Samiah International Builders Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 94

File a complaint to Samiah International Builders

Having problems with Samiah International Builders?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samiah International Builders customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samiah International Builders reviews & complaints page 3

jasprit86
Apr 30, 2019

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

I booked a flat at Gulmohar, G-177/F lake City Rudrapur. I made 80% payment of flat and as a mutual consent registary of the flat was done 01year before and I had deposited PDC and I was assured by Mr. Shagir that work will be completed within 01month and u have to make balance payment afterwards, Then also I made payment twice as demanded by Mayank on behalf of Mr, Shagir, stating again the same story that work will be completed within a month. It's been 01year now. I am paying interest against the loan amount. I had requested many a times to Mr. Shagir but he is making fake promises to me that it will be done. Expecting some positive feedback before I will proceed legally. M ready to make the balance payment after seeing the progress of flat step by step. And the PDC should be returned to me before making final payment.

JS Dhillon
Samiah International Builders customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ArtiAgarwal
    from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 19, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

• i had filled in the application for purchase of flat in rudrapur with samiah international builders limited
    • i was issued an allotment letter dated 14/8/2011 whereby i was allotted a flat no. E-20/2004/g. The payment was made in instalments, however, the full and final instalment was paid on 31/12/2011. Total payment made is rs. 5, 20, 000/-
    • it was promised that the possession of flat would be given in jan 2012.
    • site was visited n september 2014 and it was found that the development of the block in which i was allotted the flat had not even started. Even the foundation stone was not laid down.
    • further, on discussion with the builder, i was allotted another flat on 25.09.2014 in other (R-1/101/g) on ground floor, type gulmohar - iv and as per the builder, this flat was already nearing completion
    • however, till date i have not been given the possession of the flat.
    • on enquiring the status of the flat from various sources and as per the status received on 19.02.2016 from the admin section of the head office at noida,, it has been learnt these flats have also not constructed till date
    • a letter of surrender of flat was issued by me on[protected]. Samiah builder issued a letter in respect of cancellation of flat on[protected] with the statement that the payment of the flat will be refunded by september 2016
    • no payment has been received till december 2018
    • 5 pdcs have been issued in december 2018 of rs. 1, 00, 000 each spreaded over 5 months. First pdc was dated 20.01.2019
    • on deposit of pdc dated 20.01.2019 in the bank, the cheque has bounced for reasons of ‘insufficient funds’
    • it has been more than 8 years and no payment has been received till date nor the possession of the flat given
    Samiah International Builders customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    It has been more than 12 years now, but Samiah International Builders have not paid me any amount till date. I had even made a payment of Rs. 7500 to the consumer complaints, have approached Prime Minister Officer, State Governments, filed a complaint with Delhi Legal Services, National Legal Services but have been able to get my hard earned money back. Moreover, Samiah International builders has no intentions to pay back the money nor they have intentions to give the flat. They once gave Post Dated Cheques which got bounced due to Insufficient funds and have seen that they have issued similar cheques to many people which means they have a tendency to befool people and build their empire with the inverstor's money. They should be punished and should be put behind bars for cheating so many people.
    Arti Agarwal

sinha@base
      from Laungowal, Punjab
      Jan 23, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Myself pushkar sinha and i am an army person. I have booked a 3 bhk flat in the above project in oct 2017 with a token money of rs 2 lac through cheque. But due to miscommunication from the builder i was told 46 lac price of the flat including all external costs. But later in jan 2018 they told that price of the flat after all external costs is about 55 lac, which was not afforded my me. Finally in feb 2018 i told them that i cant afford this price and want to cancel my booking and requested them to refund my token money. There was no agreement signed between us. Its been more than a year i have not got any response from the builder. Kindly help me out in getting my money back.
      Feb 09, 2019
      Updated by sinha@base
      Sir I have not been contacted either by the builder not have any update from Consumer Complaint account. I have lodged my complaint on 23 Jan 2019. Kindly let me know as how much time is expected to get my complaint resolved.
      Thanking You, with regards.
      Pushkar Sinhg

