Complaints 365

File a complaint to SaveTheDeals.in

Having problems with SaveTheDeals.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SaveTheDeals.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SaveTheDeals.in

SaveTheDeals.in Website

SaveTheDeals.in Head Office Address

Eviano Digital SL, 137 Market Street, Grace Global Raffles Lv 6
Singapore

SaveTheDeals.in reviews & complaints page 3

Udaylps
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Mentioned of Monthly Fee

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I was offered 6 movie tickets for Rs. 50/- as a special offer and debited 50/- on the same day. Without my knowledge they have debited amount 1680/- from my debit card also while payment or entering details i was not mentioned that i will be charged 1680 monthly fee for this . i have sent them mails but they haven't replied and locked my account when i approached my bank and submitted CCRS dispute but now i have been been updated as in below...
shinoorani

Miss use of my credit card by you

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, MY name SHABBIR HAJI ISSAK NOORANI EMAIL issak.[protected]@gmail.com In the month of Sept you have debited Rs.1680/= In the month of Oct you have debited Rs 1680/= I am not aware any purchase I have made through you and you keeping on debit on my account, please clarify in the matter or I would forced to take action in the matter.You are requested to refund the amount immeiately Regards...
neerajtuteja
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

auto debit in my credit card rs-1680/-

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

maine inki website par add dekh kar rs-50/- ka apne cr card se payment kiya tha, inhone 2 din bad rs-1680/- auto debit kar liye, maine mail ki thi refund ke liye to inhone mana kar diya, aur jo ye service de rahe ha inki 2nd mail id par ki to mail send nahi ho rahi failure aa rahi ha, mere paise refund kara dijiye or is website par legal action lijiye, ye ek fraud website ha jo automatic credit card ki details save kar leti ha aur phir card...
neerajtuteja
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

auto debit in my credit card rs-1680/-

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

maine inki website par add dekh kar rs-50/- ka apne credit card se payment kiya tha, but 2 din bad rs-1680/- ka mere card se auto debit kar liya, maine inko mail bhi ki paise refund ke liye, but inhone mana kar diya, aur inke plan ke mutabik inki 2nd mail id par mail kiya to mail send hi nahi ho rahi, ye fraud website hai. aap inpe legal action le. thanks...
pranj70

UNAUTHORISED DEBIT INMY SBI CREDIT CARD NO.4317575059673245

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

DEAR SIR, IT IS FOR UR KIND INFORMATION THAT UNAUTHORISED DEBITS ARE DISPLAYED IN MY SBI CREDIT CARD STATEMENT. DATE OF DEBIT AMOUNT 24/09/2014 RS. 50/- 27/09/2014 RS. 1680/- 27/09/2014 RS. 1680/- KINDLY REFUND A TOTAL AMOUNT OF RS. 3410/- IMMEDIATELY. PRANJAL DEV/NYANLIAM MATEY...
babu1985

compaint

I was offered 6 movie tickets for Rs. 50/- as a special offer on 21st october 2014 and debited 50/- on the same day. Without my knowledge they have debited amount 1680/- from my debit card on[protected] without asking for any 3D secured pin or OTP No and other details. This is fraud committed by the company and they have cheated me. I want my money back. Please look into the matter and help me and thousand others who have become prey to this...
Skumar.g

Unauthorized credit to my credit card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have noticed an unauthorized credit in my credit card statement of Rs 1680 on 15.10.2014. The email ID linked to you is shiv.[protected]@gmail.com. Kindly note that a sum of Rs 1730 was also credited in the earlier month on 12.09.2014. This transaction is unauthorized and gross violation of RBI norm wherein PIN/OTP is mandatory for credit card transactions. I request you to kindly reverse these debits, failing which I may be forced...
किशोरराज देसाई

without permission my account debit rupees plz urgently refund

On 20TH October 2014, I receive one mail saying that For Rs.50, u can purchase Rs.1700 worth any things. So I rgegistered and gave DETAILS and mail ID . They didnot send me a receipt for that. But In my mobile I received a msg like tHEY DEBITTED Rs. 50 + 1680 = 1730 Rupees as Monthly subcription.No intimation was given by them for debiting this amount....
Pramodh Rai

Fraud transaction from my CC for 1680

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

On 18TH October 2014, I receive one mail saying that For Rs.50, u can
purchase Rs.1700 worth any things. So I rgegistered and gave DETAILS and
mail ID . They didnot send me a receipt for that. But In my mobile I
received a msg like tHEY DEBITTED Rs. 50 + 1680 = 1730 Rupees as Monthly
subcription.No intimation was given by them for debiting this amount.

