Viral Deal — refund

Address:844101

Sir i booked ledtv via internet through my federal bank debit card on 30/8/2017 to viraldeal and i gat sms that my order no is [protected] when i tried to contect customer care no [protected] the namber is not responding when i checked viraldeal website it is showing my epayment is received by the company till today i did not receive ledtv or got refund my amaunt back kindly look in to the mutter and deliver the ledtv or refund the amaunt from viraldeal ham police compelnt ya complaint form fariyad krne vala hu... Fast reply

Sir meri blue bee TV kab send hogi wanha se
I have placed a order on 27/08/2017 against order no- [protected]
company name Viraldeal
So you are requested to please arrange the product or refund my money ASAP

Waiting for your kind confirmation.

Alamgir
Bookining Date:3/8/2017 booki Order No-[protected], (I)Name Person Pooja (II) Pushpa
Order No-[protected] (III) Rekha, Order No- [protected]

I book the Redmi Note-4 on viral deals show you send another phone but your packet on cover page show Redmi Note-4 but you send( maxfone Company)

Show I Request you Please return my Money

MS.Pooja
Mob No-[protected]
poojaku.rani's reply, Sep 26, 2017
Bookining Date:3/8/2017 booki Order No-128031000015064, (I)Name Person Pooja (II) Pushpa
Order No-128031000015125 (III) Rekha, Order No- 128031000015141

I book the Redmi Note-4 on viral deals show you send another phone but your packet on cover page show Redmi Note-4 but you send( maxfone Company)

Show I Request you Please return my Money

MS.Pooja
Mob No-09210862911
Sir i will book the 32 inch tv 15/10/17 still no no come please return my amount my id no#[protected]
Copany name .viral deal
Amount 6699

My cell no [protected]
S.ARIVAZHAGAN

Giriraj gujjar refund

VDS338910 it's my order I'd . it's can not working properly. It's not properly stitch. So please return the product and refund my money

Vaishali