Vlebazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 766

File a complaint to Vlebazaar

Having problems with Vlebazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vlebazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vlebazaar reviews & complaints page 33

Rajesh3373
Jul 29, 2021

Address: #686, Grace Road, saraswati vihar, sector 28, Gurgaon -122002

This is Rajesh Kaliki. I have ordered the products on vlebazaar.in, order id#859113. on[protected], and paid ₹. 9, 149 for the order. They have accepted the order. Still the products are not shipped. It's been 16 days still the order in processing. We are not even able to cancel the order.
I tried contacting them through customer care number mentioned in the website, but there is no response.
I mailed the issue to the given mail id in the website, no reply from vlebazaar. I need either products or money back.

Jul 26, 2021

My order no is 888653 is not departch

Tachang
      Jul 26, 2021

Address: H No. 135, Basement Gali No. 54, T Molarband Extension, Badarpur New Delhi South Delhi DL 110044 IN , - , .

I placed order for laptop on 18th July, 2021. The order number is 872648. I had done the advance payment already of Rupees 23, 499/- on the date of ordering through net banking. After I placed my order they only sent confirmation message with order details and didn't get any type o[censored]pdate. I kept calling them on their customer care number for multiple times a day, but didn't get any response. On 21st of July, they finally received my call and I requested for refund, they told me that it will be refunded by 25th of July. But its not yet credit in my account.
      Kindly do the needful to get my money back.

Thinking you in anticipation.

Deepu4567
        Jul 26, 2021

Address: Ramalaya streert, Peddamandyam

Those startek fm220 devices were booked at before 22 days but they were not despatched yet and for tracking they were not updated before 4 days of despatched date

Amartya98
          Jul 26, 2021

My name is Amartya and I have ordered a trus earpodes and I don't get my product and its been more than a week. My order is 872964. Kindly respond asap

pravin8055
            Jul 26, 2021

Address: ATHARVA CLINIC SHOP NO2 BUILDING NO5 CAHNDRALOK SOCIETY RAMOSHIWADI PUNE 16

i have ordered laptop from vle bazaar on 14th July 2021
            paid 65000 rs for same
            after that i have called them at least 6to 8 times each time they promised i will receive it in next 3 day but still today didn't receive anything i have asked for refund and cancel my order but no reply form there side same with customer care

please help me in getting back money from them thanks
            my order id was 860873
            6 other people found this review helpful
            6 found this helpful

Sumitshah1234
              Jul 26, 2021

Address: Online E-commerce, Don't know the address

I ordered a Keyboard from https://vlebazaar.in/ and made online payment. but since 1 month they have not delivered my goods and neither canceling my order. I'm unable to get refund. Every time I call their call center, they just say that your order will be dispatched tomorrow. and that 'tomorrow' never comes. and if I try to talk anything further, they immediately disconnect my call.
              This company is definitely a FRAUD.

pravin8055
                Jul 26, 2021

Address: ATHARVA CLINIC SHOP NO2 BUILDING NO5 CAHNDRALOK SOCIETY RAMOSHIWADI PUNE 16

I have ordered laptop on 14th july 21
                paid in advance 65000 rs
                called them almost 6to 8 times each time they give reason will get in next 3 days but still no delivery or tracking id
                i have requested for cancel order and refund but still no reply
                pls help and suggest

pravin8055
                  Jul 26, 2021

Dera sir
                  i have ordered laptop from vle bazaar on 14th July 2021
                  paid 65000 rs for same
                  after that i have called them at least 6to 8 times each time they promised i will receive it in next 3 day but still today didn't receive anything i have asked for refund and cancel my order but no reply form there side same with customer care

please help me in getting back money from them thanks
                  my order id was 860873

cspankaj
                    from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jul 24, 2021

I had ordered a acer tft via Vlebazaar.in - Order 865984 but this has not been delivered from 10 days i am lot of time contact to customer care they always told me your product will be dileverd with in 1 or 2 days .if i am saying trasfer this call to next person they never do if i am forcing him they disconnect the call .
                    even today i want to cancel my order but there is no option for canceling .
                    please help me i have made a payment of rupees 7999/-

Stomar2016
                      Jul 24, 2021

I had ordered a headphone via Vlebazaar.in - Order 861895 but this has not been delivered for a month and niether they are replying for refund and cancellation request.
                      They are fraud.

Sachin

Akanksha Aditi
                        Jul 24, 2021
                        Aug 2, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Company isn't cancelling and refunding my order.

