Time Machine99 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2018
Complaints 119

File a complaint to Time Machine99

Having problems with Time Machine99 ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Time Machine99 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Time Machine99 reviews & complaints(119)

Mohammad Fuaad Khan
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Dec 2, 2018

I have received wrong product from you.
I had ordered jbl wireless combo but did not receive it. Rather, another product having one headphone was received.

Also there are lot of complaints against this company. And most of them have remained unattended. They are not taking any action and customers are not responded for their queries.

I want to return this and get my money back.
Time Machine99 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dipali awate
    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Nov 13, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416005

I have purchased watch combo of fastrack of 1248 rupees, and that product quality is nt up too the mark which thy have shown even tbe product are duplicate. Plz do needful to return our money back. And the product which i ordered is being changed. No contact number is available to contact the site and even the email id which thy have provided mails r not deliverd on it
    Nov 13, 2018
    Updated by Dipali awate
    have purchased watch combo of fastrack of 1248 rupees, and that product quality is nt up too the mark which thy have shown even tbe product are duplicate. Plz do needful to return our money back. And the product which i ordered is being changed. No contact number is available to contact the site and even the email id which thy have provided mails r not deliverd on it

universe top
      from Duliagaon, Assam
      Oct 26, 2018

Address: Kokrajhar, Assam, 783336

I was cheated by this company. I have ordered combo of jbl wireless speakers and jbl bluetooth headset. But they have delivered me some local product and bluetooth also not delivered to me and i have raised a complain to their customer support through mail but no response from them. I have been cheated by this company literally. Please take this up and refund my money. Goutham gm[protected] iam unable to contact u just call me n refund... Take back this local product...

Sanket9
        Oct 24, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382480

I odered jbl wireless combo in which two things are there 1 bluetooth jbl speaker with 1 wireless earphone of jbl. I had odered it on 18.10.2018. Today i received the product i opened it and i found that i received fd2 speaker that is of any chinese company and no any earphone is there i receorded by online videography so if any fake product is there then i can claim.
        There is no any contact detail or refund facility available on webside no any contact detail is there. Mail id available on website is fake on that mail can't be reach to them. I am sending you photograph and video in this complain. This is totaly fake. 1300 rs are wasted.
        My mail id sanket. [protected]@gmail.com
        Oct 24, 2018
        Updated by Sanket9
        Upper side near handling switches are broken

aopu
          Oct 24, 2018

Address: 305001

I was cheated by this company. I have ordered combo of jbl wireless speakers and jbl bluetooth headset. But they have delivered me some local product and bluetooth also not delivered to me and i have raised a complain to their customer support through mail but no response from them. I have been cheated by this company literally. Please take this up and refund my money. Ashwani rana[protected] iam unable to contact u just call me n refund... Take back this local product...
          Totally Disappointed
          Not worth and Even The jbl headset oly I got. ..fake Website..

Don't order single products..
          Maked Full

from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Oct 18, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181221

I was cheated by this company. I have ordered combo of jbl wireless speakers and jbl bluetooth headset. But they have delivered me some local product and bluetooth also not delivered to me and i have raised a complain to their customer support through mail but no response from them. I have been cheated by this company literally. Please take this up and refund my money. Ashwani rana[protected] iam unable to contact u just call me n refund... Take back this local product...
            I had ordered for combo jbl speaker and headphone but I got only speaker i did not get the headphones
            Give my money back or I have to report. In the offer it shows 3 products but I got only one and not in a good condition.
            Ayush mavi's reply, Oct 23, 2018
            I have ordered the Jbl combo of the wireless headset, bluetooth earphones and Bluetooth earpieces but I got wired headphones which are not in a good condition I hope you should look this complaint as I am very upset with this. please look this complaint as resole it as fast as you can.

