Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 4426

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 193

veenitha yalavarthi
from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 17, 2016

I got a call saying that they are from shine.com regarding job so i paid 2480 after that they said to pay 7000 after that i said to defend my money i don't want job then to get my money i should complete the procedure so till now i paid 85000 so plz look into the matter and transfer my money i got calls from [protected] nd they gave me a number[protected] so plz help me to get back my money nd i have recent call recordings also
Sep 17, 2016
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 17, 2016
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Veenitha,
Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id.

As, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them.

For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com..

Team Shine

pragathi y
    Aug 16, 2016

On[protected] i got a call from shine.com telling that i got job in jet airways and asked me to pay 1900 and all my documents to them. Actually my friend had said that few people will be the mediators btwn the company and employers. Even though i suspected but later i paid 1900 to them. His name is virat giri. And later they said there will be telephonic interview and all. But nothing such happned and they asked me to pay 6400 for the verification of my documents. But i did not paid and doubted them and asked them to refund my money back, but they switched off their phone. Please refund my amount 1900.
    Phone no. [protected]and [protected]
    Account details. Virat giri
    A/c no. [protected] ifsc code sbin00161730
    Email id [protected]@india.com and [protected]@gmail.com
    Sep 17, 2016
    Aug 16, 2016

Greetings from shine.com.

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers

Team Shine

brijesh kumar namdev
      Aug 16, 2016

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

Dear,
      Ir mujhe miss aysha k dwara call aya ki mai hdfc bank me back office operation k liye select ho gya hu mujhe ragistration k liye 1600rs jama karne k liye kaha gya. Maine kr diya.. Fir 4000rs k liye kaha gya fir 10000rs fir 15000 fir 30000rs aur fir 20000 fir bola gya.. Maine total 80000rs jama kiye lekin abhi tak koi job nhi mila 2 month ho gya... Ab mai police complain karunga... Mere paas jitni bhi phone me baate hui thi uski sari recording h aur jitna maine amount jama kiya h uski slip h.. Please mera help kiya jaye nhi to mai complain krk suicide kr lunga... Please si koi reply kriye... Mera mail id - brijeshkumarnamdev4agmail.com
      Mob. No. -[protected]
      Sep 16, 2016
      Aug 16, 2016

DearSir

Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers

Team Shine
      maine jin accounts me paise jama kiya h unka details is prakar h-
      sbi account no-[protected]
      acc holder-mr. sanjeev kumar
      ifsc code-sbin0017081.

sbi acc no. -[protected]
      acc holder-mr. rohit tomar
      ifsc code-sbin0002396

sbi acc no. -[protected]
      acc holder-pawan kumar

sbi no. -[protected]
      acc holder-mr. gaurav kumar

mujhe jis email id se mail aata tha wah- careers.[protected]@outlook.com

aur jin mob no se mujhe call aate the -

Srikar Rakhi
        Aug 15, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 505502

For the trusting your website i have paid 50000rs. They said that for the back doar process now those nos are getting switched off. Actually i have paid for different steps. They convinced me a lot and so i trusted them and paid the whole money i have wasted my time for 2months. I want to go anywhere for victory i will complaint in each and every crime police station. So i am begging you can u please help me from this.
        Those airlines contact details [protected]
        Sep 18, 2016
        Aug 16, 2016

Greetings from Shine.com.

With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call.

For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Team Shine

Subhadra mandal
          Aug 13, 2016

Address: 751031

I mrs. Subhadra mandal from bhubaneswar odisha, i got a job opportunity from this no [protected], name murari jha, but he introduce him mr. Rahul sharma and, he has like call center two three people's involved in this matter, they provide the three telecom company opertunity related to my last carreor with. (Vodafone, relaince, airtel) i choose the vodafone, after that they ask for profile submission of his site which is 2000, after that ask for documents verification charges which is 4500 what i hav done, after that thay make a telephonic interview by miss richa raichand, again ask for job security deposit which is refunded by company when i joined, amt is 6500 also i have done, total 13000 i pay him or his site www.naukripartner.tk. they told me that this is my last job process whichis vodafone company process, they hire the candidate through this way and my post is undisclosed post etc, they provided email adress which i send a scan copy my educational cirtificate n last job offer latter, i'd adress evrything, but write now again he ask for complete my profile n charges is 3500, i denayed ans refund money which i paid, then he take time for refund n cut his line, kindly guide to me what i do write now.
          Sep 16, 2016
          Aug 16, 2016

