Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 30

Mac Qa
Jun 12, 2020

Address: 08023407521

I am constantly getting calls to my landline number from sulekha every half hour asking me to select some options, and they don't even register the selections. Please remove my phone number from this.

Please address this quickly as this is harassing and wasting my time.
Sulekha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Zehhra Mirza
    Jun 5, 2020

Request you to please remove the address from the listing as i am not into the buissness anymore and that is my residency address.
    I cannot use the details of email id or phone number because the number with which i had registered is surrendered.
    Am attaching the link for removing my address.

https://www.sulekha.com/institute-for-personal-grooming-andheri-west-mumbai-cont...

K p singh1000
      Jun 5, 2020

At agra, ravinndra singh from rk colling point, ph[protected], promised 12 months warranty for his service provided today on 4 th june regarding refrigerator’s gas filling but same day it didn’t work but he is not revisiting and not even answering calls.
      Kindly do needful.

Kp singh
      Phone [protected]

shaikatustc09
        May 30, 2020

I gave him 250 usd, and he told me he will do placement on it. Now he doesn't pickup my phone. Now i want to back my money.

Sabrati kumar
          May 30, 2020

Address: New delhi

Ezeekart customer care number..[protected]
          I have ordered two products in march and april month and i didn't received the products yet and neither it's refund amount and when i called to it's customer care number they were asking for my you i'd and we're asking to install anydesk to operate my device it seemed that they were fraud.

Q
            Qa6243
            May 21, 2020

Address: Chennai

Yes we had booked Abhsikey Upmamnyu tickets in Jan 2020 for MArch concert. I have requseted refund for the last 2 months and they send email saying 10-15 days...It is ridiculous they don't address this and keep customer hanging. Its best to let the business bureau know how they eat up the money and not refund when asked.

Kalyan Amate
              May 19, 2020

Address: Pune, Shirur

Your person is calling me for starting yoga business from sulekha, so saturday i was submitted 3500 for yoga business to your account, but nothing this person not attempting my calls and massage, so please give me my amount today without fail my account immediately your person no is +[protected]

Please send my amount on this no [protected] i am available on google pay, phone pe
              May 20, 2020
              Sulekha.com Customer Care's response
              Dear Kalyan,
              Greeting from Sulekha.com!
              We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer like you. This is certainly not the experience we intend to offer our customers. We tried to reach on the number you provided it was unreachable. Please share your contact details along with your Camp Id. We will look into your issue right away and we will get back to you soon with a solution. You can also get in touch with by writing to us on [protected]@sulekha.com
              Warm regards,
              Team Sulekha.
              May 28, 2020
              Dear Kalyan,
              As requested, please share your contact details along with your Camp Id. We will look into your issue right away and we will get back to you soon with a solution. You can also get in touch with by writing to us on [protected]@sulekha.com
              Warm regards,
              Team Sulekha.
              May 30, 2020
              Dear Kalyan,
              As requested, please share your contact details along with your Camp Id. We will look into your issue right away and we will get back to you soon with a solution. You can also get in touch with by writing to us on [protected]@sulekha.com
              Warm regards,
              Team Sulekha.

tynemouthpreschool
                May 17, 2020

I have been dealing with sulekha in the month of march. But due to some reasons i didn't like the service because of that i asked them for refund of money but in starting they told me that they will refund but gradually as the time went i waited and i gave them many reminders to mr ankit and ravi but they didn't contacted me. I request you to please look into this and help me so that they can refund my money as soon as possible. I am attaching the mail which was send to me at the starting from sulekha four months back.
                May 18, 2020
                Dear Anika Gera,
                We would like to inform you that refund has been already initiated it will be refunded to your bank in the next few days.
                Warm regards,
                Team Sulekha.
                May 22, 2020
                Updated by tynemouthpreschool
                Keeping in mind the previous complaint about sulekha, These people kept on saying this since March that refund has initiated but have not done anything. I shared one mail with u regarding this.
                Pls ask them to do Soon.
                Tynemouth Preschool
                Jun 03, 2020
                Updated by tynemouthpreschool
                This is my second time complaint for sulekha
                I have been dealing with sulekha in the month of march. But due to some reasons i didn't like the service because of that i asked them for refund of money but in starting they told me that they will refund but gradually as the time went i waited and i gave them many reminders to mr ankit and ravi but they didn't contacted me. I request you to please look into this and help me so that they can refund my money as soon as possible. I am attaching the mail which was send to me at the starting from sulekha four months back.