Goutham gm
              from Channarayapatna, Karnataka
              Oct 17, 2018

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583135

I was cheated by this company. I have ordered combo of jbl wireless speakers and jbl bluetooth headset. But they have delivered me some local product and bluetooth also not delivered to me and i have raised a complain to their customer support through mail but no response from them. I have been cheated by this company literally. Please take this up and refund my money. Goutham gm[protected] iam unable to contact u just call me n refund... Take back this local product...
              Sir I ordered a combo watches of fastrack with order I'd # 47709 on 08oct2018 but I do is not have any update about my order so I request to u to send me the order update via email address pls

Srikanth554
                Oct 16, 2018

Address: 520013

I was cheated by this company.I have ordered combo of JBL wireless speakers and JBL bluetooth headset.But they have delivered me some local product and bluetooth also not delivered to me and i have raised a complain to their customer support through mail but no response from them.I have been cheated by this company literally.Please take this up and refund my money.

Srikanth

pratik Dhariwal007
                  Oct 16, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Ordered a combo of headsets but got only one product that too faulty. Its a waste of money. N this site doesn't respond to your complaints.

Order no. - 48157
                  Its a combo of headsets
                  The headsets of jbl it says but gives a fake products

Didn't received proper order
                  Neither the one product of that combo i got is working.
                  Combo of 4 was there i jus got 1

Aishwarya Rajaram
                    from Pandavapura, Karnataka
                    Oct 15, 2018

Address: 560078

Please take the product i had ordered something else i dont want to use it's a very big cheating app please take the product and refund the money asap very very annoyed please take the product back asap i had ordered for jbl speaker and jbl bluetooth wireless.. Instead of giving some random disgusting product as been delivered.
                    Please take this product back
                    I bought jbl headphones but it was totally fake
                    I received only 1 item out of 3 which was also fake

Rakesh Bose
                      from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                      Oct 13, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 741247

I ordered 3 products of jbl which had an offer. It is 3 in quantity of total amount 1349+ 50 (I. E. Delivery charges) =1399. So today 13th october 2018, i have received the parcel from ecom express and in the parcel there is nothing, only there is one wired headset instead of 3 items. There is no contact no. Please help me in getting a refund or take severe action against this website as i've been cheated by getting only 1 product when i ordered 3 items... I have already registered a complaint against this to the consumer court.. Complaint no 960671. My order no is 46440.
                      Hai I an Ganesh.

I ordered one combo set of jbl speaker and headset
                      .I need delivery details for my order.so plz kindly send my products delivery details.send me the details through my email address.
                      Dear Rakesh Bose,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] or mail to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                      I ordered wireless jbl Bluetooth speaker and ear phone but I got a small China speaker they cost may be 200-300rs but I paid 1298rs my order number#47260. Please refund my money plz🙏🙏🙏

Aditya0262
                        Oct 13, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I have ordered combo of jbl speaker and ear headphones for 1298 rs. But when the ordered delivered to my place its some local brand speaker and there is no ear headphone of jbl as i ordered. Please take a action on this either they refund my full money 1298rs or replace with original ordered. Delivery is wrong... With wrong product. Please take a serious action on them

Step Up Harry
                          Oct 13, 2018

I ordered a combo of jbl speaker and headphones. But i got some other local speaker instead who is not even worth of 500 and i paid 1298 plus i got only a speaker... No headphones with it.
                          The company is not even replying to my mails. They even have not mentioned any calling number on their site. I don't know why. Maybe they don't want to resolve anything and all they want to do is fraud. Please look towards this problem. I want the correct product or my money back.
                          Today i saw a lot of complaints against that company and still the company is not doing anything to resolve those problems. They are not even having a proper customer care services.
                          Strict action should be taken towards this company and ban it.

Abhishek panickar
                            from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                            Oct 11, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I have ordered wireless speaker and headphone of worth rs 1298 but all have got is cheap wired headset.
                            The image the shown in advertising the product was misleading.
                            There support team aren't responding to my complaints and email and not even courier service is responding.
                            My order no is 43104
                            I have placed my 01/10/1018 and received the order at 06/10/2018.

Please help me recovery my money it's a case on online fraud.
                            My order is different delivered . I have different order receive then cancel this order and payment refund.
                            Vipul Tiwalkar's reply, Oct 9, 2018
                            This web site store was fraud.
                            I haven't got any response from the support team.

ghatbale kishore
                              from Munnar, Kerala
                              Oct 11, 2018

I ordered for jbl speaker and earphones combo, but i received some other china speaker which dont even costs 200rs and i paid 1298. I tried to contact by dialling the phone no. Given on the box but the no. Is said to be invalid. Hence i need my money to be refunded or product to be replaced please do the needful.
                              I hope you would take some necessary action on it and resolve my problem
                              On October 2, 2018 I ordered a JBL speaker and headset (order number: 43971) combo but when it was delivered it is actually a pack of 3 watches!! Ecom delivery agent was literally urging me to give me money. After I opened the package before him he accepted the fact that fraud happened. Total cost I paid for this is 1300

fake product delivered - Comment #3236980 - Image #0
                              fake product delivered - Comment #3236980 - Image #1

nikkuakku
                                Oct 9, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I have ordered a fastrack watches combo (Women), i received but all the watches are duplicate and fake and damaged, i need my refund.
                                These people are fooling people and delivering wrong and faulty products, even i did not receive what i ordered for. The products which i received were broken and dirty
                                I request the team to call me back on the registered number, or else action will be taken on fraud business and companies act, 2013.
                                Same thing happened with me today. I ordered for jbl wireless speakers and earphones, but I recieved some local speakers without earphones.

They do not have any customer care number also.

Mohamed81
                                  Oct 9, 2018

I received the order yesterday (08/10/18) and it is totally different product than what I ordered. It's inside packaging was torned moreover. I ordered for the exclusive combo offer for JBL bluetooth speaker and JBL ear in headphones for which i paid Rs 1300/- BUT I GOT NEITHER OF THESE. INSTEAD I GOT A DUPLICATE WIRED HEADPHONE!!! I have also attached the screen shots of what i ordered. I Want to Return it, PLEASE I REQUEST YOU TO REFUND MY MONEY!!! IT WAS ALL MY SAVINGS!!!
                                  Oct 09, 2018
                                  Updated by Mohamed81
                                  Can anyone please help me with this!!
                                  Oct 16, 2018
                                  Updated by Mohamed81
                                  It's almost a week no update from time machine customer support, , can u plzz take it further or I should file a formal complaint!!
                                  Same me for jbl product. I think we should complain to police regarding this fake website.

Jagdish Baswapuram
                                    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Oct 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500007

Can you please call me at [protected] as i wanted to return an order, i have received fastback combo instead of jbl speaker. This is really weird and i do not have my login credentials to return the order. Request you to please look into this and do a needful help. Thank you. I would really appreciate a response from you guys and change the order. Thank you.
                                    Back my amount and return your product

jbl speaker - Comment #3236772 - Image #0

Niky Chandra
                                      Oct 9, 2018

I have booked jbl headsets which was showing me 3 different kinds of headsets. After placing order there was no option to cancel order too. Else i left as it is. I thought this was fake. But after few days the order came by bluedart courier. But there was only one headset and that too cheap local one. After i tried to return but im unable to do so because website doesnt have options for that. They dont have returns policy also. I have provided image below where there is "if item undelivered address and contact#." i am complaining this website and product.
                                      Please help to get my cash back. Product is been not used.
                                      https://timemachine99.com/
                                      I ordered 2 waterproof wireless Bluetooth jbl speakers with free case but what I received was local speaker and Samsung earphone which was broken also. There is no contact number even provided so that any returns or refund can be made. Please look into it and I need refund.this is complete fraud site .

jbl headset order # 45240 - Comment #3233348 - Image #0
                                      Please cancel my order my order no 40623
                                      Wrong product delivered.. Plz refund my money..I order combo fastrack watch but these product is fake cheap and local

Company name- time machine99
                                      [protected]@timemachine.com
                                      Address- TIME MACHINE99
                                      B5 sector 1 near icici bank cyber corporate park, pune maharatra

Nitika_Bhola
                                        from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Oct 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I had ordered a jbl combo product order #38853 (September 23, 2018) from here, but i didn't receive the complete package. It is actually difficult for me to understand what was the problem. The box does not contain all the mentioned items, except 1 headset that to i have checked online whether it is the same or not and the product which you have sent is worth rs 250. I am i'm very upset right now with time machine 99 either way you get me all the items or refund me. Else i will file a complain against your company in consumer court. And for this to i'm serious. And i hope you people mark my words for this. And i hope you take the actions against my complain or else i have told you the alternative way out.