Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 88

123@#
Aug 31, 2019

It has been four months of maturity of my f36 golden vm. The service given by you is very very disappointing. I have visited the sahara office number of time but i am not getting the satisfactory answer. They are just postponing the date of getting my money. As it is a huge amount so, i want you to see the matter seriously and give me the exact information and date that when will i get my money back
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanju rawat
    Aug 31, 2019

Address: D-1118 Bindapur DDA Flats pocket III Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is sanju pease confirm till which date i will get my amount back as my rd already matured on june 2017 but still i didnot get my amount back. I am taking regularly follow up with your assistant but no one take any action and postponed amount will recover soon.

Very worst and bad services of sahara. I never ever prefer to register any member in sahara bank account.

Kindly accept my request and transfer my amount as soon as possible...
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

maataramedicalstores
      Aug 30, 2019

Address: Sahara india bhawan,1,kapoorthala complex aliganj lucknow-226024

My name is tamal das, invested in sahara credit co-operative society on 14/12/2013 and got matured on 18/12/2018. As per the investment they are not returning back my money. My application no is[protected], pass book no is 3710, account no/wortkers code is [protected]. Supreme court has already ordered to return back the customers investment, if i dont get any reponse within 10days then i am going to take legal action.

Triloksingh D. Rana
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Aug 30, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Dear sir /madam,

Our policies with sahara india are already matured but still not getting our money back.

Sahara real state bond which were taken in 2010 were converted by them to q-shop in 2012 and have completed maturity period in june, 2018 but still no chance of getting money as they say sebi have freezed their accounts so can't pay for now.

In march 2018, one manager of sahara of andheri east, mumbai say asking to fix our money till 2022 because we will not get any money 2022. He said that court embargo is on their funds, so they can not return money.
        Even now he is saying that we can not get out money till 2022 and not ready to talk much.

Earlier they asked to submit certificate with bank and aadhar details but later told sebi returned back as for them it's too late now.

Looking forward to listen soon from your end.

Trilok singh tana

BadriNJha
          Aug 30, 2019

Address: Madhubani, Bihar, 847404

My father had deposited all his hard earned money to different schemes in sahara without our knowledge and he passed away in 2017. After following up many times, these folks converted most of the money to fd for 72 months as they didn't have money to pay back and some part (Around 15%) paid to mother and around 15% money was converted to mis as they said it should not be a problem paying some amount monthly.

My mother is 82 years old and she is very attached to monthly mis amount as it has come my father. Now, they are not paying the mis amount for the last 4 months and giving many excuses.

It's really hard to make my mother happy even we pay twice of amount she gets in mis from sahara.

I really need help to surrender all my mother investment in sahara to use other secure investment options available so that my mother would get money on time for her expenses.

Rameshabhi
            Aug 24, 2019

Address: 274301

I deposited money in sahara abode bond 2008 but company without informing change in sahara q shop plan in 2012 that time i worked out of country when i come back in india then i meet to agent he told don't warry you will get your money as maturity date, because some problem within sevi & company so like this happens, pls help what to do me now.
            Oct 05, 2019
            Updated by Rameshabhi
            Good night sir,
            Pls help me what to do now because not take any responsibility there Sahara branch
            Kaptanganj kushinagar U.P.
            Mera paisa fase hue ek saal ho gya hai nikaal he nii rhe h tahela rahe h idhr udhr

Arvinder Singh Dhingra
              from Jalandhar, Punjab
              Aug 23, 2019

sahara bonds

Address: Ludhiana Branch Code 2703, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141012

My mother from ludhiana is holding two certificates under the abode bond vide number[protected] and[protected] dated 22 december 2009 with maturity date as 22 december 2019. It seems the authorities are non responsive. She needs the money now. Can anyone contact me. Please correspond with me at [protected]@gmail.com. It will help her old age....
              touseefahmad89
              Aug 23, 2019

Address: H NO 632 MOHALLA CHAKLI SARAITARIN SAMBHAL UP, Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244302

My name is touseef, i'm a regular investor in sahara since 2004. I invested 60, 000 rupees as an fd in 2011, when it got matured, service representative of sahara told me that they're having a lack of amount, so i should fix my money (1, 20, 000) and he'll give my payment after completing that fd, which was gonna matured in march-2018.
              Now my fd got matured again in march-2018, but the sahara people are continue saying that they don't have money to give my payment.

