Shine.com — Refund request - in name of job assistance I hv paid shine.com 1,44266/-

I got a call from Name -Vicky Goel, in name of job assistance I have paid 3657/-, 6878/-, 9674/-, 16163/-, 20018/-, 36578/- and 51298/- he got me enrolled in various courses and got my consent for activation on mail,

I denied within couple minutes I have send mail for cancellation also and asked for refund, he denied there is no refund policy thru call not to email.

I am attaching payment proofs and courses I bought in name of job assistance . I need refund and i haven't taken help of any sevices - I have been fooled .I requested cancellation within few minutes. Please refund,
Shine.com full service detail
Inbox

Shine Team
6:11 PM (2 hours ago)
to me

Greetings of the day!!

As per our telephonic discussion, we are sharing the service details of what we have activated for you for an effective job search/ assistance. Kindly check the details and approve the same with your consent to process the same.

1st Payment : 3657.00/-
Application Booster

2nd Payment: 6878.00/-Paid
Job Profile Verification Plus Package     

3rd Payment: 9674.00/-Paid
Education Verification Plus Package 2, Interviewing and Hiring Test
    
4rt Payment: 16163.00/-Paid
Career Assessment Test with Expert Counselling, Executive Level

5th Payment: 20018.00/-Paid
Senior Level Experienced Professional, Professional Summary

6th Payment: 36578.00/-Paid
Jobs on the Move, Career Management essentials

7th Payment: 51298.00/-Paid
Job and Interview Assistance, Career Growth for Professional Success, Issue Negotiation Skills
     

As per the discussion over the call we have suggested to you the above services and certification, To get the benefit of services and certification you need to be active over the call, Email and on Shine website. You need to complete the certification and once you clear the exam you will get the certification which will enhance your profile to get the right response at the right time as per the availability in the market. In the overall process, Your chances of getting a job will increase with our services. However, there is no Job guarantee or Interview assurance. The response to your profile is directly dependent on the recruiters' requirements. If they will find a suitable vacancy matching your profile, they may contact you via an e-mail or call. Moreover, you would appreciate that getting a job is dependent on multiple factors like ‘suitability’ for a specific position, your performance in the interview, your track record and so on. Hence a guarantee cannot be provided, but we will equip you so well with our guidance and assistance so that you can handle the most difficult challenges you face during your job hunt. The process requires equal participation from your side as a candidate to ensure that you get a relevant opportunity. It all depends upon the availability of relevant and active job opportunities in the marketplace. It is not practically feasible to make any kind of commitment on the time period. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side

Shine

Pranav Kumar
7:21 PM (1 hour ago)
Dear Shine Team, I don't want to continue paid service so pls initiate refund.It is too expensive for me.I can't bear it.Sorry for inconvenience.Regards, Pranav

Pranav Kumar
7:49 PM (1 hour ago)
to contactus, Shine

Dear Vicky Ji,

As discussed pls initiate my refund & cancel my paid service.
it is too expensive for me.I can't bear it.
Pls look into the matter.

Pranav
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2025
Updated by [email protected]
Dear Shine Team,

Pls update the status of my refund.
Pranav
May 16, 2025
Dear Shine Team,
Pls respond & confirm when I get refund.

Pranav
May 21, 2025
Dear Shine Team,

Gentle Reminder!!!
Prnav
May 28, 2025
Reminder
Jun 05, 2025
Reminder-3

Shine.com
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information