Jul 31, 2018

bill of entry not reflecting in idpms

Address: 560070

From last three weeks we are following it up with hdfc bank reg one of the import supplier payment for which we submitted the docs 3 weeks ago & also taken the usd rates to process the payment. The payment was kept on hold due to the boe is not reflecting in the idpms. We have took it up with our cha & they have shared the screen shot of ice gate where the boe is reflecting (Attached for your ref). Again bank has come back & said it not reflecting...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
ravirayarao
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Apr 23, 2018

funds are hold

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

My complaint is fund are held up in Reserve bank of India, I was put a complaint several mails to reserve Bank of India but no one response to me, i have remitted payments for release funds, to RBI Governor i have a evidences [protected]@reservebankindia.org.in, [protected]@reservebankindia.org.in, [protected]@reservebankindia.org.in, uno.india.[protected]@gmail.com, it.[protected]@gmail.com, headoffice [protected]@gmail.combr...
krishnan pattuswamy
Oct 6, 2017

final payment

Address: 600087

[protected]@mwhpr13mb1597. Namprd13. Prod. Outlook.com
Created on: 4 october 2017 at 08:49 (Delivered after 8 seconds)
To:
Subject: dear winner:_your final payment details of your winning prize:_rbi bank urgent notice...:
Spf: pass with ip 40.92.0.67 learn more
Dkim: pass with domain outlook.com learn more
Dmarc: pass learn more

Download...
Sankar Kandar
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Sep 28, 2017

ref: rbi/est/678/a08 cdd: 2024/6028/14/311 swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Address: 721642

Dear beneficiary: shankar kandar

Greetings to you from the customer service representative reserve bank of india delhi branch. This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of {gbp 500, 000.00} which come in a figure of {4 cr, 31 lakh, 33th 556.35 inr} after converted to india rupees, therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total...
Luck Kuntal
from Gaya, Bihar
Sep 14, 2017

complaint no 3666/2016-17

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

This application is regarding to informe you that last december on[protected] or[protected] i transfer 50000 or 10000 amount in account no. [protected]. And i want to transfer this amount in acc no. [protected]. This account holder name bachan singh. Its account in idbi bank bharatpur branch. This branch ifsc code is ibkl0000355. When i transfer this amount both time i entered bharatpur branch ifsc code. Or account...
Achal Singh Kabawat
from Dhaka, Bihar
Aug 18, 2017

fraud call from 7463973583

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306401

I received a fraud call ([protected]) in the morning (18/08/2017) from a person pertaining to be a rbi officer. He was inquiring about my atm card details. I knew it to be fraud. When i inquired about his credentials. He disconnected his call.

Please take prompt action to stop this mischief so that innocent people are not snared by them.
Thanking you....
GUGULOTH SRINU
from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 24, 2017

reserve bank of india official payment notification is true or false

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001-new delhi.
=
Dear winner:_your final payment details: mr, guguloth srinu guguloth kunya _ (Rbi bank of india)

I am madam rose nana the right payment manager to transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 50 larkh rupees to your bank account today, we are happily to inform...