Please tell me what to do now.

Thank you do the needful.

Abhaykumar Dubey
                Aug 22, 2019

financial fraud/scam

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841210

Hi, I deposited Rs.5000 on Dt.01/12/2014 for 72 month. According to bond paper provided by Sahara after 72 month completed on Dt. 01/12/2020 they return Rs 10410. But in between on Dt. 22/01/2018 they said to customer need to conversion your fix deposite amount otherwise you can take only Rs. 5000. On Dt. 01/12/2014 bond paper mention "Sahara credit cooperative society limited" but when they conversion fix deposite amount after than they...
                Sachin Khode
                Aug 22, 2019

Address: 480441

My name is suresh khode. I invested 1000 rupees per month in following scheme.

Under the m benefit scheme my account no is[protected] dated 14-nov-2013 got matured 9 months ago but still my amount is not refunded.
                I would like you to request please initiate my refund as soon as possible as i need my money urgently.

Thank you do the needful
                मै नंदराम सैनी code[protected] moradabad sector office में 2002 से sr coordinator के पद फील्ड वर्कर के रूप में काम किया है 2002 से 2014 तक मेरे कमिशन से हर महीने फ्युचर फ़ंड कंपनी ने काटा गया है अब मुझे इसकी बहुत जरूरत है कृपया इसका भुगतान कहा से मिलेगा इसके बारे में जानकारी देने की कृपा करें

preetibisht
                  Aug 21, 2019

Address: Address Civil Lines, Tikonia, Haldwani - 263139 Landmark: NEAR PWD Guest House, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

Dear sir/mam

This is regarding my fd policy of 4 lakh done in sahara.
                  Sahara is not providing my maturity money as requested many times to agent and regional manager. They are forcing me to reinvest money which i don't want to do. I want my money back very urgently as my marriage is planned on november 28th. Mr. Bhuwan prasad on the day we started investing lured us with commitments of not delaying amount and saying that as soon as maturity will be done you will get your money back. Now i came to know that he lures people into this and then ignores them when maturity of any scheme is done. When we conversed with him he said "i cannot do anything, u can do whatever you want to do against me but i cannot give ur money back" this is behavior of sahara's experienced agents.

Details :
                  1. Date of incident : 8/29/2019
                  2. Hologram number, receipt number, certificate number, membership number etc is mentioned in attached bond
                  3. Agent and regional manager is not giving my maturity amount back even when i need it very urgently
                  4. Please can you provide my money back before september end as my wedding is planned and i need it urgently.

Copy is attached of the bond
                  Aug 24, 2019
                  Updated by preetibisht
                  Dear Consumer complaints forum Team

I received a mail from ur forum but till now no reply from the company representatives .

Please can you proceed further and try to resolve issue as soon as possible
                  Aug 27, 2019
                  Updated by preetibisht
                  Dear Team

Still no action. Please reply
                  Sep 22, 2019
                  Updated by preetibisht
                  No update

preetibisht
                    Aug 21, 2019

Address: Contact Information Contact Person Sanjeev Kumar Mathur Address Civil Lines, Tikonia, Haldwani - 263139 Landmark: NEAR PWD Guest House Working Hours Monday - Saturday : 9.30 AM - 5.30 PM Website https://www.saharalife.com/, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

This is regarding my fixed deposit amount. My fd of 4 lakh is mature on 26 june and its been 3 months they are providing maturity amount. Mr bhuwan prasad haldwani sahara fd branch member lured its customers by making fake promises to them and then when its time to get my amount he is not at all interested in replying back and is ignoring the matter. Regional manager of branch has same behavior.
                    Reciept no : [protected]
                    Certi no:[protected]
                    Mem no: [protected]
                    Please look into this matter asap. These people are forcing their customers to reinvest their fd when they want money and making them feel helpless.