Singh Photography
                  May 13, 2020

Address: Baltana, Zirkpur

I purchased a photography service package of rs.7000/- from sulekha.com from their reprensentative pooja from delhi and shubham manchanda. They promised at anytime i can withdraw my package and i will get the full refund. They also told me that they will charge the money only if the lead will get converted.

But i received lots of fakecalls from the persons and some of them were setup by sulekha as they accept that they were told to fill the formd

angel of god
                    May 11, 2020

Sulekha is a big scam. They chase u till they extract money from you and once they get your payment, they never answer your calls nor respond you on whatsapp. I told them very clearly that i am not looking for leads, i need advertisement of my business and yet they neither advertised my business nor gave me any genuine lead. They promised me banner but they did nothing. When i check online, i don't see my business anywhere. There is a lady called ramya, she is the one who kept on chasing me and once she got money, she is neither responding on whatsapp nor answering my call. I am cheated. Friends beware of sulekha. Its a big scam. Now there is no head whom i am suppose to hold accountable. I am helpless as there is no head or any manager whom i can contact
                    May 13, 2020
                    We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer like you. This is certainly not the experience we intend to offer our customers. We will look into your issue right away. Please share your contact details. We will get back to you soon with a solution. You can also get in touch with by writing to us on [protected]@sulekha.com
                    Warm regards,
                    Team Sulekha.
                    May 18, 2020
                    As requested, please do share your contact details. So we can reach you and address your query.
                    Warm regards,
                    Team Sulekha.
                    May 19, 2020
                    As requested, please do share your contact details. So we can reach you and address your query.
                    Warm regards,
                    Team Sulekha.
                    May 20, 2020
                    Warm regards,
                    Team Sulekha.
                    May 21, 2020
                    Warm regards,
                    Team Sulekha.

Mahashree
                      May 10, 2020

On 9th may 2020, i placed a request to fix my pureit water filter via sulekha.
                      A guy named ajay (Ph -[protected]) from druthi enterprises came to fix it. He said he has fixed the water filter and collected rs 650 from us. But, looks like he hasn’t fixed it properly. Now our water filter is not working. We have no water ti drink now.
                      I am really disappointed with the service provided by that guy via sulekha.

Please can you consider this as my complaint and take immediate action to fix my water filter asap.

Mahalakshmi
                      May 13, 2020
                      Dear Mahashree,
                      We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer like you. This is certainly not the experience we intend to offer our customers. We will look into your issue right away. Please share your contact details. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                      Warm regards,
                      Team Sulekha.
                      May 19, 2020
                      Dear Mahalakshmi,
                      As requested, please share your contact number to address your query, since the number which you have provided of the service provider is not matching in our records.

Warm regards,
                      Team Sulekha.
                      May 20, 2020
                      Dear Mahalakshmi,
                      As requested, please share your contact number to address your query, since the number which you have provided of the service provider is not matching in our records.

Warm regards,
                      Team Sulekha.
                      May 21, 2020
                      Dear Mahalakshmi,

Warm regards,
                      Team Sulekha.

Naina Mahendru
                        May 5, 2020

Hi company told me they’ll place me that what i’m waiting for more than a year
                        It’s that spam or what that you guyz trap money from students by saying that come join this course and after that we’ll place you in market
                        I really wanna find out what is that team for ?

shanmugam
                          Apr 30, 2020

Address: EGMORE,CHENNAI

I am a senior citizen, after my superannuation enrolled in the bar council and to get more clients registered with sulekha.com of chennai by paying 11, 800/ 10, 000 towards service charges and 1800 towards gst. But initially they have given a fake invoice just showing only tax and without anygst registration number as per gst rules. This clearly shows that the amount collected from methe 1800/- should not be paid to the govt a/c. Hence, i have insited the real gst invoice after that only they given the same.

