Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 94

File a complaint to Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce

Having problems with Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce Phone Numbers

1800 103 8764

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce Website

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce Head Office Address

DDA Shed No. B-103, Okhla, Industrial Area, Phase-1
New Delhi District

Togofogo.com / UPR eCommerce reviews & complaints page 3

parneet0001
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bad quality

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Bad quality, after one day i face problems, i purchased nokia 5233 mobile on[protected] at 6.30 pm, customer care person said that u can file complaint with in 3 days, now is[protected], at 1 pm, they said 3 days are complted, tell me how 3 days are completed, very bad feedback, i will never ever suggest anyone to but any product from your website....
ਆਰਿਯਨ ਕੁਮਾਰ
from Ambala, Haryana

about phone

Address:143001

Sir maine aapke togo fogo company se phone order kiya tha jiske saath mai power bank bhi tha magar mujhe phone ke siva or kuch nhi mila plzz sir mujhe help kro ki mai aab kya kru mera order no. Jo diya gya tha vo h t[protected] or jo parcel mujhe mila h uska orser no. T[protected] h jo ki match nhi ho rha h jis id se maine mangaya tha uska no. [protected] h or maine white phone mangaya tha mujhe black phone mila h...
Sabari RS
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

nokia 5233 I got this mobile its not working properly

Address:641008

The mobile is already used it's not working properly touch i compliant so i need to return it back there is no proper contact number also for the togofogo so i need to give it back and a need my money back i don't want this phone so take action again this and give me reply as soon possible the mobile is like already used of an years full of scratches it's like something coated at the outer side of the phone...
Akshitapandeysp

mobile nokia c5

My name is akshita pandey, i ordered a new mobile (Nokiac5) on 24 august and receive on 26 august and after receive the product, mobile is not working in any way and charger is also not good this mobile is not good, and in the box no warranty card and charger and all that's why i want to return this products. So my problem should solve as soon as possible....
Kaushik Garkoti

htc desire 816

5 months ago I purchased an open box product HTC desire 816 dual sim phone 8gb it has malfunctioned 2 times, at the first time it got replaced, but in the second time, the display is gone, and it's been almost a month since I registered the complain, but nobody came to take my phone to have it repaired. I am really upset with this, I have other things to do other than calling customer support everyday, to get lame answers everyday and same...
smeeti
from Jalandhar, Punjab

duplicate product

Address:140603

Have bought pair of mi plus power bank from togofogo but got substandard product of local company product doesn't even match with the product displayed on website kindly look into the matter and generate refund and process return unable to contact togofogo through any medium.
My order i'd is trndtf[protected].
Smeeti bhatia
Karthik Krazzii

nokia e63+n73/item missed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603209

Hello team,

I have order nokia e63+n73+charger stand but got oly nokia e63 remaining items not yet received kindly feedback.

This s really ridiculous as they display one offer but sending the customer without the offer.

Also called the customer care but no response even after waiting in the call for 10 mins

I have the order bill which came along with the item received.
I...
SHOBHIT SRIVASTAV

mobile phone exchange

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Don't order anything from them, they will supply fake mobiles, and when u ask customer service to return the item, they will straight way decline that there is no return policy? Although while purchasing item they will write easy refund policy, but that is only to fool customer, they are in e commerce business to make fool people and not for customer satisfaction. My geninue request to all buyer please boycott them, they only sell chinese...
arun.km

need a refund for the fake mobiles received

Address:560039

Ordered Nokia combo mobiles directly as registration was not mandatory. Received the order and found to be fake. Phones are not at all working. There is no option to return and the customer care number provided in website is also not working.
So need a refund and let us know the procedure to return. Stop providing fake products for genuine customers to avoid your company becoming worst....
ritesh931

payment deducted even if my order cancelled 1.5 month spended not received refund yet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 400027