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

Team Shine

Munmun Hazra
            Aug 11, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

Mujhe Axis Bank main job dane k liya mujse 9750 rupees liya the. Or jab main a 9750 rupees de diya uske bath se koi response nahi kar raha hai. R kabhi kabar ph receive karke bol raha hai k job mil jaiga. Lakin aisa kuch nahi ho raha hai. Maine trust karke itna paisa diya or us bath se koi response nahi mil raha hai job k. Hum ne socha tha k yea koi fraud nahi hoga lanik yea v fraud nikla. Ab mujhe job dane k koi jarurat nahi hai ap mare paisa louta do. Mujhe is fraud cmpny pe akin karna nahi chaiya tha.
            Sep 3, 2016
            This matter have solved by Shine.com
            Aug 12, 2016

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id.

As, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them.

For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com..

Team Shine
            Aug 22, 2016
            Updated by Munmun Hazra
            Resolved.

Mohd. Tabish
              Aug 11, 2016

Address: 271201

I am mohd tabish from balrampur (Up). I got a call from [protected] and [protected] after registering on shine.Com on 9/8/2016 for the job in lucknow in l and t. They asked me to submit rs 2000 in pnb a/n=[protected] in the name of shinecom and my graduation degree, id, 10th and 12th marksheet to the mail="[protected]@gmail.Com" which i did. Then they called me next day to submit rs 3800 more for document verification. After the conversation i thought this might be the conning case so i called them back and asked them to cancel my registration and refund my amount. They told me it will be refunded in 30 days (Which i doubt). Please look into the matter as these people are making complete fool of others by making them pay again and again.
              Sep 12, 2016
              Aug 12, 2016

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.
              Dear Head of Team Shine.com,

My name is Ajay Raj Sharma and I was searching some good opportunities through shine.com . After uploading my resume. I got a call from shine.com (Gyan Prakash ) and the person was demanding some money and promise me that he will search some good opportunities for me when I said no to him regarding payment, he start using Abused languages on Phone and warn me that he will block my account on Shine.

I am going to share his number here and want you to please take corrective actions against this matter as I got hurt by him a lot and if you are unable to take action
              He is Gyan Prakash and his number is [protected] .
              E-Mail : Gyan Prakash gyan.[protected]@shine.com

Please take it seriously as I am looking for true Justice.

Invoice for your Shine Services (Gyan Prakash )

(11:43 AM (39 minutes ago)

to me

Boxbe Gyan Prakash (gyan.[protected]@shine.com) is not on your Guest List | Approve sender | Approve domain

Shine.com

Dear Ajay,

Click on Below link to pay
              hereor copy & paste below link.
              https://payment.shine.com/paynow.aspx?id=pmTOTwG%2bmQ5Unu1HfTqWCeT39FaUKFI%3d

WITH REGARDS:-
              GYAN PRAKASH
              Shine Resume Team
              +[protected]

Shilpa@34
                Aug 10, 2016

I got call from [protected] name AMRITA SHARMA telling that she has called me from SHINE .COM .firstly
                also she has send website www.shine.com she demanded RS. 2850 for registration in shine and told that no extra will be charged after that this amount is refundable at the time of joining . I paid through pay u money he given me his own id and password telling that he is recruiter so amt. will be send to his account name GAURAV DUBEY after payment he transfer to another no.[protected] and [protected] then he demanded Rs. 7500 for document verification and document will be send on [protected]@gmail.com then i denied to pay because this information was not give before. Now he is not refunding my amount even not transferring my call to that lady who told me ' no extra will be charged and also give job confirmation of HDFC BANK P.O. "'
                NOW I SEARCHING THIS NO. IN TRUE CALLER ACTUALLY THESE ALL NO. ARE FROM HIMACHAL PRADESH CO. NAME (TIMES JOB) . I HAVE CALL RECORDINGS WHICH THEY DONE ON CALL.
                I don't know who they are.They are always giving site name WWW.SHINE.COM and for payment they are sending link https://www.payumoney.com/#open-login
                https://pmny.in/ildM1l4Htimp
                https://pmny.in/Vl6JduFXgGl3
                Please help i want my Rs. 2850 back
                Sep 11, 2016
                Aug 11, 2016
                Dear Sir Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