Because of this they have some 8or 9 leads (Out of total50 leads) all were fake immediately i made objections and asked them to replace the same instead they came with the theory that they have sent all my 50 leads and my a/c was over. I have send more than 408 reminders calling the leads details regarding date, time and phone nos of the callers. Till date the same was not given. I have decide to take up the matter to the consumer forum and the ministry of finance for the gst fraud committed by them. G. Shanmugam
                          May 04, 2020
                          Dear Shanmugam,

We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer like you. This is certainly not the experience we intend to offer our customers. We will look into your issue right away. Please share your contact details. We will get back to you soon with a solution. You can also get in touch with by writing to us on [protected]@sulekha.com
                          Warm regards,
                          Team Sulekha.
                          May 06, 2020
                          Dear Shanmugam,

As requested, please do share your contact details to reach you.

Warm regards,
                          Team Sulekha.
                          May 08, 2020
                          Dear Shanmugam,

Warm regards,
                          Team Sulekha.
                          May 15, 2020
                          Dear Shanmugam,

Warm regards,
                          Team Sulekha.
                          Jun 09, 2020
                          Updated by shanmugam
                          I HAVE SEND MY 482 OF THE COMPLAINT BY EMAILS ALMOST TWO MAILS DAILY, BUT STILL YOU ARE ACTING JUST NOT KNOWING MY CONTACT DETAILS. YOU ARE FRAUD AND NOTHING BUT A FRAUD. YOU CAN NOT CHEAT THE COURT LIKE THIS.
                          OUR COURT WILL A TEACH A LESSON FOR A FRAUD LIKE YOU. MY CONTACT DETAILS ARE [protected]@hotmail.com.
                          IF YOU HAVE THE GUTS CONTACT ME. ADVOCATE .G.SHANMUGAM
                          Aug 18, 2020
                          Updated by shanmugam
                          MY COMPLAINT TILL DATE[protected], IN SPITE MY 700 REMINDERS NOT AT ALL RESOLVED. HOW THE FRUAD COMPANIES MARKED IT AS RESOLVED. EVEN ON THIS THEY ARE COMMITTING FRAUD.

Amit Kumar
                            Apr 26, 2020

Regarding my campaign id 1750746 at sulekha.com. It has proven to be a fraud organisation. Recently last month in march'20 i invested inr 4, 000 for getting the students for online tuition classes during the corona crisis period. But these shameless people have eaten up my inr 4, 000 during such a critical period when we are counting on each rupee. Their application is nothing but a looting machine.
                            The leads shared them have been fake or already closed ones. They do not respond or take action on your complaints or feedback.
                            I am not sure how do they manage to continue fool around people.
                            Apr 27, 2020
                            Dear Amit Kumar,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, however we have cross-checked the leads are genuine. To make things better, we will reach on the provided mobile number tomorrow.

Warm regards,
                            Team Sulekha
                            May 06, 2020
                            Dear Amit Kumar,
                            We tried to reach you on the provided mobile number however the number was RNR. We would like to inform that every single lead which we shared with you all is OTP verified and there are no fake leads based on we have cross-checked. Even you have not responded to the leads On priors basis if you had done then definitely you might have converted it. We request you to respond to the leads on prior basis for the better conversion ratio.

Warm regards,
                            Team Sulekha.
                            Fake app, initially they try to attract campaigns while calling but they take money and provide fake leads waste of money to spent with sulekha plz don't spent money to them

Ranjani.R
                              Apr 23, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Dear team, an unknown person by name Vikas wrote bad reviews about us in 2014 repeatedly with the bad intention he has done that I have a feeling that this is the trick used by our competitors. We are your customers since this review is effecting us with immediate effect delete those reviews also we request you to send their contact details so that we can take proper legal action against him.

