State Bank Of India [SBI] — Not yet received my dr that were declared twice/my 7 cpc pension not yet reviewed

Address:600061

Sir? Madam!
I am a retiree w. E. F. 24/05/2005 from the kvs (Jammu region). My pension is drawn through the sbi, west mambalam, chennai, — 600033, india.
Detials:-
1. Name:- t a santhana raman
2.. Retired as pgt, from kv no 2, jammu cantt., jammu region
3. Dor:- 24/05/2005
4. Ppo no:- f.3 (P)/158/2005-06/kvs/jr/a/cs
5. Ppo uid:- r02190294
6. Pension account — sb - no [protected]
7. A/c held:- sbi, west mambalam branch, chennai - 600033, branch code:-01683
8. Pension type:- regular
9. Current gross pension drawn — 13647, medical allowance — 500, commuted pension — 1551
10. Dr not credited since two announcements — my basic pension is rs 5843 and i am getting dr @125% only till now
11. My pension is not yet revised and no arrears paid. I am a pre-2006 reiree
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Really Your Department is failed to Satisfy the Customer.Always taking too much of Time I'm also know the rights and duties of Banker. It's 10:23 still tokens are not giving I'm about to change my bank Thank you
IN OUR TOWN TWO ATM OF OUR BANK. BUT THEY ARE ALWAYS CLOSED OF OUT OF CASH. AND SO WE ARE SUFFERING FROM THESE PROBLEM.
in our town two ATM of our bank. but they are always closed or out of service and so wr are surrering from these problem and this problem came there are saturday and sunday.
I am sgt P B goswami retired from airforce have pension account no. [protected] in sbi bankhedi distt Hoshangabab M P.Income Tax deducted Rs.45016 from my pension acc. but it is not transferred in my PAN no. ADAPG8134A. SO please take necessary action for early filing income tax return.
Mera acc.no.CBI Branch hydergarh me he mera acc no.[protected], he mane date 23/06/17 ko time 3:05 par SBI ATM Atarikhejda se Rs10000.00 nikal rha tha. Process puri honewali thi ki bijali chali gyi aur amount nhi nikla but amount nikalne ka message a gya acc. Se amount kat gya. Abhi tak amount refund nahi hua. please batay mujhe kya karna hoga.
Hi team

I am not able to reach customer care executive even after trying thousands times calling to toll free number. Also there is no such option to reach out customer care executive.

Satya
Mobile: [protected]
Sir Namaskar. My a/c NO [protected].IFSC CODE 13575.I transfer money to my jio money wallet but nottransfered.Dt 09 May 2017.so I kindly request you to transfer my balance Rs3200 to my a/c.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information