deo kumar Chaudhary
                      Aug 20, 2019

Address: Dakbanglow Road, Patna, Bihar, Patna, Bihar

प्रिय महोदय,
                      मैं देव कुमार चौधरी, ग्राम & पोस्ट – केवरा, थाना पुनपुन, जिला पटना के निवासी हूँ और विगत 9 वर्षों से मैं दिल्ली मे रह रहा हूँ। मैंने अपने गाँव के एजेंट के माध्यम से सहारा पटना, (बिहार) ब्रांच मे सहारा के विभिन्न स्कीमों मे पैसा लगाया था और वही मेरा सारा काम करता था। अन्य जमा के साथ-साथ मेरा एक रेकरिंग डिपॉज़िट था जिसका: अवधि 5 वर्ष, आरंभ तिथि -11/2009, किस्त - 3000/- रू प्रत्येक छमाही, मैचूरिटि डेट - 11-2014, कुल जमा राशि- 30000/- था।
                      उपरोक्त जमा राशि के बदले दिसम्बर, 2014 या जनवरी 2015 मे नवंबर, 2012 तक की जमा राशि 21000/- का ही हिसाब किया गया और शेष 9000/- गायब कर दिया गया। 21000/- मे से भी मुझे 12000/-रू. ही दिया गया और 9000/-(नवंबर 2009 से नवम्बर 2010 तक के जमा) के सूद के साथ 11200/- का सहारा क्यू शॉप का सर्टिफिकेट जारी किया गया जिसका: डिपॉज़िट डेट- 2-6-12, जमा रकम-11200/-, मैचूरिटि डेट-[protected] था।
                      उपरोक्त सर्टिफिकेट को भी मैचूरिटि पर यह कह कर रद्द कर दिया गया कि इसका पैसा 1-1-2015 मे निकाल लिया गया है जबकि मैंने पैसा निकाला नहीं और सर्टिफिकेट मेरे पास था। कैंसिल किया हुआ अभी भी मेरे पास है। इसका मतलब कि मेरा पैसा या तो सहारा के कर्मचारी अकेले या मेरे एजेंट के साथ मिल कर हड़प गया है।
                      अतः मेरा नम्र निवेदन है की सहारा के कर्मचारियों द्वारा लूटे गये मेरे गाढ़े परिश्रम की कमाई को मुझे दिलाने की कृपा करें।
                      आपका विश्वासी
                      देव कुमार चौधरी

vivek123@
                        Aug 20, 2019

sahara special fix

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

I had 1 bond in name of vivek goyal of sahara special scheme which has matured on 19 july 2019. But the agra, kamla nagar branch of sahara is not paying the amount.
                        The branch manager is declining to pay the matured amount and he is forcing me to renew this for again 3 years.
                        I have an urgent requirement of money.
                        Please resolve the matter otherwise i will compliant to sebi, or any other portal.

Regards,...
                        16 other people found this review helpful
                        16 found this helpful
                        ajaymishra111
                        Aug 18, 2019

Address: M -65, LADO SARAI, 110030

Respectfully sir/ madam
                        1. I want to file complaint againt sahara india since they are refusing to make payment on maturity of the bond issued by them.
                        2. I made investment of an amount of rs 100000 in sahara real estate bond.
                        3. The bond was in name of my wife mamta devi which is later on changed by my agent to sahara universal multipurpose society limited with additional amount of rs 10000 to be matured in 21.2.2019
                        4 when i reached on maturity they refused to make payment and since now i am visiting there branch located in mehrauli south delhi on regular interval and getting no way to receive my payment.
                        5. You are the only hope for poor people like us in this democratic society please take necessary steps as soon as possible to provide me my money earn by hardships.

