Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 3133

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 79

Mohit alpana
Apr 11, 2020

Address: Roopkhera bargadaha RAEBARELI

Hamne Sahara India pariwar me Sahara cyptrocunency helthureum me Dec 2018 me 19500 rs Jama kiye the jiski ab na to side khulti hai na hi Mera Paisa wapis mila hai plz Mera Paisa wapis Karane ka Rasta bataye
May 10, 2023
Abhi tak koi bhi Paisa wapis nahi Kiya gaya hai Mohit Singh 7007782269

Lakshmanarao M
    Apr 7, 2020

Address: Lakshmanarao

Our bond matured on 14 november 2019, but return payment not done at present. So how can I get maturity amt

Address: Adhartal Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, pin code-482004 pincode

I regret to inform you that my maturity amount is not settled since longtime. I approached to the branch office many times but no proper action was taken by your staff since 2 1/2 years. They always said that the amount would
      Be remitted in 2-3 days, but no amount is remitted. The involved amount is rs. 660000/-.
      Kindly note that i needs to meet urgent requirement in such cases whom i can contact to settle my money at your earliest.
      Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Davis1391991
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Apr 5, 2020

Membership number :[protected]

I've deposited my money and made fds with the above membership number. Certificate number is attached below. I've tried calling you people but no response and also there is no such information on the fd too. Somewhere i feel i'm being cheated and the money is lost. Even in internet i'm not able to find any information. I need my money and resolution on this, else i would take criminal action on you people.
        Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gupta B K
          Mar 25, 2020

Address: Ballia Uttar Pradesh, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i had rs.5000/- fixed deposit in sahara india branch at ballia on 21 aug 2007 for a period of 10 years. After 10 years, i. E. Sept 2017 all concerned documents has already been submitted to above branch but till date my matured amount did not geven by above branch.in this regard, i earlier complained but not payment my matured amount. I also approached 100 times to branch manager but he refused me. I am mentally harassed. I will proceed to consumer court. Hence, you are requested to direct to concerned for payment my matured amount at the earliest please.

pjver
            Mar 23, 2020

Address: 1098 , hathipur kothar , near mehta tent house, Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

Sahara is not providing the matured amounts of 39180 /- (8 bonds), 13060 /- (1 bond) which matured in 96 months of period. The deposited amount was 15000 /-, 5000/- respectively.

Membership numbers -
            Sanjay kumar verma -[protected]
            Geeta verma - [protected]

I have attached the pictures of bonds.
            Please take some actions and provide us our money as soon as possible.

Mob no - [protected]
            Email id - [protected]@live.com

For any more details you can contact us on the above contacts.

from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Mar 22, 2020

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452015

I have deposit fund in shara for 5 year afatr completing 5 year they have not provide my deposit and after that they told me kindly make 2 year fd same has been done by me but after completing 2 year again they are not giving my disposing amount and they told me i will not provinding apunt on that time "आपको wait करना ही होगा अभी पैसा नही देंगे आप को जो करना है देख लो"
              Kindly look the issue

Anil mishra

Shashi010792
                Mar 22, 2020

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827006

Sahara has not refunded my maturity amount yet. It matured on 03/02/2020. I am in medical emergency and need this amount asap for my mother's medical treatment. The fd was for a tenure of 8 years.

The amount deposited was equivalent to rs 15, 000 and the maturity amount is rs. 39180.

Please let me know if i need to provide any further details.

Cpppankaj
                  Mar 18, 2020

Address: Q.no-A4-184 cpp staff colony lalkuan dist- nainital utteakhand, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 262402

My self pankaj kumar singh i have qshop certificate and my and agent submit affidavit to branch office and transfer my certificate in other scheme and certificate issued in own name when i go sahara office after 2 year then i know the details and i have original certificate my details pankaj kumar singh mob [protected] email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  Mar 18, 2020
                  Updated by Cpppankaj
                  Sahara india parivar branch manager/ agent transfer my certificate to other person without my signature and permission
                  Hello there,

I've got my investment matured of approx. 8-10 lacs, Branch emplyees are saying to keep certificates with me only, no information on maturity repayments from HO.

Kindly suggest me, where to lodge a complaint and whom to be contacted
                  My membership for 18 month with Sahara credit cooperative society limited has been completed but the company doesn't give back my fund.
                  I have complaint so many time for that.

transfer certificate to another person without my signature - Comment #3667081 - Image #0

janaki591116
                    Mar 15, 2020

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508254

Kindly inform whether the maturity amount of my sahara e shine scheme will be paid to me on due date or not.