Ritesh Kumar ri2
                  Aug 10, 2016

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

मैंने आपकी कंपनी के में जॉब के लिए आवेदन किया था किन्तु कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो सकी . मुझसे बार बार पैसो का डिमांड किया गया और मै पैसे देता गया अंत में मेरे सारे पैसे डूबने की स्थिति में है. मुझसे कई बार अलग अलग बैंक a/c में रु. 350000 जमा करवाया गया और मैं जमा करता गया जिसका परिणाम यह हुआ की मैं फँस गया. मैं बहुत ही गरीब परिवार का व्यक्ति हूँ . निचे a/c no. के साथ पूरा विवरण दे रहा हूँ जिसपर मैंने पैसे भेजा है.
                  a/c holder name Transaction Amount Bank Name
                  Shine India 250+8500+12000=23000 Central Bank Of India
                  Chaudhary Mohit Singh 10000 Axis Bank
                  Aug 10, 2016
                  All bank A/c detail whose fraud with me please help me - A/c Holder Name Bank Name A/c No. Transaction Money by me Shine India Central Bank Of India 3507136650 250+8500+12000=23000 Chaudhary Mohit Singh Axis Bank 914010038666033 10000 please help me sir...pls pls pls...help
                  Aug 10, 2016
                  Dear Sir, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.
                  Aug 13, 2016
                  Updated by Ritesh Kumar ri2
                  All bank A/c detail whose fraud with me please help me -

All fraud bank A/c Holder Name Bank Name A/c No. Transaction Money by me
                  Shine India Central Bank Of India [protected] 250+8500+12000=23000
                  Chaudhary Mohit Singh Axis Bank [protected] 10000

please help me sir...pls pls pls...help

mopolly
                    Aug 10, 2016

I received call from [protected] (Mr kuldeep singh) [protected] (Ms priya) easy2skill.Com and asked about the job seeking resume i have uploaded to site shine.Com they have told about the vacancy of administrative officer in reputed company like l &t. He told they required a experienced person like you no other verification is required as you are a ex service person with lot of experience and you will be given direct appointment by the client firm. They guided me to log on www.easy2skill.com web site and ask me to pay following amounts for various reasons in three different payment.
                    Date/ time transaction ref amount remarks debited from account like
                    27 jun 16 / 16:[protected]/- for registration pay u txn #[protected]
                    27 jun 16 / 16:[protected]/- document verification and
                    Ocial media listing pay u txn#[protected]

27 jun 16 / 17:[protected]/- interview cracker pay u txn#[protected]
                    Till date there is no reply from this site and not provided any job call. Pls guide me to get back the money and take penal action against these people.
                    Sep 11, 2016
                    Aug 10, 2016

Greetings from Shine.com.

With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call.

For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

roysujoyme
                      Aug 9, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi, sir i am sujoy roy i am a user of shine.Com. Today 09/08/2016 at 12:00 pm i received a call from one of the clients from shine.Com who called himself h. R with a name of vikas walliya from a no (+[protected]) and promised me a job interview at bmw with 3.7 lpa package and asked me to pay rs 2100/- to open a account in eduwithus and urged me to buy a package which name is (Basic etiquette package) and promised me that it would be enough for sitting in the interview for bmw, but after paying the amount they asked me to pay rs 7000 more for documents verification, which i refused to pay and demanded for refund because he told me that the initial sum (Rs 2100) would be refundable if i didn't get the job. But after refusing to pay rs 7000 they were trying for negotiating for rs 4500 which i too refused suspecting possible fraud and thereby to restore my confidence he gave me his personal no ([protected]) but he didn't answer when i tried to call him, thereby leaving no source for refund of my payed amount. Please look into the matter and help me to get my refund back.
                      Sep 10, 2016
                      Aug 10, 2016