I ordered iphone 5s from togofogo on 5 the june but my order get cancelled 4 times but payment deducted through my credit card. I sent all the statements to them but they are not refunding my money i am stuck up with this. They said they are enquiring from tllast 1 month please take strict step against them. Worst company ever i see. Even if they are not replying on mail. I am attaching screenshot of payment deducted and ni reply from them....
Vishwa Bharath Reddy

nokia 5233 & get nokia 1110

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

I have purchased a refurbished nokia 5233 on togofogo.com for which i got a nokia 1110 free
As soon i got the courier and opened the package, i noticed that both the mobiles are not charging right out of the box.
I recieved the courier on 8th july 2017.
As already said i thought of returning the product within 3 days of returning deadline
But i visited the site everyday to check the status of my order. It never...
Manzoor 112

Substandard product sent and no refund yet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 190002

I had ordered a samsung guru with 64 gb pendrive and the smart watch but when j received order i got black and white nokia broken phone and sub standard pen drive and smart watch. I requested for refund and product was returned 3 weeks have passed i have still not got the refund yet. Togo fogo are theives. Please help me get my money back. The real issue with the togo fogo is that they are not providing wat they are saying in their website...
Praneeth Anand

They took money and not giving the right product or no refund

Address:500061

Hi i ordered a phone htc desire 826 dual white and they have sent me a phone which doesn't get charge and the phone is dead and the back panel is broken and so i asked them to send a genuine product or refund its been more then 15 days now and they haven't send another phone or no response from them whenever i call them they say its shipped and you will receive in 2 or 3 days but haven't got it yet and yesterday they call me stating as that...
S K R K Yadav

To 1705300947 please give me refund my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

This is inform you that
We order a phone nokia n73 which is received thursday but its not working properly even not a saleable condition. How can you deliver to customer this type of product... I am not satisfy with your product.. So i call mr. Rahul he is saying you can take another one.. We will not give you any refund... This is not way to talk with customers.. We are not satisfy with your services &...
awasim878
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I complain about nokia c5-03 handset

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

I see first time a advertisement of nokia C5-03 Nokia handset and i wish to buy it this handset price is 1199 and another charge of warranty included it make total 1325 I paid when i was see its ad on mobile it is looking new and completely good mobile but when i was recieved this mobile i was shocked because of this mobile is totally damaged neither touch worked nor memory card slot work i am very desatisfied from this product i am very...
Ravi Mitta
from Idukki, Kerala

Battery not working

Address:520010

I have placed order on 17th of this month received it on19th. Staring the mobile was dead. We have connected it to charger. When we created an user login account in the mobile it has automatically switched off and it was showing 30% when connected to charger. The charger given with the box was not working. We have used another moto e charger which we were having. Initially we thought it was charger failure. But it seems battery problem....
sai Kiran Goud mamidi

Battery not received with mobile

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear togofogo

I have taken nokia 5233 black (Refurbished mobile) in that mobile battery is not received, i want to return are replace the mobile please do needful
Reference pics attached below
Name: pradeep kadiyala
Contact no: [protected], [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Order no. T[protected]
Sub order no : t[protected]-28162

pradeepbr...
Manoj Kumar Goswami

Micromax hd a116 white mobile

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 250001

I online purchase a Micromax HD A116 White mobile phone from Togofogo.com but Togofogo.com company deliver to me a old & damaged mobile phone with a local charger & old battery. Phone not work properly & charger not charge battery & battery discharge. I call customer care but no response me. Costumer care person tell me the company change or replace the battery but no new battery receive me till date. I want company replace or change my phone....
M Pavankumar
from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh

Nokia

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507101

Nokia music express 5800 mobile is not charged and charging capacity just 6to 8 hour battery pack up talktime just 2hours im not satisfied this mobile.
replaced nokia 5c-3 3G mobile give me please. Nokia music express 5800 order no. [protected]bluedart delivery at 1243 on[protected]. Mail [protected]@Gmail. com and [protected]@gmail.com Please Understand my problem delivery fee im given please replaced Nokia 5c-3 3G mobile
anandshriwas

Refund relative

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Sar,
hello sar i am complaint for togofogo ecommerce for refund not recive for 3 mont pless sar help me,
mane company me phone keya hai par muje ye ghe bola gaya hai ki muje uno ne refund kar deya hai or mane un ko apna bank statment be send kar deya hai par vo log muje baar baar galt information de rahe hai ki hmm janch kara rahe hai ki ap ka refund ku nahi hua hai 3 month ho gaye hai par abhi tak kuch nahi hua pless help...