TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 23, 2024
Complaints 102

File a complaint to TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd.

Having problems with TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd.?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. reviews & complaints page 4

Surendra Nath Y
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Feb 21, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562107

Me Mr. Surendra Nath Yarragopu, given advance of Rs. 4.00 Lakhs for purchase of plot (30 x 40) with M/s. TGS-PARWATHY on 10.01.2016. In January'2016 they assured that the registration within 6 moths. But till today (21.02.2017) there is no progress in the project and no response from the company. now i have cancelled the site. but i didn't got refund for the same.
TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Even i have invested money with this cheating fraud company. Please let me know if any updates on refunding money. My mobile no: [protected]

pram5505
    Feb 21, 2017

Address: 560039

Hello Team,
    My family members and I had booked 3 Plots in TGS Lakshmi Project, Near Mysore Road almost 2 years ago and till now the project isn't started nor we have got the Money back.

https://www.change.org/p/home-minister-rajnath-singh-victims-of-tgs-construction...

TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Even i have invested money with this cheating fraud company. Please let me know if any updates on refunding money. My mobile no: [protected]

satish mk
      Feb 15, 2017

Address: 560056

My cancellation on medical ground
      My father have heart problem I deadly need amount soon to admit my father in hospital & get treatment asap without operation my father will not more, if something happen to my father then TGS can back my father’s life ?
      Nobody is responding in TGS company I really suffering.
      Pl clear the issue.
      TNQ

Srinivas Malagati
        from Bangalore, Karnataka
        Feb 15, 2017

Address: 560097

I Ms.Asha T M has booked a Flat in TGS Maldives project by paying Rs.10, 00, 000/-(Ten Lakh) payments are made by cheque in multiple installments. So far I have not received any receipt or proper information. Now their website is removed and none of their numbers are reachable.

There is no written document provided by company when we cancelled our booking for refund. All employess left the company and only few of them left who always lies about project and refund status.

My booking form number is 6202

Kindly let me know how to get my money back.
        Feb 21, 2017
        Updated by Srinivas Malagati
        No update received till now.

Feb 7, 2017

Address: 560102

I Ms.Saraswathi YV has booked a site in TGS Meenakshi project by paying Rs.170, 000/-(i.e Rs.125, 000 initial deposit and two instalments of Rs.15, 000 and Rs.30, 000 all these payment by cheque. So far I have not received any receipt or proper information. Now their website is removed and none of their numbers are rechable.

My booking form number is 8902.

Kindly let me know how to get my money back.

Saraswathi
          saraswathi.[protected]@outlook.com

azamalikhan
            Feb 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I have paid 10000 to tgs as advance in June 2016 and booked apartment and next day itself cancelled the booking. Asof now i have not received money back. Few months back they gave cheque but bounced. I have filed case. Case is pending in th court. They are not receiving legal notices also. Though legal system takes its own time but i will take it till director arrest if my case is not resolved.
            It is with cid. Go to cid office submit papers.

Nikhilesh GowthamChilamakuri
              Feb 4, 2017

Not refunding the money. Given cheque bounces back.

I invested in TGS padmavathi project, Hejjala, Bangalore on 01/24/2016 in an amount of Rs.6, 56, 000 by blocking 2 projects. Due to some family reasons I cancelled the booked plots and requested for money back. They issued 3 posted dated Cheques in the month of May. All the three cheques were bounced. When I request for money the staff informed that they will be providing DDs for the same. The MD of the Company is currently absconded and...
              Sanath Gururao
              Feb 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I booked plot tgs Dhanalashmi project I paid advance of rupees 5.32 lakhs. I came to know that company is locked from past 2 months and staff are not replied to phone.so I request the concen person take action on him . Please help me get my hard earned money back.every time I am calling the owner and she is not responding her name mandeep kaur. Please made strict action on her and Help us in getting money
              I have paid 5lacks to TGS for apartment and later cancelled, got cheque for 5 lakhs. But, that is got bounced and not getting money

Cheated by not giving site - Comment #2654037 - Image #0
              Cheated by not giving site - Comment #2654037 - Image #1

kavitha vk
                Feb 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560104

I have booked apartment in nagadevanahalli, TGS Mouritus project (Kengeri), visited 10-15 time about the status of construction, nothing is started. TGS staff lieing everytime that construction starting next month, within in 15 days in Dec Jan etc. I got 7-8 contact number, but no one responding most of numbers switched off.