Deepankar yadav
                        Aug 9, 2016

I got a call from shine they asked me about tht u want 2 do job in hdfc bank for the post of office assistant thn they asked me about my document and a security fee of 2500rs thn they said u will get a call frm hdfc hr for d interview (Telephonic interview)... Day after tomorrow i got a call from hdfc hr in which i got selected thn again i got a call from them and they send me d document to fill it and give it back and also a sum of 6000rs for bond process after completing this again i got a call to pay a sum of 6500rs for opening an account in hdfc bank thn i gave tht money after doing all d formalities got a call from courier department to pay rs4000 but it was made 2500rs then i also paid tht amount... They told me that upto 10th of july u will receive ur courier thn after whn i called to d phone numbers all were switched off only one no. Was opened but yesterday he also didint pickup my call moreover rejected my call 2 times... Till now i haven't got any courier...

Call from...
                        [protected]- shikha hr
                        [protected]-shailendra jha
                        [protected]-hdfc hr (Ankur malhotra)
                        On more no. Was dere of saurabh singh

Personal info.
                        Deepankar yadav
                        Mble no.-[protected]

And plz dnt tell that many recruiters r calling by our name its ur fault not ours you have to take d step to secure... Around 500 complaints r dere n you hve not taken a single step to resolve this problem... The document i have got has a logo of shine.Com which have i have attached and many more documents are dere of transaction n documents. I request you to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
                        May 12, 2017
                        Aug 09, 2016
                        Dear Sir, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.
                        Aug 15, 2016
                        Updated by Deepankar yadav
                        Then what about the forms that i have got which has a log of your company and after complaining i got a call from ur senior executive about the problems and was asking 20k money for security of the job i refused him to pay and ask him to refund the money he said ur money will be refunded but after day whn i called him it was switched off...TELL ME ONE THING IF IT WAS FROM THE FAKE RECRUITER THEN HOW HE CAME TO KNOW THAT I HAVE FILED A COMPLAINT TO SHINE IN CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM...U R JUST GIVING EXCUSES AND PLZ DNT CMMNT ALWAYS TO EVERY PROBLEM THT IT WAS NT US IT WAS FROM FAKE RECRUITERS.

HDFC Bank does not charge any kind of fees/security deposit for the purpose of recruitment. If you are interested to work with HDFC Bank, you may apply directly through HDFC Bank website. Please apply in case of relevant openings. Path given below for your reference.

1) Go to HDFC Bank website - www.hdfcbank.com

2) Go to Careers Page and look under tab 'Join the Winning Team' for 'Job Search & Registration'

Should your profile get short-listed, Regional HR will get in touch with you. You are also advised to file FIR against the recruiter in case of financial loss incurred by you.

-Bejoy
                        HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Dnyaneshwar K
                          Aug 8, 2016

Address: 411033

Shine.Com asked me to pay 2000rs initially to get more job offers. And i did paid the same but then they asked me to pay 3.5k and 3.6k again to do some complete profile and do some steps (They said there will not be any more steps or payments) but once i completed all 3 payments totaling 9.1k then they said i have to pay 10k more to do some more stuff.

They have not given any facility to me for 9.1k they have looted from me.

So please look into it, for a common man 9k is big deall
                          Sep 10, 2016
                          Aug 08, 2016
                          Dear Sir , Greetings from shine.com With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id. As, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

pvraonsc
                            Aug 8, 2016

Address: 110019

Sir, following mail received, please check its correct or not.

