Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. Itโ€™s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 3

๐šˆ
๐šˆ๐šŠ๐šœ๐š‘ ๐™ณ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š›๐šŽ๐š ๐šŠ๐š• ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
May 26, 2022

Address: J8 2ND FLOOR VIJAY CHOWK LAXMINAGAR

As a aware citizen of INDIA i am informing this

Dear Hi-Job.Notice
You are shortlisted for Interview in Tata Group
To Get Your Interview Call Letter Click Here:- www.tata.com.hr.3walk.in/i
METHRD
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Zayeem Mohd
    May 25, 2022

My Mobile Number which I bought a few years ago by Tata Docomo has been given to someone else. The company hadn't claimed that they will issue this number to others due to inactivity at the time of purchase. I had registered that number on many social media accounts. Yesterday I got to know that my Flipkart account which I was using with that number has been accessed by another user, I had my card details and other details in that account. He accessed all of that and also used my Flipkart coins. How can a company don't inform us before they gave the number to others.

Nehalk
      May 21, 2022

I ordered 5 products from Tatacliq the same time and which is prepaid. The products werenโ€™t delivered on time and is delayed. After some days after the delivery date I received a parcel in which an invoice was attached. So the invoice includes 4 products where in the parcel there are only 2 items which are used. So regarding that I raised many complaints throughout Customercare also Iโ€™ve written reviews of the product but they rejected my review. Because Iโ€™ve written the truth. After many complaints one operator assigned to me whose name is Manasvi. So she told me Iโ€™ll help you till then youโ€™ll not get your refund. So she call me once in couple of days and just give me one update that the complaint is in progress. After half month she told me that Everything is done and youโ€™ll get your refund through a link in which Iโ€™ve to add my bank details. So I thanked to her and I thought my issue is resolved. After saying that she just dropped me a mail that everything is done. And she hasnโ€™t send me any link. I was waiting for it from many days. But she was not responding on mail as well as on call. And today she wrote a mail that the complaint is rejected and Iโ€™ll not get any refund. Theyโ€™ve eaten my hard earned money. The lie and I was fall in her trap. I told her that if my problem will not solve then Iโ€™ll take a legal action against them but she still not responded. So I want my money which I paid for the products which I didnโ€™t get. Please help Me Iโ€™m stuck between these frauds. I need my money.
      May 21, 2022
      Updated by Nehalk
      They first told me that they’ll process my refund through a link or by the app points(cliqcash) on call. After that they don’t reply me on mail or call both then after I’ve done so many mails and calls they replied me many days after that the they investigated again and now they cannot give my refund and closed all my complaints. They eaten my hard earned money. I’ve the mail proof I’m attaching here

May 23, 2022
      Updated by Nehalk

I got a call from Tatacliq today and they repeatedly saying the same thing without giving me any proof so please I’m requesting to consumer care team to talk with the tatacliq team person(Mairah) who is giving me the information without any investigation. If I ask something related to my complain then she needs to check and she takes more time to check also. So if she already investigated all the things then why she doesn’t know what I ask her. I just ask her that if you send 4 products in 1 package(which is totally wrong) then show me the picture or video while it was packaging. But she denied on that while I shared all the photos and proofs. So I’m requesting you please help me out on this one. I need my money which I paid and got nothing. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

purnima0112
        from Bardhaman, West Bengal
        Apr 16, 2022

HI gtaem, I had my docomo sim related to -[protected] and it ahs been deactivated from a long time. Is there any possibility to reactivate it . I have this number linked to many important stuffs, aadhar bank

Nishahussain
          Apr 14, 2022

My mobile number [protected]. M-check message is displayed every 2mins. Kindly do the needful to stop this message

Nisha

APARNA electronics
            Apr 11, 2022

Address: THIRUPPAPULIYUR ,CUDDALORE

Eatrh disconnected

nileshwagh24
              Feb 27, 2022

During Tata docomo merge in Airtel I got my Tata Docomo Number deactvited Iwent to the Airtel store but they refuse to activate it. Please help.

Bheemarao_hosur
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Feb 23, 2022

Address: The True Sai works - Hosur

We have booked Tata punch car at The True Sai works Hosur on November 18th 2021. We have booked Tata Punch Accomplished variant and the colour is Tropical Mist under the consumer name Nathiya Shanthi
                They promised to deliver the car within 30 to 45 days. It has been more than 90 days and we still didnโ€™t get delivered and billing also hasnโ€™t been done. The showroom informed us that the variant has been stopped from the company but we could see the same variant has been delivered by other showrooms. Just because they promised we have applied gold loan and paying the EMI since 2 month.. Response from the Showroom is also very bad.. If this is the situation we might loose the interest coming to Tata.

Dageshwar
                  Feb 15, 2022

Address: Raipur

Please REACTIVATE MY SIM no. [protected] this number is already my adhar link. and business. Kindly help me and please activate my no.

Dageshwar Nirmalkar
                  [protected] / [protected]

Allindia26
                    from Vasai, Maharashtra
                    Feb 13, 2022

Address: Vasai

My number is disconnected of 1 year for some reason please provide me that number help me

Sagarsolanki
                      from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                      Feb 4, 2022

Address: Plot number 385, somnaath Presidency behind yoginagar ghogha road bhavnagat 364001

Hello Team,
                      I want to reactivate my old mobile number that is [protected] so kindly help on same as soon as possible

SACHIN D SAWARDEKAR
                        Jan 23, 2022

Address: Andheri W, Mumbai

My Original Tata Docomo number which was later taken to Airtel has been deactivated. My grandmother who is 91 years of age & bedridden has this number attached to all her accounts as well as AADHAR PAN etc. I therefore request u to kindly help me in this regard to activate this number again.
                        Sachin Sawardekar

Reemanagal
                          Jan 22, 2022

I'm Reema I'm using [protected] from my college day's but Docomo is not working now but still I was using whatsapp now accidently whatsapp deleted... Without otp I can't start my whatsapp... On that whatsapp my login details were there I want to activate that number asap

Rajkraj2018
                            Jan 22, 2022

I have issue in my 10KW solar panel from last one month no one support to me. Completely set shutdown from last one month. Kindly look into this matter and resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Radheshyam

sajja nithya
                              Jan 18, 2022

I linked my tata docomo number with aadhar can u please activate it so that I can get otps

Jason Jason
                                Jan 13, 2022

Persons using phone number [protected] has been calling and posting fake information about fake loans and demanding payment. They have contacted my contact list using hacks to extort money. I have filed a complaint with local police and cyber crime division.

Requesting you to take action and cooperate with the police when they contact you.

Gurulakshmi. R
                                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jan 10, 2022

Address: Hosur

Pls refund my amount

vidyashree shivananda
                                    Jan 10, 2022

Address: 4th cross basaveshvara nagar

Kindly help me to get my old TATA DOCOMO number [protected] re-activate ASAP.

vidyashree shivananda
                                      Jan 10, 2022

Address: 4th cross basaveshvara nagar

Kindly help me to get my old tata docomo number [protected] reactivate

akhtar297
                                        Dec 30, 2021

Address: Haryana

I have a Virgin Mobile which lost long ago. However, I wanted to get the same number.. what can I do about it, I want that same number back. can you help me in this?