I have paid 90% of money, I asked TGS to allot atleast project they started already or give back what i paid.

Please anyone can advice me about this what can be done further.

jagan_logan
                  Feb 2, 2017

I have made a booking for 1 BHK in TGS mouritous and paid 4.63 lacs, since the employees informed the project is taking off, i have cancelled my booking on 3rd december, 2016. TGS employee Ms. Archana, informed that they will issue the cheque in another 15 days. but still I have not got cheque nor my money. in all the mobile numbers the calls are barred.

Ravikumar G S
                    Feb 2, 2017

Address: 560043

I have booked a plot in TGS Varamahalakshmi by paying 4.5Lakhs in July 2015.
                    Now as per MOM, It supposed to be get registered, However the TGS office itself is closed and none of their contact number exists.

Their office is Raided by police and both of their office in Bangalore HSR layout are closed.

Please look into this.

Ravi
                    Did you get your money back?

HALCON -
                      from Sirsi, Karnataka
                      Jan 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I am one of the earliest who paid Rs.13.50 lacs to TGS for TGS Switzerland Project at Domlur, Bangalore. I have recently been to their office after hearing that there is a problem with the construction company. To utter shock the office of the TGS was in chaos and when I enquired about the madam Director and others, they were not able to answer anything. I checked up the website and found that even for the site they have not paid their dues. I would definitely file a case with statutory authorities to not only recover my hard earned money but will see to it that they are brought to justice. Never expected a lady Director to cheat middle class like this and one thing is assured they cannot prosper and live with our money. Their lives would be miserable from now on.

D Satish Kumar
                      Mob: [protected]

MahadevPrasad
                        Jan 21, 2017

Address: 560056

We have booked 2 plots (30x40) in Mar 2016 in TGS Dhanalaxmi project located near Hejjala, off Mysore road. They offered us 1 site free if we book 2 sites by paying 50% of the total cost. So, we booked 2 sites + 1 site free by paying 50% of the total cost. They used to call me 4 to 5 times everyday for paying the money, so we have already paid 7.5 Lakhs, hard earned money. And I had to take personal loan to pay the money.

I used to constantly follow up about the project through emails and phone calls, I used to get the prompt response. They have sent emails also about the project at regular intervals. So I had the faith.

But when I called customer relationship manager Ms.Linette/Soumya today, phone was unreachable. Then I tried calling all the people of TGS who were interacting with me right from the day one of sites booking, to my surprise none of the mobiles/landlines are reachable. Then I got a doubt and went to their Kengeri office, found the office was closed down. Then I checked the reviews about TGS, I'm shocked to read all the complaints about their fraud.

I'm not sure what to do now. Sir, Can anyone suggest me what needs to be done to recover my money if they cannot provide the sites? I'm reachable on maha.[protected]@gmail.com

sudhavasudevjakati
                          Jan 20, 2017

I have booked one site at TGS Vinayak a vide their Booking form no 3403 during june 2015 and fully paid the amount of Rs 750000/- and as per memorandum o[censored]nderstanding the agency has promosied to allot the site within one year. But till date I have not been allotted the site, . reasons not known. In spite of my repeated attempt to contact them no body is lifting the phone or the emails are delivered. Position as on day may please be intimated.
                          VASUDEV.D J,

Nagaraj1981
                            from Sulya, Karnataka
                            Jan 20, 2017