[protected]@yahoo.in

MILLER INTERNATIONAL GROUP
                            To P. V. RAO Nsc Today at 9:02
                            Dear Candidate,

Congratulation are you short-listed candidate for the SINGAPORE Job. Know your post or salary details immediate contact our PROCESS MANAGER. Then if you are Interested Immediate start your process. Please find the Registration form then fill up The Form properly. The Singapore Embassy Registration Fee SGD518.60= 25650 INR (Only).
                            How to Payment?
                            Visit our company website http://www.millerinternationalgroup.com/registration-details-.html then collect the Particular registration amount. Payment only for acceptable candidate own Account. Cash Deposit not allowed.
                            Or send the scan copy of your payment slip immediately our Registration Department [protected]@millerinternationalgroup.com .Singapore Embassy provides system file Number within 72 hours. Know your Registration Details & Total Expenditure Please find the attachment.

Further queries Immediate contact our process manager Ashish Mittal Call only 10 am to 6 pm +91 [protected]. Thank you.

NOTE: Miller International Group would not be responsible if any kind of negligence appear from the applicants.

A.Singhania (Managing Director)
                            Power by
                            Miller International Group
                            http://www.millerinternationalgroup.com/

Show original message
                            5 AttachmentsView allDownload all
                            EMBASSY REGISTRATION FORM .pdf
                            REGISTRATION ACCOUNT DETAILS .pdf
                            REGISTRATION PROCESS DETAILS .pdf
                            SINGAPORE FLOW-CHART PROCESS .pdf
                            Download
                            URGENT INFORMATION FOR SINGAPORE PROCESS .pdf
                            Reply Reply to All Forward More
                            Sep 8, 2016
                            Aug 08, 2016
                            Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your mail, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. For further assistance contact us at[protected]/55 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
                            Hi Mera nam Rahul Amin Choudhury hai... Mene airline ground staff job k liye shine.com pe apply kiya tha ...2 din bd 3trik ko priyanka nam se mjhe cl aaya... Aur 2500 rupees k registration k liye deposit korne ko kaha... Fir dusre din security k liye 7500 deposit korne ko kaha... abhi kah rhe h ki aapka silchar main job ho jayega aap 37, 000 deposit kijiye.. Abhi main kya kru ... aur yeh bhi kah reh hai ki refund ho jayega plzzz help meee... iss email id se mail aaya tha
                            [protected]@onlinerecruitmentservices.com
                            aur in no se call aaya thaa plzz help me...

Job offer -checking-Miller international group - Comment #2519361 - Image #0
                            choud22's reply, Aug 10, 2016
                            Plz sir help me
                            No genuine comapny charges fees for sponsoring visa. . They are fraud

Read more here.
                            https://www.consumercomplaints.in/jmicron-llp-singapore-jmicron-llp-singapore-is...

Umesh Maheshwari
                              Aug 7, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370421

I had call form shine.com they had told me to pay Rs 3999 for job service after paying this amount executive transfer the call to another executive he also told me to pay rs 7450 for lekin profile after that again call was transferred to another executive he told me to pay 13000 twice then he again transferred my call to another executive then he told me to pay 38000 and 16000, then I denied then they told me to pay 12000 and 8000 respectively after pay this much amount they force me to pay 16000 I refused but they told me to pay this amount to complete my profile again I refused then they told me to just 10000 I paid them

Next day I call them to refund my amount as i dont want any job but they told me it is not possible

Please refund my amount

Trasanctions I'd CP[protected], CP[protected], CP[protected], CP[protected], CP[protected], CP[protected].

Please do the need ful
                              Sep 14, 2016
                              Aug 13, 2016

Greeting from shine career plus

With reference to our discussion I hope your all query has been resolved and you are happy with the resolution

For further assistance contact us at[protected]/55 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Greetings from shine.com

