[Resolved] State Bank Of India [Sbi] — amount was not not transfer to flipkart

 
3 Reviews
Flipkart Internet Pvt Ltd Block B (Begonia), Ground Floor, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru East Taluk, Bengaluru District, Karnataka, India, 560103., Chinhat Lucknow, India
 anjsum on May 4, 2019
I booked a lloyd 1.2 ton 3 star split inverter ac - white from flip kart on 25 april, amount has been debited from my account but was not transfer to flip kart from sbi.
So please check what is the problem if not transfer to flip kart should be credit in my account detail are as per below.

25-apr-19 25-apr-19 to transfer-inb flip kart — [protected]igafzqgxq5 transfer to 459 "26, 499.00"
Complaint marked as Resolved May 17, 2019
After sent lot of mail about problem they call us and took initiative action quickly now received refund.
Thanks for good support

Complaint Status


[May 04, 2019] State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by anjsum, May 05, 2019
Kind reminder! please No any progress seen until regarding my issues.
25-apr-19 25-apr-19 to transfer-inb flip kart — [protected]igafzqgxq5 transfer to 459 "26, 499.00"
Updated by anjsum, May 07, 2019
Hi Suman,

As you have raised the compliant regarding Amount debited order not confirmed for product "Lloyd 1.2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White" As we have check with the detail your transaction is still showing at pending status, if the amount debited from your account it takes s business days to return back to your account, if still you have any issue that you need to contact with the bank.

Have a great day

Regards,
SARFARAZ SHAIKH
Flipkart Customer Support
Updated by anjsum, May 07, 2019
Previous message has been send by Flipkart team but i did not get any response from SBI till now.

Thanks
Anjani Pandey
Updated by anjsum, May 09, 2019
No have any positive response till now please take corrective action as soon.
Regards
Anjani Pandey
Updated by anjsum, May 13, 2019
I didn't received any positive response from your side.
Regards
Anjani Pandey
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Until no have any positive things.
How long it will take don't know.
Regards
Anjani Pandey
Problem as it is no have any positive response.
Regards
Anjani Pandey

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    20325
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1025
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank Of India [Sbi] - amount was not not transfer to flipkart