Prashant Swaraj
        from Pundri, Haryana
        Dec 8, 2018

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 202396

मैंने हापुड़ में गोल्फ कोर्स सिटी में फ्लेट बुक किया था ! सगीर खान के साथ नॉएडा ऑफिस में बैठकर ४, ००४00 रूपये लिए गए और यह अग्रीमेंट सायंन हुआ की फ्लेट १८ माह में फ्लेट न देने पर कम्पनी द्वारा हर माह २२% की ब्याज से आपको पैसा वापस कर दिया जायेगा ! जिसका अग्रीमेंट अभी तक मेरे पास सुरक्षित और इन्होने धोखे से हापुड़ वाली साईट की जमींन भी बेच दी है ! अब सगीर खान और इनके डारेक्टर्स अभी तक न तो पैसा दे रहे है और न फ्लेट. बहुत ही परेशांन कर रखा है !
        आपसे सभी से निवेदन है की कानून की शरण में जाये और इन पर कठोर क़ानूनी कार्यवाही की जाये क्युकी इन्होने पुब्लिक का पैसा धोखे से लुटा है चोर है ये सभी बिल्डर्स ! जब सहारा, आम्रपाली, सुपरटेक जैसे बड़े बिल्डर्स पर शिकंजा कसा जा सकता है तो ये तो चिन्दी लूटिआ चोर है सगीर और इनके डयरेक्टर्स !

Bageshwar
          from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand
          Nov 10, 2018

Address: Bageshwar, Uttarakhand, 263642

Hamare (13 byers) dwara gulmohar 5 ki scheem mi febuary 2014 se continue per month 7250+service tax ka ka payment cheque ke dware nainital bank m kiya gya h or builder n humko after 36-48 month m passion dene ke agreement kiya tha lekin lekh city m koi bhi construction pura nhi kiya hamare dwara site dakhne k baad hami gumrah ker dhokhe m rakha gya or hamare dware passion magne per hamko demand latter m twenty years ka intrest (3 lac 65 thousend) lagaker demand latter bhaj diya or hamare dwara jub is bare m mr. Sageer khan se batt ki to hamko site m milne k baat ki gai or 8 april 2018 ko humko milne ka time diya or hum 5 byers jub lack city gye to mr. Sageer khan nhi mile or hamara pisa refund kerne ki baat ki gai or phir 12 august ko phir milne gye to waha construction aadhura tha jub humne mr. Khan se batt ki to pmay mi dene ki baat ker phir se humko offer diya lekin humne jub refund ki baat ki to wo refund ke liye tayyr ho gye or per month 1 byer ka refund kerne k baat ki lekin kisi byer ka refund nhai kya ph. Per batt kerne per tallmatoll kerte rehi, isliye hum 13 buyer is matter ko consumer court m daal rehi h. Hamara sabhi buyers ka total 4918863/- amount company ke pass deposit h. Jo ab humko with intrest. Chahiye
          Hi, This is happened with me too. i wanted to join you. My other message is posted in the same side. Please provide your number so that i can talk to you.
          Rahul Singh92's reply, Oct 2, 2021
          Hello sir this is also happen with me . i also wanna join u . my no is 7528874956
          Samiah builder is completely fraud
          Rahul Singh92's reply, Oct 2, 2021
          Sir mere Sath b same aapki tarh hua hai .. Mai b aapke sath mil ke case karna chahta huApna contract no share jare .. My contect no is 7528874956