The sahara e shine scheme details are mentioned below

Date of maturity is 02/04/2020. Maturity amount : rs 41792/ - investment amount: rs 16000/-. Date of investment: 02/04/2012. Membership no: [protected]. Account holder name: janaki ramanathan

Expecting your fast response

Janaki ramanathan
                    My 3 sahara Eshine FD amount totalling 40, 000 is matured on 31/1/2020,
                    i don't know how to to get my amount from the company

Account no-[protected], [protected], [protected]
                    Name - Ms. Renu
                    Sector-Azadpur

I am a widow and really counting on this money please help
                    Hon, sir mera dwara sahara india commrcial cor.Ltd me date 23/10/2007 ko rs.25000 ka inest kiya tha jo ki maturity date 23/10/2017 ko 2 year se exes hone ke bad bhi invest amount aproxmat 1 lac ho chuka hai my a/c [protected], [protected] hai branch makroniya 2257 dist sagar me deposit hai

Vikashsharma07
                      Mar 15, 2020

Address: 1, Kapoorthala complex, Aliganj - Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I am not getting any feedback about sahara india company. I have made deposit of 16000*5=80000 rs in 2011 for 96 months. Maturity has been completed in december 2019 and want my money back.
                      Kindly provide the way to get my sahara e shine bonds maturity amount.
                      Mobile no [protected]. Kindly help!!!

Vikash
                      Receipt No.[protected] &[protected]
                      Control No.[protected] &[protected]
                      invested in April 2010
                      Redemption date 06 April 2020
                      Maturity value Rs 31060 Each

Complainant KS CHAUHAN [protected]

I was forced to buy the bonds as I ENCASHED my earlier bonds .
                      मेरी FD फरवरी में कंप्लीट हो चुकी है लेकिन मेरा पेमेंट नहीं हो रहा है मैं काफी दिन से परेशान हूं बैंक मैनेजर काफी परेशान कर रहे हैं कृपया मुझे पैसे की बहुत सख्त जरूरत है कृपया मेरी मदद करें
                      पहले रेकरिंग 5 साल कंप्लीट हुई पेमेंट थोड़ा बहुत दिया गया बाकी FD कर दी गई अभी भी कंप्लीट हो गई लेकिन पैसा नहीं दे रहे हैं

geeta k gupta
                        from Kheralu, Gujarat
                        Mar 13, 2020

Address: 22b Tirupati Banglows behind Dairy Radhan pur Road Mehsana-384002, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

Sahara india is not paying martured moneyof fix deposite of abode bond which was converted in to sahara eshine &sahara k moneyref - reciept no-[protected], [protected], and [protected] issued name of nikita k gupta and neha k gupta &[protected]
                        I had compliant to saharian forum &visited lucknow office 4th times &lo
                        But they are not giving my payment
                        Where i came back to mehasana and meet to chavda saheb who call the manager of branch sri yadav who replied forhe replied that we have not money so we are help less and after till now not proper responce giving me.
                        Kindly please look out matter and do need what ever required for my payment
                        Meenu gupta w/o sh. Manish gupta
                        Vpo kanina disst mahenser garh
                        Haryana so narnaul123001
                        Fc code 6899
                        Total panding payment 30cr

v1jayg
                          Mar 11, 2020

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Maturity Amount not Received yet
                          Account Head or Scheme - SAHARA M. BENEFITS
                          Branch N. - KANADIYA ROAD F.C. 1213 5356
                          Member -VIJAY KUMAR GANGRADE
                          A/C No. [protected]
                          Membership No. - [protected]
                          MODE M DENO. 500/Month
                          Agent Name - Mahesh Kumar Barole
                          Agent Code[protected]

I have a RD account with Sahara credit co-operative society. My amount has matured, but the amount is still not receive so far. Looking for your kind help for the amount to get back as soon as possible.

Vijay Kumar Gangrade
                          Cont: [protected]
                          Email: gangrade.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Mar 11, 2020
                          Updated by v1jayg
                          Agent Name - Mahesh Kumar Barole
                          Agent Code[protected]
                          Mobile No. [protected]

mukeshsaini36
                            Mar 9, 2020

Address: ward no 46, udhaydash ki dhani, radhakishan pura,, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

Maine sahara india me rd karwai thi jo 5 year ki thi, jo jan2018 ko puri ho gayi, fir company walo ne paise dene me roj chakkar lagwate gaye, last me unhone uski fd karwa di, uski bhi feb 2020 ko time pura ho gaya. Ab fir se wahi chakkar lagwa rahe h please help. Mere ghar par sadhi hain islye mujhe paise ki sakht jarurat hain, plaese help me. My contact no. [protected],
                            Sahara india is not paying my money even after maturity. i had invested in SAHARA E-SHINE and SAHARA Q-SHOP. the branch at barawan bazar, jaunpur is not helping at all. all contact numbers and emails on website is not responsive. please help.

ruchi1988dwivedi
                              Mar 7, 2020

Address: In Etawah in Chaugurjee., Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Service and quality of news is only copy paste of others. Almost people prefer danik jagran in etawah.
                              In last 2-3 months, it has been seen some changes regarding advertising and work by your kanpur officer.
                              But not consistent now by him, which is not good for customers believe.
                              More authantic news coverd by danik jagran guys.
                              Be consistent in performance...