Sunrise modular
                              [protected] / [protected]
                              Apr 27, 2020
                              Dear Ranjani,

We would like to inform you those reviews have been posted in the year 2014 and at that time period, we haven't received any kind of complaint from your end. Could you please help us to understand why? And we cant share the user number to SP.

Warm regards,
                              Team Sulekha.

Sukeerti Shukla
                                Apr 22, 2020

I am a yoga teacher & had subscribed with sulekha for leads... My package is over long back including my association... Still when i google search with my name... It shows that i have an account with sulekha & worst it displays my full address & contact details.. Which gives an access to anybody to my personal details... I want this removed from the net asap... My personal details should not be available like this on net.
                                May 06, 2020
                                Dear Sukeerti Shukla,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, based on your request we have deleted your listing in Sulekha. For future assistance, please email us at [protected]@sulekha.com!

Warm regards,
                                Team Sulekha.

JITESH SHARMA
                                  Apr 21, 2020

Address: divyajivan satsantg

i am jitesh sharma, from national pest control service

i have hearbly request to you, i have active pakage of prime rs.[protected]@date 11/03/2020 by mr. Jignesh thakore, than after 3 days no any lead reccived be i have arrange call back in custome care than solved my problem and lead are coming, after few days mr. Jignesh thakore say me my bussiness head mr. Manan will meet you with big bussiness opportunity, i have ready for this & than both are come @ 17/03/2020 & he has say me rs.2, 00, 000 pakage but i have not afforded this than he will harkening to rs.60000 & also merge my payment rs.17700 than he will swap my card rs.41300 but than after 21/03/2020 my pakage is not actived after than call by mr. Manan say me my medam came from delhi & she will meet you, and than after come mrs. Palak medam @ come with mr. Manan she will say me pakage will not active because of sulekha payment condition and she will say also rs.200000 but i have not ready for this than she will say some opportunity tieup with sulekha & says 1st condition in portal with area choosen by me... Also says committed to 24th april given rs.200000 bissuness also & also given me one of excutive & telecaller for my bussiness & i have extracted for this i have swap 131800 payment with my credit card than all payment will merge in than after few days mr. Manan call me and say to me rs.43300 additional payment for gst i have say no... He will say me if you are not paid this ra.43300 your pakage has not actived...

than i have against arrange call and this all metter say your custome care excutive, i have say for refund date 25/03/2020, and she will say me call arrange by local refund team...

but sir without discussion your employee automatically active my pakage date 28/03/2020, & than i have call your staff but not any response and say me we will not arrange refund to you anyhow, but sir where i am wrong i have applied to refund before my pakage actived, sir your all employees big fround with me and never support, sir please help me & genrated my refund, sir i have no money till yet to pay credit card bill... So please help me for refund and also punished your below employee to against not fraud with another person because this guy's not healthy for your market reputation...

so please help me & arrange my refund claim

Apr 21, 2020
                                  Updated by JITESH SHARMA
                                  my Mobile Number is [protected]
                                  Apr 21, 2020
                                  Updated by JITESH SHARMA

I am many time Requested to there but no one give me reply for my payment refund, all are directly say to payment is not given you

Address: Pune

I have been following up for my refund from 3 to 4 months, nobody is responding, i have sent emails as well,
                                    neeraj, abhay from pune sales team were handling my account,

they fraud us into signing up, gave half details, lied to us about the leads,
                                    and are not taking responsibility for their act,

i am an interior designer, i signed up with sulekha for leads,
                                    they gave us wrong information,...
                                    Ramyasree Guduru
                                    Apr 19, 2020

Delete my account. Too annoying. I get calls several time. So it is much disturbing also. I don't like it. Deactiv my account as soon as possible. These massage and call are very annoying. I want rid from them. But there is no option for deactiv the account. So kindly deactiv my account