Ghanshyam Chaturvedi
            Sep 8, 2018

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

Dt-07/09/2018
            प्रबंधक महोदय,
            M/s samiah international builder (Pvt. Ltd)
            (Rudra pur-uttrakhand).
            प्रिय महोदय,
            निवेदन इस प्रकार से है की मैंने दो फ्लैट सरयू- (रुद्रपुर, उत्तराखंड) में लिए थे जिसकी पोजेस्शन भी मैंने लगभग अब से एक साल पहले ले ली है पर बड़े खेद के साथ कहना पड़ रहा है की अभी तक मेरे फ्लैट मैं कई काम होने बाकी हैं और जिनके बारे मै मैंने शुरू से अब तक आपके स्टाफ को टॉप टू बॉटम सभी को कई बार बताया पर आश्वासन के अलावा कोई समाधान नहीं हुवा है निम्नलिखित काम अभी होने बहुत ही जरूरी हैं :-
            १- सीढ़ियों पर और फ्रंट मै लोहे की ग्रिल नहीं लगी हैं जिससे कभी भी कोई बड़ा हादसा हो सकता है |
            २- उप्पर मोमटी का दरवाजा नहीं लगा है जिससे कुत्ते बिल्ली गंदगी फैला जाते हैं और सेफ्टी भी पूरी नहीं होती |
            ३- गली मै टाइल्स नहीं लगी हैं बड़ी बड़ी घास हो राखी हैं जिनमे कीड़े -मकोड़े यहाँ तक की २ बार मैंने खुद ने सांप देखें
            हैं जिससे कभी लोई बड़ा हादसा हो सकता है |
            ४- मेरे फ्लैट की टंकी अभी तक नहीं लगी है मे लगी है पर वो भी टूटी हुई है |
            ५- घर के अंदर टोटियों से पानी लीक होता है |
            ६- खिड़कियां पूरी तरह से बंद नहीं होती हैं |
            7-बालकनी का वाटर ड्रेनेज सिस्टम ठीक नहीं है, पानी बिलकुल भी नीचे नहीं जाता |
            8. सीढ़ियों मै भी लाइट की प्रॉपर वयवस्था नहीं है |
            9. छत (रूफ) से बारिश और टंकी का पानी टपकता है जिससे लेंटर कमजोर और गिरने का डर है फोटो साथ मै भेज रहा हूँ |
            10. आप बिजली का रुपए 600/- महीने का बिना बिल के लेते हो पावर भी पूरी नहीं है जबकि पावर लाइट एक बल्ब भी सही से नहीं जलता लाइट फ्लेक्चुएट बहोत ज्यादा होती है जिससे फ्रिज, पंखे, टीवी, कूलर, बल्ब इत्यादि फ्यूज होने का डर बना रहता है
            श्रीमान, मैं आपसे ये पूछना चाहता हूँ की क्या कंपनी किसी हादसे के इंतज़ार मैं है क्या तभी कोई काम होगा या उससे पहले भी कोई काम होगा |
            पोजेस्शन लेने से पहले मुझे बताया गया था की आप पोजेस्शन ले लीजिये अगले दिन से आपको[protected]/- रुपए महीना किराया मिलना शरू हो जाएगा पर[protected]/- किराया टो दूर इन फ्लैट्स मै अधूरे काम को देखकर कोई यहाँ आने को भी त्यार नहीं होता |
            अब मैं अपने जानने वालों को ही ढून्ढ कर फ्लैट किराये पर दे रहा हूँ इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है की कृपया करके ऊपर लिखे हुए कामों को जल्द से जल्द करवाने का कस्ट करैं |
            इसी उम्मीद के साथ की आप इन कामो को जल्द ही करवा कर समाप्त कर देंगे आपका धन्यवाद् |
            घनश्याम चतुर्वेदी
            रुद्रपुर, उत्तराखंड
            फ़ोन-[protected], [protected].

Dt-07/09/2018

The manager,
            M/s samiah international builder (Pvt. Ltd)
            (Rudra pur-uttrakhand)

The concern is that i took/purchased two flats and moreover i also took position approx. One year about hopefully there are still some impotent pending works and regarding this matter i talked to top to bottom of your staff many times, but i didn’t get the solution of that, the following works are very important:-
            1. There is no grill on the stairs and the front side due to which any kind of miss happening can be happen.
            2. There is no door on the top of the roof (Momti) and due to this dog/cats create so much mess over there and it is also a lack of safety.
            3. There is no tiles on the street there so much need and there are so many insects moreover i myself has seen snacks two times and again some miss happening can happen.
            4. On my there is no water tank has been fitted but it is damaged.
            5. There is a leakage of water from the taps.
            6. Windows does not shut properly.
            7. The water drainage system of the balcony is not well water does not go down at all.
            8. There is no light system on stairs.
            9. The rain and tank water drip from the roof (Roof), so that the linter is weak and afraid of falling, (Photos also enclosed herewith).
            10. You have to charge rs. 600 / month for electricity without power even the (Power) light does not come properly, light fluctuate is more than enough, so that the fridge, fan, tv, cooler, bulb etc. Are afraid of fuse remains.
            So, sir i want to know that is the company waiting for any kind of miss happening or the work will be done after the miss happening or it will be done before it.
            Before purchasing of the position it was said that after purchasing the position you will start getting rent about 4000/- to 5000/- per month but due to these pending works no one is ready to be on rent.
            And now i am giving my flats on rent through my known person so, kindly complete all the unpleased work as soon as possible.
            Hope the work will be done very soon.

