Last updated Apr 3, 2024
Complaints 3521

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 44

Sangeetamishramy

Payment failed but amount debited from bank

Address:Village-Ahiyai,Post-Daramdaspur, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

I did a transaction on 16 December 2020. 1566 rupees but that transaction failed and the money was deducted from my bank.I also complained on the 17th December 2020 but it has been 18 days but I have not received any result yet.Please give me any response as soon as possible till when my money is refund in my bank account.

Bank Registered Mobile No. [protected]...
Tarunendra Jaiswal

Refund not processed by the bank

My name is Tarunendra Jaiswal and my ubi account no. is [protected]. I had to get the refund amount from Amazon which I had talked several times to both Amazon and UBI customer care service but they didn't get processed. The amount is Rs499, it has been almost 2 and half months.
Here is the transaction ID given by Amazon:[protected]. I have also put the screenshot of the refund confirmation through Amazon. Kindly make my refund...
ziyayh123

OTP & Alert Messages not received

I am unable to receive OTP for my registered NRI mobile Number (+[protected] since amalgamation of Corporation Bank to Union Bank. My Account Number [protected]....
yogesh reddu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund has not been credited yet

I had ordered a product from ajio of ₹2865.96 and had cancelled it and the money has been refunded from ajio on 23 dec 2020 but not yet credited to my account from the bank

payment gateway reference number : 20201203111212800110168142564242260

Respected sir/mam
Merchant promised to reverse payment but it has not been credited to my account yet.

Please help me out.
Union bank...
Siddartha baruah

Request for unfreeze my account

Address:Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam

Dear union bank authority,

My saving account is debit frozen on 22/13/2020 but within this 7 days it's not unfreeze so may I know the reason?? And I called your customer care executive then they informed me that account is unfreeze but i can't make any debit transaction so I face lots of problems due to medical issues in my family because I couldn't able to withdraw any kind of money.. please resolve my problem as soon as...
Address:Koramangala branch UBI

Our association have 3 current accounts with UBI Koramangala. Dec 11 i have requested for new login password, it been 20 days i didnt receive, but system showed the message that i will receive in 2 days. Contacted branch, nodal officers, called branch (a lady attended and simply cut the call), sent multiple escalation contacts, no one is responding to emails etc. My advice is DONT open any accounts with UBI. Very very worst bank i have seen.My...
Pawan19991018

Aadhaar bank account linking

Address:GHODBANDAR ROAD

My Aadhaar No is[protected] and my npci registration was done with Pmc bank in 2013, as bank is closed now, so I have to change my bank account in Union Bank Of India, and done with formalities related to linking but Bank staff are telling that it is not yet verified by npci. please take strict action against them as it is clearly mentioned on npci that bank account linking action lies with bank only. My account no is [protected]....
I recently opened my new bank account in union bank of india before a month or so. I generated my green pin for my debit card and has comfortably withdrawn cash from atm. But in case of online banking, i m not being able to set a bhim upi pin as it shows invalid debit card details. I m receiving an otp but at then an error occurs in creating upi pin.
Please help....
Manish Lulla

Branch manager behaviour

Address:INDORE

my account is name of cnc hospitality in your ikdc branch indore
[protected] union bank

i had requested for chq book 3 times in 1 month and still not got and have all sort of excusess of shortage of staff etc,

but NOW your bank manager used abusive language and galli of mother and sister, which is unacceptable. i need sorry else will be going to police

my no is [protected]br...
Nk2106

Wrong transaction

Address:Bidhuna

Apke bank ke A/C no.-[protected] IFSC-UBIN0572446. me 6000 rupye 23/12/2020 ko send ho gaye. Jo ki A/C no.-[protected] IFSC-UBIN0572446 me send karne the. Jiska tranjection detail upload hai.
Sir ye amaunt refund karwane ki krapa kare....
Address:Pratap vihar Sector 12 Ghaziabad

My cheque returned as slight mismatch in signature.and deducted money...
Aloksingh0728

UPI Pin setup Error

I recently opened my new bank account in union bank of india before a month or so. I generated my green pin for my debit card and has comfortably withdrawn cash from atm. But in case of online banking, i m not being able to set a bhim upi pin as it shows invalid debit card details. I m receiving an otp but then an error occurs in creating upi pin....
I had ordered a laptop and cancelled the order by debit card ending xxxx xxxx xxxx 7275 and the refund was initiated by the Amazon but it is not reflecting in the account
Name Priyadith H N
Banking name NETHRAVATHI G U W O H T NAGESH
RRN:30005403540353144854369
Account Number:xxxxxxxxxxx6486
PLEASE FIND A SCREENSHOT OF THE EMAIL...
Anup Maheshwari

Saving bank account passbook not given

Address:168,AVAS VIKAS-1,AMROHA(244221)

ANOOP KUMAR MAHESHWARI
168, AVAS VIKAS-1, AMROHA(244221)
P.H NO: [protected]

i had opened my online saving account on 26/11/2020 in the union bank of india...so for this process i had done my online procedure as required and submitted the online documents in the bank which is needed by them...but unfortunately they are not proceeding with the process such as given me the passbook on time...it has been passed a...
Jagannath Muni

Online Transaction Fail From Rupay Debit Card

Address:Mumbai, Lalbaug

I am contact last 10 day there is no response from your side please reverse my amount urgently other wise i am go to consumer court.

Reminder 7

Please Returned Money to My Bank Account urgently .

Lic not receive money, transaction is failed please reveres my amount urgently.

Details of Payment are as Under:-

Payment Date - 11 December 2020

Payment Amount...
Address:kudia jamalpur basta balasore odisha 756029

I am a BC agent o[censored]nion bank of India having BC id [protected].
On 12/15/2020 6:17:55PM customer( Laxmidhar Jena) having SBI card number [protected] withdrew 10, 000 through my POS machine.
the transaction was successful having reference id [protected]. so I had handed over the cash to him. he had also received a message from SBI about the withdrawal.

But that amount is not credited back to my union bank...
Abhijeetkolekar

Refund not credited to my bank account

My Name is Abhijeet Gundu Kolekar, I has a refund of Rs. 2, 499 from Amazon, which has been initiated from Amazon on 24 November 2020.
But the Amount is not credited to my bank account.
The Refund Reference Number for the transaction is[protected]....
I had placed my order in ajio on 7th december 2020. Despite my order has been cancelled, my money ₹3170.28 had debited from my account. I contacted cistomer care of ajio through mail. They said that they had initiated my refund on 7th December with refund reference:PSFbkEnTgJEeuZfS3rlnIwOg and they said that my money should reflect by 18th december 2020. But i have not received my amount yet....
Shravani Priyadarshini

Refund initiated by Amazon, not credited into my account

The refund of Rs. 999 has been initiated by Amazon, but still my Union Bank account hasn't been credited with the same. The reference number of refund is 74332740347034641976994.
Attaching the mail for the same. Kindly look into the matter ASAP....
Mihir Saini

Refund isn't credited in bank account

Sir I'm sending this mail to my registered amazon mail id.. sir I have ordered something from amazon on 6 dec 2020 by using my debit card and sir I have canceled my order on same day after few hours and sir amazon didn't provide me the refund of my money. They are saying that they had provided but sir I didn't get the refund and my bank manager said that contact to amazon for NEFT number and after when I ask for this no. to amazon they declined...