This is a fraud tranaction from my credit...
VIJAY SINGH1975

Fraud in my SBI Credit Card

Myself Vijay Singh using SBI Credit card. I was surprised when i got the information that Rs. 1730 on 06/09/2014 & Rs.1680 on 09/10/2014 has been debited from my credit card account on the name of "Save the deal in India".I don't I don't know how it can be happened without any transaction done by me? IF suppose any transaction can done then definitely asked for one time password. I would like to say it is big fraud. Someone is...
jeeva3

Cheated my money Rs.3410/- twice as subscribing and renewal

It has been displayed You can win 6 Movie tickets for ₹50 only!. I clicked on link, then I entered the Debit card details only, I haven't enter any OTP or any 3d secure pin but my amount deducted Rs1730 from my account.I didn't got any details of transacting amount Rs1730 or completion of transaction, and after some time I received a text msg that the amount got deducted. This is a Direct cheating Transaction. Please look it on priority...
Sonia Chauhan

Fraud transaction from my CC for 1680

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

On 20TH September 2014, I receive one mail saying that For Rs.50, u can purchase Rs.1700 worth any things. So I rgegistered and gave DETAILS and mail ID . They didnot send me a receipt for that. But In my mobile I received a msg like tHEY DEBITTED Rs. 50 + 1680 = 1730 Rupees as Monthly subcription.No intimation was given by them for debiting this amount. This is a fraud tranaction from my credit card-Pls get it reversed as as possible...
fishgirl

NO BENEFIT AND NO TIEUP WITH BIGBAZAR OFFERS

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

sir, On 14th october 2014, I receive one mail saying that For Rs.50, u can purchase Rs.1700 worth any things in Big bazar. So I rgegistered and gave all my name & address/mobile no. and paid Rs.50 . They didnot send me a receipt for that. But In my mobile I received a msg like tHEY DEBITTED Rs. 50 + 1680 = 1730 Rupees as Monthly subcription. They not even send me a receipt for this. I asked Big bazar people about this. They are telling...
jayav98

Benefits not received

Hi, i was directed to the website of Savethedeals thru a link which came active when I was doing online credit transaction from ICICI Bank. I remember having filled up some data, and was charged Rs. 1730/- on 10th Septemeber, 2014. Again on 13 October there is a charge of Rs. 1680. i have so far not received any vouchers and any goods. When I went to the website i found that my account ID based on my email id, does not have any data, (I have...
sudhirkr02

Fraud sites save the deals

Hi, Savethedeals they sent mails best offers and they asked credit card details. after that it struked the site so did not received any mail regarding that. two times they deducted the amount from my credit card. i shown my credit card bill they deduced on 5/9/14 rs 1730/- and 8/10/2014 Rs. 1680. i did not received any vouchers and any goods. I really lost in this site. Please make this amount get back to me. Regards, Sudhir Kumar email...
M J SHAIKH

Fraudulent transaction on my cc

Surprise to see a debit of Rs.1750/- on 21st Augt 2014 in my credit card maintained with Citibank withoit entering the OTP/PIN. Its a clear cut fraud. Also very surprise as to know a Intl bank like CITI just permitting to happen such unauthorised transactions on their cc platform. I want my hard earn money back of either....
vchandran

Fraud Concern-Unsubscribe my account from SavetheDeals

Savedeals.in is a website that offers discount deals online and have charged membership. I paid 1680 for this but did not recieve any refund on providing the vouchers of expense that was submitted. I had unsubscribe from the membership but yet again they have debited my credit card with Rs. 1680 . I had mailed them too but have received no communications from them. Request you to get my refund and Unsubscribe my account from SavetheDeals. Also...
vinaynarayangowda

FRAUD COMPANY TAKING INNOCENT INDIAN MONEY

It has been displayed You have a chance for ₹1700 Movie voucher for ₹50 only!. I clicked on link, then I entered the Credit card details only, I haven't enter any OTP or any 3d secure pin but my amount deducted Rs1730 from my account.I didn't got any details of transacting amount Rs1730 or completion of transaction, and after some time I received a text msg that the amount got deducted. This is a Direct Fraud Transaction. Please look...
subash.nekkanti

Savethedeals.in - Eviano Digital - Savethedeals.in - Fraud Savethedeals Scammed Rs.3410/- in my Account

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have received an e-mail from business.[protected]@horoscopefree.com- savethedeals.in . It has been displayed You have been selected to enjoy a ₹1700 Supermarket voucher for ₹50 only!. I clicked on link, then I entered the debit card details only, I haven't enter any OTP or any 3d secure pin but my amount deducted Rs1730 from my account.I didn't got any details of transacting amount Rs1730 or completion of transaction, and after some time I...
Neilalfred
from Changanacheri, Kerala

Cheating and Auto Debiting from the personal bank accounts

On September 3rd 2014 I received a mail as below: Hello, Thank you for your interest in SaveTheDeals! You have been selected to enjoy 6 cinema tickets for ₹50 only! Now you have more ways to save! Click on the offer below to enjoy 6 cinema tickets for ₹50 only! Hurry up and enjoy the best deals and rewards brought exclusively to you. Followed with this I had used the details of the Axis Bank Debit Card to avail the offer...