Ghanshyam chaturvedi
            Rudrapur, uttrakhand.
            Phone-[protected], [protected]
            Mr. Ghanshyam ji. Sorry for that whatever faced problem. I will try to resolve our problem as soon.

mukesh vasist
              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
              Sep 8, 2018

Address: 321001

I made full payment on 8 oct 2014 through cheque after that no dues certificate issued to me on 16 oct 2015. So many request regularly to mr sagir khan from last 3 years but he told me next month next month and next month. Personnel who booked flat with me got their flat. Now above person again sms and intimated that any how he completed my flat no g/112 g before diwaali and give possession to me. Last three years this type of promise also intimated above person.

arun chaubey
                Aug 29, 2018

Myself arun chaubey who invested the money in above said subject project flat in the year of feb-2013.
                I had paid monthly installment regularly till feb-2018 as per their 04 years investment program on monthly basis but due to some negative aspect of the said builder, i withdraw the flat in april'2018. But till date we will not getting out stuck amount of rs.3.18 lacs. Need support.

shasin
                  Jun 1, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

It's a top down problem with this builder. From the md, jameel to his brother in law, sageer to the level 1 people ajay choudhury, everyone is rude to to the customers as soon as the booking amount is paid.
                  I have no idea as to how is such a fraudulent and so low on customer centricity business still surviving.
                  It's been a long time since these people were sued off their assets.
                  Because they couldn't deliver on their hapur project, i chose to take a flat in their nri lake city project in rudrapur.in hindsight, i should've just let go of my booking amount.
                  Since taking the handover of the flat there, they once gave away my flat to someone for their private usage for 2 months. Post complaining, they've ensured that the maintenance is down the drain, literally because of the seepage issue.
                  Front office says to contact the customer service and there is guy named ajay choudhury who clearly doesn't know anything about customer or service. Arrogant as hell, this person would answer the phone in monosyllables only, "hmm", "ok" that's all you'll hear him say. Customer is frustrated talking to him even if he wasn't before talking to him.
                  This isn't surprising as no one, i repeat no one in this company is worth talking to. Shame!
                  The judiciary in india and the consumer forums are in a bad state so one can one can only hope and pray that this pathetic excuse for a company gets what it deserves, soon one would hope.
                  They are just cheaters. They have no intentions to pay money to the investors . So better file online complaint at RERA, Uttrakhand
                  arti_dit1's reply, Mar 29, 2022
                  It has been more than 12 years now, but Samiah International Builders have not paid me any amount till date. I had even made a payment to the consumer complaints, have approached Prime Minister Officer, State Governments, filed a complaint with Delhi Legal Services, National Legal Services but have been able to get my hard earned money back. Moreover, Samiah International builders has no intentions to pay back the money nor they have intentions to give the flat. They once gave Post Dated Cheques which got bounced due to Insufficient funds and have seen that they have issued similar cheques to many people which means they have a tendency to befool people and build their empire with the investor's money. They should be punished and should be put behind bars for cheating so many people.

scorpiann07
                    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

I have house in samiah lake city rudrapur. F - 7/704 t, gulmohar, samiah lake city. The house is vacated/empty since last 4 months still somebody is using and consuming electricity. I got electricity bill of rs 647 yesterday, which means somebody is illegally residing without my permission. I spoke to ajay chaudhary but no help provided. Please investigate.

vk1414
                      May 27, 2018

I booked a flat in gulmohar estate phase ii 2 in sept.2010 and allocated flat no e 17/1702 s. They have to given the possession of the flat within 12 months from date of booking and in case of any delay beyond 12 months the company shall have to pay penalty @ rs 5 per sq. Feet. I have paid full amount of flat. We receive regular communication and fake photo from samiah that construction is in full swing. But till date even construction have not started in our alloted tower as come to our notice approprate action be taken by company and other concerned authorities.

