Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 122

File a complaint to Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology

Having problems with Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology reviews & complaints page 4

kannanram
Oct 23, 2014

I'M ONE OF YOUR CHEATED CUSTOMER... MY ORDER NO.3233633... I TRIED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER, BUT IN VAIN... WHAT'LL B THE RESULT...???????...WHETHER U HAVE TAKEN ME ALSO IN YR CHEATED LIST...??????? STUPID ONLINE ORDER... RAMAN K [protected].
Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
mujhe apana order cash on delivery karna hai my oder no. is 4316660 and my no. [protected] gautam

NOT GIVING OVER CONTEST PRIZE

ARJUN KUMAR AGARWAL Transaction ID. No. 1736921 PAID Rs. 799=00, ON[protected]

AAKASH BELWANSHI
    Oct 22, 2014

sir kal mene 4 mobile buy kiye likin wo pyamet paid nahi ho pai me use cash on dilewarai me karna chata hu465 order no.-4177465, order no[protected] hai or mera mo no -[protected] hai plz meri camplen ko pass kare. aakash belwanshi
    Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    mujhe aapna order cash on dilewari me karna hai or me castmar caer par call car car ke paresan hu plz help aash

aakash belwanshi

dilewari nahi mili - Comment #2071376 - Image #0
    mujhe bhi apana order cash on delivery karna hai plzz help me

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end.

Thanks&Regards
    Sumanta sinha
    Seajin Technology Pvt.Ltd
    # 2/1, 1st Floor, JC Industrial Estate
    Yelachenahalli, Kanakapura Road
    Bangalore - 560062
    INDIA.

s3 mobile

મને એસ-૩ મોબાઇલ ઓનલાઇન ખરીદી કરુ છુ તો શા માટે મને મોબાઇલ આપવામા આવતો

dudul
      Oct 21, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

On 11.10.14 While browsing net I got few querries from google chrome and after responding to those questions like how frequently you use chrome I was informed that I had won the contest and accordingly out of the three choices I picked Samsung Galaxy S4 for Rs 699. Then immediately I recieved a mail from Shophunk.com that the winner will be announced through a lottery if not won then the credits can be used for buying other products. Shophunk.com has given me the transaction id as 3978594 and also password. What is the relation between google chrome and Shophunk.com Dwipen Bezbaruah
      shophunk is a fraud company which cheats peoples money.. its been cheating people from 4 years by conducting fake contest n taking their money and till now nobody has closed shophunk website nor any action has been taken against it.

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end. Customer is agreed for shopping from our website while redeeming his credit points of 699. We have sent the user name, password and credit points redemption procedure to the customer's email id.

Thanks&Regards
      Sumanta sinha
      Bangalore - 560062
      INDIA.

peterferns
        from Bijawar, Madhya Pradesh
        Oct 20, 2014

Address: South Goa, Goa

i got a msg saying i won samsung galazy s4 jst for 699 . so i paid 699 by net banking. i got cheated. i read many reviews on google of many people getting cheated by shophunk website. its a fraud. kindly close shophunk.com website so others do not fall in this trap.
        Order Placed Successfully on shophunk Inbox
        Shophunk Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:27 PM
        Jat Dk<[protected]@gmail.com> Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 5:48 PM
        To: Shophunk <[protected]@shophunk.com>
        Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
        No reply I am not surprised

Will u refund my item or money or not

Shall I go to police to lodge FIR
        - Show quoted text -

Jat Dk<[protected]@gmail.com> Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM

commissioner cybercell crime branch mumbai police

I know shop hunk is a fraud company

shop hunk not responding against my Shophunk Transaction Id : 4011196,

kindly help me to return my money

plz contact me at [protected]

Shophunk
        <[protected]@shophunk.com>
        Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:27 PM

To: [protected]@gmail.com

Contest Order Confirmed

Dear dharmesh,

You have successfully registered for shophunk contest .
        Thank you for participating in contest.We will be updating you on the
        contest result by email .

If you are not the Contest Winner then you will get Rs.699 as your
        credits through which you can buy products in shophunk..

Amount has been credited to your Shophunk account.

Your Shophunk Transaction Id : 4011196

Note: Your username and password has been sent to your email id..

Cutomer Care: [protected]@shophunk.com
        Contact number:[protected]

Cheers,

shophunk customer Care

THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED MAIL. REPLIES TO THIS MAIL ID WILL NOT BE RESPONDED.

