Vodafone India — refund amount from vodafone

Sir my problem is below i mention
1) 28 july 19 i have subscribe amazon prime member rs 499₹ for 1yrs under scheme of youth vodafone & the same time i was having subscribe for one month amazon prime due to this 499 plan was denyed to activated for your side & it's was told money will refund with in 2 day but still i didn't received amount,
2) again i tried youth plan on 30 july 19 due to congection in network payment completed but further not process. I have also payment throw paytm.
They have confirmed that amount transfer vodafone. But still i have not received the amount neither membership confirmation.
Total amount is 499 + 499 = 998 ₹
Kindly look in to the matter seriously & do the needful.
I attached screenshot & messages
Vodafone mobile no - [protected]
Contact no - [protected]
Sir i suffer last 15 days, i email by vodafone, called but still problem not slove please help me.
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My phone fell into a canal today afternoon. I want to Block my postpaid sim card. Phone no. [protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information