NasimAkhtar
                        from Solapur, Maharashtra
                        Mar 6, 2018

We have suffered a lot at the hands of samia builders. I want to build a platform for those who have been cheated in any project and file a case against the company (Samia builders) jointly. Isolated, our voices will not be able to yield any results. Therefore, i urge all the concerned people to come forward and join hands against this fraudster. You may contact me on my phone number # [protected]. Nasim akhtar.

jaisid123
                          Dec 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110030

I have been promised several times different thing. Now they have taken half of the money they are saying that there is no home loan that we can take and no possession will be given if we do not pay the remaining amount. The scheme was pay 6500 for 7 years approx and after 3 years you will get the flat.. If you miss payment then after 3 years you will be charged little rent.. Rest refund able.. Or pay in emi or pay full to get registry.. After 4 years they want me to take personal loan and pay them. Similarly they have 2bhk scheme.. Person waits for 3 to 4 years and then they say that no possession can be given as the building is not completed dye to insufficient labour.. Cold and rain.. Collecting funds.. Or some other reason.. At last the transfer to some higherrors person who makes fraud promised to take extra payment from you..
                          There is nothing that has been resolved, even they have added interest on top of the amount. I spoke with Sageer Khan several times and visited his office. everytime he want more time and want full money. Also, he wanted me to register in other project. He is a fraud person who has not given any possession and then added interest. I paid 3.60 Lac amount in four years and he applied same as interest, i stand at same point and the flat is of same cost as it was 4 years back. he is cheater and now i have to run from pillar to post to get my money. I will not be paying anything to him..the girl namrata working with him is also lair and should be answerable to everyone. She proved that she is part of this fraud and should be investigated too.

Raaj Kashyap
                            from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jun 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I am to victim of same situatin, booked a flat with samiah internatinal builders pvt. Ltd at their project in garden city, hapur in the year 2010 (Now that was cloased totally), but at that time no further updates, no commitments, no hope for flat or no hope for our refund which is around seven lakhs... So, pleae can we join together for handel this situation and get back our prcious money..

Myself raaj kashyap...[protected]... Contact me

Komal781821
                              Jun 16, 2017

My name is komal singh. I am a defence personnel. I booked a flat in gulmohar phase 2 in rudrapur in 2010. I paid more than 90% money in 2012. They gave possession letter in jul 16. No possession till now. When contacted shaggir khan, he told"mai flat nahi doonga. Jo karna ho kar lo. Refund bhi nahi doonga."

Please come together to take appropriate action and file case if necessary if you also have been cheated by samiah builders.

Komal singh - [protected]
                              Jan 11, 2021
                              Updated by Komal781821
                              I have been contacted by a lady who asked me to remove the complaint. I told her to refund my money and I will remove the complaint. She promised to call back after consultation. Let's see what happens.
                              I parveen kumar aroara book three plot in NRI LAKE CITY in september 2006 and paid 50% payment in advance but till today no body contact me after 11years what can i do i hv all agreement and receipts pls contact me on my cell no. [protected] i m waiting for ur response asap thanks
                              gaiusglobal's reply, Mar 1, 2018
                              Dear Praveen, please contact me on this topic. My number is 8851206511
                              Hi again,
                              This is Dushyant pandey . After lots of efforts and waiting Mr. Sageer khan agreed to refund my money in part without interest. Hopefully I will get back my principal amount paid to Samiah builders in 2-3 months.

brajesh82
                                Jun 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I am brajesh singh and i with my colleague komal singh booked a flat each in gulmohar ph 2 in rudrapur in august 2010 and were promised delivery within a year. Till 2012 we deposited more than 95% of our money as we receive regular communication and fake photo from samiah that construction is in full swing. But friends till date even construction have not started in our alloted tower no. 11 with flat no, 1104 and 1101 respectively. On enquiring last year mr. Shagird khan who is md there gave us written letter that we will be given possesion in july 2016 which was a pure case of fraud and cheat as there neither was any construction going nor was planned. Now on enquiry fraud mr shagird khan is saying "nahi dunga jo karna hai kar lo, modi ke tarah neta na bano". So please be aware with this fradulent and cheat company with your hard earned my and i appeal all those who are facing same problem to come together and fight. My mobile no. Is [protected] and i am based in delhi.

tjtony510
                                  Jun 9, 2017

Address: 201015

We have made booking for two flats at gulmohar - iv, samiah lake city, rudrapur on[protected]. At the time of booking, m/s. Samiah international had promised possession of these flats in august, 2012. Though samiah has been regularly sending us demand letters, m/s. Samiah has never intimated how much work has been completed in the project. The words “development work at site is in full swing” was repeated in every demand letters, but samiah never intimated the factual position of the actual construction in the project. Even though more than 5 years has passed, it has been noted that m/s. Samiah has not even started construction of the flats in gulmohar-iv, we have already paid 70% of the cost price of the flat.

