ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shine.com — collected amount rs. 11800, not activating the account

We have paid rs. 11800 to anand for job posting, we have been following from many days but they are not responding. We want authorities to take severe action against shine.com (Anand). We have sent mail to all their senior managers. But nobody is responding they are just cheating us. We want authorities to take immediate action. Dont never pay money to shine.com they are there just to collect the money. No service at all. Such a bad service
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 12, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Aug 08, 2017

Complaint Status

Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by HR Jenny
We have paid Rs. 11800/- for job posting to Anand. After several followups they are not activating our account and also not returning our amount. We have mailed to Avinish Gotra, Giresh Sharma and Chirag Mewada. NO ONE IS RESPONDING. They are wasting our time and money. We have no more energy to talk to them. We want authorities to take immediate action
Verified Support
Aug 08, 2017
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

The details which you had shared with us do not belong to shine.com.These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Regards,

Team Shine
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by HR Jenny
First read the complaint I am not a job seeker. Your sales manager Ajgaibi.[protected]@hindustantimes.com ([protected]) has collected payment for Rs. 11800 for job posting. We have been trying to reach him he is not responding and also not activating our account to post the job. We have mailed to avnish.[protected]@hindustantimes.com,
giresh.[protected]@hindustantimes.com and chirag.[protected]@hindustantimes.com. We have transferred the amount to Account Name : HT Media Limited
Account No : [protected]
Bank Name : Citi Bank
IFSC Code : CITI0000002
PAN No. : AABCH3165P
Service Tax no. : AABCH3165PST001
TAN No. : DELH03846D

We have all the proof to prove that the amount is transferred to shine.com

DONT BLINDLY SAY THAT SOMEBODY HAS COLLECTED THE AMOUNT. IT IS YOU ONLY
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by HR Jenny
WE WANT OUR MONEY BACK WE DONT NEED YOUR SERVICE
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by HR Jenny
IF YOU STILL SAY Ajgaibi.[protected]@hindustantimes.com ([protected]) IS NOT FROM SHINE.COM WE COMPLAINT IN THE POLICE STATION
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by HR Jenny
Shine Career Plus<http://payments.shine.com/static/img/cp.png> Your Career Plus Shine payment link

Your Invoice details:


Name Sanctus HR Services
Email vimal.[protected]@sanctus.in
Mobile [protected]
Amount (INR) 11800
Address Chamarajpet, 5th Cross Bangalore
City Bangalore

Below is the invoice recceived from shine.com
Shine Career Plus<http://payments.shine.com/static/img/cp.png> Your Career Plus Shine payment link

Your Invoice details:


Name Sanctus HR Services
Email vimal.[protected]@sanctus.in
Mobile [protected]
Amount (INR) 11800
Address Chamarajpet, 5th Cross Bangalore
City Bangalore
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Dear Recruiter,

Don't never ever buy job posting from SHINE.COM. Once you the make the payment that's all. If we send mails 1000 times also they will not respond. So many times we have mailed to all these sales people avnish.[protected]@hindustantimes.com, giresh.[protected]@hindustantimes.com and chirag.[protected]@hindustantimes.com, not even once they have replied to our mail. Their duty is just to collect the money that's all . NO SERVICE

WITHOUT KNOWING WE HAVE PAID THE MONEY AND STRUGGLING TO GET BACK

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Shine.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    74%
    Complaints
    3564
    Pending
    534
    Resolved
    2484
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT