Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Samsung company uk winner is this true

Address:516001

Online E-Banking Department DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX. Email rbi_foreign.[protected]@live.com Date: 03/12/2015 Dear Beneficiary: Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We have received a document including certificate of funds or company brochure From Diplomat Dr James Desmond, from United Nation UN. regarding of your unclaimed funds 500, 000 Great British Pounds which have been due for a long run. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 4 Core 60 Lahks INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to pay Conversion and Crediting fees only. (8, 000 Rupees only ). To enable us to Credit your account immediately. Below are the Account Details. Deposit and get back to us for immediate transfer of your price. [protected][protected][protected] (PAYMENT ACCOUNT, ) NAME - DHARMENDRA SINGH . ACCOUNT - NUMBER. ([protected]) IFSC – PUNB0216200. PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK [protected][protected]------- YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO SEND YOUR CORRECT BANK DETAILS AND 4X4 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO AND YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP TO ([protected]@gmail.com) VERY URGENT AS SOON AS YOU PAY FOR CONVERSION AND CREDITING FEES. TO ENABLE US TO REGISTER YOUR CHEQUE FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER. Congratulation, Dr. James Desmond is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated. DR. JAMES DESMOND. CONTACT NUMBER : ( [protected] ) please call now. Congratulation Hi sir my self surendra kumar. Am from Kadapa district in Andhra Pradesh. They send me mail like this and I sent my full details to that mail. And they replied, we are drom rbi please credit 8000 rupess we will transfer the money 4crores 60 lakhs into your account immediately and gave the number to contact number [protected]. And also he messaged me like this "This message is from Reserve Bank Of India regarding the transfer of your prize money 4.6 Crore Rupees. Check your email and follow the instructions. Congratulation" So what can I do sir plzzzz reply me is this true or fake
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

दोस्तों ये सब कुछ फेक है, इनके चक्कर मे मत आ जाना(गलती से भी), इन कूत्तो ने बहूत बडा गेंग बना रखा है जिसमे लेडिज तक भी शामिल हैं, अब तक ना जाने कितनो को लूट चूके हैं ओर लूट रहे हैं, इन लोगों ने फर्जी (PAN CARD, BANK ACCOUNTS, MOBILE NUMBER, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA KE NAME SE WEBSITES, GMAIL, SAMSUNG COMPANY GMAIL ...etc...)
बना रखे है और अपना काम होने पर फोन बन्द कर लेते है! कोई भी इनके चक्कर में मत पड़ना हो सके तो इनको पकड़ वाने में मदद करो ताकी आगे तो किसी गरीब को न लूट पाए, सब मिलकर जल्द ही कूछ करे ओर इनको पकड़वाये क्योंकि बहूत सालो से ये लोगों को लूटते आ रहे है ओर इन पर अभी तक कोइ कारवायी नहीं हूयी है, ये कूछ इन कूत्तो के फर्जी (NUMBER, PAN CARD NO., BANK ACCOUNT NO. )हैजो बैंक मैनेजर बन कर फोन करते हैं ओर पैसे लूटते है
[protected]@gmail.c
BANK- STATE BANK OF INDIA
NAME- NEERAJ SHARMA
A/C NO.- [protected]
PAN NO.- HBIPS7219M
IFSC- SBIN0014461
BRANCH- NEW DELHI

STATE BANK OF INDIA A/C HOLDER NAME-R B TRADER A/C TYPE-CURRENT A/C A/C NUMBRER-[protected] PAN NUMBER-GGPPS4152C IFSC CODE-SBIN0004688 BRANCH-NEW DELHI

NAME- CHETAN SINGH
A/C NO.- [protected]
PAN NO.- GZTPS8118H
IFSC- SBIN0014461
BRANCH- NEW DELHI

NAME- ROHAN GUPTA
A/C NO.- [protected]
PAN NO.- BXAPG6047B
IFSC- SBIN0014461
BRANCH- NEW DELHI

NAME- ARUN SINGH
A/C NO.- [protected]
PAN NO.- GZXPS2818Q
IFSC- SBIN0014461
BRANCH- NEW DELHI

PLEASE BE CAREFUL & DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND 💰 MONEY

I'M -AMIT DHUKIA
FORM - SIKAR, RAJASTHAN (INDIA)
📱 -[protected]
✉ [protected]@gmail.com

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information