- Show quoted text -

Jat Dk<[protected]@gmail.com> Fri, Oct 24, 2014 at 11:30 AM
        VERY SMARTLY SHOPHUNK HAS CHEATED ME FOR RS 699

WHY SHOPHUNK IS NOT RESPONDING MY MAILS OR CALLS

RETURN MY MONEY AT EARLIEST OR SEND ME MOBILE

shop hunk not responding against my Shophunk Transaction Id : 4011196,

kindly help me to return my money

plz contact me at [protected]

- Show quoted text -

Jat Dk<[protected]@gmail.com> Fri, Oct 24, 2014 at 12:04 PM
        Available Credit Points : 0
        Account Information
        Name :
        Email :
        Mobile :
        Address :
        City :
        State :
        Pincode :
        why my credit point is zero while i have paid rs 699
        - Show quoted text -

Jat Dk<[protected]@gmail.com> Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 8:06 PM
        WHAT HAPPENED TO MY RS 699

WILL U REFUND OR NOT

priyadinoj
          Oct 18, 2014

Hi, My name is dinoj. I had made a transaction for Rs.699. Some offer where Samsung galaxy S4 was available for this amount. I had paid it through my Canara bank debit card. Its been close to 10 days. I dont know where this money went, what happened. Even if I am not getting the phone well and good, I expect my money to credit back to my account. Regards, Dinoj [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end. Customer is agreed for shopping from our website while redeeming his credit points of 699. We have sent the user name, password and credit points redemption procedure to the customer's email id.

Thanks&Regards
          Sumanta sinha
          Bangalore - 560062
          INDIA.

ahmed786
            Oct 17, 2014

we were browsing bollywood movie and recieved a advertisement of shophunk contest winning samsung galaxy s5 of value:[protected]@699/- only then we have made a transaction with icici visa debit card and we got transaction id no:4107103 and being assured to get username and password email from shophunk.but we didn't recieved email so far.please solve our greivance immediately.

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end. Customer wants refund, So his full amount rs.699 has been refunded on 23-12-14 through cheque and cheque no is 214119.Customer will be getting his cheque within 7 business days on his given home address.

Thanks&Regards
            Sumanta sinha
            Bangalore - 560062
            INDIA.

Lal ahamad
              Oct 12, 2014

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

I paid 998 for samsung galaxy duo (2) from Shophunk website.After then I call to that website cust care no.There is no response from that No. Shophunk is really fake and fraud online shopping website.Don't parches any product. Please review if you have get any new online shopping website or contact your best friend get more details, then only parches that product.

refund money

dear sir My. Name suresh k, I have placed an order on this website for Rs 699 on 31 march2014. Your Shophunk Transaction Id : 2354797 suresh k [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

DURGESH tiwari35
                Oct 11, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is DURGESH TIWARI, living in BHOPAL and am working with aTELECOM SECTOR., On 05.10.2014, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "SAMSUNG for rs. 499" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 499 through my ICICI BANK DEBIT card transaction id is "date: 05/10 /2014 Amount: 499.00", and my shophunk transaction id is 3847162 After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email. Rs. 499 has been credited to your account. Your username and password has been sent to your emai id", But after registration i didnt received email such username, password, and about my product delivery detail There is no more link available on that site to ligin and check my account The given contact number and email id is totally fraud Kindly take a necessary action, my request is if they are fraud kindly close and restrict and ban the website and kindly save the money of people in future. Contest Order Confirmed Dear DURGESH TIWARI, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest . Thank you for participating in contest.We will be updating you on the contest result by email . If you are not the Contest Winner then you will get Rs.499 as your credits through which you can buy products in shophunk.. Amount has been credited to your Shophunk account. Your Shophunk Transaction Id : 3847162 Note: Your username and password has been sent to your email id.. Cutomer Care: [protected]@shophunk.com Contact number:[protected] Cheers, shophunk customer Care THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED MAIL. REPLIES TO THIS MAIL ID WILL NOT BE RESPONDED. Thankyou

Upputuri Anil Kumar
                  Oct 9, 2014

Sir/madam, I have paid Rs.399 for contest, I mailed the company to know the details of this contest, how could I get the result and when the declaration of winner of this contest is going to display, To monitor the contest... It is sent on the 06th April 2014, Company Shophunk.com is still not given any answer, Kindly i Would like to request to investigate the company profile and it showing Available Credit Points : 399 but not use to the points its elements that other people could save their money... Regards, U Anil Kumar, [protected]

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end. Customer wants refund, So his full amount rs.399 has been refunded on 23-12-14 through cheque and cheque no is 214118. Customer will be getting his cheque within 7 business days on his given home address.