Bharati Srivastava
                                      Apr 16, 2020

I posted my requirement for ac service at sulekha.com on 6th april and same day a person name santosh ([protected]) called me to fulfill requirement of ac service. We discussed about terms and conditions over the phone and he came back on 8th april for ac servicing. First day he filled the gas and took rs.2000 for the same and given three months of warranty. But as cooling was not happening, he came back next day and change capictor and took another rs. 500. Still cooling was not proper and i doubted that gas is leaking. I called him again to come and check as it is in warranty time and it is not repaired properly. Firstly he said that he is coming but now, he has blocked my number and not replying.

I trusted him as he is a registered mechanic at yout site. I paid rs. 2500 and still it is not working.

Request to take action against him and either return my money back or do the servicing properly.

Bharti
                                      M-[protected]
                                      Apr 17, 2020
                                      Dear Bharati Srivastava,
                                      We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a customer like you. This is certainly not the experience we intend to offer our customers. We will look into your issue right away. We have forwarded your complaint to the "User Complaint" team. They will reach contact you within a short time.
                                      Warm regards,
                                      Team Sulekha.
                                      Apr 18, 2020
                                      Updated by Bharati Srivastava
                                      Thank you sir for prompt reply.
                                      I hope I will get my money back which I paid to your technician. You should also take some serious action against him who is doing fraud on your name.

You can reach me at [protected]@gmail.com or can call me [protected] for any other information.

Bharati
                                      Apr 19, 2020

I received a call from your team member and after having a doscssion with technician, he assure that he would come today but I waited full day and in between I called him too, but he did not arrived.

12 days have been since I made payment to your technician. AC is not cooling and its so hot in delhi specially my flat which is top floor.

From the very beginning, he was aware that he has not done work properly . He is such a fraud. I trusted him on the name of Sulekha.
                                      Now, I am going to call some other technician. I paid santosh Rs 2500.

Request you to kindly refund the abovesaid paid amount so that I can complete the repairing work.

Thanks a lot for all your support. You havr excellent cutomer care service.

With Regards

Bharati srivastava
                                      Apr 21, 2020

Since last three days, your executive is in contact with me and technician. Everyday, technician promise to come but he never arrived. Now, 14 days have passed and still I am suffering.
                                      He has willfully done improper work that's why he is not coming. He knows his fault very well and avoiding to come and fix it.

It is more than enough waiting. I really appreciate the response from your team. Request you to kindly facilitate reimbursement of Rs.2500 which I paid to him so that I can take help of other technician.
                                      Delhi is really hot and I am living on top floor which makes me more vulnerable in this heat.

I would like to thank all you support in this regard. Kindly do the needful.

Bharati srivastava
                                      Apr 23, 2020

Satosh cam yesterday after so many followup and repaired AC. It was cooling. I told him again and again that please check it properly. Only one day has passed and ice has started frozing in front panel which means it is leaking.

He is not doing his work properly. My AC is good quality. It is Hitachi brand and only 3 years old . If we do servicing properly, it can not be damage again and again.

He knows it very well and due to anger and frustration he has not done his work properly.

Kindly allow me to call a technician from outside and let me fix the problem. Then only we will know what wrong he is doing with AC and will get refund of amount from him.

Bharati
                                      Apr 29, 2020

As I shared with you that my AC is still not working. From very second day, gas leakage started which resulted freezing ice on front. When I called Santosh-technician regarding the problem, he told me to change coil. I asked him that you are not properly repairing the leaking point . You are not using compressor machine for pressure maintaining which is important to find leakage in coil. He told that it takes too much time so he will not use it.
                                      It shows how casually he is doing his work which is creating lots to problem to me.
                                      If I call some other technician from outside to fix the provlem, he will charge for it.
                                      Will you please tell me who will pay the extra money?
                                      I belived on your name which costs me a lot.
                                      It would be nice if you can refund Rs.2500 so that I can fix the problem from someone else.

Bharati