Date of incident 21/02/2019
                        Authorised center name & code mehrauli 2124
                        Introducer name agent sajid hussain
                        Desirable resolution to refund the amount due on maturity of sum of rs 254976

21 Savage
                          from Siliguri, West Bengal
                          Aug 17, 2019

Address: Sonada Darjeeling, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734209

I have been a customer from very long... Still after i have completed my savings i am not receiving my money even the time has fullfilled
                          Whenever i do visit the office they say it would take some time... I waited still no nothing... Everytime they say that only it's been about a year or more still not received my money..
                          So kindly help me out of these

Divya saripalli
                            Aug 16, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531001

We have deposited for a gold bold named f2 sahara. A. Select... We need to receive money by this aug 8 2019 as bond came to maturity stage.. But it is in hold due to reasons which agents are explaining which we do not understand or not ready to accept those... People with great trust in sahara investing their hardwork for some good reasons and they were planning accordingly with the money they would get. We need justice in this please respond back asap. We are not going to leave this easily becoz it is our hard work it sgould not go waste for any reasons
                            Hologram no:[protected]
                            Receipt no: [protected]
                            Certificate no:[protected]

manoj@nlc
                              Aug 16, 2019

Address: Near Railway Station, Ringus, District Sikar, Rajasthan, 332404

We invested a total of 75000/- in sahara india real estate corporation limited in 2009 for 10 years. The bonds are in the name of my mother. This investment got matured in jun, 2019 and after that we have approached many times to the concerned branch of sahara india at ringus town, sikar district, rajasthan. But they are continuously forcing us to reinvest the money in different scheme as per their choice rather than returning out maturity amount as on jun, 2019. We don't want to reinvest further according to current situation of sahara india. We just want our maturity amount. Please do needful or at least reply possibly so that i can proceed as per rules and regulations.
                              Contact-[protected]

Aziz Mansoorbhai Makasarwala
                                Aug 14, 2019

With utter grief this is to inform you that i, alifiya a. Makasarwala has invested rs. 25000/- in sahara q shop fixed deposit scheme in vadodara, gujarat for 5 years which had matured in november of 2017. Despite several requests and reminders on phone and personal approaches for about 6-8 months to the area manager at vadodara, shri zubair patel and the agent shri s. K. Rai we were informed about the nonavailability of funds, court cases, embargo, etc repeatedly and its uncertainty in the future, we were not responded properly and the payments were not received. We were then informed the only way to get our money back in the future was to transfer the matured amount to stars multipurpose cooperative society limited for a period of 72 months and unwilingly it was transferred to the same society. We were not informed of any helpline or online grievances for the same. I request you to kindly consider this and do the needful. I request you to kindly reimburse me my maturity amount as on november of 2017 and ready to let go the interest or the extra amount from that date onwards if possible. My membership number in smcsl is[protected], certificate number is[protected], receipt number is[protected]. Thanks.

I have also invested rs. 28000/- (1 tola) in sahara q gold mart limited scheme in march 2013 for 5 years which had matured in april of 2018. The same has not yet been received by me because of the reasons stated above by the area manager and agent s. K. Rai despite several requests and reminders with repeated answers of its uncertainty in the future.

Please to the needful and arrange to make payments as soon as possible as i have invested all my savings in your schemes and it is required very badly and urgently for my children studies and marriage.

My contact number is [protected], [protected].

Kriti Garg
                                  Aug 13, 2019

Address: 6/48,street no-3,Vishwas Nagar, shahdara,delhi-32, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Please confirm till which date i will get my amount back as my rd already matured on december 2018 but still i didnot get my amount back. I am taking regularly follow up with your assistant but no one take any action and postponed amount will recover soon.

Very worst and bad services of sahara. I never ever prefer to register any member in sahara bank account.

Too worse company.

Kindly accept my request and transfer my amount as soon as possible.
                                  My name is buutam Ganesh my account number is[protected] a number ka details batao please check my details please Siri