Thanks&Regards
                  Sumanta sinha
                  Bangalore - 560062
                  INDIA.

shophunk contest

my transaction id no 4177876 I am participate in mobile contest for Rs. 499/- Till date i had not received any result for this contest or my money back. Please look into this matter

rohit1213
                    Oct 9, 2014

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir/madam, I have paid Rs.699 for contest, I mailed the company to know the details of this contest, how could I get the result and when the declaration of winner of this contest is going to display, To monitor the contest... It is sent on the 24th September 2014, Company Shophunk.com is still not given any answer, Kindly i Would like to request to investigate the company profile and its elements that other people could save their money... regards, Rohit Bhusari Aurangabad [protected]

As per telephonic conversation with our respective customer, His problem has been successfully solved from our end. Customer was registered for a contest of "Contest - Apple Iphone 5 :Pay & get to win" by paying rs.699 on 23-09-14 which contest result has been announced in the first week of Oct 2014 from our end. Unfortunately his name was not selected in the 15 lucky winners list so we have updated his paid amount as credit points on his shophunk account and he has been used his credit points of 699 and paid rs.150 extra from his personal account and ordered for a product "Tommy Hillfiger Black Wallet for Mens". Which product has been delivered from our end at his given address.

Thanks&Regards
                    Sumanta sinha
                    Bangalore - 560062
                    INDIA.

Anand Bahule
                      Oct 9, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, Through shophunk I have booked mobile had set on 8-10-14 at 16.13 hrs from pune, the amount is also debited to my account, unfortunately there is no reply from the creditor/supplier. Please find out the present situation and let me know earliest.

Sanjiv Mahto
                        Oct 2, 2014

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is sanjeev ranjan mahto. I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy grand for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my sbi bank. my shophunk transaction id is "3695403" After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email. Rs. 699 has been credited to your account. Your username and password has been sent to your emai . But after registration i didnt received about my product delivery detail. There is no more link available on that site to ligin and check my account The given contact number and email id is totally fraud Kindly take a necessary action, my request is if they are fraud kindly close and restrict and ban the website and kindly save the money of people in future. Thankyou

i.l not getting proper login in this web site

I.l gon in this thouth 1 contest in that I.l not win but win and now I.l not gating my amount back as will as not at all any produts to oder ok. this is very chitting wib sit ok

i have booked apple ipad

mom or sir my name harish you called me i said call me tommrow and u dont call y i want that phone apple ipad worth please cal me mam or sir to this no [protected]

vivek prakash mishra
                          Sep 25, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

fallowing mail i had received after depositing Rs 799/- but till today no action/response is made; Congratulations Dear Pallavi, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest . Thank you for participating in contest.We will be updating you on the contest result by email . If you are not the Contest Winner then you will get back Rs.799 as your credits through which you can buy products in shophunk.com.. Amount has been credited to your shophunk account. Your shophunk Transaction Id : 1200735 What is Contest? shophunk.com will conduct a lucky draw every month. We will choose 15 lucky winners through a lucky draw conducted by shophunk.com. Participants of the contest will get 100% cash back as a credit points. 1 credit point = Rs.1 Winner will get the confirmation through email. User can buy any products on shophunk.com using credit points. User can view his credit points in my-account section and same can be used while shopping in the cart page. Get Instant full Money Back as shopping credits to buy products at unbelievable prices. Note: Your username and password has been sent to your email id.. Further Information :Contact Us Contact number: [protected] Cheers, customer Care THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED MAIL. REPLIES TO THIS MAIL ID WILL NOT BE RESPONDED.

Sep 12, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Dear Sir / Madom, My name is PAUL VARGHESE. S, living in Ernakulam Kerala, On 14/08/2014 Thursday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my Federal Bank credit card transaction id is 3319467 "date: 14/08/2014 Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email...

not received my mobile phone samsung

my order number 3263789 and paid rs.699/- still not received any phones so kindle deliver the same as early as possible

Arif chauhan
                              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                              Sep 8, 2014

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is ARIF KHAN. S, living in sidhi (m.p), On 10/08/2014 Sunday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my citibank credit card transaction id is "date: 10/08/2014ref.no.: [protected] Gateway: TimesofMoney PUNE Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email. Rs. 699 has been credited to your account. Your username and password has been sent to your emai id", They have given contact number "[protected]" and email id "[protected]@shophunk.com" But after registration i didnt received email such username, password, and about my product delivery detail There is no more link available on that site to ligin and check my account The given contact number and email id is totally fraud Kindly take a necessary action, my request is if they are fraud kindly close and restrict and ban the website and kindly save the money of people in future.
                              hi frnz, my name is ashwani and i have also participated in the same contest for iPhone 5s n paid rs699 fr 3quantity (total rs2097). And from oct. i m calling these shophunk guys and they are telling me every time "the refund will take 10-12 working days". These are the same lines m listening every time and if i ask to talk with senior then they are telling that seniors are in meeting..my registered mobile no. is [protected]... Plz help for this if anybody...
                              my order no is 4557209 of RS:399.please refund my money or contact my mobile [protected].

