File a complaint to Tamron India

Having problems with Tamron India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamron India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tamron India

Tamron India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4411 6813
+91 96 5006 1715
+91 12 4411 6812

View more phone numbers

Tamron India Website

Tamron India Head Office Address

#801, Eighth Floor, Time Tower, M.G. Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Tamron India Social Media

Tamron India

Tamron India Company Representatives

Tamron India Overview

Latest complaint Lens not working has been filed on 12/05/2021. Tamron India ranks as the #4 most complained about among Digital Cameras.

Additional Tamron India contact information

Gurgaon Tamron India Pvt. Ltd. 801, 8th Floor, Time Tower, Mg Road, Sector-28, Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana Tel: +91 12 4411 6812, +91 12 4411 6813, +91 12 4411 6814 Fax: +91 12 4408 2272 Helpline: +91 96 5006 1715 Tamron Authorised Service Center North Innovative Tech Distribution Pvt. Ltd. 204, 2Nd Floor, 4/54, Victoria Cross, Sarasvati Marg, W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005 Tel: +91 11 2575 2398, +91 11 4308 2205 East Capital Enterprise Pvt. Ltd. 12 J.L., Nehru Road, Under Peerless Inn Hotel, Esplanade, Kolkata – 700013 +91 33 2228 1521, +91 33 2228 1518 West P.B.international Room No. 6, Rang Mahal, 2nd Floor 212/216, Samuel Street Vagadi, Masjid Bander West, Mumbai – 400003 Tel: +91 97 6814 7727 South Srishti Digilife Pvt Ltd. 47-49, Abdul Azeez Street, T. Nagar Chennai – 600017 +91 44 2436 4778

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Tamron India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Tamron India reviews & complaints(9)

Harsh Gupta Dipu
May 12, 2021
Verified Company
Tamron India Customer Care
Service available

Tamron India — Lens not working

Address:Chittauni, Rasra Ballia, Uttar Pradesh India

My Tamron A17E AF 70-300mm f4/5.6 Di LD Macro lens is not working when i want to shoot any pic but unfortunately its not working properly so i request you kindly check this issue or guide me to how to claim warrenty for the lens that we are baught through amazon.in...
Brijmohan Soni
Verified Company
Service available

Tamron India — 70-300 DI A17 lens auto focus voice problem

Address:E-78, Swarnkar Colony, RPA Road, Nehru Nagar,Pani Pach, Jaipur, Rajasthan (India)

I was purchased 70-300mm A17 Tamron lens for Nikon DSLR D7100 camera on dt.11th Dec.2020 online from fast forward RGB Pvt Ltd.
When used above lens with my Nikon D7100 in auto focus mode I feel lens motor is working with heavy noise. So why this reason?...
sasirajan.iyer
Verified Company
Service available

Tamron India — 100-400 F/4.5-6.3. DI Vc Usd Sr N0 005332

Address:Z3 Bita 509, Roseland residency Kunal Icon Road Gate no 4 Pune 411027

The above lens was purchased from Mumbai with a first owners warranty of two years from Camera Care vide invoice no[protected]
The original Purchase is vide inv no[protected] from Centura Photo Stores Mumbai 400001
The lens has developed Fungus from the inner Zoom Lens. Since last six months due to covid situation I am not able contact your service center in person as I am from Pune. I did speak to them but they informed...