State Bank Of India — Internet Banking

I have a SAVING & DEMAT a/c holder with State bank of india.About my saving a/c no. is [protected] opening in net banking but problum is i can't watch own available balance.Because VIEW BALANCE & LAST TEN TRANSACTION is not showing on screen.This is a big problum with us.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

it has been observed from last week that while using internet banking on onlinesbi, the bar is not showing green anymore and when it is clicked it shows the site is using outdated security settings that may prevent future version of chrome from being able to safely access it.

so the site is not safe anymore and that may affect lot of sbi customers from being cheated by the internet hackers.

it is requested to kindly do the needful.
my last internet banking transfer is irr complet please refund in my amount 1122

06-Mar-2015

TO TRANSFER
INB Online Recharge Services

[protected]IG00RQRKC4
TRANSFER TO [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA O

1, 122.00

bank side my amount will be transfer but another side not complet in my recharge

so please stop my transfer & refund to amount please
frm 20 days on wards.when logging into my online banking, it shows your authentication is failed and you have no transaction rights, so i kindly request you to solve my problem.
please solve the problem of my internet banking.

I got my internet banking kit from my branch 10 days ago. But till now i am not able to login. It says "Invalid username and passowrd". And it also says "Enter valid account no. and branch name" whenever i try to lodge an online complaint in the "Trouble logging in" section..
Plz activate my online banking account as soon as possible because i am working in a remote village in Andhra Pradesh the only way to access my sbi account quickly is through gprs, which i luckily manage to get there...
my account details:
acc no.-[protected]

thanking you,
PATHAN MUSHAID KHAN
I have forgotten my sign on password for Net banking and hence submitted form at branch on 30/04/2015 for new password...they have given me a new kit and asked to activate after 24 hrs...I have tried it yesterday and today but of no use...it was displaying as invalid username or paspassword.
My Sb a/c no : [protected]
Ifsc: SBIN0012680
Name: M RamyaTeja
Please do thethe needful as early as possible.
Ramya.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information