I have booked 2 flats ( 1 BHK ) at Nagarbhavi OKLAND project on July 2016 by paid rupees 3.5 Lakhs.. Presently shocked about about TGS Cheated to its all customer, I have seen news about TGS at "Suvarna News Kannada" on 11th January 2017 regarding its cheated around 2000 Customers. And also "Karnataka Rakshana Vedike ( Swabimani Balaga)" did protest/strike along with 2000 Customers against TGS Fraud...They also given complaint to Police Commissioner...around 200 Customers ( including me) did FIR/complaint against TGS at Madiwala Police Station...but till now no-one taking actions to refund money to TGS customers...TGS owner is "Mr.Sachin nayak" he opened this compnay in his wife name "Miss. Mandeep Kaur"...Please view videos about TGS and Sachin nayak at "YOU TUBE"...you will find how peoples are cheated by TGS...

Denkanikota Srinivasa Ramu
                              Jan 19, 2017

I have booked a flat in Sweden project, Channasandra under prelaunch offer.
                              They promised that the possession will be given by August 2017. The project will commence by July 2016. Till date nothing has happened.In the last one month they are not responding to mobile contacts.The messages are not delivered to their email address.Inititally they asked us to pay Rs.1lakh and there after 50%of the project cost as it is prelaunch offer. They were continuously following up for balance payment . Accordingly, the balance amount was also paid. During November they informed me that the project will commence from December 2016. Now, nobody is available on mobile. All are switched off.Please guide me . If they have closed their company is there any way out for recovery of my amount paid. Please reply and guide.
                              D S Ramu
                              I have booked 2 flats and 1 plot in TGS Company. I got news that the company closed its office. Please let me know how to proceed further.

Rashmi0306
                                Jan 18, 2017

Address: 560068

TGS constructions PVT. Ltd., started a new project called Rockford in HSR layout and we decided to book a flat in TGS Rockford. This was about a year back.
                                We got really suspicious when there was no progress at all about the work that was supposed to be started much before. One thing to mention here is all these days TGS guys were in touch with us and gave us an assurance of starting the work soon.
                                Now, the TGS office is shut down. No one attends phone calls. No contact person is available. WE have already paid Rs. 15 Lakhs towards booking amount. Its my dad's hard earned money and I am really scared as to whether will we ever get that money back. Please advise me on how to proceed with the recovery of money.
                                Their website is also no more available. Initially it used to be

vaniramu
                                  Jan 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560050

We have booked one flat in uttarahalli from TGS last year jan 10th. till now no information and MD is ubscanding. WE have paid 7, 20000/- with hard earned money. we are middle class people. we have taken for interest and given. please help in this regard. and tell so many people not to puchase from this builder.

Sir we are behind them from last six months. they were telling next month dey will satrt like that postponing. now . last month we came to know that the MD of that company sachin naik is having 3 wives and he running in different names and tgs is running in the name of MAndip kaur singh.
                                  now he has cheated more than 200 crores to so many innocent people and no idea where he is, ..

pl find him, he will be in india only .

and give us our money back

achutnaik1949
                                    Jan 16, 2017

I have booked 2 plots bearing no 98 and 99 with tgs constructions vide booking form no.3098 and 3402. An amount of one lakh each has been paid vide chq. No.231713 & 231714 of canara bank dandeli and balance amount of six lakh fifty thousand each has been paid vide chq nos 231713 dtd 7.7.2015 and 231715 dtd ii.07.2015 of canara bank dandeli. But till date tgs constructions have not alloted sites. Necessary action may please be taken on tgs constructions.
                                    Jan 16, 2017
                                    Updated by achutnaik1949
                                    Take necessary immediate action and refund our amount

sudhavasudevjakati
                                      Jan 16, 2017

I have booked a site 30 x 40 plot no.42 vide booking form no.3403 in july 2015 and paid a sum of rupees one lakh vide chq.No.627672 dtd 6.7.2015 of syndicate bank ambikanagar.And paid a sum of rupees six lakh fifty thousand vide chq.No.627674 dtd 11.07.2015 of syndicate bank ambikanagar towards final instalment. But till date the site has not been registered in my name.Immediate action may please be made to allot the site as per terms and conditions entered between us.