Ramashray Thakur
                                Jun 25, 2020

Address: RAMASHRAY THAKUR KRISHNA NAGAR MAKRONIYA DIST SAGAR MP MOBILE 9806531210

Hon, sir mera dwara sahara india commrcial cor.Ltd me date 23/10/2007 ko rs.25000 ka inest kiya tha jo ki maturity date 23/10/2017 ko 2 year se exes hone ke bad bhi invest amount aproxmat 1 lac ho chuka hai my a/c [protected], [protected] hai branch makroniya 2257 dist sagar me deposit hai
                                Jun 25, 2020
                                My Mobile no 9806531210
                                My complent not solve till date we have been waiting My refund

Jagbhushan
                                  Mar 5, 2020

Hi, this is Mukka Jagbhushan son of Mukka Ashok.
                                  My father used to pay a handsome amount of money in Sahara pariwar very month since 2003 to 2008 as he was expired in 2008 .
                                  Now I got to know that he used to pay as I saw the pass books by which I came to know the scenario.
                                  I would like to request you to please help in getting refund the money which my dad has paid.
                                  Kindly help us to get atleast principal amount as we are very much indeed of money.
                                  I OPEN SAHARA M- BENIFIT RD of Rs 1300 Per Month. I oprate my Account Jan 2013 to July 2014 than I Deposit total Amount of Rs 24700 and Matuity Period is Jan 2018. I Submit all formalities for maturityh related but 3 year I not payment

Code 5842 Police Line Ajmer
                                  SUNITA JAIN
                                  RD Amount [protected]@/- PM

refund needed - Comment #3658061 - Image #0
                                  refund needed - Comment #3658061 - Image #1
                                  refund needed - Comment #3658061 - Image #2
                                  refund needed - Comment #3658061 - Image #3

rahul141.gupta
                                    Mar 5, 2020

Address: Murthal Near: Dariyaram Hospital Sonipat Haryana-131001, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Hi, i have opened an rd of rs 500 per month (Account no:-[protected]) and it is matured 2 year before. Whenever visit in sahara office then manager told we cannot provide your amount and did misbehave also.
                                    But he will make a payment of another member and whenever asked my payment then told me that initially provide one agent then give your payment else we cannot do anything
                                    Manager name is raj narayan

Triloki Nath Singh
                                      from Barh, Bihar
                                      Mar 3, 2020

Address: Ram Rajya cooperative colony patel chowk kumbrar Patna Bihar-7, Mobile no 9430730504

My above fd was closed by sahara india office tulsi mandi gulzarbaugh patna bihar-7 on 02/03/2017 n paid cash to sanju devi code[protected] without my consent.
                                      Yesterday i enquired about the fd then they told me that.
                                      Sir till date i have not received any bond paper nor my cash.
                                      Earlier when i asked about this they told all amt has been reinvested n new bond certificate has been prepared.
                                      Sir please look into the matter and instruct sahara india pariwar tulsi mandi gulzarbaugh patna bihar-7 to give my bond paper or my entire amount immediately.
                                      My fixed deposit maturity completed on 07/17/2019. Branch did not giving the money back. Bhopal branch DIG Banglow..I have four deposit with Sahara. Thanks. You

Triloki Nath Singh
                                        from Barh, Bihar
                                        Mar 2, 2020

Address: Ram Rajya cooperative colony patel chowk kumbrar Patna Bihar

The above account was closed on 02/03/2017 without my consent n rs 55000/- was reinvested. Rs 16882/- was paid through cash to mrs sanju devi code[protected] without my consent/, knowledge. Mrs sanju devi told that whole any has been reinvested n bond paper is with office at sahara india office tulsi mandi gulzarbaugh patna. Today when i contacted with office then i came to know the above things by mr ashok kumar agent.
                                        Sir please look into the matter and give me my bond paper rs 55000/- n rs 16882/-+ interst from the payment date to till date as @18%
                                        Sir this is a pure criminal/fraud case in which mr ashok kumar agent is also involved.
                                        How it is possible when original customer is not available n cash payment can be made to other person.
                                        Please take necessary action so that i may get my bond paper and amt.