Last updated Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4399

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 153

Amanrathore

Not any response from company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir i m Amandeep singh i also compain to aganist whaaky company . I order power bank of MI company.l pay online payment through ney banking.My order no. is S80800475. I order this product at[protected].I track my order every time show processing of shipment.Company person not pick up phone not answering any mail.plz help me....
Jatin Pasi

Refund the My Money @1250.00

Hello Whaaky Team I have place the order of 5 Koutons Shirts for Rs 1250 vide order no is S80805407 on dated 17.04.2015. I m totally surprise for your services.. these shirt color and size is different .. so please refund the my amount and cancelled the order asap. Thanks Jatin [protected]...
farida ansari
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

want to return my order

Rs 899 dresses i have booked on whaaky.com but the quality is cheap.i want to my money back.i have called on the given number but no one is responding and recieving my call.plz as soon as return my money .and take the parcel .dresses which was i saw on wahaaky.com its totally different in the parcel which i hvave got....
Jeetendra Nihalani

No Customer Service and looks a fraud company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I placed my order on 19-April-2015 through a successful net transaction on whaaky.com and got no details on the shipment. The order status just shows that the product would be shipped in 8-10 working days. Today I got a call from[protected] stating the net payment was not successful & they have initiated the refund and now they can send product based on Cash on Delivery with additional charges of Rs. 150. I got a doubt that when...
Indranil Chowdhuri

No shipment detail at all

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Your Order ID : S80796918 Payment Mode : NETBANKING Order Placed on:[protected] at 11:48:08. Did not even receive shipment details . I have been told it will be shipped within 8-10 business days. I want my money back as soon as possible....
Vishnuvardhan k

Delivered Fake MI Power Bank without Seal

I purchased a Mi power bank Order No - S80804585, i got a fake product of MI which is already opened without a seal and i can clearly notice that its a fake product because there is no sound coming when i shake the power bank batteries inside the power bank is shaking and making sound. i suggest please do not purchase any electronic goods from Whaaky.com...
Address:Khordha, Odisha

my order no -S80802161.I have ordered a cargo pant 1+1 free. but the pant size is mismatched .its quality and its stitching is very chest .its totally different with your advertisement.so I want to return this product and refund my money either exchange and provide me a good quality product...
Jaisingh Tanwar

my order is delivered wrong

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have order mi power bank 10400 mah combo and quantity was 2no. and price is 2348. When I was received my order and open i found order was not delivered as per requirement specification of power bank I was received is 5200mah but sticker on it is 10400 mah. Please refound/replace my order and refund my money ASAP...
Lalit Chandna

defective product

Dear team, Firstly i received delivery of ordered 10400 mah power bank in 30 days instead of 10 days with no support from customer care . After receiving product its found defective with very low backup. Now noone picking the call nd asking me to send the product. I am asking for the contact number through mail but noone replying. Please do needful. Please block this site and take stern steps against the team. Regards Lalit chandna [protected] Order...
jasbhasin1969

Lancer Shoes Found Defect

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Order No.S80719696, Courier Consignment No : I[protected], Courier Name : DOTZOT, Received parcel on 18.4.2015. Received 2 Pair of shoes under Buy 1 Get 1 Offer (Lancer & Action Shoes), in which Lancer shoes toe pasting found broken of both pair of Lancer....
Haresh Jadhwani

cheated tpo the customers

Im haresh jadhwani..I've ordered product from whaaky.com..but they are not sent same product which are show on website.Yesterday i've called customer care number they promise me that they will exchange the product. i'm sending the mail to the company [protected]@whaaky.com. but they are not responding.today im calling they are saying that they will not exchange the product..yesterday they promised but today they are not repalcing it.they have...
Karthik babu K M

Order not dispatched still

I have ordered Apco Shirt @ 599 on[protected] and I got mail stating the the order will get dispatched on 7-10 business days. But the order still not get dispatched. Regarding this I am sending contineous mail to whaaky except my first mail I didn't receive reply from whaaky. Even there is no response for the calls I made. So kindly dispatch my order on immediate basis or help me to get my money back. Order Ref no.: S80783023...
Manjunatha Rao CS

Cheating by putting wrong product sticker.

I had ordered two power banks under the order# S80796982, the order confirmation also says it's 10400mah what I have received is 5200 mah. There is a sticker on the power bank that was pealing out and when checked it shows 5200 mah, even the box shows as 5200 mah. This is highly unprofessional, unethical. This proves how big cheap you guys are. (Check the photos) I tried to reach out you guys on[protected] the phone just rings with...
Amanrathore

not recive my product

I placed an order (no S[protected] on 10.04.2015 after advance payment of Rs 899/- thru netbanking. i recvd. only an sms / email confirmation stating the above order ref. no. After that, i tried to follow-up, through email, and telephone; but there is no response at all. Give me my product or money . otherwise i will legal action aganist ur company....
Anjireddy M

Return the Defective Product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Oreder Id:S80731549..Sir i have pursased 6 pants 2.5 months back.recently i got the my oreder. but i m not satisfied with quality, size, colour and 2 pants are damaged...so i want to back the product..i[censored] possible send my money back else send me quality product.my phone number is [protected]..pls cal me regarding this issue i want to talk with u....
Manojvashistha
from Panaji, Goa

Received a faulty product

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Dear Customer care, I have Ordered 2 pieces of MI powerbank and the order no. Was S80780458 which i received few days back. When I checked one of them was faulty and was not charging my phone once. I wrote an email to you on your customer care email. I got a reply that i need to send the product back to you. I have send that product back to you which was delivered to you on 6 Apr 2015. After that I am continuously writing emails to you...
deppu

damage pieces

i ordered a pack of 5 casual shirts for rs 1099 and the product which i redived entriely different from the one they display in the website i have been trying to call customer service nobody pick up the phone and i also sending the mails some many times and reply abt this...
Madhur Mehta

Dress Material Faulty

The product that I got from whaaky is 5 dress material ..however when my wife Checked the dimensions of the material with the tailor the cloth was not Sufficient for suit making…the material was less than 2 meters…on average 1.9 Meters of dress material with extremely poor quality…The amount of material reqd for stitching the suit is 2.25 meters as prescribed by the tailor ….Below is the details of the product I ordered on 17...
joyhe92

Damaged and Decayed Products Sold

I ordered a pack of 5 casual shirts for Rs.1099 and the product which I received is entirely different from the one they displayed in the website.. I have been trying to call the customer service and nobody picks the phone. I have also sent couple of emails and never received any reply....
Kumar Raju
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

ITEM ARE NOT RECEIVED

SIR, YOUR WHAAKY SERVICE IS WORST. FEBRUARY 17TH, 2015 I PURCHASED, TODAY DATE : 15TH APRIL-2015, STILL NOW I AM NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, U ARE CHEATING US, RETURN BACK MY MONET OTHER WISE, I WILL TAKE ACTION LEGALLY. MY ORDER NO: S80750300, CHECK IT AND RETURN BACK MY MONEY. MY EMAIL ADDRESS : [protected]@gmail.com....