Arif chauhan
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Sep 8, 2014

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is ARIF KHAN. S, living in sidhi (m.p), On 22.05.2013 wednesday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my citibank credit card transaction id is "date: 22/05 ref.no.: [protected] Gateway: TimesofMoney PUNE Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email. Rs. 699 has been credited to your account. Your username and password has been sent to your emai id", They have given contact number "[protected]" and email id "[protected]@shophunk.com" But after registration i didnt received email such username, password, and about my product delivery detail There is no more link available on that site to ligin and check my account The given contact number and email id is totally fraud Kindly take a necessary action, my request is if they are fraud kindly close and restrict and ban the website and kindly save the money of people in future.

NO INFORMATION

A sum of Rs 499/- has been deducted from my account for the month of February contest but nothing has been informed to me about the contest.

Anup Vishnu Bagla
                                  Sep 8, 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 with Free Worldtech Intelligent Tab Worth Rs. 7999 not received against my Samsung Mobile contest in October 2013 ... Order No. 630503 I was informed of my not winning the contest in November 1st week and that, I will receive the Free Worldtech Intelligent Tab within 2/3 days during Diwali festivities last year ... I have not received my Tablet ... your phone no. is never answered
                                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

T Ravi Kumar Badmal 150869
                                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                                    Sep 3, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam, My name is T Ravi Kumar living in Orissa, and am working in Ministry of Defence On 16.05.2014 Saturday, I have visit the website [url=http://www.shophunk.com]Shophunk | I have paid Rs. 699 through my State Bank of India Net banking Amount: 699.00", and my shophunk transaction id is "3253151" After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the result by email. Rs. 699 has been credited to your account. Your username and password has been sent to your emai id", They have given contact number "[protected]" and email id "[protected]@shophunk.com" But after registration i didnt received email such username, password, and about my product delivery detail There is no more link available on that site to ligin and check my account kindly return my money at an early date The given contact number and email id is totally fraud Kindly take a necessary action, my request is if they are fraud kindly close and restrict and ban the website and kindly save the money of people in future. Thankyou

RISHIKANTA KHADNAI
                                      Aug 28, 2014

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Shophunk,
                                      Till today the coriour first flight is not contact me and. Is your company is not genuine or frouad.I'm commited i shall give rs. 699/- against my samsung mobine. In contest i win wrist watch.
                                      With regards 7 thanx
                                      Rishikanta khandai
                                      Cell -[protected]

abhinavbartar
                                        Aug 23, 2014

In September 2013, I received a call from Shophunk.com company Executive, informing me about a Contest. I was also told that in case I will win in the contest a Samsung S4 will be provided to me and in case I will not a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 will be provided to me. The company executive insisted me to make a payment of Rs 9999/-. Towards this purchase, I paid Rs 9999/- through my credit card (Enter the credit card no.) to your company. Attached is copy of invoice, payment details and offer details respectively. For many days I waited to get the products and to get some response from the company but they never responded. The only mail I got, a screen shot of the same has been attached In spite of my several complaints to the company, my problem was not resolved and no one was ready to help me with it. There was this online portal Akosha that i tried pursuing for help but that too didn't help much .The entire episode has left me in a bitter taste and I am extremely disappointed with the level of frauds happening around. There is agony and immense loss of time and money due to this incident and even after making several requests to this company officials no positive response has been received by me. With a great hope and hearing about a healthy reputation of this Brand name I had availed the services but to my utter disappointment, I have faced the worst. I am not too sure if this complaints forum works or will be able to help me get my Rs10000/- back but I cannot do much, can I? Its incidents like these and poor law for consumers in this country that make a common civilian take extreme measures.
                                        I also had the same bad experience lost my 9999/- :(. Even after following up they are are not returning back my money.
                                        Dear abhinavbartar,

We really regret that we acted so callously on your complaint. We just messed up. Although we can't give you your time back, we would still like to do our best to help you out. Unfortunately, we are not able to locate your Akosha ticket based on the details you have given on this post. Thus, we request you to fill this form out so that we can identify your ticket: http://bit.ly/akoshacares. Post that, one of our senior team members will give you a call to help you out.
                                        Despite the fact that we try our best to resolve complaints, we are not able to do that for all. Here is a Quora post by our founder which will explain the constraints that we face and what we are doing to overcome them: http://www.quora.com/Is-Akosha-actually-able-to-resolve-consumer-complaints/answ...
                                        Hope you'll understand.

Online Team
                                        Akosha

my order not delevered

my order not delevered my order no is 1357630