Team Shine
                              same thing happened with me

venkat7733
                                Aug 7, 2016

Address: 534342

my name is venkat. previously i got a mail and phone call from some people named anishka, samrat and they told that shine.com, we are from delhi .initially they asked me to deposit 2500/- in their account and stated that it will be refund . after that another person called me and he said that its an interview for Dy. manager in axis bank and its completed after two days again called and asked me to deposit 15, 000/- as training fee which will be refund after posting .i felt its something fraud.i tried a lot to know about its genuine, but i failed. and i demanded them for refund, they said, its ok, we will refund it in the next week for that they asked me to forward the payment slips and my bank details.i forwarded, its almost 10 days completed but i didn't receive any response from those people. please do me justice
                                the people who cheated me uses this mail ids hr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                [protected]@axisbank.com via orbit.eternalimpact.info
                                and
                                contact numbers used
                                Sep 8, 2016
                                Aug 07, 2016
                                Updated by venkat7733
                                July 9th, 2016 Mark as Resolved

my name is venkat. previously i got a mail and phone call from some people named anishka, samrat and they told that shine.com, we are from delhi .initially they asked me to deposit 2500/- in their account and stated that it will be refund . after that another person called me and he said that its an interview for Dy. manager in axis bank and its completed after two days again called and asked me to deposit 15, 000/- as training fee which will be refund after posting .i felt its something fraud.i tried a lot to know about its genuine, but i failed. and i demanded them for refund, they said, its ok, we will refund it in the next week for that they asked me to forward the payment slips and my bank details.i forwarded, its almost 10 days completed but i didn't receive any response from those people. please do me justice
                                the people who cheated me uses this mail ids hr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                [protected]@axisbank.com via orbit.eternalimpact.info
                                and
                                contact numbers used
                                Aug 08, 2016

Priyanka Right
                                  Aug 6, 2016

Mera naam priyanka right hai shine .com sure employment walo ne dubai bhejne k naam par mujse bahut paise liye hai muje mera paisa chahiye 3 mahine se mujse paise le rhe hai ab na baat karte hai or na kuch batate hai in logo k against jaldi actio n hona chahiye pata nahi kitne gareeb logo ka paisa khye baithe hai raj malhotra, sandeep sharma, kabir agnihotri, alok tiwari, aahna, neha, aditya, abinash in logo se maine baat ki hai inhi logo ne mujse online payment karwaya hai mere sare mails b hai jitne paise diye hai uske message b hai plz help me
                                  Sep 10, 2016
                                  Aug 08, 2016
                                  Dear Sir Greetings from shine.com With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id. As, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. For further assistance contact us at[protected]/355 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.. Regards Team Shine

anil080
                                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Aug 6, 2016

Address: 480555

Sir bohat condtion karab h job ke ly 20000 a/c me tran.. Kara lya delhi se bo rhy h kety thy uan logo ke num aur nam hai
                                    1. Neetika shine job-[protected]

B.Singh Rathore
                                      Aug 6, 2016

Address: 313001

Sir muje shine.com k name se call aaye 10bar or bolte aapka L&T company main online aap select hue ho aapka interview hoga pahle HR se or fir senior post Wale se interview hoga or ye bhi bola gya ki aap hmare account main 2000 Rs ka payment kijiye Jo account PNB Delhi se or usme krana h payment krte hiii aap Jo bank slip aapko milegi wo humko mail krni h hmari mail I'd par. Jo. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Se hain maine payment kar diya or mail kr di slip fir shine walo m mera frji call interview kraya or only pucha gya ki what a smrt and hard work bs or maine questions ka reply nhi kiya us se pahle muje bol diya ki aap 1st round calling interview pass ho gye ab aapka jaipur m interview hoga jiske liye hm documents verification ka charge 4500rs h wo aap pay karo ye sab mere pass mail aaye call bhi aaye sari mail Rakh rakhi h yaha tak ki mene un logo ki recording bhi kar rakhi h or is company k khilaf kuch karwahi karo nhi to ye kitne logo ko lut Legi pta nhi plz
                                      Sep 9, 2016
                                      Aug 08, 2016
                                      Dear Sir, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers Regards Team Shine

PujaVersha
                                        from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                        Aug 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 495006