Address: VLE BAZAAR Pvt Ltd, 986, Saraswati vihar, Near MG Road Metro, Gurgaon, Haryana, India, 122009

I ordered a book from this website on 23/07/2021 via online payment mode. Later, I wanted to change my decision and cancel the order but the website is showing no facility of cancellation of the order. My product hasn't been processed further yet but the company claims to dispatch it after 24 hours. Customer care isn't picking the call. I've called them several times. Neither they are raising my ticket so that I complain on the website.br...
                        41 other people found this review helpful
                        41 found this helpful
                        Jul 22, 2021

I have recently purchased a Reliance Jio Wi-Fi JMR540 Wireless Data Card - Refurbished which was delivered 9th July 2021 while trying to connect with a SIM and switch on the dongle it won't be supported as appropriate and stuck up in all the levels, finally won't connect with PC/mobile in the wifi.

The outcome of the results is that it is not working as per the product feature.

Hence requested to take back the order and refund the money that paid against the purchase. unfortunately, I have closed the return order id thus reached the customer care 5 times whereas there is no proper response provided almost 30 min to be waited to reach out the customer care executive whereas there was no proper response provided and the product yet to be taken back.

Order id: 834754
                        ticket raised :16949 and 17011

please help to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Requirement is : product to be taken back and return the money.

Ramesh

Jul 18, 2021

Address: 688, Grace Road. Saraswati Vihar, Sector 28, Gurgaon 122002
                          Website: vlebazaar.in/index.php?route=information/contact

I placed an order with this site and there is no update post that I keep calling support no help, I keep mailing support no help and it is an expensive order placed and it was prepaid.
                          Please do help at-least my refund would help or cancellation of the product.

Pundirpradeep
                            Jul 18, 2021

Address: E3, LAJPAT NAGAR, SAHIBABAD

I have ordered a mobile phone on 20062021 order#801204 after so much follow up i have not received phone and order got cancelled on 09072021 but still i am waiting for refund amount.
                            Is this is the policy of company to use customer money and running business??
                            Kindly update me refund status on urgent basis.

Pradeep kumar

cspankaj
                              from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jul 18, 2021

Address: sadar bazaar lansdowne pauri garhwal uttarakhand

I have order(865984) acer tft from vle bazaar and make payment 7999/- online on 15 july 2021 but its shows under processing till now .i have written some mail make some call on twit on his twiter account but there is no response .

pankaj agarwal
                              contact no. [protected]

Enchappilly Sankaran
                                Jul 17, 2021

Address: Sankaran Namboodiri, Enchappilly Illam, S.G.Press.P.O, Shorannur-2, Palakkad, Kerala-679122

I placed my order No.843712 dated 07 Jul 2021 for New OPPO
                                Mobile As3 16 GB Red and the cost of the same Rs.6990/- has been prepaid as per your instructions.

But the product received old one and in used mobile vide consignment No [protected] on[protected]. Hence the receiver product is to be returned. My return request already submitted through your website on[protected].

It is therefore, requested that I may kindly be refunded the amount of Rs.6990/- as early as possible.

Otherwise, if it may be replaced with the original product which I placed the order vide No 843712 dated[protected] i.e., OPPO As3 16 GB (Red) in New Phone.

It is hereby reported that this type of irresponsible service is not good. You may please be responsed, how, this type of mistake happened and take necessary further action taken by you and confirm the rectification.

Sankaran Namboodiri.
                                Aug 3, 2021
                                [email protected] Phone No. 9846899605
                                Jul 22, 2021
                                Updated by Enchappilly Sankaran
                                The complaint still not resolved.
                                The product is not replaced or still not refunded.

Return request submitted. But sill not picked up.

Then how the complaint as resolved ?
                                Jul 26, 2021
                                Still action has not been taken
                                Aug 03, 2021
                                Please intimate further action taken about my complaint
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful

kew007
                                  Jul 17, 2021

I odder a Mobil phone on 11th July. My order id is #854801. but till date I did not get delivery nor any dispatch details.

Parnika Churi
                                    Jul 16, 2021

My order ID : 796679
                                    I have order Philips hand mixer from VLEbazaar on 18th june 2021. On 27th june 2021 order has been cancelled by VLEbazaar team itself. Not getting reply on my mails. Also not getting proper answer on phone calls also.Now its been nearly one month to complete but still i have not received my refund amount. It was my first order from VLEbazaar.Very bad & disappointing experience from VLEbazaar.

Ranesh Lao
                                      Jul 16, 2021

On 15th june 2020 i ordered a gaming mouse and it’s been a month the item is not even shipped as i’ve confirmed it from official courier website (Delhivery). This website is fraud kindly take strict action against them.They never pick up the call and there’s no way to cancel the order or refund as it is mentioned in their customer support section on the website that it can be cancelled or refund as well.
                                      This is a huge scam.