UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 19, 2026
Complaints 1516

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 3

nayar k
Mar 16, 2017

Pan Card not received

I have applied for new pan around 40 days ago. I tracked uti sited and came to know they have allotted number FARPK8078Q. But they are not sending the card to me. i tried to call uti number but no body is lifting. I have sent around 20 e-mails but no reply. i called aayakar sampark kendra(ASK) several times but they are not helping at all and suggesting to call uti. what i need to do i need pan card immediately. I am facing so many problems...
raghumenthem
Feb 21, 2017

Utiitsl pan card returned undelivered

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

My pan card no: byrpg9057m has been returned undelivered by the postal dept. details of the card as follows: first name : navaneethamma, suname: gurijala. what shall i do to get the same card?

Application number in uti: u[protected]

More details:

Your pan card application status
Application coupon number u[protected]
Application type for new pan card (form 49a) as a resident indianbr...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
24 Comments
Rajeshrath
Dec 21, 2016

Application is withheld for processing

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Please note the below details
Date of Incident:[protected]
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name BASANTI RATH
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
Please solve this issues.
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
48 Comments
avcek
Dec 5, 2016

Pan verification

Address: Palamu, Jharkhand, 822102

I applied for pan on 10-11-16. Now when i check the status of my pan card
It shows the message "verification pending due to dpr resolution".
There is an urgent need of the pan card as i have to produce it before state bank of india regarding my job.
So i kindly request you to take serious note in this regard.

Application no.-u-g[protected]
Pan no-etgps3301r...
MAKEE
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Apr 24, 2015

Notary Affidavit for coupon

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Sir/Madam i have attached Xerox copy of Affidavit with Notary Certificate for name change from Notary Advocate.

This is the only document proof with neighbor as wittiness signed and dated 13/04/2015 contain name in expansion form i.e MAKESH SUNDHAR SENGUNDRAM KUPPAMUTHU. Please consider my request and refer this document for further clarification.

Regards...
saba3954
from Perumbavoor, Kerala
Nov 25, 2014
Jun 29, 2026
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2026

Refund - requested - regg.

REF : 1. My on-line PAN Application No: N[protected] Dt, 10/11/2014. 2.My mail dt.10/11/2014. I have applied on-line for a new PAN Vide in the REF1.above cited I have paid Rs.105/- by using my UBI DEBIT CARD CUM ATM PIN @1.56 P.M on 10/11/2014. After make Payment, for a long time i.e. after 02.06 P.M. system plays WEB PAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE. So, I cant' take print out. On that day I have applied another PAN in the same name VIDE...
58 other people found this review helpful
58 found this helpful
38 Comments
Saurabh Gupta
from Jangaon, Telangana
Sep 10, 2009

Pan card not received

I had applied for a duplicate pan card in Oct08 at UTI TSL IT PAN Service Centre Kanpur but not received Pan card till date PAN card no is ACTPG9770A

Saurabh Gupta
Flat No 1B,16/19,C2,Shankar Villa
Civil Lines Kanpur
Mobile [protected]...
47 Comments
SreeVidya Venugopal
Feb 4, 2008

PAN card status

I have applied for PAN CARD on 14 Jan 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.

What does PPC Objection mean? Its already 20 days. how will i know what the problem with the application is.

Coupon no:[protected]
IT PAN SERVICE CENTRE PSACODEMHA113
UTI TSL Borivali...
212 Comments
suman chaudhary
Jan 15, 2008

Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december...
4337 Comments
UTSA ROY
Jan 6, 2008

Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful...
633 Comments
Sathish77j
Jun 5, 2025
Jun 5, 2025
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2025

My online pan application n0. N[protected]
I have paid 107/- by using upi
The transaction failed but the money was debited from my account
and i tried again but faced same issue again. so, plz i request to refund my money to the source payment mode
my mobile no. [protected]
Jun 05, 2025
Updated by Sathish77j
here are the two transaction reference id that i paid

Porchezhiyan
    Mar 13, 2025

I applied for a name change on my PAN card and made the payment but it got rejected so I need the refund to the same account

NManoharan1972
      Oct 4, 2024

Address: E-1304, E BLOCK, CONCORDE MANHATTANS, ELECTRONIC CITY PHASE-I, BENGALURU-560100

Dear Mam/Sir:
      I have applied for my minor son (TRISHANTH BHARATH - PAN application N-[protected]) online and sent by post the following documents:
      1. Form 49A duly filled
      2. Son’s Aadhar (no.[protected]
      3. My Aadhar (no.[protected]
      4. Address change acknowledgement of my son’s Aadhar

to Chennai Protean Office.
      I am yet to get a response. Kindly request you to resolve the issue and issue PAN for my son please.
      I am enclosing snapshot of application status that says documents not received despite sending them.

Kashpatel
        Aug 3, 2024

My Application Coupon number : U-Q[protected]

I want to change my pan card from minor to major. I paid Rs. 71.90 fees online. I tried to apply for change of pan card from minor to major through aadhar based verification. I am UK citizen and my PAN card is linked with my aadhar card.

My application status : YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

OBJECTION REASON: Objection marked - [For Non-indian citizen UID num and UID verify flag must be null.}

Please guide me to solve this issue.

Rajkush17
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          May 10, 2024

I have applied on-line application for a new PAN card ( Ref. no. VA[protected])above cited I have paid Rs.106.90, by using my phone pay upi, @7.52 P.M on 6/52024, with transaction id T2405061952111088078158 and UTR :[protected] .After make Payment, for a long time, system plays WEB PAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE. So, I cant' take print out. Hence I request to refund the amount Debited from my A/c of Rs.106.90/- for the new PAN card online. Application.

Nitinbhai0629
            Apr 9, 2024

The Record is presently not available at ITD Master Instant PAN ...
            Solve the problem !!!

lucky3
              Mar 5, 2024

I applied through utiitsl Portal to correct my name on PAN card on 5 March 2024 At 4:42 PM with Reference No: VA[protected], but my application got rejected due to demographic data mismatch.
              They never mentioned the data mismatch during my application process and I paid an amount of 107 Rs as fee
              When I track my application it shows my application is rejected.
              They charged me 107 Rs without giving me any services.
              I requested for a refund through email and didn't get any response.
              I called their customer services number and they didn't pick up the call.

I request you to look into this matter and please do the needful as these people are cheating so many others like me.

Pan No. QGIPS5934K

Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Thankyou

alkasingh0000007
                Feb 13, 2024
                This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2024

Address: India

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?

Application Coupon number U -F[protected]
                Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
                Applicant Name P******* S****
                Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
                PAN No. BH******3D
                Region WESTERN REGION
                Objection Reason Objection marked - [ ]
                Feb 13, 2024
                Updated by alkasingh0000007
                what does it mena :
                YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Jacks Roach
                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 23, 2023

Address: D-1, First Floor, Thiru -Vi-Ka Industrial Estate, Guindy , CHENNAI - 600032

Gud noon sir/medam
                  sir im runned browsing centre in trichy (tamil nadu), so im apply pancard for my customer in last week 12.09.2023, but now 11 days go not received e instant pancard so him yesterday21.09.2023 apply another pancard for without informed to me so please cancel pan application immediately and refund the amount, soon as possible .thank you,

application no ; N0062301
                  name ; SURYA TS SIVAKUMAR
                  DOB; 10/10/2000

dagarcomp
                    Sep 18, 2023

My Grand mother's pan card showing status as response received from ncc for confirmation from last 10 days my application number is u-Q[protected]

I submitted pan card to update 20 DAYS back and it is still showing the same status from last 10 days please check.

Name Manni devi
                    My application number is u - Q[protected]