Hii I am Apurva. I got call from shine.com on july 7 2016, by Mr.Deepak Sharma([protected]), he ask me to pay Rs.2250 which is refundable money He said that my resume is selected by Wipro company and I am 60% selected by them. For rest I have to give telephonic interview and HR round. and for this I have to pay 2250 and mail documents like marksheets, idproof, colour photo and also receipt of payment at [protected]@gmail.com And I have to pay this amount till 3 .oo pm . I paid money through paytm to Ajay Sharma, a/c no.- [protected], IFSC code SBIN0013160 and send all this things. At evening time on that day only I have telephonic interview by Shine HR. And they told that they will give my feedback on next day.
                                        Next day morning they call me and congratulate me, for clearing this round.This call is from Mr.Acharya([protected]), HR Shine.com. He told me that now I am 90% selected by company and next round is HR round, for that I have to visit company, if I clear this round also then my job will be fix with wipro.
                                        But before this I have to pay Rs.7800 which is refundable money and all documents as company(Wipro) verify my documents and they deposit this amount for training period. After verification they will tell me where I have to come for HR round and on which date.I paid this this amount again through paytm to the same account no. and documents on same email id as mention above.He told me that he will inform me on next day. But he won't call me.
                                        When I called him he told me that my documents are verified and ask me to pay Rs.15000 which is also refundable and after joining the company they(Wipro) will refund me this amount with my salary.
                                        I said no I am not interested anymore so kindly refund my all amounts.He say that it will take 10 days .
                                        After two days of this call I again get call from Shine.com with same proposal, I said no as I already paid and now I am not interested anymore. The guy called me is Mr.Aditya([protected]).He told me that they will refund my money today only so I have to send my account no.to this no. by which.he is calling After sending when I called him he ask me to reach to my nearest ATM and then call.
                                        I called him when I reached there . He told me to check if I have Rs.10000 in my account or not as it is needed for netbanking . I said no I don't have . He told me that deposit this amount first to your account then call him.
                                        I asked bank people, they said no there is no such need . I again call him and say all this things to him, now he say that this is there company policy. On forcing him to refund this amount he say"Bhul jao apna paisa" and cut the call.
                                        After this my mother call Mr.Acharya, he said there is no such policy and assure us that they will money within 10 days.
                                        After 10-14days when we call them first they are not receiving our call, after too many tries they received our call and now there tone is totaly changed. On asking when they will refund our money they said its in procedure, when my mother ask him about approx date and time they said they will call us on completion of procedure.
                                        Now it comes to 1 month they would'nt call us. I am affraid wether they will refund my money or not.I am sending receipts and confirmation of amount received photos.
                                        Sep 9, 2016
                                        Aug 08, 2016
                                        Dear Ma'am, Greetings from shine.com. The details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers Regards Team Shine
                                        Dear Puja,

Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Please note that Wipro does not entertain payment of any kind from candidates for employment.

We have noticed that resumes in employment websites and job portals often receive offers of ‘jobs’ at Wipro at times that require payment of cash deposit into specified bank accounts.

These are fake job offers because Wipro never seeks payment of money from candidates and no selection takes place without completion of the requisite interview processes.

Some common attributes of these fake job offer emails/sms are:

• They come from public email IDs like Yahoo!, Rediff, Indiatimes.
                                        • They claim to come from ‘Wipro Group of Industries Limited’ or some such non-existent organization but claiming to carry the name of ‘Wipro’.
                                        • They call for cash deposit into a designated bank account (generally such accounts are opened with banks like ICIC Bank, Axis Bank, IDBI Bank).
                                        • In the event there was already a payment made, please lodge a complaint with the nearest police station so that necessary action can be taken against the imposters.
                                        • To make the offer seem authentic, the email will call for submission of ‘qualification documents’, ‘experience certificate’, photographs etc.
                                        • The emails will contain numerous apparent grammar and spelling errors.
                                        • Often, the contact address, phone numbers given in the email are non-existent and false.
                                        • We realize that you were alerted by one of the above pointers. And in case any of your friends or acquaintances, complain of receiving such mails, please alert them too, and discourage them into not paying/depositing money. They must simply ignore such mails as ‘SPAM’.

Importantly, please advise your friends and relatives not to fall prey to such fake job offers. Also note that all mails to candidates have a clear warning against payment of cash for securing jobs at Wipro.

Wipro Support