2. M/s. Samiah has failed to deliver the flats within the time promised. For a period of more than 5 years, a sum of more than 7 lacs deposited by us has been lying idle with samiah for which we have been losing interest. Repeated letters and telephonic requests to m/s. Samiah to cancell the booking and refund the money has also not been heeded. It is therefore requested that the bookings for the flats may be cancelled with immediate effect and the booking amount along with interest be refunded to us at the earliest.
                                  i appeal you to come together and fight this cheat company who is taking common people for granted. my mobile no. is [protected]

Bhawana Kandpal
                                    from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                    Jun 4, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

My father has booked his flat in gulmohar phase ii in year 2012... We are still going for regular site vision... But there is no construction yet and they are not refunding our 6 lacs deposited money... Which is the full payment as per their scheme... Marketing manager mr. Ali with his team (Including sageer and firoz) visits to our current city... For the promotion of samiah... They call my father to cooperate with them and forced to organise a meeting with our relatives... The question here arises that how they expected that we will cooperate with them... When they are not cooperating with my father...in alloting the flat... These people should feel shame on self.. Instead they are arguing with my father in a very rude manner.. I request to take necessary and judicial action... Regarding my problem...
                                    Bhawana kandpal
                                    (Daughter o[censored]mesh kandpal)
                                    May 20, 2018
                                    Updated by Bhawana Kandpal
                                    it's about going to one year still we are suffering as a victim... sageer and their employees continuously avoiding our messages and calls... my father and I went to CO office in rudrapur few months ago... and then sageer along with their workers visited there ... then they promise us that they will refund us our money ... they gave us 4 cheques... we submitted these cheques after asking sageer but still some cheques were bounced... and now when we are asking why you have done all this... they are not replying... still our money is not refunded... they are not taking calls and messages...
                                    May 20, 2018
                                    Updated by Bhawana Kandpal
                                    It is requested to pay attention...all the investors before investing their money for flats or villas in SAMIAH INTERNATIONAL BUILDERS read all the complaints written in this forum...this company just declared fraud by the survey of victims...neither this fraud company given authorized possession nor refunding the investments of investors because there are 43 complaints registered online and rest of complaints were registered offline by the consumers...PLZZZZ BE AWARE OF THIS FRAUD COMPANY...FRAUD BUILDER
                                    Bhawana Kandpal
                                    ([protected])
                                    I have booked flat at samiyah rudurpur lake city year- 2010, I paid all the money against the flat but till now cannot get my flat. All the time when I am calling them they are not showing up. They people are lair. Please contact me on this [protected].
                                    please come together to fight with this cheat company. my mobile no. is [protected]
                                    if any fake calls are coming in your given contact no. and saying that they will refund your money instantly... pls don't believe if they are asking about your bank details like your ATM card no. etc because... they withdraws all the money from the bank account as they are the doing cyber crime... consumers are requested to avoid such calls... just say them to send money through demand draft...

Ravindra Singh Deshwal
                                      Feb 22, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, +91

D/sir, I had been book a plot in nri lake city Rudrapur uk on Feb 2007 . As per agreement all money paid as per schedule and allotted plot no.D-393 but plot no. has been changed without intimated to me.In this regard contact to site office and samiah house time to time but not resolve this issue .kindly take up my problem and resolve urgently. YOUR, S Truly Ravinder Singh deshwal V&po kaserva kalan District Shamli UP -247776 mob.[protected], mail id [protected]@rediffmail.c om

Geeta Dhami
                                        Feb 6, 2017

Samiah Group is with bunch of cheaters and Liars!!

Very Poor Management with screwed up servicing people. we have booked 2BHk apartment with Samiah builders in 2009 but its 2017 we are still waiting for possession to be handover. We are going to file complain in consumer court also but hardly i believe anybody going to take action against this builder.

PS: I have all relevant documents and papers which clearly says possession will be given with so and so date.